FINALLY OUR COURTS ARE BACK ON TRACK...FROM THOSE TRIBAL FOOLS.
Broni Panayoti 11 hours ago
Yes! Thank you very much. I salute this particular court.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana... you can take your own life with medicine...for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kwame King 10 hours ago
Oh Africa,!!! Africa!!! No value for the living but the dead Ei what sort of people are we? Terribly terrible.
FRANKIE 10 hours ago
Religious and funeral nation.
Tee Kay 8 hours ago
God have mercy on Africa.
NIGERIA PIDJIN ENGLISH:
Ordinary "dead-body", wey man for simply did hole, put am inside, and cover am, don become big problem in Africa.
Make Baba God pour e mercy for Africa top.
NIGERIA PIDJIN ENGLISH:
Ordinary "dead-body", wey man for simply did hole, put am inside, and cover am, don become big problem in Africa.
Ghanaman 8 hours ago
If the man was poor and left no property to his name, we would see who would fight over his body. These people would rather fight anyone who dares claim they are responsible for his funeral issues.
Jj 10 hours ago
Hahahhahahah
Vine 10 hours ago
So you are happy about this backwardness. What do you stand to benefit personally and what benefit does this bring to our society. Its a pity we fight over useless issues. God save our motherland
Peter 9 hours ago
These are not useless things. People fight over what are duly their rights.
Abdul-Aziz 8 hours ago
Masa, die and see who will fight over u. May we die as Muslims. Aamen
Lumba 7 hours ago
And who says Lumba was a Christian?
This marriage case is gradually getting global attention 7 hours ago
If the maternal family suspects fowl play, they have every right to dive deeper before the body is finally buried. That is whats done everywhere in the world. Even if the body is buried they can request for it yo be exhumed and proper autopsies done before its burried. Its for them so you can’t do anything about it.
AD 1957 11 hours ago
All those animals waging this funeral war are sick and greedy serpents. IT IS ALL ABOUT THE PROPERTIES..!!!! But what the idiots have failed to ask themselves is --- WHERE IS THE MAN WHO PRODUCED ALL THESE PROPERTIES..???
... read full comment
All those animals waging this funeral war are sick and greedy serpents. IT IS ALL ABOUT THE PROPERTIES..!!!! But what the idiots have failed to ask themselves is --- WHERE IS THE MAN WHO PRODUCED ALL THESE PROPERTIES..???
... AND THEY WILL ALL TELL YOU THEY ARE CHRISTIANS.!!!
Abu 10 hours ago
Reasonable comment.
May God bless you
Reasonable comment.
May God bless you
UNFORTNATELY THIS SAGA IS REPEATED HUNDREDS OF TIMES EVERY YEAR IN GHANA. YOU ARE RIGHT,PEOPLE ARE SICK 8 hours ago
Scammers, fraudsters and greedy liars come into full bloom during funerals, and they are usually from the family of the deceased.
No disrespect to the departed but those who have produced very complex and complicated family ... read full comment
Scammers, fraudsters and greedy liars come into full bloom during funerals, and they are usually from the family of the deceased.
No disrespect to the departed but those who have produced very complex and complicated family situations owe it themselves and to their offspring and loved ones to PUT THEIR HOUSE IN ORDER LONG BEFORE THEIR DEMISE.
Does anybody for a moment believe that the great musician wanted his funeral to be remembered for all the wrong reasons- STRIFE, DISCORD, HATRED, BETRAYAL, ENVY, GREED BITTERNESS AND WRATH? And these terrible sentiments will endure for years to come long after the deceased is buried.
*There is much to be said for a man to exercise discipline, self-control and live a simple life. For sure it is not easy if you are famous or have a lot of influence in society but deliberately erecting boundaries or hedges around our most cherished of relationships, OUR MARRIAGE can save us tons and tons of trouble.
JESUS IS GOD 9 hours ago
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved” — Romans 10:13. Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.
