Dead body too people are fighting over it, oh ghana
Nobody 2 days ago
The most useless family of all time. They don't think of maintaining his legacy, everyone has an agenda. Remember the one that fought for his properties has died and and left it. How much more you vultures?
prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Kill muslims. 2 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone..
Dan alloy 2 days ago
I think the judge is up for something. One moment this then after few minutes that. Same person.
Tblair 2 days ago
Am sure there was an order from above
Bobby Stones 2 days ago
Which above are you referring to by the way, and why should those in the above be interested in the Fosuh family business? You should have first read the article before alleging your order from above. These people are driven by unbridled greed and the judge's behavior warrants investigation by the Judicial Council.
Ajay Busanga 2 days ago
Ghana is proper concert country oooo. Why 2 million cedis? What does it represent? Eiiiiii kuroo wei paaaaa? Was the judge awake or asleep when the initial order was given? Things have really fallen apart. Where are the Supervising judges? Where is the Chief Justice. Ay3 pinsooooooo. Ghana paaaaaa. Hmmmm
No no sir 2 days ago
Even the judges are not happy about the way things are going
MC 2 days ago
You are right! But this must have happened under the influence of orders from above. Technical knockout...Asante ye oman (Asante is a nation)
Sammy 2 days ago
I thank God for the opportunity to leave this country and become a British citizen. Ghana is a joke. From the judiciary, health, education, agriculture all down to trade. How on earth could a judge in their right senses expect people to raise this huge sum of money within an hour. What a disgrace. I thank God my children will NOT be in this shit country. Tweaaaa
Agbeko, 2 days ago
But did the applicants also considered the cost of delaying the burial.
Aponkye 2 days ago
Did the applicants force the recalcitrant Abusuapanin not to include them and listen to them about the funeral of their own blood relative? That Abusuapanin is doing what he is doing because of money he sees he can get from donations. His own brother and other family members are in the morgue, but he has put that aside and dictating the funeral of a distant family member he wasn't on speaking terms with while he was alive
Dede 2 days ago
Nonsense! Lumba is not a distant relative to him. Stop talking nonsense!
K. Opoku-London-UK 2 days ago
@Sammy
Please I DO NOT see your point. Daddy Lumba Sister-Akosua Brempomaa invoked the Asatehene GREAT OATh. The matter went to the Manhyia Palace and the original date of the 6th December was pushed to the 13th December.
... read full comment
@Sammy
Please I DO NOT see your point. Daddy Lumba Sister-Akosua Brempomaa invoked the Asatehene GREAT OATh. The matter went to the Manhyia Palace and the original date of the 6th December was pushed to the 13th December.
What else does the Sister want? She has plenty of time to carry out the autopsy or whatever.
There are funeral arrangements and contracts signed. You have to plan AHEAD
To seek such a LATE INJUNCTION-there are consequences. SEE BELOW
Seeking a late injunction to stop an arranged contractual funeral service in the UK can have significant financial consequences, primarily involving substantial legal costs, potential liability for the funeral director's losses, and a potential order to pay the other party's legal fees.
Significant Financial Consequences
High Legal Costs: Injunctions are notoriously expensive, especially urgent, last-minute applications which often require out-of-hours legal work. Legal fees for solicitors and barristers can quickly run into thousands or even tens of thousands of pounds, depending on the complexity and urgency of the case.
Court Fees: There is an initial court fee for filing an injunction application, typically around £500.
Adverse Costs Order: The general rule in English litigation is that the losing party pays the winning party's legal costs. If your application is unsuccessful or the court decides it was without merit, you could be ordered to pay the other party's (e.g., the person who arranged the funeral or the funeral director's) legal fees, significantly increasing your financial liability.
Cross-Undertaking in Damages: The court will typically require the applicant (the person seeking the injunction) to give a "cross-undertaking in damages". This means that if the injunction is granted but the court later decides it should not have been (e.g., at a full trial), the applicant must compensate the other party for any losses sustained as a consequence of the delay or cancellation.
