"All animals are equal but some animals are more equal than others." - George Orwell, ANIMAL FARM
prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Kill muslims. 11 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone..
Truth stands 10 hours ago
Even the US government knows Ken Ofori Atta is being witch hunted. Thank Good American Government is not as useless as the one we have here. Happy retirement Ken, enjoy yourself!
they say they say 4 hours ago
You have no idea how he feels, do you. Idiot
EBBY 4 hours ago
On what basis is Ofori Atta staying in the US? Is he an American citizen, or has he sought political asylum? All those cumbersome processes apply only if the person is a US citizen, a green card holder or a political refugee. If Ofori Atta feels that his trial in Ghana is a political witch hunt, he should seek political asylum. Other than that the US has no legal basis to delay his extradition.
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 2 hours ago
Therefore, anytime npp comes to power their finance minister will steal our money and run away. Then who will vote for thieves and looters? You did haircuts for Ghanaians, instead of nine billions, Ofori Atta used 35 billions to close down Ghanaian banks and a whole lot. How will a reasonable person voted for npp to bring these calibre of people like Ofori Atta?
All THE FOOLS SHOULD READ THIS TO UNDERSTAND HOW IT WORKS 1 hour ago
It is not true the US easily gets Ghanaian fugitives or wanted persons from other countries extradited. The request and duration of processing matters can be complex and long.
Some of the longest and most notable extraditi ... read full comment
It is not true the US easily gets Ghanaian fugitives or wanted persons from other countries extradited. The request and duration of processing matters can be complex and long.
Some of the longest and most notable extradition requests by the U.S. government have turned into multi-year or even multi-decade legal and diplomatic battles due to complex legal challenges, political asylum, and human rights concerns.
Notable Long-Running U.S. Extradition Cases
Julian Assange: The WikiLeaks founder's case is one of the most prominent recent examples, involving a legal fight that spanned over a decade in the United Kingdom. The U.S. sought his extradition on espionage and computer hacking charges related to publishing classified documents. The case concluded in June 2024 with a plea deal that saw the U.S. extradition request formally withdrawn.
Phillip Harkins: This case is believed to be the longest single extradition battle in UK history, lasting 14 years. The U.S. sought Harkins, a British national, for a 1999 murder in Florida. He was arrested in Scotland in 2003, and his extradition was fought all the way to the European Court of Human Rights multiple times before he was finally extradited in 2017.
Gary McKinnon: A Scottish computer hacker, McKinnon fought U.S. extradition requests for over a decade after allegedly hacking into NASA and Pentagon computer systems. In 2012, his extradition was blocked by the UK Home Secretary on human rights grounds due to the high risk of him ending his own life given his Asperger syndrome and depressive illness.
Abu Hamza al-Masri: The radical Islamic cleric was arrested in London in 2004 on a U.S. extradition request for terrorism-related charges. His legal fight against extradition lasted nearly a decade, and he was finally extradited to the U.S. in 2012.
Roman Polanski: The filmmaker pleaded guilty to unlawful sex with a minor in 1977 but fled the U.S. before sentencing. The U.S. has pursued his extradition for decades, but he has successfully avoided it while living in various countries, including France and Switzerland, which have refused to extradite him.
Assata Shakur (Joanne Chesimard): Convicted of killing a New Jersey state trooper in the 1970s, Shakur escaped prison in 1979 and received political asylum in Cuba. The U.S. government has a standing request for her extradition, and she remains on the FBI's Most Wanted Terrorists list, an active request spanning over four decades.
International extradition cases involve complex legal proceedings in the asylum country's courts, which can be further complicated by appeals, human rights arguments, and political considerations, often leading to delays of many months or even years.
EMP 7 hours ago
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam.
Nana Nie 8 hours ago
Can't Ghana have same 'very well established process'?
TRUTH BE TOLD 5 hours ago
YOU SEE HOW STUPID THIS AMERICANS MAKES GHANA LOOKS?