Kwasi Addai 2 hours ago
The SDA church member judge in Kumasi who gave way to Odo Broni to perform rites as the second wife should now feel ashamed. She is the main cause of all these troubles. A confessed Christian who supports two marriages. I hope her pastor will preach her on the Sabbath day about the ten commandments. SHAME UNTO HER.
GhanaWeb Advert 1 hour ago
i'm an onLine matchmaker, for a token i can connect you to rich sugar mummies & sugar daddies in Ghana & Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need & i wiLL connect you to exactLy who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i have matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships & marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, i wiLL connect you, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me exactLy the type and quaLities of the person you need & i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert matchmaker, i wiLL Link you to your heart desire in Ghana & Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire today.
Reap what you sow 11 hours ago
Wise decission by the court. Why is this difficult to understand?
Aside DL children. Who can lay claim that he or she loves DL more than the siblings and the parents?
Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 11 hours ago
A big disgrace to his family. The disastrous end of a legend in pursuit of material gains..
OSCAR 9 hours ago
just now
You don't get it, bro. The Asantes are proud of their customs, rites and traditions, hence all these insults from some unenlightened Ghanaians. The men at the court are learned legal experts, so they comprehend the ... read full comment
just now
You don't get it, bro. The Asantes are proud of their customs, rites and traditions, hence all these insults from some unenlightened Ghanaians. The men at the court are learned legal experts, so they comprehend the culture of the Akans. The Abusuapayin alone cannot organise the funeral of the late musician without an authorization from the immediate family members of the deceased. Besides, they are demanding the autopsy of the dead. In view of this, why should people insult the whole family. Maybe your traditions, rites and customs are different from the Akans.
Kweku Tsin 8 hours ago
Gyimifuor even Kwaku Duah of manhya don't want to be a part of this mess. Now your see your stupid level.
TRUTH 7 hours ago
ONE PHRASE, THAT IS NOT WHAT OUR CUSTOM SAYS OR DOES.
YOU PEOPLE HAVE CORRUPTED THE CUSTOMS.
AKANS AND DEAD BODIES!! 11 hours ago
What a mess ! Just burry the damn thing and resolve property issues later because it’s all about properties anyways
kwaku_holland 11 hours ago
Well done court! Finally justice can be served! Rogue Abusuapanin Tupac
Tornado 11 hours ago
This is Africa shithole at its highest. When civilised people are looking for innovation, uncivilised and uncouth people are fighting over dead bodies.
Man pass man 11 hours ago
Asantes and their nonsense again. Materials and properties only .
Akronfo Addonothing-Mumu Bawuliar- Ofui AtaaAyi the fugithief 11 hours ago
Hmmmm.
Hmmmm.
Fools 11 hours ago
Pure foolishenss. Sadly this is spreading to other tribes in Ghana.
Bitter truth 9 hours ago
Yes usually am an Akan and I have always defended Ashanti’s whenever any other tribe attacks them but it seems their greed for material things is too much..all these nonesense happening is because of Ashanti’s and their Fred for properties..the Ashanti’s don’t even know that’ they are disgracing themselves..Tweakai Ashanti greed is very terrible..such a legend is dead and because of properties, u refuse to give the man a befitting burial..I blame the court, why should u make such a wrong decision at the last minute..Atleast let them bury the man and later they can fight over his properties..where from this disgrace, oh my Ashanti brothers and sisters, stop disgracing yourself..u make Akans look bad..lumba was a legend, he don’t deserve this
OSCAR 9 hours ago
You don't get it, bro. The Asantes are proud of their customs, rites and traditions, hence all these insults from some unenlightened Ghanaians. The men at the court are learned legal experts, so they comprehend the culture of the Akans. The Abusuapayin alone cannot organise the funeral of the late musician without an authorization from the immediate family of the deceased. Besides, they are demanding the autopsy of the dead. In view of this, why should you insult the whole tribe. Maybe your traditions, rites and customs might be different from the Akans. Get education, bro!!!!!!!
