Behold, today is the day of salvation” — 2 Corinthians 6:2. Come to Jesus today; He is ready to receive you.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 16 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. Kill muslims!! You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
MASSIVE DISCOUNT SALES ONGOING! LEVERAGE TO MAKE MONEY IN 2026 10 hours ago
Don't miss the opportunity of this season...XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! That's the secret of winning. GET many copies & dash out this season too. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #JobSeeker$..
Kofi 16 hours ago
This is intentional of the guy who him. They have to investigate it
julia 15 hours ago
intentional? really? how can your brain be so certain?
New order 14 hours ago
You are a very big fool.
Kwaku 14 hours ago
Ghanaweb and their reporters. If the vehicle was unrecognisable, then how were you able to know that it's Honda accord? You are reporting fact so always try to report what you saw and stop exaggerating.
Gh 14 hours ago
Seriously 90% of ghana drivers are not supposed to be on the road, dvla just take money and passed everybody to start driving..trotro drivers, bus drivers n taxi drivers are always high on tramol n other substances but they are on the road...people learn driving for 3 weeks n they are on road..University graduates without jobs learn driving online n they are driving bolt, uber n others on the road..
Mame Ama 12 hours ago
GHANA HAS BECOME A TOTAL LAWLESS COUNTRY, ROAD DEAD AFTER ROAD DEATH AND YOU HEAR NO WORD FROM THE ROADS MINISTER... COMPLETE USELESS ROAD LAWS!!
Lapaz Toyota 12 hours ago
Was it the Roads minister who told Colombia to block the escape route of a speeding goat thief? With Frafra boys in hot pursuit?
Kudjoe 8 hours ago
No tests on road regulations before licenses issued. At a junction there must be stop signs for cars to stop and watch before they turn or move on.
Nnamdi 11 hours ago
The speeding in East Legon has to be checked. The Ghana Police is not doing a good job there. People just speed indiscriminate on very short East Legon roads. They must fix speed cameras and Institute eCharges
Christine 9 hours ago
Speed bumps aka sleeping policemen ( the thick robe type you see everywhere) and heavy and immediate spot fines and 3 day jail period for those speeders who seem to feel that they are above the law
This can be implemented to ... read full comment
Speed bumps aka sleeping policemen ( the thick robe type you see everywhere) and heavy and immediate spot fines and 3 day jail period for those speeders who seem to feel that they are above the law
This can be implemented today by police directive.
And then they implement you measures for the long term.
Kwaku 11 hours ago
How could he also just turn without checking if other cars are coming?
Two bad drivers are gone.
ACE 10 hours ago
As long as reckless driving goes on, the accidents will not stop. Why do most drivers drive like mad people. Where is your brain. Most of these accidents could be avoided only if you use your brain.
Esi 8 hours ago
EAST LEGON AGAIN?????
Baby 8 hours ago
Is this at the same intersection where the 2 girls died?
Sultan 8 hours ago
Black car made a big mistake, he should have make a way for the white car who was in the roundabout....the black vehicle cause the bloody accident...he need to punish be sent to prison n license revolt.
Irishm 8 hours ago
Any idiot is given a drivers license in Ghana .
Drunk drivers and they see it as cool thing.
Where I live , if u drink alcohol and driving u lost automatically loose your license until further notice .
You dare not drive u ... read full comment
Where I live , if u drink alcohol and driving u lost automatically loose your license until further notice .
You dare not drive under the influence.
Most of our drivers can’t even read a simple road sign
Government take the safety regulations seriously and punish offenders without mercy.especially now that invaders Okada has been legalized
Irishm 8 hours ago
automatically loose “
Teddy more 8 hours ago
So sad, any busy areas must have a perdistran crossings . That will minimise roads accidents going on this days. Perdistran crossing is just easy to do it. Two poles either Wood or metal opposite same dimension. Mark the street. Then install flashing Christmas lights on top of the poles. So if group of people are waiting to cross, any sensible driver will stop. Instead of crossing the by yourself.
Nobody knows Tomorrow 8 hours ago
This looks very deliberate or Intentional
BLACK MOSES (USA) 8 hours ago
WHY WAS THE OTHER DRIVER DRIVING AT A VERY TOP SPEED IN A ROUND ABOUT. DID HE PLANNED TO CRUSH THE PASSENGERS IN THE WHITE CAR.? I DONT UNDERSTAND.? WAS IT A DELIBERATE ATTACK ON THE WHITE CAR OR ATTEMPTED SUICIDE ATTACK.?
Kyinkyinaatwan 6 hours ago
I don't get it, how can you drive in a residential area beyond 50/kph ? If it had been a near miss, he would have bragged and spewing insults. Lawlessness is killing innocent people.
Nene 2 hours ago
I have to insult a good looking guy at Tse Addo. I was driving in my lane, when suddenly the on coming toyota corolla flashed his head lights and veered into my lane. I had to stopped instantly. I asked him why he did that and said he was alerting me he was dodging a pot hole which was a clear stupidity.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. Kill muslims!! You can join ex-muslim groups online and be sa ...
Don't miss the opportunity of this season...XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not ...
You are a very big fool.
Seriously 90% of ghana drivers are not supposed to be on the road, dvla just take money and passed everybody to start driving..trotro drivers, bus drivers n taxi drivers are always high on tramol n other substances but they a ...
This can be implemented to ...
EAST LEGON AGAIN?????
You dare not drive u ...
automatically loose “
So sad, any busy areas must have a perdistran crossings . That will minimise roads accidents going on this days. Perdistran crossing is just easy to do it. Two poles either Wood or metal opposite same dimension. Mark the st ...
I have to insult a good looking guy at Tse Addo. I was driving in my lane, when suddenly the on coming toyota corolla flashed his head lights and veered into my lane. I had to stopped instantly. I asked him why he did that an ...