WHEN THEY WANT GHANAIANS FOUND TO HAVE COMMITTED CRIMINAL OFFENCES IN THE USA, WE ARE QUICK TO SACRIFICE OUR PEOPLE AS IF THEY ARE A PIECE OF TRASH AND YET. AMERICA FBI IS TELLING US THEIR EXTRADITION PROCESS IS COMPLICATED AND WELL STRUCTURED AND TAKES TIME.
HMMM...GHANA THIS ARE USEFUL LESSONS FOR US TO LEARN OOO
JJ 2 hours ago
Very true, we are fools thinking the Americans would give up those give them our dollars for their economies to grow.
We must be joking.
Very true, we are fools thinking the Americans would give up those give them our dollars for their economies to grow.
We must be joking.
Dungeon Master 2 hours ago
@Nana Nie,
I thought the same thing after reading the article. Can't we also have the same slow-grinding process for extraditing Ghanaians who Americans want to prosecute for crimes against her citizens?
Our self-deprec ... read full comment
@Nana Nie,
I thought the same thing after reading the article. Can't we also have the same slow-grinding process for extraditing Ghanaians who Americans want to prosecute for crimes against her citizens?
Our self-deprecating approach is largely asymmetrical.
KK 11 hours ago
Ghana also has laws. We should also start making it difficult for the US to extradite suspected criminals from Ghana.
Presiding 9 hours ago
KK, what the person is explaining is called not ONLY RULE OF LAW, but also DUE PROCESS. Guidelines that ensures mistakes are avoided, but ensuring accepted measures which are fair are used in arriving at innocent or guilty verdicts.
That's what civilised and thinking people do, not calling for destruction of peoples life when they are proclaimed of having committed a crime.( We must tame our primal emotions and allow rule of law and due process to work).
When we find criminal proceedings ineffective, we should call for change of laws and its effective application.
the Villager 7 hours ago
You will be a fool to think that way, if it were Islam related the US would have sent Ken packing long ago. BUT in this case Ken is investing the stolen money iin the US so they are talking abput well established processes
Yaw 4 hours ago
Where is your damn evidence NDC idiot. He has not been convicted. Sedinam Tamaklo has jailed so where is she? Damn crazy assholes. Bring back Sedinam okay.
GHANA GOVERNMENT SHOULD ALSO HALT ALL EXTRADITION REQUESTS FROM USA AND OLNY RECIPROCATE WHEN THEIR REQUEST ARE HONORED 8 hours ago
Ghana government should also halt all US extradition requests, and reciprocate only when their request are met.
MASSIVE DISCOUNT SALES ONGOING!!! PREPARE TO MAKE MONEY IN 2026. THIS IS THE SEASON TO CHANGE LIVES 8 hours ago
Don't miss the opportunity of this season...XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! That's the secret of winning. GET many copies & dash out this season too. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #JobSeeker$ ,
GhanaWeb Advert 4 hours ago
i'm an onLine matchmaker, for a token i can connect you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with someone speciaL today, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i have matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, i wiLL connect you, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert matchmaker, i wiLL Link you to your heart desire in Ghana and Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire today.
The Wiseman 4 hours ago
Woyɛ krɔmfoɔ.
Achakanapaya 12 hours ago
If that is the case,then Ghanian Authorities should not do any extradition until Ken Ofori Atta is released by the USA piriod.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 hours ago
Hahahaha. But do you think that Ken who is that smart will remain in the USA? He will be presently at an undisclosed location with a false identity. I knew Ken at Kibi Panor when he welcomed Rawlings at Paa Willie’s house. Why do you think that Rawlings never harassed and arrested him for any crime? His NPP people thought Ken never liked Rawlings but in reality, they were friends. You see how smart Ken is?
The Guy is not coming to Ghana on his own for anything. His parents are dead and his wife and children don’t live in Ghana. If he stole that much money, then the money is gone with the winds.