OSCAR 9 hours ago
You don't get it, bro. The Asantes are proud of their customs, rites and traditions, hence all these insults from some unenlightened Ghanaians. The men at the court are learned legal experts, so they comprehend the culture of the Akans. The Abusuapayin alone cannot organise the funeral of the late musician without an authorization from the immediate family members of the deceased. Besides, they are demanding the autopsy of the dead. In view of this, why should you insult the whole tribe. Maybe your traditions, rites and customs are different from the Akans. Get education, bro!!!!!!!
Bitter truth 9 hours ago
5 months and no autopsy? Massa stop the nonesense..most Akan cultures are the same..if Abusuapayin has no authority then why did u elect the Abusuapayin? What’s the role of Abusuapayin..the who problem is u Ashanti niggas are too greedy for material things..u Ashanti are greedy for material things..fighting over a dead body is not a custom but mere stupidity and uncivilized behavior..am an Akan and we mostly have same culture..u Ashanti’s should stop your greed for properties..u are telling me 5 months and no autopsy is done..autopsy usually takes less than two weeks brother
Dirty 9 hours ago
Ofui bad shut up
Flash 11 hours ago
Shame on you all
Ker 11 hours ago
At a point no one will attend this funeral. It will only be a family affair.
A disgrace to those looking for donations
Abena 11 hours ago
Wise judge. We don't want violence. The entire family should go and make peace before organizing the funeral.
Foyoo 11 hours ago
Good news. To hello with Abusuapanyin Judas and shame on Justice Dorinda
john 11 hours ago
we are fed up with this nonsense.we have important things to worry about .who is daddy lumba? you can barbecue his remains and feast on it we dont care.
Accra is dirty.com 11 hours ago
"Weinom nyinaa ekasen?
Charles 11 hours ago
Where does papa shee come in here??
This useless boy is behaving as if DL was his relative or even a close associate! NEVER!!
Just like those days borgas come from Europe and boys start following them so you were one of his ... read full comment
This useless boy is behaving as if DL was his relative or even a close associate! NEVER!!
Just like those days borgas come from Europe and boys start following them so you were one of his errand boys!
Incidentally, you could also dance so he started using you for shows!!
You were not his coequal, business partner or nothing to him!!!
Buying food , sending you to call girls for him,washing his clothes and other odd jobs !!! Period!
Andrew - 11 hours ago
This is sad!
Rita 11 hours ago
Very shameful family
Bb 11 hours ago
If lumba was a poor man will all these people be fighting like this ? Greedy at the peak.
Bitter truth 9 hours ago
If lumba was a poor man, by now they will leave everything for Abusuapayin..Ashanti’s and their greed is out of this world..a man is dead and u keep disgracing him over and over..now because of the family, lumba has no legacy left..from the look of things, lumba might not get a proper and befitting burial..the court decision at such last minute was not good..Abusuapayin has not stopped anyone from doing any funeral..such a disgrace
Kent Village 8 hours ago
@Bitter Truth. I would respectfully disagree with you. If the decease is poor, you would never find an Abusuapanyin fighting tooth and nail disrespecting the court and the traditional rulers like this. It is an insult for Abusuapanyin to keep on preparing for the funeral when the case was before the court and the traditional rulers. Moreover, Abusuapanyin family are having 4 dead relatives in the mortuary including Abusuapanyin biological nephew; a son to Abusuapanyin real and biological sister. Why is he not elbowing and fighting? Lumba is famous in Ghana but not rich in conventional sense and all the properties bears the name of Madam Akosuah Serwaah and him.
Abusuapanyin told his entire family that if you loose any close relative, it is the duty of the closest and nuclear family or relatives to look for loans to bury that person . What did he do when the Queen of Parkoso ,who happened to be his Aunt passed away, he turned his back on them.It is interesting what is motivating him to fight every soul for this particular funeral.
