Ofui, why don't you ask them to bring back Sedinam Tamakloe who has already been sentenced in absentia?
Kofi Asare 9 hours ago
You are wise.
Blue Pen 8 hours ago
Will government consider trading this Tricker guy for Ofori-Atta and Akore? Or perhaps they can talk only when it's about Israel. Sedinam can also be included in the deal - that will make it a super deal for Ghana. After all, we've handed over crime suspects in the past freely.
Are Mahama and his government really committed to the fight against corruption?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana... you can take your own life with medicine...for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
AGBAYA DOCTOR. TAGBOR KUKU TOR. YOUR OSP IS STILL TYPING OFORI ATTA'S DOCKET AS WE SPEAK 6 hours ago
IF YOU THE EDUCATED ONES ARE THINKING LIKE THIS DE333R THEN WE ARE
TROUBLE. OLONTO
Dungeon Master 3 hours ago
@Blue pen, Pelicles and others:
You NPP members sometimes make my blood boil. You are blatantly justifying Ofori-Atta's absence from facing our justice system on medical grounds. Do you understand that every accused person on Earth could mount a defense on medical grounds, right?
It is disgusting that you openly justify Abu Trica's arrest, whose crimes did not impact Ghanaians, while Ofori-Atta's did.
When was Ofori-Atta known to have committed crimes? Do you know the resources the US has to be able to extradite him at a moment's notice if the desire is there? As I write, the US is even deporting people who have served the country militarily. And you think they won't extradite Ofori-Atta in a deal for Abu Trica, who has committed fraudulent activities against their citizens?
What kind of Ghanaian are you if this is how you think? How does the country advance if people feel they have to defend thieves aligned with their political parties?
Since our political thieves move in the same circle, then, logically, Mahama would be culpable in the inability to extradite Ofori-Atta, especially if his administration doesn't get him to face justice in exchange for Abu Trica. He should spare us that oral nonsense if he isn't able to prosecute and recoup resources stolen by Ofori-Atta.
As for me, I'm neither NPP nor NDC. My desire has always been for the likes of Traore to take over and send all our corrupt parliamentarians to the Teshie shooting range.
Blue Pen 1 hour ago
@Dungeon Master. You are sick to think that everyone must be either NPP fanatic or NDC fanatic. I don't belong to NPP or NDC. I am a Ghanaian. I criticize any wrong I see: whether committed by NPP or NDC. Your mind is really in a partisan dungeon, as your name suggests.
And look at the criminal proposition you make. Bcuz Abu Tricker committed crimes against Americans, he should be shielded by Ghanaians. Really? If an American murders a Ghanaian in Ghana and runs back to his country. Should Americans shield him bcuz his crime was not against an American but against a Ghanaian? Obviously, you are a criminal.
IS THE BARKING WORMAVOR SUCH AN IDIOT? 6 hours ago
The case involving the Fraud Boy may have taken the respective Agencies years in tracking, preparing. The law of the respective countries take their time on different matters. It should not be automatic that one was fast so all must follow suit. We don’t know if Ofori Attah’s case is delayed on medical grounds. Justice may grind slowly for him but he’ll surely face the music. Funny how an anti corruption lawyer is rushing to defend a thief.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 hours ago
Does Vormawor know enough law to challenge Uncle Sam’s lawyers? How many cases have he defended successfully? He is just seeking customers because he knows he can’t advertise as a lawyer in Ghana. TWEAA, Vormawor just needs a kind of legal Visa to smuggle himself to go and squat in Uncle Sam’s place and do a little Factory work to make a little money. He has not been successful in Ghana. Damn Twerp. Trump is waiting for fools like him. Does he work at the Office of the Attorney General which should handle such cases?
Kweku Tsin 4 hours ago
He may challenge the extradition process itself in Ghana to avoid Trica being sent to US.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 2 hours ago
This will not happen but supposing America says if you are not extraditing Trica, all Americans of Ghanaian origin should leave America and all Ghanaians of American origin can also be sent back to America, who will blink first.
