The Benin Coup is just on suspension. ECOWAS shd not think they have won.How many of the current President of Benin's opponents are in prison?Can we call this proper democracy?They are joking.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 11 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. Kill muslims!! You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
Agbeli Kumordziì 10 hours ago
Your own mother was a sick dog
Abuah
Abuah
EMP 3 hours ago
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..
IT'S ONLY A MATTER OF TIME BEFORE THERENIS A SUCCESFUL COUP IN BENIN 2 hours ago
Sleepless nights for the current leaders of Benin. Also bad news for France as they see French influence declining in the sub region
MASSIVE DISCOUNT SALES ONGOING! LEVERAGE TO MAKE MONEY IN 2026 5 hours ago
Don't miss the opportunity of this season...XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! That's the secret of winning. GET many copies & dash out this season too. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #JobSeeker$..7
KK 15 hours ago
What kind of Analysis is thid, yet call themselves Analyst this , analyst that. No sense in the write-up.
Nii 14 hours ago
This abortive Coup Detat in Benin will come on again Mark my word. The political temperature is still boiling in that country. There are international basic standards for democracy and it seems they don't want to play by that rule.
DZI WO FIE AS3M 10 hours ago
Security Expert? Security Analyst? Any idiot can impose this post on himself and talk rubbish. Talk about the murders, robbery and insecurity in Ghana. Kasoa to Assin, Bono to Bawku are right under your nose.
Asem 7 hours ago
Kumado's unqualified and attempted foray into the area of international relations, has fallen flat on its face. I think he should stick to his more familiar territory of security issues - in Ghana only and stay out of politics and international affairs. It has also badly exposed and dented his image as a willing tool of the neocolonial hegemony that seems to have taken a firm hold on the affairs of ECOWAS. I am pleasantly surprised that Kumado does not even catch the drift of what's going on around him. If the resounding and wild ovation given in response to the announcement of the presence of President Traore of Burkina Faso, by the massive Ghanaian crowd at the inauguration of our equally much loved President Mahama, did not give him a full international relations degree insight of the massive undercurrents of the mood of Africa today, then I don't know what will.
Off the records, it seems obvious that the normally conservative Togolese authorities have gone out of their way to assist Lt. Col. Tigri to escape from the the reach of the tyrannical neocolonial dictatorship of the lucky President of Benin, Mr. Talon.
From what I know, the people of Benin are extraordinarily intellectual and revolutionary in their political posture and maybe they refused to be fooled any longer - not even for one more day by the imperialist neocolonialist contrived card of convenience - "democracy", by their authoritarian political elite who are mere pawns of European exploiters and oppressors. Now, even if the take-over failed, it has however succeeded in exposing the wounds and the pains of the people of Benin.
Let's stay tuned to see if their govt will positively react by introducing transformational changes as the President of Kenya did recently, to maintain some stability. If not, I foresee considerable political instability in the region.
Stupid GNA report 15 hours ago
BBC reported he escaped to Togo, and they are seeking his extradition so why try to hide the country's name?
Oklemekuku 13 hours ago
Hello, listen to Al-Wahab on these security developments. Those so-called security analysts and experts are jokers
JOKERS ABOUND IN GHANA 12 hours ago
Security and fraud analyst my ass!
Samus 12 hours ago
It's exactly like how Rawlings and Tsikata helped their trbes men to escape from Nsawam prison.
Matey 11 hours ago
Benin has no thriving democracy to warrant the protection of the current regime.
Kwakuvi 11 hours ago
He should come to Ghana and assist us stop galamsey, we will support him
Gaskia 10 hours ago
And also how does it cause "public concern in Ho"? Is Ho in Benin, or is it on the Benin-Togo border?
KBM 10 hours ago
He is already in Burkina, go and face Traore and listen to what he will tell you
Opanyin 9 hours ago
Kumadoe is making a useless use of the English language. Is that frantic and belabored use of the language a way of showing he is security analyst? Aww! All such persons take up teaching positions in colleges and waste our children's time there. Life is strange. Hmmm.
Samwise 8 hours ago
The nca should sanction ghanaweb to print the name of every reporter who writes an article on their site to curb the continuous fake reportage .
Agbeli Kumordziì 43 minutes ago
Possible another coup 31 December 2025
The people of Benin are suffering because of The French government involvement in Benin politics
Majority of the people of Benin want a freedom from France to be free like Mali Burkina ... read full comment
The people of Benin are suffering because of The French government involvement in Benin politics
Majority of the people of Benin want a freedom from France to be free like Mali Burkinafaso Niiger
Poor consultations
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. Kill muslims!! You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe ...
Abuah
Don't miss the opportunity of this season...XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not ...
This abortive Coup Detat in Benin will come on again Mark my word. The political temperature is still boiling in that country. There are international basic standards for democracy and it seems they don't want to play by that ...
Kumado's unqualified and attempted foray into the area of international relations, has fallen flat on its face. I think he should stick to his more familiar territory of security issues - in Ghana only and stay out of politic ...
Kumadoe is making a useless use of the English language. Is that frantic and belabored use of the language a way of showing he is security analyst? Aww! All such persons take up teaching positions in colleges and waste our ch ...
Majority of the people of Benin want a freedom from France to be free like Mali Burkina ...