Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. Kill muslims!! You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
Mary 17 hours ago
Your mother
Your mother
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 15 hours ago
Rating Ghana detectives almost 80% IQ are lowest because the interrogator telling Abu Trica why hie Abu Teica asking him a question whilst he is asking him a question.
A wise and intelligent interogator will rather accep ... read full comment
Rating Ghana detectives almost 80% IQ are lowest because the interrogator telling Abu Trica why hie Abu Teica asking him a question whilst he is asking him a question.
A wise and intelligent interogator will rather accept Accept Abu questions and through that he will get into his mind. Concert Party and Sammy George is bragging with this to extend that that his rather alerting other suspects his coming for them Ghana needs sanitation in our systems but Sam George has to matured and professional.
Ogbanje 14 hours ago
All his fictitiously acquired assets and properties should be seized, sold and the monies sent back to the rightful owners. The youths in Ghana today are being used by the evil one Satan. There are more of those boys at Kasoa. The Kasoa Police should quickly be up and doing because the remaining ones from some unscrupulous Kasoa Policemen have extorted monies from are ready to expose them. A word to the wise is enough.
ST GHFUO: gh leaders don't have sense 11 hours ago
Buy and sell thats what I do
Kofi 11 hours ago
Has the the violent and fictitiously taken gold, diamonds and bronze artificates been returned to the chiefs in Ghana, Benin republic and Nigeria yet?
Abena 5 hours ago
Because it’s a Ghanaian fraudster that’s caught.If it’s a Nigerian you will go off on how every Nigerian should be killed.How they are the only human beings in the world that commit crimes.The whites owe you nothing.Everything they took including slaves were sold to them by your great great grandfathers just like your present leaders and taking everything they steal to the same place.In a few hundred years to come your great grandchildren will be saying that whites took millions away from their land during this time we are now living.
WHAT EVIL ONE - Truth 7 hours ago
What evil one? Is it not God who created Satan?
they say they say 7 hours ago
An ignorant trying to sound wise and intelligent. What's Sam George to do with subject here.
GHANA PAA GYIMII NKOAA. HOW CAN YOU ASK HIM THAT. ARE YOU A JUDGE 17 hours ago
WE HAVE EDUCATED FOOLS IN GHANA. HOW CAN YOU ARREST SOMEONE WITHOUT AND REASONS AND ASK HIM WHAT HE DOES.
THIS IS YET ANOTHER REMINDER THAT THERE ARE NO SHORTCUTS TO TRUE WEALTH OR SUCCESS. SHORTCUTS ARE DEAD ENDS. 16 hours ago
In this life there are no shortcuts to true wealth or true success. Anything else is theft, robbery or extortion which always leads to some serious loss sooner or later.
WICKEDNESS (CAUSING HARM TO OTHERS) AND DISHONEST GA ... read full comment
In this life there are no shortcuts to true wealth or true success. Anything else is theft, robbery or extortion which always leads to some serious loss sooner or later.
WICKEDNESS (CAUSING HARM TO OTHERS) AND DISHONEST GAIN OR MONEY AIN’T WORTH IT FOLKS. TEMPORARY PLEASURE AND GRATIFICATION SOONER OR LATER GIVE WAY TO GRIEF FOR YOU OR YOUR LOVED ONES WHICH MAY LAST BEYOND YOUR LIFETIME.
Our forefathers used to say that “dirty money” (money earned dishonestly) always becomes a curse whose effect can extend to affect the next generation.
Psalm 37 is very appropriate on this Lord’s Day
This wonderful Psalm reminds us that the eyes of the Lord are on those who genuinely seek Him and obey his commands while the wicked and the unrighteous on the other hand sooner or later will get what they deserve.
GOD IS A JUST GOD. We often mistake and misread His delays as inaction or as a sign of His powerlessness or unwillingness to intervene, but God acts generationally and will often exhaust every possibility to give the wrongdoer time to repent before judgement falls on them. God Almighty does this because He knows that the consequences for unrepentant evil doers are terrible and last for all eternity.
Look if this guys are in our security services we will go further with intelligence. Even though they have been arrested by the assistance of FBI but they are far intelligent than 80% off Detectives and CIDs in Ghana.
Jeff 10 hours ago
You describe a scammer as intelligent? Someone that is scamming people can never be intelligent
When will black man learn sense 13 hours ago
You know perfect that your wealth is not genuine,why should you displays your wealthy on social media,after successful dupes these white people, should have dug hole and saved the cash and sell kola at market like an poor man
ST GHFUO: gh leaders don't have sense 11 hours ago
Damn fool. Who told you there are no shortcuts. You haven't come across any good connections that can show you these shortcuts thats why
Kweku Asante 16 hours ago
That’s the country called Ghana.
And he is being denied a lawyer too.
John 16 hours ago
GRA Audit team, Police CID & EOCO can invite you and ask you those questions without your lawyers if they have certain information on you.Do you think if your Forex Bank accounts has a huge balance,they would wait for your lawyer b4 you talk?
John, Your real name is JohnBull.. Everyone is entitled to a lawyer in every aspect of life except Nature and Karma. But don't forget everyone days are numbered irrespective who you are or position. Ghanaians fugitives are in USA whist extraditing yours so cheaply. NDC is doing extremely well for the country and we love it, But NDC SHOULD ALSO BECAREFUL FOR THE LOOPHOLES THEY CREATING FOR THEMSELVES. LONG LIVE GHANA
Frank Agyena-Karikari 15 hours ago
Kwaku, this is not true. Since growing up many decades ago, the accused are always given an attorney by the State if the one cannot afford one. Let us jail such Developing Criminals to Hard Labor handcuffed ai Military, Police and Prison camps. Please let their Daily Assignments be increasingly streinous with very little food. Please handcuff them all day as they undergo their daily chores.
Ogbanje 13 hours ago
Go and defend him in America. Do you think America is like Ghana's fictitious legal system? Aboaa. Go and free him.