Contractual Liabilities: The person who signed the contract with the funeral director is personally liable for the costs incurred. Stopping the service late may constitute a breach of contract, and you could be held liable for any cancellation fees or costs for services already rendered that the funeral director is entitled to recover under their terms and conditions (e.g., costs for the coffin, preparation of the body, venue hire, etc.).
Other Potential Consequences
Irreparable Family Damage: This type of hostile litigation is highly sensitive and can cause long-term, irreparable damage to family relationships during an already difficult time of grieving.
Contempt of Court: If an injunction order is granted and you or any third party with notice of the order deliberately disobey its terms, it can result in serious penalties, including fines or imprisonment.
Given the significant costs and the sensitive nature of these disputes, the court often encourages parties to attempt mediation or a compromise. It is critical to seek specialist legal advice immediately to weigh up the risks and options available.
Tamale North Boy 2 days ago
Lumba's maternal family are incapable of swearing the GREAT ASANTE OATH. Otunfuo only indulge them. The Nsuta OATH is the appropriare OATH
Rubbish 2 days ago
The December 13th funeral date was provisional and not set in stone. Lumba's sister went to Dadiesoabahene 3 days after they picked that provisional date and asked it to be changed to March of next year so all of Lumba's immediate family living overseas can be well prepared to attend the funeral. That chief told him all the members in the group who picked that date have to agree on it before they can change it, yet he didn't nothing about setting up the meeting to discuss the issue Bempomaa brought to his attention. That chief is part of the problem
Rubbish 2 days ago
That December 13th date was provisional date and not set in stone. Lumba's sister went to Dadiesoabahene 3 days after they picked that provisional date and asked it to be changed to March of next year so that all of Lumba's immediate family members living overseas can be well prepared to attend the funeral. That chief told her that all the members in the group who picked that date have to agree on it before they can change it, yet he did nothing about setting up the meeting to discuss the issue Bempomaa brought to his attention with the group Otumfuo chose to deal with the matter. That chief is part of the problem
Joe 2 days ago
You are a disgrace to the black race. No matter how long you stay in the UK, you are still a fucking blackman to the whites.
You are now a COCONUT.
Outside colour is different from the inside.
Who told you there is no AZ ... read full comment
You are a disgrace to the black race. No matter how long you stay in the UK, you are still a fucking blackman to the whites.
You are now a COCONUT.
Who told you there is no AZAA in the UK?
JDM 2 days ago
@Joe....e dey pain you say the man lef Gh and go dey uk. He made his point and opinion, so why the insult if no bi jealousy? foolish person!!
Dede 2 days ago
Stop talking rubbish! UK is shit!
Eddie 2 days ago
You don’t know what you are talking about. UK is best no mosquitoes and open gutters
KG 2 days ago
Master whether we are shithole or not why are you here commenting? Leave the platform for us Ghanaians to comment and stay in your UK. I bet you miss Ghana already. Stay there and stop fooling around. There are million Ghanaians here at home far far better than you and living better.
Jk 2 days ago
When the whites begin to sack you the monkeys there we shall see where' you will go
Silly boy Anor Dompreh and Afenyo!! 2 days ago
Sammy, Although I empathize your justifiable frustration, the fact that you still following Ghana related issues potentially shows that you’re still linked to Ghana despite your British Citizenship status - if confirmed. You may even have families in Ghana or you may return to Ghana sometime in the future, as Lumba (a German citizen at the time of his death) did. You do appreciate that even as a “black” British the system really don’t accept you so politely, feel free to do what you can to contribute to Ghana.
Africa rise up 2 days ago
You always talk trash about Ghana but yet still you go to African shop and buy Ghanaian food to eat,you watch Ghanaian comedy and programs on tiktok ,Facebook and YouTube.
Stay in your depression,stress,mental health iss ... read full comment
You always talk trash about Ghana but yet still you go to African shop and buy Ghanaian food to eat,you watch Ghanaian comedy and programs on tiktok ,Facebook and YouTube.