Forlifive 11 hours ago
So meaning Ghana doesn't have well structured process of extradition that's why we quickly give our citizens so cheap and quickly to them but on their side they're so wise and law abiding in securing quick extradition. But whi to blame?? The POLITRICIANS.
Ho Chi Minh City 11 hours ago
Monkeys play by sizes. I am surprise you are not aware
99% OF GHANAIANS THINK LIKE MORONS 11 hours ago
Their reasoning, arguments reveal very low IQ levels. They don’t realise that Great Britain, Russia, Singapore and the EU also have problems seeking the extradition of wanted persons from the United States. Several factors explain this but the ordinary Ghanaian has zero knowledge and the so-called educated ones fail to use their brains properly. They know that it could take between 2 to 10 years for their asylum requests to be processed, extra time for appeal when rejected and by the time the matter is finally dealt with, 20 years have passed. Idiotic communist-socialist ideologies make the Low IQ problem even worse.
Zigs 9 hours ago
Akwayi agyimi, h333 I thought you were going to give some better analysis and explanation, not knowing you koraaa de3 you fool pass the people you were insulting. Jack go back into your cave, obviously the outside weather is not good for you.
Nana Akwasi Mbappe 1 hour ago
You’re rather a gyimie mu gyimifo). Read this and accept your low IQ when discussing a topic you have little knowledge about:
Some of the longest and most notable extradition requests by the U.S. government have turned i ... read full comment
You’re rather a gyimie mu gyimifo). Read this and accept your low IQ when discussing a topic you have little knowledge about:
Some of the longest and most notable extradition requests by the U.S. government have turned into multi-year or even multi-decade legal and diplomatic battles due to complex legal challenges, political asylum, and human rights concerns.
Notable Long-Running U.S. Extradition Cases
Julian Assange: The WikiLeaks founder's case is one of the most prominent recent examples, involving a legal fight that spanned over a decade in the United Kingdom. The U.S. sought his extradition on espionage and computer hacking charges related to publishing classified documents. The case concluded in June 2024 with a plea deal that saw the U.S. extradition request formally withdrawn.
Phillip Harkins: This case is believed to be the longest single extradition battle in UK history, lasting 14 years. The U.S. sought Harkins, a British national, for a 1999 murder in Florida. He was arrested in Scotland in 2003, and his extradition was fought all the way to the European Court of Human Rights multiple times before he was finally extradited in 2017.
Gary McKinnon: A Scottish computer hacker, McKinnon fought U.S. extradition requests for over a decade after allegedly hacking into NASA and Pentagon computer systems. In 2012, his extradition was blocked by the UK Home Secretary on human rights grounds due to the high risk of him ending his own life given his Asperger syndrome and depressive illness.
Abu Hamza al-Masri: The radical Islamic cleric was arrested in London in 2004 on a U.S. extradition request for terrorism-related charges. His legal fight against extradition lasted nearly a decade, and he was finally extradited to the U.S. in 2012.
Roman Polanski: The filmmaker pleaded guilty to unlawful sex with a minor in 1977 but fled the U.S. before sentencing. The U.S. has pursued his extradition for decades, but he has successfully avoided it while living in various countries, including France and Switzerland, which have refused to extradite him.
Assata Shakur (Joanne Chesimard): Convicted of killing a New Jersey state trooper in the 1970s, Shakur escaped prison in 1979 and received political asylum in Cuba. The U.S. government has a standing request for her extradition, and she remains on the FBI's Most Wanted Terrorists list, an active request spanning over four decades.
International extradition cases involve complex legal proceedings in the asylum country's courts, which can be further complicated by appeals, human rights arguments, and political considerations, often leading to delays of many months or even years.
Cole 10 hours ago
It sounds insulting but ones not wrong. In Ghana if the govt sends it to the court it will almost certainly be approved cos your judges won't almost always support govt plus these are scams and the evidence is almost always there so it's hard for the judge to say no.
