'Shameful how government begs for equipment yet spends millions on by-elections' - NPP MP

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

This fake man of god is the most devilish man in Parliament Allah.
    A hypocrite of a fake man of god.

• JESUS IS GOD 1 day ago

For whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved— Romans 10:13. Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.

• Kwame 1 day ago

Nobody is ever ready to listen to you thieves NPP oo! Ghanaians have seen it clearly the huge difference between the decent and good NDC and the corrupt, reckless and wicked NPP. Nobody is ready to listen to your foolishness ...

• kofi 1 day ago

Thank you Kwame tell them.

• P Djamgbe 7 hours ago

I am not surprised at all at this man's (Ntim Fordjuor) antics - pastoral work + politics produces the most unprincipled and fraudulent type of person you would ever find on this planet

• SD.com 1 day ago

Thank you

• Maestro 1 day ago

Such a clown as if in the previous government they never had by elections. Politics of deciet will.make NPP stay in opposition forever. Gone were days they volunteer lie without checks, now its over.....keep being untruthful ...

• GhanaWeb Advert 19 hours ago

i'm an onLine matchmaker, for a token i can connect you to rich sugar mummies & sugar daddies in Ghana & Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i can connect ...

• Nana K 1 day ago

After Kpandai, next by election will be Ntim Fordjour's constituency.

• Populist 1 day ago

Please Rev is it a new practice to organize bye-electio? How many bye- election was organized under your NPP government ? Be logical.

• Onipanua 1 day ago

He is even painful when a donation is made to Ghana how on earth can such a corrupt bunch of criminals pretend to love mother Ghana?

• Nii Mensah 1 day ago

Foolish so-called pastor akufu addo spent your mothers money on asim north by election

• JESUS IS GOD 1 day ago

For whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved” — Romans 10:13. Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.

• Sammy 1 day ago

This mo is a fool . It must Talk sense. Burger allocations are m'ade to ministries not departments.

• Asakramitoga 1 day ago

Am always worried about this bloated local pig who always comes out with early morning shitto disturb our ears

• Ankwanoma 1 day ago

Mr man your foolishness is becoming too much after going to the IMF you went ahead with the kumawu by_ elections opuro

• Ike 1 day ago

You are so shameless and have no credibility, your were in government for 8yrs and if you had improved the equipments of the security services would the current government go and be begging…People like you talk as though yo ...

• Kwam 1 day ago

So because we can't get money to buy equipment these constituencies should not have a representation in Parliament?
    How much money did the NPP government spent on the Assin North by - election? Tell us

• Arugba 1 day ago

His cheeks like bulging faeces. Spits

• Nathaniel hanson 1 day ago

Foolish man of God. Fake. . Idiot.

• Edward 1 day ago

This Ntim Fordjour does not make sense. If a seat is declared vacant what does the constitution say? Bye election. Do you want the Government to side step the Constitution? Why did his party go for bye elections for Gyakye Qu ...

• Jim 1 day ago

The NPP, your incompetent and equally corrupt government spent millions to win the Kumawu and the Oda by-elections. During that time, the NPP officials and its cohorts were buying galamsey equipment and destroying our water b ...

• Nobody knows Tomorrow 1 day ago

As for you the least said about is better

• GOLDEN 1 day ago

MISMANAGEMENT OF GOVERNMENT FUNDS AS USUAL,THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN THERE IS LACK OF ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY,WHAT DID YOU EXPECT?????

• Kwaku 1 day ago

Even when pensioners' money was taken, your government still found money to sponsor Assin North by election.

• SD.com 1 day ago

The money wasn't taken but stolen

• Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 day ago

The amounts being quoted by you has brought lasting peace and safety to those constituencies and will still bring same to Kpandai.

• WIASE 1 day ago

U should no how to talk because if bawumia win u are the next vice presidential candidates

• Justice One 1 day ago

Really? Why not NAPO again? Please educate me.

• Chris 1 day ago

During the npp there was no by election i would just remind you of two, Akwatia,Assin South.

• Justice One 1 day ago

Was this man in the country or served in the NADAA government when $92 (as we are told now) was used for something else instead of equipping the GAF? Instead of bringing in a bill to revise that, he is grumbling.
    Personally, ...

