That's all we know. We pretend to love the dead but we treat their bodies like our pets. DL could have been treated like legend Bob Marley or Michael Jackson. What is the value of this funeral after his image has been destroyed. Shame on ALL his family members.
Bitter truth 1 day ago
Thank u Jonny, u are very wise .. Africans especially Ghanaians destroy everything because of their low IQ and stupidity..Daddy Lumba’s could have been treated like Micheal Jackson or Bob Marley or if u ask me more than than them because personally for me, I will choose DL over them because from my childhood days, I have listened to DL more than any other musicians on earth..but uncivilized family members whom DlL described in his songs are so determined to destroy the legacy of this noble man simply because he married two women which is not against a African traditions..the family must bow their heads in shame..such a shameless family members..If not for this shameless family members of DL, I can tell u that DL deserves a museum..I pray and rebuke any family members like Daddy Lumba’s family..
ST GHFUO: gh leaders don't have sense 1 day ago
Why not. Those managing his estate can commercialize his image like they have done with Elvis. I wasn't a fan of his music nor did I understand his tunes but he seemed to have lots of fans so why not?
One love to you 1 day ago
I love your comments you said it all I don’t need to say anything Again cos you already said it am American Ghanaian born I been listening to DL since I was born 38yrs ago I know what you mean be deserve all you mention bro
Kumi 1 day ago
No doubt! Daddy Lumba was a genius in music. The only musician I ever knew with so much hit songs. He definitely deserves a better funeral. Many people are awaiting to share a great tribute about him! Abusuapanin is messing up because the legend deserves so much better than this!!
GhanaWeb Advert 1 day ago
i'm an onLine matchmaker, for a token i can connect you to rich sugar mummies & sugar daddies in Ghana & Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need & i wiLL connect you to exactLy who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i have matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships & marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, i wiLL connect you, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me exactLy the type and quaLities of the person you need & i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert matchmaker, i wiLL Link you to your heart desire in Ghana & Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire today.
GhanaWeb Advert 16 hours ago
i'm an onLine matchmaker, for a token i can connect you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with someone speciaL today, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i have matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, i wiLL connect you, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert matchmaker, i wiLL Link you to your heart desire in Ghana and Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire today.
hmm 1 day ago
At long last he can now go and rest in peace
ABENG WO HA 1 day ago
Oh what a circus this has become. May he rest in orace at last!
Fredopapa 1 day ago
Rest in peace legend u hv really tired.
Nkontompo 1 day ago
Rest in perfect peace legend
Jack Sparrow 1 day ago
Nobody should pay a dime to the family if you want to pay money to odo broni give it to her indoors shameless family
Bitter truth 1 day ago
Oh yes, odo Broni should get all the donations..nobody should give a dime to any shameless family members..how could u disgrace such a legendary man all because of properties..DL family members are probably the most shameful family members ever..odo broni deserves everything..Ghanaians needs to donate to odo broni..she is a true wife and sensible husband wife..the shameful family decided to disfgrace such a legendary musician for their selfish interest..
Duodo 1 day ago
All those Ghanaians insulting the immediate family members of the late musician do not comprehend the traditions, rites and customs of the Asantes or the Akans in general. The Abusuapayin alone can't organise the funeral of a member of the family without the cooperation of the immediate family members of the deceased.
Ansah 1 day ago
I believe Dr Bawumia the chief funeral contractor is already there. Imao
Bitter truth 1 day ago
Many thanks to DL Abusuapayin Tupac..u are so bold and people like u deserves to be Abusuapayin..The fact that after all insults from some senseless low IQ Ghanaians yet this man stands on business..in this life I don’t joke with people who stands on business..Abusuapayin has been firm from day one..shame to that wicked and babaric sister bempomaa..how could u disgrace your own bro like this..
3tw3 ba 1 day ago
Kwasia you sound like a proud side chick.
They can do all the bribes and in this world to bury the legend to hide the cause of death.
BUT MARK IT ON A WALL, Odo Sidechick will confess to the accident in their house that kil ... read full comment
They can do all the bribes and in this world to bury the legend to hide the cause of death.
BUT MARK IT ON A WALL, Odo Sidechick will confess to the accident in their house that killed the legend in her lifetime.
With this big headed corrupt idiot as Abusuapayin, no wonder he stayed in his own house all the time and avoided his home town.
What DL feared his whole life has come through after his death.
Which is the disgrace of his image and legacy.
Odwan
Bitter truth 1 day ago
U this idiot again, do u have mental problems, why do u comment when human beings are talking..kramanba, why do u also talk when normal human beings are talking..even your name suggest that u are an animal with no home training..u have accused odo Broni saa of killing Daddy Lumba, so why don’t a dog like u go and arrest her since u have evidence..between the Abusuapayin and the shameful family members, who has disgraced Lumba, if this case was not taking to court, will any of this disgrace happen..blame those shameful greedy family members who took the case to court..Abusuapayin never took anyone to court..how do u blame someone who is performing his duties as Abusuapayin? U have mental problems, don’t talk when normal human beings are talking..u shoukd like a mad person..go to police station with your evidence and arrest her since a dog like u have evidence..b3l3
3tw3 ba 1 day ago
Kwaaasia bitch. Odwan
Bitter truth 1 day ago
Kramanba, I have said when human beings are talking, a dog like u should not talk..b3l3
Duodo 1 day ago
I concur, bro. All those Ghanaians insulting the immediate family members of the late musician do not comprehend the traditions, rites and customs of Asantes or the Akans in general. The Abusuapayin alone can't organise the funeral of a member of the family without the cooperation of the immediate family members of the deceased.