Hunter 13 hours ago
thank you my brother. what after all these public humiliation he comes our clean? will this so called LAWYER OFFICER there come out to apologize to him?
Abena 5 hours ago
Are you a toddler or naturally dumb?Come out clean in what?How did acquire all that wealth he is showing on social media?
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 11 hours ago
Ghana journalists, of late your various reportage on crime seem to label AI as a tool solely for criminally minded people. AI indeed is having a tremendously impactful developments around us. It is not for criminality but criminals can employ its potential.
In similar way Asiedu Nketiah made some people in Ghana believe that Photoshop is a tool that manipulates photos with malicious intent.
A Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.
Kwaku Tee 16 hours ago
Twum Barimah is a lawyer and an ex-policeman, also a strong member of NDC, what measures did they put in place to identify such Criminals and arrest them? We don't always have to rely on FBI for such arrest.GRA also have their share of the blame.There shd be lifestyle Audit on certain Celebrities, bloggers,musicians, real estates owners etc.
Eric Afari-Ackah 16 hours ago
That's the question I also have in mind
Our security apparatus may depend on the services of Uncle Sam and some other countries. Yes, they also depend on our security agencies for arresting and deporting International criminals.
Ogbanje 13 hours ago
The American FBI is not like our fictitious systems whereby no Law is obeyed.
MASSIVE DISCOUNT SALES ONGOING! LEVERAGE TO MAKE MONEY IN 2026 14 hours ago
Don't miss the opportunity of this season...XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! That's the secret of winning. GET many copies & dash out this season too. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #JobSeeker$..
White men has cheated us far too long 13 hours ago
So if a black man have found a way to cheat a white man,he must leave him a alone
Ibrahim Muhammad 7 hours ago
You are idiot descendant of pigs
GHANAWEB ADVERT 5 hours ago
i'm an onLine techie/marketer, Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2)i can b ... read full comment
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2)i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to heLp you get cLients and customers fast.
(3)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs i.e: miLLions of worLdwide phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,SMS and WhatsApp buLk senders.i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Nick 17 hours ago
You don't even have questions n answers in your head to give in case you're arrested although u know the kind of work you're doing. This guy is only smart in frauding stupid people I swear
Nick 17 hours ago
After the arres of other fraudsters during the year, this guy should have been prepared for all this in case they catch with him. He mess up big time
Unprofessionalism from the policeman 17 hours ago
Why was the officer subjecting the youngman to an abuse? He has the constitutional right to remain silent. Anything you say can be used against you in court. If he does not wish to answer questions, he could politely state, "I don't want to answer any questions without a lawyer present".
Sp 17 hours ago
You are just a big fool… pig is even smarter than you
Exactly my point. He has the right to an attorney and being denied one.
The accused had the right to remain silent and not answer any questions without the presence of a lawyer. However, if he lies to the officer, his crime easily becomes a Felony. In the first place, why commit the crime when you can get a job to do, though you may not like it. That is better than being in Prison.
Kofi 12 hours ago
@Agyena, you fuuuuul pass the feaces of your father. The ypung man indicated he needed his lawyer to answer that question. Twum Barimah had no right to press him further with him in that discomforting handcuffed position. I think his lawyers should file against the officers immediately.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 16 hours ago
He is just dumb. Does he know how prosecutors are advancing fast their knowledge and even in Artificial Intelligence? And with Romance Scam and Money Laundering involved, Uncle Sam will not let him have it easy. Uncle Sam can jail him for so long that by the time he completes his Sentence and deported to Ghana, he may not recognize his neighborhood when he gets back to the country. The young Ghanaians should know that Prison Sentences for Money Laundering and scams involving Romance are long and tough. Rape, abuses and molestations at USA Prisons have not been stopped and are even on the rise. IF YOU CAN’T DO THE TIME, DON’T DO THE CRIME.
Frank you're not sensible maybe you gets some coins from Sam George ,Ghana needs sanitation in our systems but SAM GEORGE is immatureed and unprofessional.. He talks too much we will respect and uphold Sam George if Ghanaians fugitives in USA and other Western Countries are extradited to Ghana to face the law. Ghana we are becoming too cheaper currently for the Westerns .Let us be firm on our grounds. Extraditing yours to cheaply .
Kofi 12 hours ago
Infact, he can remain silent like Jesus Christ under pontif palate. It is his right. Lawyer Barima is a criminal and any information obtained after the guy explained he needed the presence of his lawyer is inadmissible in court.
Swedru Resident 17 hours ago
Swedru is the worst place for Sakawa on earth, and this is no exaggeration.
Bring National Security here and uproot it. The Police are useless here.
Did you really mean that? On Earth? Hahahaha. Did you forget Nigeria? Do your research again.
Leonard Annan 17 hours ago
As much as he didn't have to answer any question but to request and wait for his lawyer, this guy is a complete idiot who got lucky in scamming.
Inocent until proven guilty
Yes, only at the Judiciary of Democratic Countries. Do you think that what you put forward applies in Afghanistan, Iran, Iraq, Parts of Nigeria, Ghana, Eritrea among countries where laws do not work? Then try it at North Korea and even Mexico.
Kofi 12 hours ago
He asked but Twum Barimah will not let him be. Twum Barimah kept saying he does not need his lawyer to answer that question. All the bullshit Twum Barimah put out is not admissible in court.
New order 17 hours ago
First thing,he should not answer any questions unless his lawyer is there . When you are into this kind of business , should always have a criminal lawyer ready . And this boys bring attention to themselves too much
Ghana law 17 hours ago
So you are literally forcing an accused person to answer a question he doesn't want to answer? Doesn't this so-called lawyer Twum guy know that the accused has a RIGHT to remain silent? Irrespective of the guy's alleged crimes you cannot use illegal means to coerce him. He is lucky the law does work in Ghana; major cases of been thrown out in other countries due to procedural errors.
