Abu Trica's partner detained – Reports

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Elsie Koranteng 8 hours ago

MAGNIFICENT vacant plot of land available for sale @East Legon Hills, near British International School, Gt. Accra

DELUXE, QUIET AND SERENE NEIGHBOURHOOD

KINDLY WHATSAPP: 057 3838 773 for details

MASTER-PLANNED COMM ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Kill muslims. 7 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............yo ...

• MASSIVE DISCOUNT SALES ONGOING!!! PREPARE TO MAKE MONEY IN 2026. THIS IS THE SEASON TO CHANGE LIVES 4 hours ago

Don't miss the opportunity of this season...XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not ...

• GhanaWeb Advert 38 minutes ago

i'm an onLine matchmaker, for a token i can connect you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with someone speciaL today, i can ...

• New 7 hours ago

Need more followers on Tiktok, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram and Facebook. For your business page??..Then Contact us for the best package....With each package u get more followers,views,likes etc...0244289681 or visit: www.webg ...

• ENJOY THIS DISCOUNT BEFORE XMAS DAY 3 hours ago

Get the right skillset for remote jobs and you are good to go. GET 'The Ultimate Virtual Assistant Guide:Master Skills for Remote Jobs' @selar.com/989z72 for just N1,500 ($1) discounted price at the moment till 25th December. ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 hours ago

Bank ...

• Ghanaman ampa 3 hours ago

Very soon they would come for you too gyimii

• Man pass man 7 hours ago

Nonsense, just go and submit ur case to the embassy and stop attacking the government

• THE BARKING DOG CALLING HIMSELF OSAGYEFO? 7 hours ago

This should tell you the person he is. Attention, Attention, Attention and everyday barking, everywhere.

• NTONTOM ADRUO KORAA AJAGURAJAH NNI BI 6 hours ago

Who even awarded him the Osagyefo title?I used to respect and admired him but not anymore,Oliver Baker Wormorwo has been in confused state for long time just like Maurice Ampaw the barking dog "wao,wao,wo wo" very soon Olive ...

• Daniel Tagari 6 hours ago

SALES & CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED
    Salary: 1000 -1500
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️

• Maestro 6 hours ago

CHEAP POPULARITY!!! VAWORMOR NIE CHEAP POPULARITY NIE....VAWORMOR IS QUICK TO RIDE ON CHEAP NEWS.

• Oja You don't need your voice to be heard in every matter 6 hours ago

Barker-Vormawor, you seem to want your voice to be heard in every matter. One would have thought that you should know better in comparing Ken Ofori-Atta's extradition case to that of Abu Tricia's. Extradition processes and pr ...

• Sly K. Edjonah 6 hours ago

Wrong is wrong, no matter the cloth you adorned it. Defrauding someone of his or her property is wrong. Abu Trika is a criminal if it is proven he has defrauded those victims and deserved some punishment.

• John 4 hours ago

You're supposed to be an anti-corruption campaigner, yet you're ready to defend and become a mouthpiece for a fraudster. Who are you really?

• Opi London6 4 hours ago

Is Ghana still under colony?

• WHY ARREST ABU TRICA'S PARTNER? Omanba 3 hours ago

Leave Abu Trica's partner alone. What offence has his partner committed? America as a nation is more criminal than
    Abu Trica and all those who have scammed americans.No sympathy for americans scammed by ghanaians!!!.

• Fuck 3 hours ago

8 million n 53 million which is plenty n ken ofori atta is walking free

• Appiah Kubi 3 hours ago

You are the biggest hypocrite. Have you heard about Sendinam Temakloe? Why you didn't mention her name? Hypocrite in the highest level.

• Sage 2 hours ago

This Oliver is making Abu's case worse.

• Shatta Wale, Medikal and Chris Waddle 2 hours ago

FBI USA people, please arrest Shatta Wale, Medikal and Chris Waddle. They're all criminals.

• Wasteman 1 hour ago

Barker-Vormawor YOU ARE GETTING OLD AND IRRELEVANT …GET SERIOUS AND STOP THE FOOOOLING?!!

• Nana kwasi proud ashanti man not stupid like Ga people 1 hour ago

Medikal and Criss waddle will be next I reported them already

• Nkrumahlist 52 minutes ago

You should send him away to face the law or a Ghanaian authorities shoot him on fire square range for his sin against erderly.

Shoot him alive

Please please please just shoot h ...

• Ghanaman 34 minutes ago

NNC people will always talk about Ofori Atta, why haven't they also extradited their darling girl, Sedinam Ationu, who reportedly chopped MASLOC's money and ran away. Politicians are the same. Both NDC and NPP are chopping ou ...

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 10 minutes ago

ABU TRICA EVEN THOUGH I AM GHANAIAN BUT PHYSICALLY I DONT KNOW YOU ANYWHERE BUT I FEEL SORRY FOR YOUR SITUATION. I WILL REMEMBER YOU IN MY PRAYERS AND YOU WILL COME OUT NOT GUILYT BEFORE YOUR PROSECUTORS. YOU ARE SUCH A NICE ...

• DOOBIA 4 minutes ago

The Nigerians are fast infesting our boys.

• Donatus 2 minutes ago

Yes, similar process must apply also in Ghana.