Sul 9 hours ago
HE IS OFUI LIKE YOUR STUPID FATHER
Reap what you sow 8 hours ago
The as the USA is seeking extradiction of a Ghanaian citizen from Ghana soil, the same Ghana government is seeking Ken Ofori Atta to come to GH and clear his good name
Ajay Busanga 8 hours ago
Steve congrats. You are more sensible than 100 Oliver Vormawors glued together. Sometimes you wonder why and how envy, hatred, tribalism, wickedness, idiocy and GYIMIE push people to speak like FOOLS. Sedina has been on the run for so many years but no one, repeat no one speaks of bringing her back to Ghana. Blind politics, tribal bigotry and one sided greed will plunge this country into civil strife. We must be careful how we speak and exhibit hatred for people not from our party, hometown or tribe. LET US REMEMBER RWANDA ALL THE TIME. THE FOOLISHNESS AND STUPIDITY IS STIFLING!!!!! GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM B
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 4 hours ago
Fact is do they have strong case to bring back Ken? NDC talks, lies, and uses propaganda to indoctrinate the 98% educated illiterates who just believe whatever the NDC sells to them. I do not think that the USA, a country that respect the rule of law and human rights is reluctant or would refuse to repatriate Ken to Ghana if GHana ever presented the necessary legally convincing documents to the USA government. The NDC lacks what it takes to build a strong case that is admissible at any court of competent jurisdiction, and that is why the USA is unable to help. Have we forgotten what they said about the National Cathedral to Ghanaians, only for the NDC to be proven wrong. Before you buy into anything NDC, watch out and take a second look at it. The NDC and their prophets are the problems Ghana as a country has to deal with.
NYC 1 hour ago
If Ken feels he's not guilty and should come down voluntary to prove that, if don't he's guilty the reason his refusal to return. let stop politics and fight for Ghana.
NO HONEST PERSON IN NPP 7 hours ago
@Steve Kaye. I keep saying Asantes/ Kyems and NPP are the problems of Ghana. Why are you outraged because people want criminal Ken Offori Attah, the only finance minister in Ghana's history since Gold-Coast to abscond from the country after his government lost election to come back to account? SEDINAM who was in charge then? Why didn't they bring her? Because your people plan to do worse and run to the same America?
Steve Kaye London 6 hours ago
@ No honest person, instead of facing facts, you are rather exhibiting your tribal bigotry. Sedinam Tamakloe has already been given a 10 year prison sentence but she is on the run. Why can't people like you and Oliver Vormawor talk about that rather than dwelling on someone who has not been prosecuted yet? Sedinam was tried in absentia and what stops the OSP from doing same in the case of Ofori Atta? Instead of you to be civil in your comment, you are rather exhibiting your tribal bigotry and ignorance.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 7 hours ago
Both Sedinam and Ofori-Atta are criminals but Ofori-Atta's is roo huge. We want them both in Ghana to face the law. Seminar should be brought back to serve her sentence
Yaw Manu 4 hours ago
Note this NDC shithole, Ken has not been prosecuted and jailed okay. That's the law NDC asshole. Sedinam Tamaklo is a convicted felon and she should be sent back immediately.
Dee 5 hours ago
You are very intelligent. Let them bring both Sedinam and Ofori Atta.
THIEF OF BAGDAD 4 hours ago
Foolish tribal begot Sedinam had commited the offence during idiot Akufo Addo time why he coul'nt being her for try.
Your useless npp the tribal ahenfie party is gone and will never come back unless NDC mess up
Foolish tribal begot Sedinam had commited the offence during idiot Akufo Addo time why he coul'nt being her for try.
Your useless npp the tribal ahenfie party is gone and will never come back unless NDC mess up
Sycamore 9 hours ago
Two rift rafts, your conglomerate of thieves and nation wreckers party called the npp led by a confused incompetent clueless old crook called Akufu-Addo led Ghana for eight good years, why didn't he extradite Sedinam Tamakloe?
APOO 9 hours ago
See mumu! You don't have jurisdiction in the US!
Former Dining Hall Prefect 6 hours ago
Do you have to insult people who cannot speak just to make your point?
WELL DONE ABU TRICA!!!- Ghanawatch 9 hours ago
Well done Abu Trica!! I have no symparhy for any american swindled by on-line scammers. America is the most rogue nation in the world, using its military and economic power to steal monies and resources belonging to poor nations. It is now a pirate nation illegally seizing Venezuelan oil tankers.