James 1 day ago
Justice in Ghana is a scam.May I never die and be humiliated like this.My own sister who suffered to help my education can’t see my last remains,can’t have a say in my burial because of a greedy family fool.
EBBY 1 day ago
The whole Ghana judicial system is a big scam. Every judgement in this case shows the whole issues are pre-determined by ‘orders from above’. I know the system is corrrupt but never knew it’s this corrupt.
Bitter truth 1 day ago
Kwasea, since u didn’t win, so it’s a scam..fools like u are threat to society..when the judge ruled in favor of the family, the court was good but when the judge asked them to pay 2million cedis, then it was a predetermined case..some of u have mental problems that needs to be addressed asap..your stupidity is beyond human understanding..do u understand the word injunction? Because there is no threat so a court cannot put an injunction on a funeral When there is no threat..go and learn about laws in a country before u come here to spew nonesense
Bitter truth 1 day ago
@james, for educational purposes, I don’t have to do this but just for educational purposes..first of all, go and read about the word injunction and when a court can put an injunction on a case..to put an injunction on something means there is a threat or danger ahead..as it stands now, there is no threat or danger ahead that should stop Lumba’s family from doing his funeral..so this is juts for educational purposes..emotions do not interpret laws..just learn so u don’t become emotional irresponsible..if this is your prayer then I suggest u are a fool..u don’t have sense because if after 5months that u are dead, your biological sister is fighting over your dead body, then brethren u are nothing but a fool..for 5months, what stoppped brempomaa from doing all the necessary investigations..u don’t have sense a bit
Akora 1 day ago
Freezer Lumba hmmmm
Asakramitoga 1 day ago
Abususpanyin don't forget that suspicious judge that saved you at the last minute. Do laugh to the bank. The money and properties are now yours. Disgraceful family
Becos of nsaabodie, what a shame ! 1 day ago
Abusuapanin, why the rush ? Becos of nsaabodie so everything is jaso jaso , smh ! I can bet u nobody will come under this funeral under ! What a shame , Serwaa Amihere!!
Matey 1 day ago
Rest well our Daddy Lumba
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 day ago
We are sending wire transfe
Bank fla ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experience
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Daniel Tagari 23 hours ago
HOUSE HELP NEEDED
Salary : 1000 - 1500
Will be required to live in the house.
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
HOUSE HELP NEEDED
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
ATTENTION ! ANOTHER NIGERIAN MURDERER 10 hours ago
Apply at your own risk. Police should trace the number
Daniel Tagari 23 hours ago
, HOUSE HELP NEEDED
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
, HOUSE HELP NEEDED
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
That's all we know. We pretend to love the dead but we treat their bodies like our pets. DL could have been treated like legend Bob Marley or Michael Jackson. What is the value of this funeral after his image has been destro ...
Thank u Jonny, u are very wise .. Africans especially Ghanaians destroy everything because of their low IQ and stupidity..Daddy Lumba’s could have been treated like Micheal Jackson or Bob Marley or if u ask me more than th ...
No doubt! Daddy Lumba was a genius in music. The only musician I ever knew with so much hit songs. He definitely deserves a better funeral. Many people are awaiting to share a great tribute about him! Abusuapanin is messing u ...
i'm an onLine matchmaker, for a token i can connect you to rich sugar mummies & sugar daddies in Ghana & Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i can connect ...
i'm an onLine matchmaker, for a token i can connect you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with someone speciaL today, i can ...
Oh yes, odo Broni should get all the donations..nobody should give a dime to any shameless family members..how could u disgrace such a legendary man all because of properties..DL family members are probably the most shameful ...
All those Ghanaians insulting the immediate family members of the late musician do not comprehend the traditions, rites and customs of the Asantes or the Akans in general. The Abusuapayin alone can't organise the funeral of a ...
Many thanks to DL Abusuapayin Tupac..u are so bold and people like u deserves to be Abusuapayin..The fact that after all insults from some senseless low IQ Ghanaians yet this man stands on business..in this life I don’t jok ...
BUT MARK IT ON A WALL, Odo Sidechick will confess to the accident in their house that kil ...
U this idiot again, do u have mental problems, why do u comment when human beings are talking..kramanba, why do u also talk when normal human beings are talking..even your name suggest that u are an animal with no home traini ...
Kwaaasia bitch. Odwan
I concur, bro. All those Ghanaians insulting the immediate family members of the late musician do not comprehend the traditions, rites and customs of Asantes or the Akans in general. The Abusuapayin alone can't organise the f ...
Kwasea, since u didn’t win, so it’s a scam..fools like u are threat to society..when the judge ruled in favor of the family, the court was good but when the judge asked them to pay 2million cedis, then it was a predeterm ...
@james, for educational purposes, I don’t have to do this but just for educational purposes..first of all, go and read about the word injunction and when a court can put an injunction on a case..to put an injunction on some ...
Freezer Lumba hmmmm
Bank fla ...