Stay in your depression,stress,mental health issues and chronic diseases plus debt control.
Ghana is for Ghanaians living in Ghana not those working as a slave in abroad
Dede 2 days ago
@sammy
You won't be missed. But UK is worse though! That Kier Starmerer is useless!
@sammy
The Maternal Family acted VERY, VERY LATE-I find it to be malicious and vindictive.
Seeking a late injunction to stop an arranged contractual funeral service in the UK can have significant financial consequences, primarily i ... read full comment
The Maternal Family acted VERY, VERY LATE-I find it to be malicious and vindictive.
Seeking a late injunction to stop an arranged contractual funeral service in the UK can have significant financial consequences, primarily involving substantial legal costs, potential liability for the funeral director's losses, and a potential order to pay the other party's legal fees.
High Legal Costs: Injunctions are notoriously expensive, especially urgent, last-minute applications which often require out-of-hours legal work. Legal fees for solicitors and barristers can quickly run into thousands or even tens of thousands of pounds, depending on the complexity and urgency of the case.
Court Fees: There is an initial court fee for filing an injunction application, typically around £500.
Adverse Costs Order: The general rule in English litigation is that the losing party pays the winning party's legal costs. If your application is unsuccessful or the court decides it was without merit, you could be ordered to pay the other party's (e.g., the person who arranged the funeral or the funeral director's) legal fees, significantly increasing your financial liability.
Cross-Undertaking in Damages: The court will typically require the applicant (the person seeking the injunction) to give a "cross-undertaking in damages". This means that if the injunction is granted but the court later decides it should not have been (e.g., at a full trial), the applicant must compensate the other party for any losses sustained as a consequence of the delay or cancellation.
Contractual Liabilities: The person who signed the contract with the funeral director is personally liable for the costs incurred. Stopping the service late may constitute a breach of contract, and you could be held liable for any cancellation fees or costs for services already rendered that the funeral director is entitled to recover under their terms and conditions (e.g., costs for the coffin, preparation of the body, venue hire, etc.).
Irreparable Family Damage: This type of hostile litigation is highly sensitive and can cause long-term, irreparable damage to family relationships during an already difficult time of grieving.
Contempt of Court: If an injunction order is granted and you or any third party with notice of the order deliberately disobey its terms, it can result in serious penalties, including fines or imprisonment.
Given the significant costs and the sensitive nature of these disputes, the court often encourages parties to attempt mediation or a compromise. It is critical to seek specialist legal advice immediately to weigh up the risks and options available.
GHANAWEB ADVERT 2 days ago
i'm an onLine matchmaker, for a token i can connect you to rich sugar mummies & sugar daddies in Ghana & Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to exactLy who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i have matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, i wiLL connect you, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me exactLy the type and quaLities of the person you need & i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert matchmaker, i wiLL Link you to your heart desire in Ghana & Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire today.
A bottle of Banku 2 days ago
A COUNTRY CALLED GHANA!
Abena 2 days ago
Thank you Jesus Christ for the victory won earlier.
Kpebu 1&2 2 days ago
How can they provide Ghc2 million by 2.pm?
@Kpebu 1 & 2
The Maternal Family Acted VERY, VERY LATE-there are consequences in law in everything we do-because-CONTRACTS have already been signed etc etc
Seeking a late injunction to stop an arranged contractual funeral ... read full comment
@Kpebu 1 & 2
The Maternal Family Acted VERY, VERY LATE-there are consequences in law in everything we do-because-CONTRACTS have already been signed etc etc
JDM 2 days ago
...so don't go to court with a vindictive mindset!