Blue Pen 8 hours ago
Crime is crime, no matter who happens to be the victim. Tomorrow, you may be the victim. But you've got a good point there though. America is behaving like a mad man who is terrorising anyone he comes across in the village with impunity.
Jesus Christ our Established Alter ! 8 hours ago
Perfect ! The Hypocrisy should stop here in Gh . The country becoming nhwehw3nemu man like Ancient Puritanical Britain.
Mo 8 hours ago
Bro defend him. OforiAta is more harmful than Abu. Gh police weak and unreliable. Bring Ofori ATA first
snake eyes 8 hours ago
Hypocrisy has clouded us all, whether ofori Atta, Sedinam or abu trica, the law is law and crime is crime, we should stop the political equalization and tribal bigotry.
Bb 8 hours ago
Foolishness is very common with educated fools. So if you defend will he walk free automatically? Does your defends stop Judges from finding him guilty per the evidence available?
Minority and dwindling fast! 8 hours ago
Oliver Twist Bark-er (Woow woow) is always issuing threats, barking but has never bitten!
Kwame panin 8 hours ago
Barker the attention seeker
CLIFFORD 8 hours ago
Mouth mouth yabi yabi
Donatus 8 hours ago
Most unfortunate the US is not bringing Ken to us for Abu Trica.
Joy 8 hours ago
A carpenter and a kobi seller's son who gained million of dollars to fool in Ghana. Abu is my student but lack the sense of not to cheat to tease. Abu all the best.
DDT 8 hours ago
Ghana must use Abu Trica to exchange for ken Ofori Atta and his associate. OSP was quick in freezing Cecilia Dapaah account but he is reluctant to freeze ken Ofori Atta account. He is allowing ken Ofori Atta to use his stolen money to fight back against his extradition. Let's boycott Data bank or close it down completely.
Ewvevi 7 hours ago
As for today, Vormawor has proved to be sensible. I support his move.
DDT 7 hours ago
Why is extradition of Sedenam Tamaklo taking long since the court has found her guilty already. FBI should have come along with her. AG, OSP are only wasting taxpayers money with no work done.
Achakanapaya 7 hours ago
As for this one paa diie, I agree absolutely with Bakar Vormawor.
USA can't take Ghanians for granted nope.
Kk 7 hours ago
You are calling for Ofori Atta,s extradition when you are silent on Sedinam Tamakloe,s bcos she is your tribes woman... Hypocrisy
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 hours ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103osit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
GHANABA KWAKU 7 hours ago
Go to USA and defend him wai
CKO 7 hours ago
Ofuie you want to chop the remaining money from the family.
Kpokpobiribiri 6 hours ago
Would you defend him for free ? Won't you charge him for the services rendered to him ? Don't bring yourself.
MIRROR FOR GOLD WAS A SCAM 6 hours ago
Mirror for gold was a scam the whites should return all the Gold and artefacts.
Marcus Adepaye 6 hours ago
Idiot shut the up!!! Who cares about you defending so called Abu Trica???? Can you Barker Vormawor compare yourself to Ofori Atta to the extent of comparing Abu Trica to Ofori Atta???? If you think Ofori Atta has done any wrong and has absconded try him in absentia. What kinda nonsense is that???
Honest 6 hours ago
Useless lawyer who is always looking for cheap popularity and want to feast of Abu money
Ghana is not the same size and level with US so just don’t disturb some of us minding our own business
Those who are criminals let t ... read full comment
Useless lawyer who is always looking for cheap popularity and want to feast of Abu money
Ghana is not the same size and level with US so just don’t disturb some of us minding our own business
Those who are criminals let them fight their fight
Bitter truth 4 hours ago
But he is making sense tough..extradition laws must benefit both countries..it shouldn’t be just one way law..Oliver is making sense
Ghanaian 6 hours ago
fraud boys are areested and fraud men are left to roam the fraud equation is not balanced ,yes balance it
WIASE 6 hours ago
I support it
Kobina Boafo 5 hours ago
Barker-Vormawor deserves a medal of honor. Cowardly Ghanaians always huff and puff abd the run away.
Kobina Boafo 5 hours ago
Huff and puff and then run away
Yao 5 hours ago
I read yesterday that Ofori Stta's case has been started and hearings will be held in camera. He does not have to be physically present in Ghana and the trial will proceed with his lawyers and him remotely due to his medical condition. What is all the fuss about?