In Kens case there is always politics mixed in. The evidence as to whether Ken case is political or pure criminal is always subject to interpretation and technical analysis, legal contracts and what have yous. So it's more difficult to prove.
Just look at ins dida case, it was dismissed because the charges were not accurate not cow no crime. Opuni case Agongo did produce fertilizer without license and it was not in doubt a crime but proving Opuni helped him or that Lithovit was water was something tied up in court. It's like that
New 11 hours ago
Need more followers on Tiktok, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram and Facebook. For your business page??..Then Contact us for the best package....With each package u get more followers,views,likes etc...0244289681 or visit: www.webgateconsult.com
Mike O 11 hours ago
Animal Farm abi?
Bahubali 11 hours ago
Then why the f*ck should our processes be quick for them? These one sided diplomacy should end ASAP. Either Ofori Atta is released to us or no further future extraditions from us to them. NONSENSE!!!
Bcos you are a beggar 1 hour ago
The lender always rules the beggar.. He tells you that you are not the same with him. Try to make your process complicated too and you will see your red cards (visa, loans)
If you don't beg they don't treat you shit. He sa ... read full comment
The lender always rules the beggar.. He tells you that you are not the same with him. Try to make your process complicated too and you will see your red cards (visa, loans)
If you don't beg they don't treat you shit. He says they have a process meaning you dont have a process. Afuom
KKKKKKK 11 hours ago
The NDC PARTY IS A SELLOUT PARTY. I used like to them but no more. They sell their own with a smile on, something that white folks would never do.
Papakyene 11 hours ago
Tamakloe was sentenced, get her home as well.
Animguasefuor
Amuzu David 10 hours ago
That "US operates under well -defined procedures and protocols" Rodolf Olson, US Embassy, Accra.
What lessons is Ghana to learn from the above statement?
That "US operates under well -defined procedures and protocols" Rodolf Olson, US Embassy, Accra.
So we in Ghana don't have a well defined process.Meaning the FBI can just stroll into Ghana anyday and pickup anyone they want and Ghana can't even cough or clear her throat.
Reason 10 hours ago
Beggar nations tend to have that problem. Why should donor nations behave like beggar nations? Life in an American jail is better than most Ghanaians experience in freedom. Why would the Ghanaian fight extradition? Meanwhile, Ghana prisons resemble slave ships. Why would any sane person enjoying freedom in a civilized country not fight against extradition to Ghana?
Bahubali 10 hours ago
Some of you idiots comment as if you've been injected with monkey urine. Wasted sperm.
they say they say 5 hours ago
Truly. It's really an uphill battle trying to develop with these types in our mist
Reason 10 hours ago
Short answer: It's the law, stupid.
Longer answer: Idiots are using the July Red Notice as the starting point. Since Ken was not charged with a crime until November, it was a defective notice. Instead of annoying the US Embassy, go after the idiots who issued the notice before the charge sheet.
Thank you.
Nsia 10 hours ago
A complete pyramid of absolute piffle from the US Envoy. Obviously ,as a diplomat, he has been trained to lie on behalf of his country. Sadly, our spineless politicians will fall for this crap. The only way to dent the super -sized ego of the Americans is: to refuse extradiction of any Ghanaian citizen to USA. US Law and Ghanaian Law are all based on the English Common Law. In a nutshell, he is trying to pull wool over our eyes. Absolute bollocks!
Bahubali 10 hours ago
Do these useless politicians have eyes to see?
Nana 9 hours ago
Hahaha let this Africa people know they country is not USA we have human beings and they are definitely not the same as we in USA
STOP EXTRADITING GHANAIANS. Kwabena Ohemeng. 8 hours ago
I will strongly recommend that Ghana never extradites its citizens to any country to be put on trial for offences committed whilst living in Ghana. Aii such offences must be prosecuted in Ghana.