Kent Village 11 hours ago
I am over the moon. Where is the local corrupt judge in Kumasi who did not know the Vienna Convention on Diplomatic Missions Privileges and Immunities and has violated it by rejecting an official letter of German Embassy?
Ju ... read full comment
I am over the moon. Where is the local corrupt judge in Kumasi who did not know the Vienna Convention on Diplomatic Missions Privileges and Immunities and has violated it by rejecting an official letter of German Embassy?
Justice is served. This is strict interpretation of the law. Respect! this is what we know and understand in the western world. It is a slap across the face of the rude and irresponsible Abusuapanyin who keeps on doing things in his own primitive way even when a case is before the Traditional rulers and a court. Splendid!
Roce Koran 10 hours ago
@kent, you are now happy with this ruling but lambasted the lady Judge. This is what this ruling is going to do:
1. BREMPOMAA to push her agenda that DL was killed by Odo Broni. What will such a person do to DL's body if she ... read full comment
@kent, you are now happy with this ruling but lambasted the lady Judge. This is what this ruling is going to do:
1. BREMPOMAA to push her agenda that DL was killed by Odo Broni. What will such a person do to DL's body if she has access.
2. DL's children are all here but Papa Shee said they were writing exams and also some substance was found in DL's stomach-meaning there will be more lies and confusion from him from this ruling
3. I watched PAPA SHEE on Metro TV saying that he doesn't accept Odo Broni as a wife because he is a Christian. If this is not madness, then what is it.
4. Abusuapanyin's problems all started when he refused BREPOMA's advise to sack ODO Broni from the house.
This ruling is going to embolden those with the agenda of undermining the authority of the abusuapanyin, PAPA SHEE in particular.
This is a judgement for further confusion; I only ask that Odo Broni should be protected by those who care for her.
Kent Village 10 hours ago
@Roce Koran. This is an impartial ruling am used to in the western world.It is a wake up call for Abusuapanyin to get hold of himself.If am to advise Abusuapanyin, he should go back to the people who has put him in this position and listen to them or try to reach compromise or consensus with them. He should avoid the social media who can twist and turn whatever he may utter. He is too old to be pushing around by the kids who could be his grandkids in social media.If the family would like to engage an independent pathologist for an autopsy, he should allow them but letting them know that they should bear the cost of it alone and wash his hands and am sure listening to the family and avoid social media, he may eventually build back his reputation. Cheers!
Yes 9 hours ago
Yes ooo the man must wash his hands off DL body and allow his so co call lovers to do whatever they wanted to do with the body .It has been a disgrace to the family .They have lost their old love No love No respect in the family so Wofa must advice himself from today .
Yusif 11 hours ago
Pray you are born into a peaceful and wise family Always pray
Asem beba dabi 11 hours ago
Tupac has seen his level.We live within our traditions and customs.
Zamelor 10 hours ago
The court ruling is ABSURD Aand FOOLISH. What a disgrace. Bad precedent. Meaning family heads are powerless. Very very dangerous and stupid ruling. This is a big disgrace and affront to our customary law. Shame on the court.
re: 10 hours ago
unintelligent guy
Roce Koran 10 hours ago
I agree with you Boss, you give a ruling in favor of characters like BREMPOMA, PAPA SHEE with an open agenda of Odo Broni killed DL, yet autopsy has been done in the presence of DL's adult children. Abususpanyin tried everything to reason with them. A dead person's body belongs to the family represented lawfully by the Abusuapanyin not his grandmother, sister, friend or uncle. If they have consistently undermined the authority of the abusuapnyin then you give a judgement of the legal recognition the authority of the abusuapayin but orders him to go and consult/reconcile with these people led by a mad person PAPA SHEE who until their wishes and desires manifestly happen, will never play ball. We wait to see what will happen in the 3weeks. I am sure the judge will have to supervise the funeral himself cos until the agenda of painting Odo Broni black by these characters succeed, they will find every excuse to postpone the funeral indefinitely. This is a bad judgement
Zamelor 7 hours ago
I didn't read the whole story before commenting on the court's ruling. Now I heard there was a condition to be met before the ruling hold and if that is truly , then I am sorry for my harsh words for the court and I withdraw them. I just pray that the courts shouldn't disrespect family heads who are key in customary practices in ghana. Let them compensate the obusuapanyi or the funeral comes on.