Bitter truth 4 hours ago
Oh yes for the first time, I agree with Oliver..this nonesense draconian slave laws needs to be abolished..it’s like this extradition laws only favors one country..Ghana don’t benefit from this extradition laws..why sedinam tamakloe and Ken Ofori atta still hiding in America yet they can extradite criminals from Ghana to USA? Like why? Is the extradition laws only favors only for one country..if so then Abu trica must be jailed in Ghana since he committed the crimes whiles staying in Ghana..Ghana is just a cheap country with puppets as president..
Jack 4 hours ago
Are the issues the same?
Bitter truth 4 hours ago
Yes they are the same, they are all criminals..sedinam tamakloe and Ken Ofori Atta all Committed fraud against the state so basically they are all fraudulent as Abu trica, so yes the answer to your question is their criminal activity is the same
sosu 4 hours ago
who are they? minds your words boy your tongue can put you etc,etc
The orangutan State 4 hours ago
Criminal cases are not just that easy, it was not one day affairs . It took the Yankees several many many years to investigate and trail Abu Trica. What work has our Investigators do?Nothing , empty sheet, perhaps some 5 pages or 10 pages dossier but check on the check sheet of Abu Trica you will found out that investigative work on him will run several pages. Our investigators needs to do more to convince the Yankees. They need better particulars on Ken, a much more convincing criminal intentions and commitments.
Yaw Manu 4 hours ago
Ayibge nii aboa ba what about Sedinam Tamaklo? She has been convicted for defrauding the nation, Ofori Atta's case is just allegation with no evidence. Extradite Sedinam Tamaklo. Did you suggest that Ayibge julor?. Fooooooooool.
THIEF OF BAGDAD 4 hours ago
Sedinam never stole from Ghana cofers she is drug dealer her own risky business Ofori Atta wilfully stole from Ghanain with help from Akufo Addo a useless oldman so people who compairing Sedinam with Ofori Atta are waste and useless how can you compair a thief with a drug business, Kennedy Agyapong also did the drug business before joining politice.
Pressman 3 hours ago
Hey, loud-mouth if you believe that you are a defense attorney worth your salt, journey to the USA to show your so-called legal skills.
Otherwise, let our ears rest in peace with your bombastic tomfoolery.
Hey, loud-mouth if you believe that you are a defense attorney worth your salt, journey to the USA to show your so-called legal skills.
FK 3 hours ago
You are the man!! You are a man! Defend him, just to get Ofori Atta, this is a critical. Juncture!!!
Opk fast money 3 hours ago
Barker Vormawor don't run your mouth you say you are a Lawyer go to America and bring Ofori Atta to Ghana
Nkwa Kwame 3 hours ago
Ok, so Ken for Trica, not a bad request. They both have committed some crime and must face the music anyway. Ken come Trica go. Beautiful.
Waabodaaaaammmm 2 hours ago
You plus that abu whatever his name is all your modas come to america and defend the criminal kwaaasiaaaaaaa any idiot can talk anyhow on social media without getting a punch in their face kwaasiaaaaaaaa
HAPPIER TO SEE TRUMP SCAMMED -Africawatch. 1 hour ago
I am always happy to see americans scammed on-line by Africans.America is a rogue,thief nation. I will be happier to see racist Trump scammed by Africans.
John K( Get Ready for No Ken Ofori Atta No Abu Trica Demo) 34 minutes ago
This Abu Trica matter is a good opportunity to bring Ken Ofori Atta to Ghana for Accountability. I will call on all civil society organization to come together and let us use this opportunity to ask the united states' to respect our request to bring Ken Ofori Atta to Ghana to account for his stewardship. If they refuse to do this we shouldn't let them have Abu Trica. This is our last chance.
You are wise.
Will government consider trading this Tricker guy for Ofori-Atta and Akore? Or perhaps they can talk only when it's about Israel. Sedinam can also be included in the deal - that will make it a super deal for Ghana. After all ...
TROUBLE. OLONTO
You NPP members sometimes make my blood boil. You are blatantly justifying Ofori-Atta's absence from facing our justice system on medical grounds. Do you understand that every accused person ...