Bitter truth 6 hours ago
With your puppets president Mahama, he is coward, he can’t do that..Mahama can easily sell his citizens for peanuts..Africa has puppets but don’t have leaders with balls..criminal me who committed crimes whiles living in Ghana should be jailed in Ghana and not extradited to abroad..extradition laws is not beneficial to Ghana in any way..
Bitter truth 5 hours ago
Correction* criminal men* who committed crimes whiles living in Ghana should be prosecuted in Ghana..there are so many Ghanaian politicians who have stolen money and still hiding abroad..why is the extradition laws not bring them home for prosecution..
Opk fast money 6 hours ago
If you do the crime you have to do the time so go and face them USA @$$$$$$$$%$%%%
Uncle Ben 6 hours ago
Yoo yate. As for Ghana , we wili continue to extradite American fugitives to USA to face the law because we don't follow due process. Right?
Bitter truth 6 hours ago
U have Idi Amin puppets president Mahama..Ghana don’t have leaders, Ghana has puppets serving as President..mahama is a puppets and a sell out..someone who is willing to sell his own citizens out for peanuts..Abu trica should be trial and jailed in Ghana..extradition laws are not beneficial to Ghana in anyway..no sensible president will allow that..
Bitter truth 6 hours ago
If the process is lengthy, why do the Ghana puppet’s president Mahama makes it so easy for them to easily extradite Ghanians abroad when Ghanaians can’t do the same..politicians steal money from Ghana and run to Uk, Canada and USA without consequences..this is bogus and the extradition laws needs to be cancelled asap..Mahama is a puppets for the west
Tsotsoo 6 hours ago
Please come home. You are more important to us. Home sweet home. The discrimination is too much. It is all over Europe, UK and America.
Zionism is racism 4 hours ago
How come Trump is able to deport people without regard to due process? This is man is not being truthful. The truth is Ofori-Atta has served the interest of western countries.
King Kade 1 hour ago
Of course, they have the moneys he and his goons stole...
OSAFO KANTANKA 4 hours ago
Don’t make me laugh!! Yes, Fugitives from the US may take time , especially those who have syphoned the wealth of their countries to the US. The Neo-Colonialist characters always selling off their the resources of their countries Cheaply to the US or bluntly AGENTS. But why are Ghanaians so quick to send their own people away to the US ?
Agbeli Kumordziì 4 hours ago
The Supreme Court of Ghana has to block the extradition of Abu until America government also send Ofori Atta to Ghana
Obed Hammond 4 hours ago
But it is quick when Ghana is handing over fugitives in Ghana to the US authorities??!!
The Wiseman 4 hours ago
What nonsense is that? It's easy to extradite US fugitives from Ghana but not vice versa?. Is there anything called sovereignty?.
Paa Rasta 1 hour ago
ITS NOT EASY TO EXTRADITE PEOPLE FROM GHANA TO THE USA. NO. ACKAH BLAY MIEZA WAS WANTED BY THE USA , BUT HE WAS NEVER EXTRADITED. WHY ? BECAUSE WAS PROMINENT IN GHANA. ONLY RIFF RAFF CRIMINALS FROM GHANA ARE EXTRADITED.
Bcos you are a beggar 1 hour ago
If you don't beg they don't treat you shit. He sa ... read full comment
If you don't beg they don't treat you shit. He says they have a process meaning you dont have a process. Afuom.
Fireman 52 minutes ago
So they telling us that we don't have proper procedures as well. We don't need to release any info about our own until they are ready to equally comply.
Dr Mumubui is a BIIIIIIIG OLD FOOOOOL
Mumbui also mentally unstable
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...
On what basis is Ofori Atta staying in the US? Is he an American citizen, or has he sought political asylum? All those cumbersome processes apply only if the person is a US citizen, a green card holder or a political refugee. ...
Therefore, anytime npp comes to power their finance minister will steal our money and run away. Then who will vote for thieves and looters? You did haircuts for Ghanaians, instead of nine billions, Ofori Atta used 35 billions ...