Yaw uk 10 hours ago
If this family were other tribes like ewes, Gas or northerners this will not happen, is only the Asantes that will do all this nonsense and villager things
re: 10 hours ago
pains
pains
Why? 10 hours ago
Why ? All this hmm Wofa Kofi Owusu please can not you wash your hands from DL body and give it to them and be free please advice yourself your family did not respect you at all , You have suffered a lot let them do whatever they like with the body. You just stay away and watch them .peace peace !!!!! Hmm why have you all lost our old love ...
Discipline 10 hours ago
Ah Lumber was right in all his songs about human beings. U all ran away when he needed u most, useless thing call family. I don't think ghost exist, like he should smash all of them somewhere especially Papa Shee the dictator
Agbeli Kumordziì 10 hours ago
Akans always have problem
Problems from bed room to the street
That's why out Ghana can't move forward
Abu 10 hours ago
SO WHY DON'T THEY FRY THE BODY AND EAT IT.
DOING ALL THIS BECAUSE OF VANITIES!!!
IGNORANCE IS A TRULY A DISEASE
A Call for Personal Accountability 10 hours ago
Let us not place all the blame on the family. Perhaps our friend and brother, Daddy Lumber, may his soul rest in peace, was not always completely sincere in his dealings. I understand this may sound controversial, and I do not wish to be harsh on our beloved brother. However, let us all strive to act rightly within our own families and in our dealings with all people at all times.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 hours ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Mt10t deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Kwesi Bro 10 hours ago
Witchcraft in family is Legendary just as Lumba is a legend.Disgrace people.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 hours ago
Chase wasap him 0 04 478530538
Bank flashing ... read full comment
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced enginee
Samus 10 hours ago
Oh Ghana and Africa, we will never develop if we continue wasting time and energy on these kind of cases.
Kyinkyinaatwan 10 hours ago
I think it has become necessary for the gov't to take over DL's burial and final funeral rites simple and short. I foresee trouble if the family is allowed to organise the funeral rites. The factions are not ready to see eye to eye to each other.
George . 9 hours ago
SO UP TILL NOW ALL INVOLVE COULD NOT ,DO "" JAW JAW " ? TO GET THIS INFIGHTING SETTLED??WHAT A FAMILY, !!!!!!!!.
Jerry 9 hours ago
God bless this judge
Kanawu 9 hours ago
Why the RUSH to bury him?
Why can't they wait for a 3rd party autopsy to be done? Someone is hiding something.
The family deserves to know the cause of death! Expert doctors from Germany are willing to help. Why the rus ... read full comment
Why can't they wait for a 3rd party autopsy to be done? Someone is hiding something.
The family deserves to know the cause of death! Expert doctors from Germany are willing to help. Why the rush to bury?
BB 9 hours ago
Judge has given them till 2pm to pay ebusua payin all the money spent if not the funeral must go ahead
Horace 9 hours ago
What are all these nonsence for. Ghanaians really love the death. The two families should keep the body not for burial. The man is dead and gone why all this . Worried.
Pepenyi Mfantse 9 hours ago
primitive,Disgusting, disgraceful.they can’t even leave the Dead in peace fui fui fui
Boat. 9 hours ago
While affirming that the family head has the authority to lead funeral preparations, the court held that such authority must be exercised in consultation with the immediate family.