@Dungeon Master. You are sick to think that everyone must be either NPP fanatic or NDC fanatic. I don't belong to NPP or NDC. I am a Ghanaian. I criticize any wrong I see: whether committed by NPP or NDC. Your mind is really ...
The case involving the Fraud Boy may have taken the respective Agencies years in tracking, preparing. The law of the respective countries take their time on different matters. It should not be automatic that one was fast so a ...
Does Vormawor know enough law to challenge Uncle Sam’s lawyers? How many cases have he defended successfully? He is just seeking customers because he knows he can’t advertise as a lawyer in Ghana. TWEAA, Vormawor just nee ...
This will not happen but supposing America says if you are not extraditing Trica, all Americans of Ghanaian origin should leave America and all Ghanaians of American origin can also be sent back to America, who will blink fir ...
Steve congrats. You are more sensible than 100 Oliver Vormawors glued together. Sometimes you wonder why and how envy, hatred, tribalism, wickedness, idiocy and GYIMIE push people to speak like FOOLS. Sedina has been on the r ...
Fact is do they have strong case to bring back Ken? NDC talks, lies, and uses propaganda to indoctrinate the 98% educated illiterates who just believe whatever the NDC sells to them. I do not think that the USA, a country tha ...
@Steve Kaye. I keep saying Asantes/ Kyems and NPP are the problems of Ghana. Why are you outraged because people want criminal Ken Offori Attah, the only finance minister in Ghana's history since Gold-Coast to abscond from th ...
@ No honest person, instead of facing facts, you are rather exhibiting your tribal bigotry. Sedinam Tamakloe has already been given a 10 year prison sentence but she is on the run. Why can't people like you and Oliver Vormaw ...
Two rift rafts, your conglomerate of thieves and nation wreckers party called the npp led by a confused incompetent clueless old crook called Akufu-Addo led Ghana for eight good years, why didn't he extradite Sedinam Tamakloe ...
Well done Abu Trica!! I have no symparhy for any american swindled by on-line scammers. America is the most rogue nation in the world, using its military and economic power to steal monies and resources belonging to poor nati ...
Crime is crime, no matter who happens to be the victim. Tomorrow, you may be the victim. But you've got a good point there though. America is behaving like a mad man who is terrorising anyone he comes across in the village w ...
Mouth mouth yabi yabi
Ghana must use Abu Trica to exchange for ken Ofori Atta and his associate. OSP was quick in freezing Cecilia Dapaah account but he is reluctant to freeze ken Ofori Atta account. He is allowing ken Ofori Atta to use his stolen ...
Bank ...
Idiot shut the up!!! Who cares about you defending so called Abu Trica???? Can you Barker Vormawor compare yourself to Ofori Atta to the extent of comparing Abu Trica to Ofori Atta???? If you think Ofori Atta has done any ...
Those who are criminals let t ...
I support it
I read yesterday that Ofori Stta's case has been started and hearings will be held in camera. He does not have to be physically present in Ghana and the trial will proceed with his lawyers and him remotely due to his medical ...
Oh yes for the first time, I agree with Oliver..this nonesense draconian slave laws needs to be abolished..it’s like this extradition laws only favors one country..Ghana don’t benefit from this extradition laws..why sedin ...
Are the issues the same?
Yes they are the same, they are all criminals..sedinam tamakloe and Ken Ofori Atta all Committed fraud against the state so basically they are all fraudulent as Abu trica, so yes the answer to your question is their criminal ...
Criminal cases are not just that easy, it was not one day affairs . It took the Yankees several many many years to investigate and trail Abu Trica. What work has our Investigators do?Nothing , empty sheet, perhaps some 5 page ...
Ayibge nii aboa ba what about Sedinam Tamaklo? She has been convicted for defrauding the nation, Ofori Atta's case is just allegation with no evidence. Extradite Sedinam Tamaklo. Did you suggest that Ayibge julor?. Fooooooooo ...
Sedinam never stole from Ghana cofers she is drug dealer her own risky business Ofori Atta wilfully stole from Ghanain with help from Akufo Addo a useless oldman so people who compairing Sedinam with Ofori Atta are waste and ...
This Abu Trica matter is a good opportunity to bring Ken Ofori Atta to Ghana for Accountability. I will call on all civil society organization to come together and let us use this opportunity to ask the united states' to resp ...