'Okada' Riders Association calls for removal of foreign riders

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Kwame 11 hours ago

His commitment to protecting local interests is appreciated. At the same time, it is worth remembering that nations are often built and strengthened through the contributions of foreigners. Rather than calling for their remov ...

• .mr amin 9 hours ago

It seems Ghana is the ecowas capital foreigners taking over Ghanaian business Nigerias are opening shop every where why should our useless leaders and the immigration service look on unconcern

• Dan alloy 4 hours ago

The foreigners always do good business especially in terms of pricing. Ghanaians are greedy and always want super profit. The foreigners are not going anywhere.

• Dr who 3 hours ago

Ghanaians are pure greed and scam foreigners. Charge hard working Ghanaians abroad more money and tread us as foreigners even though we are trying to help build Ghana..whilst most foreigners give you honest price for work . ...

• 019900 11 hours ago

Alhaji Pls take this issue to my one and only brother Black Rasta thanks

• Test2 10 hours ago

IS GHANA PROGRESSING OR GOING MORE BACKWARD
    THIS FORM OF DANGEROUS TRANSPORTATION IS NOT GOOD FOR A CIVILIZED COUNTRY ALL BECAUSE OF POLITICS GHANA NEEDS SAFER MODERN COMMERCIAL BUSES NOT MOTORCYCLES

• Detector 4 hours ago

It is all because you have a backward man as a president. How can a country stoop that low? Even Nigeria, whete this shit started from, is doing everything possible to curb it. And you have an empty head regularisation becaus ...

• One love 6 hours ago

After pushing for the legalization of okada for years now NDC passes a bill for you guys now you are telling us is a national security threat because 70% 70%70% of riders are foreigners. So why was there a need to pass such ...

• TeeeeY 4 hours ago

#StopGalamsy#Do you riders obey simple traffic regulations?I wish you campaign for traffic lights to be reinstalled .#SaveOurPlanet#

• Owusu 2 hours ago

Hmmmm. Asem b3ba dabi, the ligalisation of Okada riders with foreigners. Ghanaian must be very careful. It's getting more dangerous. Why paliment ligalise this. Timing bomb and watch out.