The court subsequently directed the first ... read full comment
While affirming that the family head has the authority to lead funeral preparations, the court held that such authority must be exercised in consultation with the immediate family.
The court subsequently directed the first respondent to convene a stakeholder meeting within three weeks to agree on a new burial date. It further ordered that all funds raised for the funeral be separated from accounts belonging to the Daddy Lumba Memorial Foundation. The applicants were instructed to file an affidavit with the court registrar.
The case stems from disagreements following Daddy Lumba’s death on July 26, 2025, at age 60. A dispute between his maternal relatives and the family head over who should lead the funeral and how funds should be managed escalated, reflecting long-standing Akan customs that give the maternal lineage significant authority in burial matters.
Jack 9 hours ago
Vanity upon Vanity
Joe 9 hours ago
Do the family and the lawyers know that Daddy Lumba was a German but not a Ghanaian? He had a German citizenship
Jack 9 hours ago
That Tupac knew what he was doing..He go tell them say he has invested in the funeral but it has been cancelled so they should refund his money. Judgement Dept………………
Kwmae Burnes 9 hours ago
Eh another twist has come oh, Plaintif must pay 2 Million Ghc,by 2pm if not the Funeral is coming on,
Kofi London 9 hours ago
Ashantis and Akyems love litigation.. what a disgrace. And they are not even ashame of it. That is exactly what they used to build NPP. Very lawless and litigans
Lucky 9 hours ago
Finally wisdom is at work. Thank you Appeals Court.
Ozymandias 9 hours ago
That is the right and customary way to go. What baffles everyone is why the Abusuapanin Kofi Owusu is rushing to bury the legend against all traditional norms. Not all the judges in Ghana are compromised. A good number of them have their integrity and honour to maintain. God bless this particular judge for upholding the integrity of the Court and respecting Ghana’s customs and traditions. Well Done, your Honour.
Bitter truth 8 hours ago
Some of u talk as if u have no brains? U call 5 months after someone is dead a rush? This is one of the reason why people don’t respect the judicial system in Ghana..there is no unification and uniformity in the Ghanaian court system..because a judge in Kumasi will give a ruling and a judge in Accra will overturn the ruling..that’s totally wrong because u the judge in Accra is telling the public to disrespect the ruling of the judge in Kumasi..there must be uniformity In Ghana court..in America here, if a judge in New York gives a ruling, same judgement will be given even if u go to California, Chicago, New Jersey..everywhere u go, the judgement will be the same..Tgis is like a disrespect to the judge in Kumasi court ruling..Ghanaian court system must work in uniformity
Aziz 9 hours ago
disgraceful family on earth.
foolishness
foolishness
Chris 8 hours ago
Ashanti and funeral
what is this? 8 hours ago
Why is this back and forth. It's all about " agyapadie" ! Have they forgotten one day they wil all die ?
Abusua d) fun ampa !!!
Why is this back and forth. It's all about " agyapadie" ! Have they forgotten one day they wil all die ?
Abusua d) fun ampa !!!
Big papa 8 hours ago
Glory be to God. Finally finally, justice has been served.
Holy Sinner 8 hours ago
A DERANGED FAMILY..
Is this the way to show love to a lost one?,absolutely not. This family of demented fools have disgraced their family clan to Ghanaians. As I once posted, Roast and feed happily on Lumda's dead body. Alth ... read full comment
A DERANGED FAMILY..
Is this the way to show love to a lost one?,absolutely not. This family of demented fools have disgraced their family clan to Ghanaians. As I once posted, Roast and feed happily on Lumda's dead body. Although am not a fun of Lumba,the whole saga is very appalling.
FTT 8 hours ago
Update your story because the table has turned
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 8 hours ago
Asantefour Nkwasiafour !!!! They love funerals more than anything. Mmoa
Afram 8 hours ago
Stopped...!!
Osbon 8 hours ago
Really
Really
Kwame 8 hours ago
These our Asante brothers and money. It’s all because of money and how long can this money last.