Sp 17 hours ago
Shut your dirty mouth
Kofi 11 hours ago
Stuuupid fuuuul. We are pointing out unprofessional behaviour bordering on criminal action by "lawyer Twum Barimah" and you are saying what? Just because hevis accused does not me his human rights and due process must be thrown to the dogs.
M2 7 hours ago
Criminals defending their colleagues and hiding behind human rights
Redman 17 hours ago
"Anything you say will be use against you in court". I also normally hear something like: " you have the right to remain silent...."
Or is only movies they say so or African Ghana be something else.
"Anything you say will be use against you in court". I also normally hear something like: " you have the right to remain silent...."
AMAK 17 hours ago
I blame the useless Ghanaian governments present and the past for not stopping this from the roots. Half of Agona Swedru boys should be arrested and investigated to find out what work they do. It's started in Swedru and has gained roots to the point that it has become a normal life for them.
Gbogbo 17 hours ago
Abu Trica has caused his own problems….If he had been mute and no one knows about him like by now no one will ever hear of him.. And am not surprised his own flouanting of cash that made koti and the eoco suspicious and they came for him…
UNCLE PEE 16 hours ago
I think it was the US authorities that tracked him to Ghana and sought for assistance and not necessarily because he was flaunting wealth. In Ghana so many people are seen displaying crazy affluence yet the authorities do not care. This was a special request from the US.
IT’S SHOCKING THAT MANY OF THE COMMENTATORS HERE ARE BLAMING HIM FOR BEING CAUGHT RATHER THAN CALLING OUT HIS DISHONEST ACTIONS THAT LED TO HIS DOWNFALL. WHAT DOES THIS SAY ABOUT OUR SOCIETY? 16 hours ago
Society is fair 15 hours ago
Perhaps happy to repatriate the generational proceeds of slavery in any form. BUT DON'T BE CAUGHT!
Kofi 11 hours ago
Sharp answer to that fuuuuul.
Parka 7 hours ago
Hmmmm!
Hmmmm!
Kofi 16 hours ago
It’s just a simple answer to this question which is I have the right to remain silent right? That’s all then u further deliberate ur legal team
YOU seeoooo 16 hours ago
When oyibo came to steal in Africa, he does not flaunt the money online. He washed it, used it as capital to make his country nice. Dudu steals from oyibo and de flaunt the money alone online.
Why dem no go catch you. You ti ... read full comment
When oyibo came to steal in Africa, he does not flaunt the money online. He washed it, used it as capital to make his country nice. Dudu steals from oyibo and de flaunt the money alone online.
Why dem no go catch you. You tink oyibo wan see dudu do well?
UNCLE PEE 16 hours ago
You are perfectly right.
Killer 16 hours ago
Foolish boy
Foolish boy
Detector 16 hours ago
Ghana itself is a failed nation because the authorities should have long gone into how the young man was acquiring all the wealth and money he was stupidly displaying.
The politicians themselves are thieves so they are not ... read full comment
Ghana itself is a failed nation because the authorities should have long gone into how the young man was acquiring all the wealth and money he was stupidly displaying.
The politicians themselves are thieves so they are not willing to chase thieves.
Why should it take the US to get the guy busted when even a kindergarten kid coukd tell he was in fraudulent activities.
Such a failed nation!
BLACK MOSES (USA) 16 hours ago
GOD HELP THIS POOR SOUL FROM THIS INTIMIDATION. HE HAS BEEN IN GHANA ALL THESE WHILE, YOU KNEW HIM BY HIS NAME BUT YOU NEVER ARRESTED HIM FOR INTERROGATIONS AS HOW DOES HE MAKE HIS MONEY. NOW THAT THE FBI CAME IN YOU ARE ACTING LIKE A THIN GOD BEFORE THIS POOR SOUL. I EVEN SUSPECT THAT YOU ARE ON THIS POOR SOUL’s PAYROLL LIKE SOME OF YOU WERE ON TGE PAYROLL OF AGRADAA.
DEEVINITY 11 hours ago
Brilliant angle!! @BLACK MOSES
Clearly, judging by the facts of the conversation,this would not be the young man's first encounter with Twum-Barimah and his men.
But then again.....
Clearly, judging by the facts of the conversation,this would not be the young man's first encounter with Twum-Barimah and his men.
But then again.....
Watchman 16 hours ago
Know Your Right.
(1) When you are arrested, the police must read your rights to remain silent.
(2) You are entitled to be interviewed in the presence of your solicitor.
(3) Do not sign a statement written by the police on ... read full comment
Know Your Right.
(3) Do not sign a statement written by the police on your behalf.
(4) The police must not assault you.
(5) You are innocent until proven guilty in court.
(6) You must be charged within 48 hours. The police can hold you in custody for more than 48 hours. A judge must approve your detention.
(7) The prosecution must prove you guilty beyond ALL reasonable doubt.
Mac 16 hours ago
This so called lawyer or police is a very stupid man. He's lucky the guy didn't even insult his stupidity. A lawyer should know better
Sage 16 hours ago
Tracey Boakye must answer that question.
What work do you do ?
IRS or GRA is absent in this Shithole.
What work do you do ?
Ghana.oooo Ghana 16 hours ago
An officer at this level doesn't know that the suspect has the right to remain silent, you can imagine what the ordinary Ghanaian is going through at the hands of a low rank officer, what is this emotions Twum Berima or whatever his name is, is attaching to this nicely executed job, I always say that Ghanaians are too emotional to the extent they cannot separate emotions from professionalism
Kofi 12 hours ago
Exactly, he thinks he has done something which he can add to his CV. But this interrogation is even criminal in itself. The gentleman said he needed his lawyer to help him answer the work he does but you kept saying he does not need his lawyer to answer that. That is criminal. Can you imagine what ordinary accusers are subjected to daily? I can promise you that many people in our jails may be there wrongly.