Balman 2 days ago
Corruption paa nie how possible will this happen only in Ghana
Owuraku 2 days ago
Ghana is fucking stinking
2 pack 2 days ago
Next time be prepare b4 you go to court. Don't hv money n u going to court
Kwame Acheampong CTX 2 days ago
So that means justice is for sale to the highest bidder? Good to know
Corruption in full display 2 days ago
With such an example of a corrupt Judge's demand like this, what foreign investor with common sense will choose to invest their capital in a corrupt country like Ghana
Roman Fata 2 days ago
Rubbish. I live in the UK for 20 odd years. Am now in Ghana and dont miss it for a second!
Enyan Bridget 2 days ago
Borla judge.He has taken something long time.
The family should place a curse at Nogokpo.
How can you own somebody's body than his parents
JN 2 days ago
The people burying lumba are his family members
Rubbish 2 days ago
An extended family member only related at the great grandmother's level can't be considered as a true family member else that idiot Abusuapanin won't behave the way he has behaved
Roman Fata 2 days ago
You think you are in the UK? How is controlling your 14 year old teenager like? Idiot!
Kwadwo 2 days ago
The court/judge is stupid. How can they provide Ghc2 million by 2.pm? Is the judge saying that they will spend Ghc 2 million on this funeral? If they have that money in the bank, how many banks in the country can allow depositors to withdraw such amount in hours?
Samuel Hanson 2 days ago
JJ WE MISS PLEASE WAKE UP
A COUNTRY CALL GHANA
Kk 2 days ago
When dealing with Ghana justice check your pocket first,the so called foreign base immediate families and their team something wife couldn't raise 2m Ghana
next time you will close your ears from outsiders plan with your fa ... read full comment
When dealing with Ghana justice check your pocket first,the so called foreign base immediate families and their team something wife couldn't raise 2m Ghana
next time you will close your ears from outsiders plan with your family leaders
Kwame 2 days ago
Enough. Bury the poor guy and let’s move on
Agbeli Kumordziì 2 days ago
Am a fan of Odor Broni if the family can't find a solution i think we take the funeral to Ho
Catholic Monk 2 days ago
Where's Otumfour?
kulbogo 2 days ago
Such a jokes nation, how on earth can two million gh be raise with such a short period, Ghana is a shithole nation, the judged must bow his or her head in shame.
JDM 2 days ago
poor man cry!!
Yaw 2 days ago
Eii mesuro mpo only in Ghana
Agbeli Kumordziì 2 days ago
When you married to Ashate woman
Yoy married a problem
Very Sad but is a good news at last. Why are we greedy and selfish? Why are we wicked and vindictive people? We have to show LOVE and honour the GREAT MAN and A LEGEND but you are trying to tarnish his REPUTATION by settling old scores.
Kk 2 days ago
Thank God Lumba has won the battle for His children's and Odo broni
Tomorrow 13th He will John His maker in peace
May the Almighty Ala protect sympathise from evil plots
Rubbish 2 days ago
Abusuapanin told Bempomaa's representative that Odo Broni told him (Abusuapanin) that Lumba didn't marry her, but he was about to marry her before he died.
That Judge who ruled on the first case in Kumasi is a side chick her ... read full comment
Abusuapanin told Bempomaa's representative that Odo Broni told him (Abusuapanin) that Lumba didn't marry her, but he was about to marry her before he died.
That Judge who ruled on the first case in Kumasi is a side chick herself to a Pastor in London so she wouldn't rule against her own interest, of course
Joy 2 days ago
New news
New news
Justice 2 days ago
I believe that at times, common sense must prevail and I guess that was what the judge did. Why must it get to this? Shaming the dead? Ahh how? This is a perfect judgement. After the funeral, they can continue. Let Daddy go and rest wai. Aaaba.
KBM 2 days ago
What is happening in Ghana now does not necessarily need a coup,it needs a massacre.Hiw can a judge make a ruling and come back hours later to change his decision?The case was postponed to 15th January, what happened?
