Watch how heavy rainstorm halted the final funeral rites of Dr Omane Boamah

Read Comments Comments (38)

• ST GHFUO: gh leaders don't have sense 13 hours ago

Ndc ppl killed him and this is how he is expressing his anger..those responsible should sleep with one eye open

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 11 hours ago

Everything about my party NDCis evil

• Asem 47 minutes ago

Then surely, from your confession above, you must be evil as well. This kind of stupidity can only emanate from a member of the criminal organization posing as a political Party. You can run but, you can't hide.

• John,Tema 10 hours ago

His ghost will continue to haunt and torment the NDC Gang who took his life away.This is just the tip of the iceberg. They can continue to use state funds to organise many funerals for him,their conscience will not be free.

• Yaa 9 hours ago

You think they are like Akufo Monkey Addo who killed J. B. Danquah Adu

• Sam 13 hours ago

Your mother's mother

• Kwaku Tee 10 hours ago

Many of us are aware of the internal fight as to who will inherit President John Mahama, Dr Omane Boamah's life was just a sacrifice..The NDC party has been hijacked by Mahama & Asiedu Nketia,the latter feels it's his turn.

• Jayford 12 hours ago

Someone was shouting Ebo Noah's name in the beginning of the first video. Very sad day but interesting from that person.

• Samus 12 hours ago

Asiedu Nketia was not joking. Sacrificing human is part of the ndc culture.

• Nii 9 hours ago

The spirits are calling for his head. Where from this December windy rains? Only John Mahama and Asiedu Nketia can explain it. Fire and Rain took Dr Omane away,now the rains are chasing away his mourners yoooo

• Wesley Girls High School 9 hours ago

Massa your kotokoli Bawumia will not come to power. Ghanaians don't like him. He is an idiot

• Philla philla 5 hours ago

And mahama and his Ndc agyimifoc will remain retrogressed until their kingdom comes. Kwaseato

• Aba Sam 6 hours ago

It's raining here in Tarkwa as well so not surprising it rains in Koforidua.

• The Patriot 6 hours ago

It's raining here in Central Region too. And sooo much as well. I thought the guy was given State burial. No wonder Ghana is described as funeral nation

• Abinziki 12 hours ago

No Hypocrisy for backyard..... Scatter

• ST GHFUO: gh leaders don't have sense 12 hours ago

The guy is angry he was next in line to become ndc flag bearer after the veep n he was smoked..expect mthose responsible to see the film Ghost lol

• JOKERS ABOUND IN GHANA 8 hours ago

STupid GHanaian Fool from Dansoman Last Stop

• ST GHFUO: gh leaders don't have sense 12 hours ago

Jackson Park has really developed wow

• Agyeman 11 hours ago

THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM. OMANE BOAMAH IS THE ONE WHO CHAMPIONED YOUTH IN MINING IN THE EASTERN WHICH HAS BECOME GALAMSEY. HE DIED BY HIS OWN SWORD. THE LORD IS WATCHING

• Capt Adabuga 11 hours ago

Everything associated with Dead goat is a disaster. I can't fathom how some people can't read between the lines

• Kwame Angel 11 hours ago

Oh no! Looks like a second disaster.

• Solomon K Ansah 10 hours ago

If it had happened at Lumba's funeral, team legal wifes would be popping champagne in Jubilation.

• Kofi BA 10 hours ago

The evil NDC for you. Omane Boamah will surely invite some of the chief architects soon

• Obroniba 9 hours ago

Those souls died a very severe and painful death. They are NOT interested in this kinda " show off " funerals. They are still crying in silence. The sign is clear

• No Mercy 8 hours ago

There Will be no Small Patience or Sympathy for the Government Thieves to Rest in Peace.They have disgraced Almighty GOD.

• Samus 8 hours ago

Heavy rainstorm in December? Dr Omane Boamah has regretted joining the evil party.

• Aba Sam 6 hours ago

Not surprising. Its raining here in Tarkwa.

• Francis Mccarthy UK 7 hours ago

Common knowledge this time. They should have had the weather knowledge before preparation, Indoor would have saved the situation. Simple common knowledge

• Mukasa 7 hours ago

It was unfair to sack the army officers who were still in active service. They were prematurely terminated. A small boy who decided to stop the service of Galant officers loyal to their country. Who dare him.The helicopter ma ...

• Ayub 5 hours ago

The River gods of Ghana and the GOD ALMIGHTY Himself are angry with the nation for the way all the water bodies has been destroyed and those in authority including my chiefs and politician doing nothing about it because they ...

• Gabon Dee 5 hours ago

The evil that men do lives after them indeed,Omane is an innocent soul who's right as an indigene of New Juabeng North was taken away from the people of Effiduase so no wonder such disruption by such a massive wind

• Aka 9 p3 2 hours ago

Kotokoli Bawumia will.not come to power. He is a cola nut chewing fool. Strip dancer. Sisifiaa idiot.

• Agyenco (UK) 2 hours ago

The moment I read the story the first thing that popped up in my mind was that Omane Boama is seriously angry in his grave and was looking for a revenge through the gods of rain and thunder. I believe the gods were looking f ...

• Tom Boy Jones 2 hours ago

Warning from the realms of after life to his party people.

• Agyenco (UK) 2 hours ago

The moment I read the story the first thing that popped up in my mind was that Omane Boama is seriously angry in his grave and was looking for a revenge through the gods of rain and thunder. I believe the gods were specifica ...

• Kk 1 hour ago

You cant fight God, rather fear Him and humble urself... Dont use power to distroy your opponents

• JA 51 minutes ago

It's been raining with thunder storms constantly all over so all this superstitious believe that it was caused by a lost soul is neither here nor there. We're in the 21st century people. Let's use a bit of scientific thinking ...

• Kojois 16 minutes ago

NDC is cursed for ghana