Trump 8 hours ago
Lumbar is now crying in hello fire
Kwame Angel 8 hours ago
Is it a crime to die and leave soft and easy money for survivors? Leave Lumba to rest in peace.
Stitches 8 hours ago
Men should use this case to advise themselves. Lumba behaved foolishly and after death, he is still creating problems for the family which should be griefing at this time. I never liked Lumba from from the day he stole Sunkwah's song. He is a total mess even in his grave
Goodman 7 hours ago
Marry one and be free, no book is better than the holy Bible and no religion come close to Christianity. The Bible does not lie
Esi 7 hours ago
WHY WHY WHY????
King 7 hours ago
Why this family are fooling like kids if you keep fooling with court and the the funeral will be beams all the fund will ignore you people stop fooling there Lumba family Serwaa you can’t not burial your husband his family have the right for the funeral stop fooling
Joy 7 hours ago
Dead news. The funeral would go on tomorrow
Jack 7 hours ago
What at all do you people want?
OM 7 hours ago
Oh Ghana!! What exactly do they want from a dead body?
Dr. Amponsah 7 hours ago
What a mad family! How I wished to attend DL funeral, but I am no longer interested. How can you guys disrespect and disgrace the Legend like that. Shame on you.
Agbeli Kumordziì 6 hours ago
Odor Broni is the only legal wife before God and man She has the legal power to make a decision
No body
Odor Broni is the only legal wife before God and man She has the legal power to make a decision
No body
Truth 3 hours ago
Villagers and greedy bastards! They have nothing so this is their last way to make money in miserable lives
KofSam 2 hours ago
You are all a disgrace to the country. The legend lived a humble and quiet life and to tarnish his memory with all these confusion is a disgrace . His ghost will deal with all of you .
December 13 - happy days 1 hour ago
Happiest days ever , they will sue and sue till can’t sue no more , due DL because the real litigation is about to start even after the messed up funeral, what were u expecting? U didn’t listen to family , u didn’t listen to manhyia, u didn’t listen to the court Kyerese mansoo saa. DL loves odo broni for her humility but the other German woman and the family de3 mansoo saa, odo broni be hard and prepare for court saa but you will win in the end because God don’t support their nonsense- I’m done
Bongo bongo 1 hour ago
Let me ask if the person is a Muslim, still will be in hospital, for court.
ONLY Jesus saves.
I recommend Him to everyone.
NIGERIA PIDJIN ENGLISH:
Hahahhahahah
If the maternal family suspects fowl play, they have every right to dive deeper before the body is finally buried. That is whats done everywhere in the world. Even if the body is buried they can request for it yo be exhumed a ...
Reasonable comment.
May God bless you
No disrespect to the departed but those who have produced very complex and complicated family ...
The SDA church member judge in Kumasi who gave way to Odo Broni to perform rites as the second wife should now feel ashamed. She is the main cause of all these troubles. A confessed Christian who supports two marriages. I hop ...
i'm an onLine matchmaker, for a token i can connect you to rich sugar mummies & sugar daddies in Ghana & Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i can connect ...
just now
You don't get it, bro. The Asantes are proud of their customs, rites and traditions, hence all these insults from some unenlightened Ghanaians. The men at the court are learned legal experts, so they comprehend the ...
Hmmmm.
Yes usually am an Akan and I have always defended Ashanti’s whenever any other tribe attacks them but it seems their greed for material things is too much..all these nonesense happening is because of Ashanti’s and their F ...
You don't get it, bro. The Asantes are proud of their customs, rites and traditions, hence all these insults from some unenlightened Ghanaians. The men at the court are learned legal experts, so they comprehend the culture of ...
5 months and no autopsy? Massa stop the nonesense..most Akan cultures are the same..if Abusuapayin has no authority then why did u elect the Abusuapayin? What’s the role of Abusuapayin..the who problem is u Ashanti niggas a ...