Zamelor 2 days ago
Hahaha team obusuapanyi and Odo broni let gather and laugh the longest laugh. Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha ... read full comment
Same judges complain when multi national companies insert in their contractual agreements that transactional laws applicable are the laws of ghana but place and jurors to enforce such are either Britain France USA or Singapore. Which sane multi national would want a Ghanaian judge to adjudicate their issue with a history of inconsistencies in the application of their own laws. How do you give 3 hours to a party to provide ghc 2 million hours after you have given your judgment. You cannot decide issues on your own except been prompted by a superior hand and you want multi nationals to trust you to give sound judgment
1hr or 3hrs 2 days ago
He gave this order at 1pm and expected it to be honored at 2pm. What serious will choose Ghana to invest their money with such a corrupt behaviour by a Judge?
Elsie Koranteng 2 days ago
MAGNIFICENT vacant plot of land available for sale @East Legon Hills, near British International School, Gt. Accra
DELUXE, QUIET AND SERENE NEIGHBOURHOOD
KINDLY WHATSAPP: 057 3838 773 for details
MASTER-PLANNED COMM ... read full comment
MAGNIFICENT vacant plot of land available for sale @East Legon Hills, near British International School, Gt. Accra
MASTER-PLANNED COMMUNITY WITH STUNNING AND IMPRESSIVE LAYOUT
Ideal for individuals and families with unique lifestyles and preferences for privacy, relaxation and security
Large corner plot; Size:100X80 feet
Price = $70,000
Suitable for large single family home, townhouses, apartment building, AirBnb, hotel, etc. with ample spaces for swimming pool, car parking, and so on
Easy access to dual carriage highway and major arterial roads
Electricity and water available on-site
Lots of gourmet restaurants, exclusive boutiques and classy shops, all around
KINDLY WHATSAPP: 057 3838 773 FOR VIEWING AND INSPECTION
Yaw Manu 2 days ago
Ghanaians are filthy rich.
Bitter truth 2 days ago
Simple, if the family has any grudges and fight, they can do it after the funeral..the legend Lumba has to be laid to rest..so in Ghana, if one becomes successful, he cannot rest in peace after he pass away?..come on Lumba don’t deserve this..the family had 5-6months to do everything yet they choose legal battle over preparation..well done..good ruling from the court..o
These people are MORONS-The MATERNAL family are being unreasonable as well as unprepared. How can you place an injunction AT THE LAST MINUTE? There are COSTS already incurred. Contracts already SIGNED etc
See below
Seeking ... read full comment
These people are MORONS-The MATERNAL family are being unreasonable as well as unprepared. How can you place an injunction AT THE LAST MINUTE? There are COSTS already incurred. Contracts already SIGNED etc
See below
Peter 2 days ago
What kind of judges is Ghana producing?
Bitter truth 2 days ago
Judges with sense? Judges who stand on business..nonesense u should ask parents what kind of upbringing did she give u? When it went in their favour, the judge was good, but whenever it goes against them, u question the judge..the fact is that bempomaa and maame Akosua Serwaa cannot win any legal battle anywhere in the world..they have no justification to stop the funeral because Lumba died more than 5months now, u couldn’t settle any case but keep moving from o e court to another..
Efo Yao 2 days ago
At long last, let’s welcome all and sundry to the funeral as we bid a final farewell to our departed hero. Rest in peace, Daddy Lumba.
Issah Sharaihu 2 days ago
Thanks be to Allah for being a Muslim.
Asonaba asiedu 2 days ago
You don't litigate if you haven't got money!! Now the man rest in peace.
Seeking a late injunction to stop an arranged contractual funeral service in the UK and everywhere in this world can have significant financial consequences, primarily involving substantial legal costs, potential liability for the funeral director's losses, and a potential order to pay the other party's legal fees.
Eiii Ghana 2 days ago
Wow Ghana, what country is this. Are we ever going to be sincere in anything.
KMA 2 days ago
Sɛ asa deɛ Lumba nuamaa no hwewhɛ na mo nsa akano. Adɛn sɛbi sɛbi monkoaa na mowɔ nipa titire tesɛ Lumba anaa? Yɛhwɛ no adɛn?