Truth 16 hours ago
Scammers and karma! Simple question you no dey fit answer. Cos of stupid people like you we can't buy things from abroad in peace cos we are blacklisted. Idiots! Arrest all of them including the momo thieves. But let's not wait for the white man to do the arrest. We are here we can't determine people's source of wealth cos we are corrupt to the core especially some of the security agencies
Joe P 16 hours ago
Yes, his Lawyer can answer the question on his behalf and even ask him not answer any questions that will incriminate him. Did he read him his rights before questioning him?
Ewvevi 16 hours ago
A stupid country called Ghana, with toothless lameduck leaders who have inferiority complex towards western and even Asian leaders. We were all here when a US embassy official told us point blank that the Ofori-Atta extradition will take time, and that is even if an American judge rules that he should be extradited, and our leaders are quiet. Recently, it took Ablakwa Okudzeto to have the balls to throw out 3 Israelis in retaliation for Israel doing same to Ghanaians. If we consider what these colonial powers did to us in the slave trading eras, and knowing that these colonial thieves were those who founded the USA, why should we be in such a zealous hurry to help extradite a young Ghanaian who has just paid back those colonial vampires in their own coin? These colonial masters have become economically powerful over us due to the massive wealth the fleeced off us, and now our useless leaders are chasing abutrika. Oh lord have mercy oporas.
Hunter 15 hours ago
EWVEVI DO YOU HAVE MENTAL PROBLEMS TO POST THIS FOOLISH COMMENT????
Ewvevi 12 hours ago
Indeed, the gravity of my supposed mental illness is positively correlated with an R value of +1 to your foolishness. Kwaseaaaa. Instead of drawing from my wisdom, you are busily reinforcing your stupidity and lack of common sense by daring to challenge. Gbemela. If you want to see mental illness, GO AND ASK YUA GRANDFATHER. Korshiaaaa. Emophodio.
Save Ghana! 16 hours ago
There is nothing wrong in saying he's not talking till the presence of his lawyer. Ghana police ne intimidation deɛ.
ASANTE 16 hours ago
WHY ARE U GUYS DEFENDING A CRIMINAL. WAIT TILL U ARE ROBBED OF UR CASH AND U WILL KNOW THE PAINS. JAIL HIM FOR OVER 20 YRS. LETS CLEAN THE SYSTEM. KRONFOUR
Asante even a goat is sensible than you. Do you know the meaning of robbery and scamming? They are smartest guys who are able to manipulate the so called Whites those we see as superiors. Look if this guys are in our security services we will go further with intelligence. Even though they have been arrested by the assistance of FBI but they are far intelligent than 80% off Detectives and CIDs in Ghana.
Nsafoah 14 hours ago
You are a very high level goon with an IQ equal to that of a donkey. They are scammers and robbers, not seasoned hackers. They only prey on gullible and unsuspecting people, that don't make them smart, they're criminals. They can only help the security by snitching on their ranks for further arrests, nothing else. My problem is why Eoco waited until now to arrest him when he foolishly flaunted his dirty assets online and that, they're quick to arrest him to be sent on request of FBI but Ofori Attah is still in their protection. That and the procedures for questioning are exactly why most people are peeved, not because he's innocent.
Pelicles. 15 hours ago
This is labeled as "Easy come, easy go". Now, only God knows what is going on through his head. Twenty years jail in the US, and this guy will never think of scamming people again.
Nuwaay 15 hours ago
The police should avoid the harsh intimidation attitude over Abu. Hurt is real. If you can't compete, just join them. Even within the police service, there are hatred among them due to ones success or position
Boat 15 hours ago
Ghana paa de3, He has the right to be silence till his lawyer gives him the go ahead.
If you are a policeman authorized to arrest someone, you are not the one to question what he does. He will ask why you want to arrest him ... read full comment
Ghana paa de3, He has the right to be silence till his lawyer gives him the go ahead.
If you are a policeman authorized to arrest someone, you are not the one to question what he does. He will ask why you want to arrest him and your identity then you introduce yourself and say why. Even that you have to say is it alleged or you are suspected of ....
Kofi 14 hours ago
Exatly and provide the arrest warrent, read him his Miranda rights (right to remain silent). These leaked videos is proving Abu was mishandled during his arrest and he can even sue for human rights violation before his extradiction can go ahead.
Grandpa 15 hours ago
In some part of the world stealing is for high IQ guys but in Africa even a stupid asshole wanted to steal you just waste your life
Kofi 14 hours ago
@Grandpa, Abu has more sense and higher IQ thanj you. Abu used artificial intelligence (AI) in his operations. His defense could even augue his innocence based on the fact that another entity acted and not him. But him asking for the presence of his lawyers is high intelligence which every smart person asks for.
Grandpa 14 hours ago
You're one of the low IQ guys but I want you think of something for awhile may be it will open new neuron in you mind. do you ever asked yourself where your deleted files go after deleting??? Think of it and come again
Grandpa 13 hours ago
Secondly in your own wisdom a driver is wiser than the one who manufacture the car, you see what am talking about Low IQ now check yours and see
Kofi 12 hours ago
Grandpa, you fuuul waiiii. The black race will not dorminate until we commit a genocide and eradicate dumb asses like you.
The charges are vague. The guy says he has not made any transactions. Why do you question him in his ... read full comment
Grandpa, you fuuul waiiii. The black race will not dorminate until we commit a genocide and eradicate dumb asses like you.
The charges are vague. The guy says he has not made any transactions. Why do you question him in his hand cuffs when clearly he is in discomfort.
Grandpa 11 hours ago
Talk to any psychologist because I believe you're having a serious issue, is very obvious that the animal part of psych is dominating your conscious thought.
Kofi 7 hours ago
No grandpa, i'm okay.just felt insulted by your initial posting calling someone a low IQ. Sorry for the genocode part, it was too far from me. I think as humans we should respect everyone else.
Apo 15 hours ago
Lawyer Twum, he has every right to insist on getting his lawyer. He can decide not to answer until his lawyer comes and during the questioning, can confer with him before answering. That is why the police upon arrest will read out your rights cos whatever you say can be used against you. We are against these criminals but lets follow due process, he doesn't have to repeat himself cos its Lawyer Twum, Masa.