Some of the longest and most notable extraditi ...
WHEN THEY WANT GHANAIANS FOUND TO HAVE COMMITTED CRIMINAL OFFENCES IN THE USA, WE ARE QUICK TO SACRIFICE OUR PEOPLE AS IF THEY ARE A PIECE OF TRASH AND YET. AMERICA FBI I ...
We must be joking.
@Nana Nie,
Our self-deprec ...
KK, what the person is explaining is called not ONLY RULE OF LAW, but also DUE PROCESS. Guidelines that ensures mistakes are avoided, but ensuring accepted measures which are fair are used in arriving at innocent or guilty ...
Don't miss the opportunity of this season...XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not ...
i'm an onLine matchmaker, for a token i can connect you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with someone speciaL today, i can ...
Woyɛ krɔmfoɔ.
Hahahaha. But do you think that Ken who is that smart will remain in the USA? He will be presently at an undisclosed location with a false identity. I knew Ken at Kibi Panor when he welcomed Rawlings at Paa Willie’s house. ...
So meaning Ghana doesn't have well structured process of extradition that's why we quickly give our citizens so cheap and quickly to them but on their side they're so wise and law abiding in securing quick extradition. But w ...
Their reasoning, arguments reveal very low IQ levels. They don’t realise that Great Britain, Russia, Singapore and the EU also have problems seeking the extradition of wanted persons from the United States. Several factors ...
Akwayi agyimi, h333 I thought you were going to give some better analysis and explanation, not knowing you koraaa de3 you fool pass the people you were insulting. Jack go back into your cave, obviously the outside weather is ...
Some of the longest and most notable extradition requests by the U.S. government have turned i ...
It sounds insulting but ones not wrong. In Ghana if the govt sends it to the court it will almost certainly be approved cos your judges won't almost always support govt plus these are scams and the evidence is almost always t ...
Need more followers on Tiktok, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram and Facebook. For your business page??..Then Contact us for the best package....With each package u get more followers,views,likes etc...0244289681 or visit: www.webg ...
Animal Farm abi?
If you don't beg they don't treat you shit. He sa ...
Animguasefuor
SALES & CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED
Salary: 1000 -1500
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Beggar nations tend to have that problem. Why should donor nations behave like beggar nations? Life in an American jail is better than most Ghanaians experience in freedom. Why would the Ghanaian fight extradition? Meanwhile, ...
Longer answer: Idiots are using the July Red Notice as the starting point. Since Ken was not charged with a crime until November, it was a defective notice. Instead of annoying the US Em ...
A complete pyramid of absolute piffle from the US Envoy. Obviously ,as a diplomat, he has been trained to lie on behalf of his country. Sadly, our spineless politicians will fall for this crap. The only way to dent the super ...
With your puppets president Mahama, he is coward, he can’t do that..Mahama can easily sell his citizens for peanuts..Africa has puppets but don’t have leaders with balls..criminal me who committed crimes whiles living in ...
Correction* criminal men* who committed crimes whiles living in Ghana should be prosecuted in Ghana..there are so many Ghanaian politicians who have stolen money and still hiding abroad..why is the extradition laws not bring ...
U have Idi Amin puppets president Mahama..Ghana don’t have leaders, Ghana has puppets serving as President..mahama is a puppets and a sell out..someone who is willing to sell his own citizens out for peanuts..Abu trica shou ...
If the process is lengthy, why do the Ghana puppet’s president Mahama makes it so easy for them to easily extradite Ghanians abroad when Ghanaians can’t do the same..politicians steal money from Ghana and run to Uk, Canad ...
Don’t make me laugh!! Yes, Fugitives from the US may take time , especially those who have syphoned the wealth of their countries to the US. The Neo-Colonialist characters always selling off their the resources of their cou ...
If you don't beg they don't treat you shit. He sa ...