The Truth 2 days ago
For those insulting the Judge and even Ghana, please bear in mind that the poor guy has to be buried. Period!!!! What is about all these litigation?
I'm writing about how I want to be buried. Very simple and no funeral
For those insulting the Judge and even Ghana, please bear in mind that the poor guy has to be buried. Period!!!! What is about all these litigation?
re: 2 days ago
Ghana is a developing but poor country meaning they have extremely corruptible institutions to say the least.Check Ghana's institutional quality ranking
Nana 2 days ago
GOOD ONE GOOD JOB MORE
AWO 2 days ago
NOW YOU SEE YOUR SHAME AKOSUA BREMPOMAA.AFTER DISGRACING YOUR BROTHER.HIS GOD HAS SPOKEN FOR HIM(LUMBA).INSTEAD OF YOU BRINGING PEACE YOU ALLOWED PAPA SHEE TO DESTROY LUMBA'S LEGACY.I PRAY YOU WILL REALISED YOUR MISTAKE AND PRAY FOR FORGIVENESS.YOU NEED ALL HIS CHILDREN TO BE COMFOTABLE AROUND YOU OTHERWISE YOU WILL LOOSE THE CHILDREN FOREVER.THEY WILL ALWAYS SEE YOU AS THE BAD AND EVIL AUNTIE.SHAME ON PAPA SHEE
re: 2 days ago
unintelligent statement
Akua 2 days ago
One court two judgements ? The family should not agree . Daddy Lumba s funeral wlll be a disaster . This judge must be sacked !!!
ASIEDU NKWASIA 2 days ago
LET THIS GUY REST IN PEACE>
FIGHTING OVER DEAD BODY OR PROPERTY. TOO MUCH. GO ABUSUAPAYIN GO!!
Joe Tetteh 2 days ago
Funny country Ghana.
Yaw 2 days ago
Omg Ghana, the judge after delivering the judgment became fungus officio so cannot recall the Lawyers for another directive. Hmm unseen forces at work. Lol
Yaw 2 days ago
** Functus officio
Tintempa 2 days ago
They have 2 million for a funeral hmmmmm heeerrrrr
Kwasi 2 days ago
The Abusuapanin role has now been legally weaponized for the unreasonable elements among them to terrorize anyone with dissenting opinions in the family. Where is the Head of Family Accountability Law? Has it long been interred with the dead?
My two cents to anyone reading this piece:
(1) Respect and honour your loved ones and or your family members while they are still alive;
(2) Advice them to write their Wills and or appropriate all their properties before they die;
(3) Upon their death, push all the burden of the funeral arrangements and the costs thereof on the shoulders of any unreasonable Abusuapanin to bear; and
(4) Let him thereafter be accountable to only himself.
Since the Abusuapanin is now, impliedly from this judgement, the sole family mortician and funeral financier, arranging and preparing dead family members for burial.
Nana 2 days ago
Are we serious in Ghana? This is the most shameless thing I've ever heard or seen in my life. All what we think about is funerals, funerals and funerals. This is so disgusting and disgraceful. When other countries are thinking of developments and progress, all what we think about is stupidity. Now what? Are they going to share Lumba's body and eat? Please Ashantis, let's stop this nonsense and think seriously about developments and prosperity and progress in our society.
Nana Yaw 2 days ago
Is this a joke?
Someone to raise ghs2m in about 3 hrs?
Is this not insane?
Some judge!!!
Yabrɛ mo with this DL nonsense!!
Is this a joke?
Is this not insane?
Some judge!!!
ASANTE 2 days ago
BLEACHING FAMILY. ASHANTIS CAN EVEN BLEACH THEIR ANUS. FOOOOLISH TRIBE IN GHANA
kanawu 2 days ago
Wo maame tw3 wate?
You are INFERIOR to Asante Human—Beings. 2 days ago
You are INFERIOR to Asante Human—Beings.