Kofi 10 hours ago
Apo, you are very intelligent. I'm surprised many people cannot see this criminal act by Lawyer Twum Barimah. Due process and wrong evidence collection process can result in the case been terminated.
Jimbo 15 hours ago
If a man is this stupid, he doesn't deserve mercy. It is sheer wickedness and laziness that will make a man behaves like that. Just at the Base of a ladder, one falls, it shows that he is either mentally challenged or physically challenged. If he had invested part of the money to create jobs and earning profit on it, he might have been able to answer that basic question without difficulty. He could be in the position to refund it and still have something to depend on if he serves even a jail term. What was he thinking? That he would never be caught? What a stupid fool!!! Hahaha!!!
Koo Boire 15 hours ago
I don't support criminals but I think they should be treated humanely. The lawyer who asked the question on camera is a fool. Is this the right procedure for questioning a suspect. All the security agents in Swedru and accra know these fraudsters and have been flirting with them. We better fight these crimes before they swallow the country.
Joy 15 hours ago
This guy is illiterate who gained his money on manner that we the agona swedru guys know. He just completed salvation school then went to swesbu with f in chances. I mean failed through out all the subjects he red. He then came out into scam business that we agona swedru guys knows all the sectors of scamming. He used one sector, worked on it, invested in his field but not intelligent manner to gain money to fool on the internet to gain money to tease poor Ghanaian masses. Abu trica is my small boy to whom I have all his sill fact to tell the world that he is not computer wizard but just a guy with cheap side and no risk of mind in business to gain mindset. Abu this is your senior man mr joy. I pray USA justice set you free to come and join us. I love you guy.
Yapete 14 hours ago
Right to remain silent, abi.
Kofi 14 hours ago
Exactly. These videos the police oa leaking to the public is even enough grounds to fightbhis extradiction. He can sue for defamation.
Kofi 14 hours ago
Abu Trica is right. Why were they questioning him with his lawyer? All they needed to do was indicate their (arresting officers) names and batches. Confirm their arrest warrent and ask Abu Trica to identify himself. Then read him his meranda rights. Once he indicated his right to a lawyer, they transport him to the police station and get him a telephone to call his lawyers.
Do 14 hours ago
He can choose not to answer any questions without his lawyers
Ohen 14 hours ago
He has the right to be silent
yaw cool 14 hours ago
@kofi you think this guy can sue for defamation in a country called Ghana and who's going to pay for that money hahaha you're a joke
Kofi 10 hours ago
You see your mentality. The man was handcuffed, sittinh in a sofa with clear pains on his face. Yet the officees were subjecting him to rounds of interrogation. If you listen to the answer Abu Trica initially gave to Twum Barimah? He had stated his position to another officer. But Twum Barmah insist he was not present during the first interrogation. Clearly he was been questioned under duress. His lawyer should fight extradiction on grounds of abuse of himan rights and the right to seek redress to these first before trusting that he will obtain fair trial in the USA.
Father Asare 14 hours ago
This is not what Ghanaians are interested, they should go and bring those that v cause financial laws to the state and prosecute them and stop this nonsense . U are tired of this useless comedians
Marouch 13 hours ago
Not a necessary question if you ask . Let be a bit professional in our dealing. What work do you do sem
Father Asare 13 hours ago
This is not what Ghanaians are interested, they should go and bring those that v cause financial laws to the state and prosecute them and stop this nonsense . We are tired of this useless comedians
Nsor 13 hours ago
Why is he being intoregated with handcuffs on? That is against his rights. And you won't hear the so called human rights advocates talking about it. If it were to be a politician hell would have broken loose
Nyuimedi 13 hours ago
LEBENE KPETI an Ewe lady is next in line to be picked up.
Paulus 13 hours ago
Why should they be interrogating the suspects with their hand tied at the back and in handcuffs. These are the obvious brutality that the police mete out to suspects. In any case concerning the questions as to what work Abu Trica does, he is under no obligations to answer
Kofi Ga1 13 hours ago
THE blackman will always be a fool to the whiteman, just in 2yrs many of our citizens has be arrested and face crime charges in the USA with the help of our own security agencies here in Ghana, but when we wanted the USA intelligence to assist us to deport our own people who are suspect of crimes ,they wont border to assist us because they are saying we cannot tell them what to do example is the former CEO of MASLOG, former finance minister Ken Ofori attah ect..
Kofi Ga1 13 hours ago
THE blackman will always be a fool to the whiteman, just in 2yrs many of our citizens has be arrested and face crime charges in the USA with the help of our own security agencies here in Ghana, but when we wanted the USA intelligence to assist us to deport our own people who are suspect of crimes ,they wont border to assist us because they are saying we cannot tell them what to do example is the former CEO of MASLOG, former finance minister Ken Ofori attah ect..
Kofi Ga1 13 hours ago
1 Republic 13 hours ago
Is it not this same police people who say " You have the right to remain silent because what ever you say can or would be used against you in the court of Law".
So what's that police man bragging about?
Is it not this same police people who say " You have the right to remain silent because what ever you say can or would be used against you in the court of Law".
Jon J 13 hours ago
Shaken wit so much moni is like sweatin in an ice cold air condition, maybe he didnt realize his dayz were numbered
Agbeli Kumordziì 13 hours ago
A thief is a criminal before God
Hunter 13 hours ago
Ghana police fool ooooo. you have the right to remain silence and you are entitle to an attorney so why are you asking him questions in an opening. and he is telling his lawyer and still going with this waste questions
Kk 12 hours ago
If you want to ask him questions take him to the right place.What you are asking him in his room is not professional.
Kofi 12 hours ago
Twum Barima is a criminal. If Abu Trica had indicated already he will not speak until his lawyer is around, why did you keep forcing him to answer any question?