• Kojois 1 day ago

So shameful to the republic. Useless leadership no critical tbinkers. Only bread and butter

• Kwame 1 day ago

NPP is never short of idiots. What a shame

• Daakyehene 1 day ago

As we didn't witness by-election in Ghana under Akufo Addo or Ghana didn't beg for loans then

• Kk 1 day ago

The day I saw this man throwing papers on the floor of parliament, I concluded his brain is not working.... so we shdnt waste our time on him.

• Kwesi Kwesi 1 day ago

Foolish talk

• Woedem 1 day ago

Shameful how your government used institutions such NSA to create Ghost Names to steal millions of Ghana Cedis for you.
    Osofo, where is ken ofori atta? I thought when you appear in the media your conversation will be on how ...

• K.B 1 day ago

This chicken brain are in parliament what do you expect

• Quame 1 day ago

A Rev Minister whose primary goal is always to lie in the name of partisan politics. I’m happy to hear that when the country went “begging” Germany heard and did us good.

The NPP would have told us they purchased sa ...

• Maxwell 1 day ago

Mr Ntim, you need to be careful in your criticism because if the by-elections were to favour NPP, I don't think you would complain about wastage of money on by-elections.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 day ago

THIS LITTLE COCK SUCKING PIGLET, NTIM, DOES NOT EVEN KNOW WHAT DEMOCRACY ENTAILS! WHY IS HE NOT CALLING FOR CUTS IN PARLIAMENTARIAN SALARIES AND BENEFITS?

• FK 1 day ago

These NPP don’t know we are fed up with their senseless talk. The more they talk the more I am resolve never to vote for them again. Silence is golden.

• Moh 1 day ago

You party did same in Assin north where were you

• JEFF MORGAN 1 day ago

ARE THE PEOPLE OF KPANDAI NOT MORE WORTH THAN THE AMOUNT YOU MENTIONED? AND WHAT KIND OF GOOD GOVERNANCE THAT IGNORES MALPRACTICES DURING ELECTION? WHAT KIND OF GOOD PRECEDENT ARE WE SETTING AS A COUNTRY BY ENDORSING MALPRACT ...

• Aaa 1 day ago

What's this one even saying? The same Government want to retool the Arm forces, you nppigs are complaining. Now another country donates equipments to the government, you say they're not spending enough money on Security.
    NP ...

• Kafui 1 day ago

You are a disgrace person.....
    I absolutely have no respect for you anymore..
    SIMPLE..

• Jagri Kofi 1 day ago

The most dumb MP of all times. Actions and utterances always dishonorable.

• Kofi uk 1 day ago

Oh forget about the this osofo moko diabolo, Ntim fordjour, he is a liar and a disgrace to the priesthood

• Dread 22 hours ago

Is it the government that organises election reruns or the electoral commission?

• Kwesi 22 hours ago

Go wey you, nkromfuor.

• Asonaba asiedu 21 hours ago

Democracy is expensive!! You'll be the first to complain if the government didn't go by the 1992 constitution.

• Obaapa 21 hours ago

God save us from these NDC armed robbers.
    They are only in government to create, loot and share.
    Such wicked bastards.

• Rita 21 hours ago

Fake reverend....

• Louis 20 hours ago

The cowardly idiot emerges again from his hide-out to spew nonsense, a kind of nonsense I've never heard of. We are not aware government is begging for equipment. What we know is that there will be more by-elections consequen ...

• Louis 20 hours ago

The cowardly idiot emerges again from his hide-out to spew nonsense, a kind of nonsense I've never heard of. We are not aware government is begging for equipment. What we know is that there will be more by-elections consequen ...

• Agbeli Kumordziì 19 hours ago

Look at at that kokoase boy

• Nana @Kumasi 11 hours ago

Since when have you been sensible about things that bothers got,?????

Npp- TWIAAAAAAAAAAAA MUMU PARTY

• Rory 10 hours ago

You are a real FOOL.

• Samwise 8 hours ago

Very disgusting seeing this MoL (man of lucifer) always coming to stand in front of mics spewing stupidness and ignorance.

• Betty 7 hours ago

this so called mp talks like non human, since when did he noticed this

• musa 7 hours ago

This MP in particular is so stupid. Who caused this???? If u guys through the EC cheated in the past elections it is only fair to sanitise the system.

• Abah!!! speak sense small! 7 hours ago

The mouth of a wiseman is in his mind, but a fools mind is in his mouth!!!

• Know your boundaries 6 hours ago

Shame on you if it were Npp in power would you have said the same

• Gh. Citizen 6 hours ago

Silence is good for you.