You are also a descendent of Pigs Shit Carrier, and OR Cat eater both Blood—Thirsty TERRORISTS and INFERIOR Sub—Humans ANIMALS are Satanic Homosexuals
Operation stone your enemy 2 days ago
Tomorrow if papa shit DARE bring that his ugly stupid face to Baba yara he must be beaten to poop I repeat he MUST BE BEATEN TO POOP. It is communal labor and we must all join hands to give him a SEVERE BEATINGS.
Ozymandias 2 days ago
Where is Anas to investigate all these despicable judges in Ghana? Was Trump right to refer to African countries as SHITHOLES?
Yaw 2 days ago
Bempomaa shameful woman. You should died for Lumba to give you a befitting burial. You brother sang to ut your name. Who knows you.
Vodushi 2 days ago
When you have a stupid elder sister and frenemy who is madman, big sorry for your dead body
Big papa 2 days ago
Corrupt judiciary! Oh Ghana! When?
Akua 2 days ago
NULL AND VOID ORDER !!!!! Trouble don’t come . AY3 pinsooo GHANA JUDGES !! Double double .
Asakramitoga 2 days ago
This judge should be probed for aggravated misconduct immediately
sosu 2 days ago
no money and you were making noises.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 days ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced engineer working on these eposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Jah Alone 2 days ago
Akosua Serwaa ,Akosua Bempomaa and Papa Shee have seen their own nakedness.Law is the law .Do you guys know the implication behind last minute INJUCTION at court?
It is a huge cost.If I were to be the judge I should have ... read full comment
Akosua Serwaa ,Akosua Bempomaa and Papa Shee have seen their own nakedness.Law is the law .Do you guys know the implication behind last minute INJUCTION at court?
It is a huge cost.If I were to be the judge I should have placed 10 million Cedis on their head, being Akosua Serwaa,Akosua Bempomaa and Papa Shee.
We should let the legend go home peacefully and stop the unnecessary litigation
That Judge is a total disgrace 2 days ago
Corruption everywhere in Ghana
abena 2 days ago
A lot of people are commenting out of pure ignorance. I'm starting to think we shouldn't discuss legal matters on TV and radio in Ghana. It will cause more problems.
Please, if you don't understand the law, ask someone to ... read full comment
A lot of people are commenting out of pure ignorance. I'm starting to think we shouldn't discuss legal matters on TV and radio in Ghana. It will cause more problems.
Please, if you don't understand the law, ask someone to explain it to you. Don't comment by heart. Go and read the judgement properly. Let me try to explain it simply. An interim injunction is asking the judge to make an order before the actual merits of your case has been heard. Now when you do that, in some cases, you will be asked to pay some money for the court to hold. this money will be used to compensate the other party for the losses they incur as a result of the injunction, if your substantive case fails. This happens all the time.
To our journalists, when you are reporting a court decision, report it properly. to educate the public. Because the half baked journalists we have in Ghana reported the decision incompletely, people are thinking something fishy is going on. Nothing fishy went on. this is standard
Reap what you sow ........
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........... ...
Which above are you referring to by the way, and why should those in the above be interested in the Fosuh family business? You should have first read the article before alleging your order from above. These people are drive ...
Ghana is proper concert country oooo. Why 2 million cedis? What does it represent? Eiiiiii kuroo wei paaaaa? Was the judge awake or asleep when the initial order was given? Things have really fallen apart. Where are the Super ...
I thank God for the opportunity to leave this country and become a British citizen. Ghana is a joke. From the judiciary, health, education, agriculture all down to trade. How on earth could a judge in their right senses ex ...
Did the applicants force the recalcitrant Abusuapanin not to include them and listen to them about the funeral of their own blood relative? That Abusuapanin is doing what he is doing because of money he sees he can get from d ...
@Sammy
The December 13th funeral date was provisional and not set in stone. Lumba's sister went to Dadiesoabahene 3 days after they picked that provisional date and asked it to be changed to March of next year so all of Lumba's imm ...