Kobie 12 hours ago
What happened to the caution statement of the right to remain silent under arrest. He has the right to refuse to give any statement until he is with his lawyer or in court.
Kofi 11 hours ago
That is not a simple question for a man to answer. Because some people have multiple partnerships which makes that question difficult to answer. If say I work as a pharmacist but also has a car import business stakes (15%) with some friends, what answer do you expect from me. You have to be specific and ask if i'm a car dealer and I can answer yes or no. But he you ask what work i do and i state pharmacist. Will that not appear i'm lying to you?
Ghanaians have a long way to go. Twum Barimah refused to accept the accused request for a lawyer but puahed that as a lawyer himself, he knows one does not need a lawyer to answer that question. That question was too open and the accused could have self implicated himself.
Kofi 11 hours ago
Twum Barimah is unprofessional. This interrogational was all criminal and aimed at forcing the accused to implicate himself. He was been questioned under duress as clearly he was falling back into the sofa in pain.
Nana kwasi proud ashanti man not stupid like Ga people 11 hours ago
Criss waddle is next followed bt medikal
Prof. Uriah Stonewell Tetteh 11 hours ago
I can't believe such unprofessional conduct, in my opinion, can be put out here on social media.
A few questions beg for answers:
1. Was his Miranda Right read to him before or after his arrest?
2. Why is he being interr ... read full comment
I can't believe such unprofessional conduct, in my opinion, can be put out here on social media.
2. Why is he being interrogated without his lawyer(s) present or were they there?
3. Why is he being forced to speak? Don't the interrogator know that the accused has the right to choose not to speak, sthn that should be in his Miranda rights, if they read it to him?
4. Why is this video on social media? Is it to make fun of him or make him look guilty on social media?
I can't think far. Elsewhere, people's heads will be rolling for exhibiting such behaviour, which iis in my opinion for the umpteenth time, extremely unethical and unprofessional.
Kofi 10 hours ago
Prof. Thank you. My postings on this nrws item does not seek to defend Abu Trica. But to defend his right to due process, fair representation diring his arrest and right to not self implicate himself. The video also shows him gritting in pain as he is sitting handcuffed in the sofa. Multiple interrogations are taking place, with his friend been interrogated in his presence thus flouanting his right to privacy and the environment to give honest answers. And it appears he had already indicated the need for the presence of his lawyer to the first officer who interrogated him. These are all pointing to abuse of his human rights. We cannot build a society where people may go to prison for the wrong procedue leading them to self implicate themselves or on evidence that is not wholesome.
The guy needs to be fired! 9 hours ago
I can imagine how many innocent citizens have suffered this through him. For the posting on social media, the pace was set by the AG, so all others foolishly follow. Then they go to court and make a fool out of themselves. They should seek exchange with ofori atta before releasing this abu trick guy instead of kissing the Whiteman's ass. Congrats, NOCOB Dep. Now we know you're working, and your boss is sleeping.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 hours ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank flashing stays in the account
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Gbogbo 10 hours ago
U see Abu Trica your r the cause of your own problem….For all that we might know it’s your flaunting for your money that lead this eoco and gh police reported you to the FBI … Othet than that I don’t the police man will be the right person to ask where u got your money from it’s the FBI that will ask you this in their court… Our security only has to handle you to FBi and no further questions… You r your own problem next time learn sense not to display money on line ….
Thats how we loose cases in Ghana 9 hours ago
The deputy nacoc guy wants everyone to know he's working! You're denying the "criminal" access to a lawyer and have the guts to record it??? As a lawyer he should have known better. Too much seeking of recognition. Same started at EOCO and the substantive was removed
The Devil’s Advocate 9 hours ago
Why on earth is a scumbag filthy scammer getting so much media attention in Ghana? We as a people are so obsessed materially while pretending to be Christians. So disgusting I want to throw up.Shame on you Ghana!
Momo 9 hours ago
Later Ghanaians will claim smartness. Very dull in thinking. Foolish bunch all they do is scam scam scam. Faer them for ur own good
Bahubali 7 hours ago
Fraud, kidnapping, armed robbery, prostitution, drugs, piracy, smuggling, counterfeit, name them, they all started in your zoogeria. Giants of criminalities and TRAITORS of Africa.
KofSam 8 hours ago
The interrogator cannot force Abu Tricia to answer any questions. He has the right to refuse answering questions and to remain silent. The officer should have read the Miranda rights first before asking those questions.
Northern Boy 8 hours ago
This kind of fraudulent business I thought were being done only by sharp inteligent but criminal minded persons. I'm really shocked to see such a dumb blockheaded fellow like this guy in the also doing it. Tweaaa! This mother f... needs a lot of years behind bars with harrrrd labor like going to farm at least 5 days a week.
k 8 hours ago
Damn. 8 freaking million dollars and this simple question you can’t answer? Eh? ? You couldn’t even build a few houses with a million and flip? Instead you are on SOCIAL MEDIA flaunting stolen money? WTF. I can’t think far! Come on Abu! Well, have a safe flight. See your shoe. Mitchew
WHICH KIND OF INTERROGATION IS THAT ? 8 hours ago
The guy has right to remain silence, the police man has no right to force the guy to tell the type of work he does.
Scammer's and fraudsters in fadama 8 hours ago
The whole fadama area is full of them!!!
Kofi/Joe or whatever that animal is is one of the criminals. 7 hours ago
There's a certain criminal here who goes with the name Kofi or Joe. He's one of the fraudsters who is afraid of his own shadows. His days of reckoning are near so he's so desperately trying to seek future sympathy. Kofi or Joe or whatever, you're a criminal, just pray you'll be alone during the day of your arrest otherwise whoever is with you will be picked. Whether they had no right to question your comrade or not, he's a criminal and so are you.
Kofi 5 hours ago
Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe. You think everyone who comments on this platform is a street boy? Some of us are from very honest homes and learned to the point of idealist. Thus our comments are to shape public perception of human rights. You will be surprised to know that i'm a very busy man from Monday to Friday. Twum Barimah's interrogation tactics is wrong and must be condemned by all right thinking human beings.