Ofui bad shut up
Shame on you all
"Weinom nyinaa ekasen?
Just like those days borgas come from Europe and boys start following them so you were one of his ...
This is sad!
Very shameful family
If lumba was a poor man, by now they will leave everything for Abusuapayin..Ashanti’s and their greed is out of this world..a man is dead and u keep disgracing him over and over..now because of the family, lumba has no lega ...
@Bitter Truth. I would respectfully disagree with you. If the decease is poor, you would never find an Abusuapanyin fighting tooth and nail disrespecting the court and the traditional rulers like this. It is an insult for Abu ...
Ju ...
1. BREMPOMAA to push her agenda that DL was killed by Odo Broni. What will such a person do to DL's body if she ...
@Roce Koran. This is an impartial ruling am used to in the western world.It is a wake up call for Abusuapanyin to get hold of himself.If am to advise Abusuapanyin, he should go back to the people who has put him in this posit ...
Yes ooo the man must wash his hands off DL body and allow his so co call lovers to do whatever they wanted to do with the body .It has been a disgrace to the family .They have lost their old love No love No respect in the fam ...
The court ruling is ABSURD Aand FOOLISH. What a disgrace. Bad precedent. Meaning family heads are powerless. Very very dangerous and stupid ruling. This is a big disgrace and affront to our customary law. Shame on the cou ...
unintelligent guy
I agree with you Boss, you give a ruling in favor of characters like BREMPOMA, PAPA SHEE with an open agenda of Odo Broni killed DL, yet autopsy has been done in the presence of DL's adult children. Abususpanyin tried everyth ...
I didn't read the whole story before commenting on the court's ruling. Now I heard there was a condition to be met before the ruling hold and if that is truly , then I am sorry for my harsh words for the court and I withdra ...
pains
Why ? All this hmm Wofa Kofi Owusu please can not you wash your hands from DL body and give it to them and be free please advice yourself your family did not respect you at all , You have suffered a lot let them do whatever t ...
Let us not place all the blame on the family. Perhaps our friend and brother, Daddy Lumber, may his soul rest in peace, was not always completely sincere in his dealings. I understand this may sound controversial, and I do no ...
Bank ...
Bank flashing ...
I think it has become necessary for the gov't to take over DL's burial and final funeral rites simple and short. I foresee trouble if the family is allowed to organise the funeral rites. The factions are not ready to see eye ...
God bless this judge
The family deserves to know the cause of death! Expert doctors from Germany are willing to help. Why the rus ...
The court subsequently directed the first ...
Vanity upon Vanity
That is the right and customary way to go. What baffles everyone is why the Abusuapanin Kofi Owusu is rushing to bury the legend against all traditional norms. Not all the judges in Ghana are compromised. A good number of the ...
Some of u talk as if u have no brains? U call 5 months after someone is dead a rush? This is one of the reason why people don’t respect the judicial system in Ghana..there is no unification and uniformity in the Ghanaian co ...
foolishness
Ashanti and funeral
Abusua d) fun ampa !!!
A DERANGED FAMILY..
Is this the way to show love to a lost one?,absolutely not. This family of demented fools have disgraced their family clan to Ghanaians. As I once posted, Roast and feed happily on Lumda's dead body. Alth ...
Stopped...!!
Really
Men should use this case to advise themselves. Lumba behaved foolishly and after death, he is still creating problems for the family which should be griefing at this time. I never liked Lumba from from the day he stole Sunkwa ...
WHY WHY WHY????
Why this family are fooling like kids if you keep fooling with court and the the funeral will be beams all the fund will ignore you people stop fooling there Lumba family Serwaa you can’t not burial your husband his family ...
No body
Happiest days ever , they will sue and sue till can’t sue no more , due DL because the real litigation is about to start even after the messed up funeral, what were u expecting? U didn’t listen to family , u didn’t list ...