That December 13th date was provisional date and not set in stone. Lumba's sister went to Dadiesoabahene 3 days after they picked that provisional date and asked it to be changed to March of next year so that all of Lumba's ...
You are now a COCONUT.
Who told you there is no AZ ...
Master whether we are shithole or not why are you here commenting? Leave the platform for us Ghanaians to comment and stay in your UK. I bet you miss Ghana already. Stay there and stop fooling around. There are million Ghanai ...
Sammy, Although I empathize your justifiable frustration, the fact that you still following Ghana related issues potentially shows that you’re still linked to Ghana despite your British Citizenship status - if confirmed. Yo ...
Stay in your depression,stress,mental health iss ...
@sammy
Seeking a late injunction to stop an arranged contractual funeral service in the UK can have significant financial consequences, primarily i ...
i'm an onLine matchmaker, for a token i can connect you to rich sugar mummies & sugar daddies in Ghana & Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i can connect ...
A COUNTRY CALLED GHANA!
@Kpebu 1 & 2
Seeking a late injunction to stop an arranged contractual funeral ...
The court/judge is stupid. How can they provide Ghc2 million by 2.pm? Is the judge saying that they will spend Ghc 2 million on this funeral? If they have that money in the bank, how many banks in the country can allow depos ...
A COUNTRY CALL GHANA
next time you will close your ears from outsiders plan with your fa ...
Where's Otumfour?
poor man cry!!
Yoy married a problem
Very Sad but is a good news at last. Why are we greedy and selfish? Why are we wicked and vindictive people? We have to show LOVE and honour the GREAT MAN and A LEGEND but you are trying to tarnish his REPUTATION by settling ...
That Judge who ruled on the first case in Kumasi is a side chick her ...
New news
I believe that at times, common sense must prevail and I guess that was what the judge did. Why must it get to this? Shaming the dead? Ahh how? This is a perfect judgement. After the funeral, they can continue. Let Daddy go ...
Hahaha team obusuapanyi and Odo broni let gather and laugh the longest laugh. Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha ...
Same judges complain when multi national companies insert in their contractual agreements that transactional laws applicable are the laws of ghana but place and jurors to enforce such are either Britain France USA or Singapo ...
MASTER-PLANNED COMM ...
Simple, if the family has any grudges and fight, they can do it after the funeral..the legend Lumba has to be laid to rest..so in Ghana, if one becomes successful, he cannot rest in peace after he pass away?..come on Lumba do ...
See below
Seeking ...
Judges with sense? Judges who stand on business..nonesense u should ask parents what kind of upbringing did she give u? When it went in their favour, the judge was good, but whenever it goes against them, u question the judg ...
Seeking a late injunction to stop an arranged contractual funeral service in the UK and everywhere in this world can have significant financial consequences, primarily involving substantial legal costs, potential liability fo ...
GOOD ONE GOOD JOB MORE
NOW YOU SEE YOUR SHAME AKOSUA BREMPOMAA.AFTER DISGRACING YOUR BROTHER.HIS GOD HAS SPOKEN FOR HIM(LUMBA).INSTEAD OF YOU BRINGING PEACE YOU ALLOWED PAPA SHEE TO DESTROY LUMBA'S LEGACY.I PRAY YOU WILL REALISED YOUR MISTAKE AND P ...
unintelligent statement
Funny country Ghana.
** Functus officio
The Abusuapanin role has now been legally weaponized for the unreasonable elements among them to terrorize anyone with dissenting opinions in the family. Where is the Head of Family Accountability Law? Has it long been interr ...
Are we serious in Ghana? This is the most shameless thing I've ever heard or seen in my life. All what we think about is funerals, funerals and funerals. This is so disgusting and disgraceful. When other countries are thinkin ...
Is this a joke?
Is this not insane?
Some judge!!!
Wo maame tw3 wate?
Bank ...
It is a huge cost.If I were to be the judge I should have ...
Please, if you don't understand the law, ask someone to ...
Nonsense! Now go back to your slumps!
jimii...did you read her comment? kwasiato