Abu Trica should fight his extradiction with all tooth and nails.
Peace 6 hours ago
Interesting. Usually when arrested, the police would read you your Miranda rights and tell you whatever you say can be used against you in court. So the suspect can choose to exercise that right and maintain silence until they talk to his lawyer. It is unclear to me why the interrogator is pushing him to talk when he clearly said they should talk to his lawyer. It may be a violation of his Miranda rights.
Daniel Jagri 6 hours ago
Simple just say am a chief or a scammer rather than telling lies bcus the truth is out. Hmmmm
Banks 5 hours ago
This is very unprofessional. Why should this this video be put on social media knowing very well that this case travels beyond the borders of Ghana
Kofi 5 hours ago
The jury can be polluted in America even before he set foot there. His Miranda rights is clearly been violated. Twum Barimah is unprofessional and almost crilinal in his approach.
LordJes 3 hours ago
Erh,
Did he commit the alleged crime in the US and ran to Ghana ?
Erh,
JULOR CAESAR 2 hours ago
What work do I do, you ask? I'm in the business of ripping off desperate and lonely women looking for love in all the wrong places. That's why I'm called Abu Trixta. James Brown may have been the hardest working man in showbusiness, but I have all the toys to prove that I'm the hardest trixta in cyber space. My friends love the fact that I'm a highly decorated cyber astronaut.
JULOR CAESAR 1 hour ago
"I'm in the business of ripping off desperate and lonely men and women looking for love in all the wrong places."
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. Kill muslims!! You can join ex-muslim groups online and b ...
Your mother
A wise and intelligent interogator will rather accep ...
All his fictitiously acquired assets and properties should be seized, sold and the monies sent back to the rightful owners. The youths in Ghana today are being used by the evil one Satan. There are more of those boys at Kasoa ...
Because it’s a Ghanaian fraudster that’s caught.If it’s a Nigerian you will go off on how every Nigerian should be killed.How they are the only human beings in the world that commit crimes.The whites owe you nothing.Eve ...
WICKEDNESS (CAUSING HARM TO OTHERS) AND DISHONEST GA ...
GRA Audit team, Police CID & EOCO can invite you and ask you those questions without your lawyers if they have certain information on you.Do you think if your Forex Bank accounts has a huge balance,they would wait for your l ...
John, Your real name is JohnBull.. Everyone is entitled to a lawyer in every aspect of life except Nature and Karma. But don't forget everyone days are numbered irrespective who you are or position. Ghanaians fugitives are in ...
Kwaku, this is not true. Since growing up many decades ago, the accused are always given an attorney by the State if the one cannot afford one. Let us jail such Developing Criminals to Hard Labor handcuffed ai Military, Polic ...
Ghana journalists, of late your various reportage on crime seem to label AI as a tool solely for criminally minded people. AI indeed is having a tremendously impactful developments around us. It is not for criminality but cri ...
Twum Barimah is a lawyer and an ex-policeman, also a strong member of NDC, what measures did they put in place to identify such Criminals and arrest them? We don't always have to rely on FBI for such arrest.GRA also have the ...
Don't miss the opportunity of this season...XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not ...
(2)i can b ...
Why was the officer subjecting the youngman to an abuse? He has the constitutional right to remain silent. Anything you say can be used against you in court. If he does not wish to answer questions, he could politely state, " ...
The accused had the right to remain silent and not answer any questions without the presence of a lawyer. However, if he lies to the officer, his crime easily becomes a Felony. In the first place, why commit the crime when yo ...
@Agyena, you fuuuuul pass the feaces of your father. The ypung man indicated he needed his lawyer to answer that question. Twum Barimah had no right to press him further with him in that discomforting handcuffed position. I t ...
He is just dumb. Does he know how prosecutors are advancing fast their knowledge and even in Artificial Intelligence? And with Romance Scam and Money Laundering involved, Uncle Sam will not let him have it easy. Uncle Sam can ...
Frank you're not sensible maybe you gets some coins from Sam George ,Ghana needs sanitation in our systems but SAM GEORGE is immatureed and unprofessional.. He talks too much we will respect and uphold Sam George if Ghanaians ...
Infact, he can remain silent like Jesus Christ under pontif palate. It is his right. Lawyer Barima is a criminal and any information obtained after the guy explained he needed the presence of his lawyer is inadmissible in cou ...
Yes, only at the Judiciary of Democratic Countries. Do you think that what you put forward applies in Afghanistan, Iran, Iraq, Parts of Nigeria, Ghana, Eritrea among countries where laws do not work? Then try it at North Kore ...
So you are literally forcing an accused person to answer a question he doesn't want to answer? Doesn't this so-called lawyer Twum guy know that the accused has a RIGHT to remain silent? Irrespective of the guy's alleged crime ...
Shut your dirty mouth
Stuuupid fuuuul. We are pointing out unprofessional behaviour bordering on criminal action by "lawyer Twum Barimah" and you are saying what? Just because hevis accused does not me his human rights and due process must be thro ...
I blame the useless Ghanaian governments present and the past for not stopping this from the roots. Half of Agona Swedru boys should be arrested and investigated to find out what work they do. It's started in Swedru and has g ...
Abu Trica has caused his own problems….If he had been mute and no one knows about him like by now no one will ever hear of him.. And am not surprised his own flouanting of cash that made koti and the eoco suspicious and the ...
I think it was the US authorities that tracked him to Ghana and sought for assistance and not necessarily because he was flaunting wealth. In Ghana so many people are seen displaying crazy affluence yet the authorities do not ...
Hmmmm!
Why dem no go catch you. You ti ...
You are perfectly right.
Foolish boy
The politicians themselves are thieves so they are not ...
GOD HELP THIS POOR SOUL FROM THIS INTIMIDATION. HE HAS BEEN IN GHANA ALL THESE WHILE, YOU KNEW HIM BY HIS NAME BUT YOU NEVER ARRESTED HIM FOR INTERROGATIONS AS HOW DOES HE MAKE HIS MONEY. NOW THAT THE FBI CAME IN YOU ARE ACTI ...
But then again.....
Know Your Right.
(3) Do not sign a statement written by the police on ...
What work do you do ?
An officer at this level doesn't know that the suspect has the right to remain silent, you can imagine what the ordinary Ghanaian is going through at the hands of a low rank officer, what is this emotions Twum Berima or whate ...
Exactly, he thinks he has done something which he can add to his CV. But this interrogation is even criminal in itself. The gentleman said he needed his lawyer to help him answer the work he does but you kept saying he does n ...
Scammers and karma! Simple question you no dey fit answer. Cos of stupid people like you we can't buy things from abroad in peace cos we are blacklisted. Idiots! Arrest all of them including the momo thieves. But let's not wa ...
A stupid country called Ghana, with toothless lameduck leaders who have inferiority complex towards western and even Asian leaders. We were all here when a US embassy official told us point blank that the Ofori-Atta extraditi ...
Indeed, the gravity of my supposed mental illness is positively correlated with an R value of +1 to your foolishness. Kwaseaaaa. Instead of drawing from my wisdom, you are busily reinforcing your stupidity and lack of common ...
Asante even a goat is sensible than you. Do you know the meaning of robbery and scamming? They are smartest guys who are able to manipulate the so called Whites those we see as superiors. Look if this guys are in our security ...
You are a very high level goon with an IQ equal to that of a donkey. They are scammers and robbers, not seasoned hackers. They only prey on gullible and unsuspecting people, that don't make them smart, they're criminals. They ...
If you are a policeman authorized to arrest someone, you are not the one to question what he does. He will ask why you want to arrest him ...
Exatly and provide the arrest warrent, read him his Miranda rights (right to remain silent). These leaked videos is proving Abu was mishandled during his arrest and he can even sue for human rights violation before his extrad ...
@Grandpa, Abu has more sense and higher IQ thanj you. Abu used artificial intelligence (AI) in his operations. His defense could even augue his innocence based on the fact that another entity acted and not him. But him asking ...
The charges are vague. The guy says he has not made any transactions. Why do you question him in his ...
Lawyer Twum, he has every right to insist on getting his lawyer. He can decide not to answer until his lawyer comes and during the questioning, can confer with him before answering. That is why the police upon arrest will rea ...
If a man is this stupid, he doesn't deserve mercy. It is sheer wickedness and laziness that will make a man behaves like that. Just at the Base of a ladder, one falls, it shows that he is either mentally challenged or physica ...
I don't support criminals but I think they should be treated humanely. The lawyer who asked the question on camera is a fool. Is this the right procedure for questioning a suspect. All the security agents in Swedru and accra ...
This guy is illiterate who gained his money on manner that we the agona swedru guys know. He just completed salvation school then went to swesbu with f in chances. I mean failed through out all the subjects he red. He then ...
Abu Trica is right. Why were they questioning him with his lawyer? All they needed to do was indicate their (arresting officers) names and batches. Confirm their arrest warrent and ask Abu Trica to identify himself. Then read ...
You see your mentality. The man was handcuffed, sittinh in a sofa with clear pains on his face. Yet the officees were subjecting him to rounds of interrogation. If you listen to the answer Abu Trica initially gave to Twum Bar ...
Why should they be interrogating the suspects with their hand tied at the back and in handcuffs. These are the obvious brutality that the police mete out to suspects. In any case concerning the questions as to what work Abu T ...
THE blackman will always be a fool to the whiteman, just in 2yrs many of our citizens has be arrested and face crime charges in the USA with the help of our own security agencies here in Ghana, but when we wanted the USA in ...
That is not a simple question for a man to answer. Because some people have multiple partnerships which makes that question difficult to answer. If say I work as a pharmacist but also has a car import business stakes (15%) wi ...
2. Why is he being interr ...
Prof. Thank you. My postings on this nrws item does not seek to defend Abu Trica. But to defend his right to due process, fair representation diring his arrest and right to not self implicate himself. The video also shows him ...
I can imagine how many innocent citizens have suffered this through him. For the posting on social media, the pace was set by the AG, so all others foolishly follow. Then they go to court and make a fool out of themselves. Th ...
Bank ...
U see Abu Trica your r the cause of your own problem….For all that we might know it’s your flaunting for your money that lead this eoco and gh police reported you to the FBI … Othet than that I don’t the police man wi ...
The deputy nacoc guy wants everyone to know he's working! You're denying the "criminal" access to a lawyer and have the guts to record it??? As a lawyer he should have known better. Too much seeking of recognition. Same start ...
This kind of fraudulent business I thought were being done only by sharp inteligent but criminal minded persons. I'm really shocked to see such a dumb blockheaded fellow like this guy in the also doing it. Tweaaa! This mother ...
Damn. 8 freaking million dollars and this simple question you can’t answer? Eh? ? You couldn’t even build a few houses with a million and flip? Instead you are on SOCIAL MEDIA flaunting stolen money? WTF. I can’t think ...
There's a certain criminal here who goes with the name Kofi or Joe. He's one of the fraudsters who is afraid of his own shadows. His days of reckoning are near so he's so desperately trying to seek future sympathy. Kofi or Jo ...
Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe. You think everyone who comments on this platform is a street boy? Some of us are from very honest homes and learned to the point of idealist. Thus our comments are to shape public perception of ...
Interesting. Usually when arrested, the police would read you your Miranda rights and tell you whatever you say can be used against you in court. So the suspect can choose to exercise that right and maintain silence until the ...
Erh,
What work do I do, you ask? I'm in the business of ripping off desperate and lonely women looking for love in all the wrong places. That's why I'm called Abu Trixta. James Brown may have been the hardest working man in showbu ...