Hello youth of Ghana... you can take your own life with medicine...for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
1 P3 2 hours ago
Name only 1 wealthy person in Ghana whose money is clean from start to finish?
- ADD DONALD TRUMP-Worldwatch 2 hours ago
I will also add Donald Trump who has declared himself bankrupt several times but is a multi - billionaire..America itself is a criminal country,stealing the wealth of other nations.
Kweku 1 hour ago
Go and learn.Declaring bankruptcy isn’t a crime.It’s allowed by law.Businesses and individuals declare bankruptcy all the time.You are comparing a business man to a common illiterate criminal without common sense. I believe you are like that potential jail bird that’s why you are trying to justify his scamming and stealing from people.
New order 2 hours ago
Ghana police should also go and bring OFORI ATTAH
Yusuf Owusu Ansong 2 hours ago
Yes very true.they need to bring ofori to Ghana
Reap what you sow 1 hour ago
When is Mr Ablakwa going to get Ken Ofori Atta back to Ghana to clear his good name, since Mr Ablakwa is very good to deliver Ghanaian citizens to the US upon demand
JB Goode 2 hours ago
How display their wealth always betrays the source. Have you seen Elon Musk, Bill Gates and all the famous billionaires show off?
Prof Azar 2 hours ago
Is time for the politicians to also go to jail......they are all thieves
Mr Smith 2 hours ago
Prof, all these issues about online fraud has bad leadership undertones. Why, because our leaders steal and flaunt their I'll gotten wealth in our faces. Their children are schooling abroad, they own almost all the high rise buildings in Ghana, they own all the filling stations in Ghana, they are behind almost all the major businesses in Ghana, they own almost all the top notch hotels in Ghana, etc etc and are walking free. No questions asked. So the youth copy bad examples from our leaders. Both don't want to sweat for their wealth. So na who cause am???
Tosh 2 hours ago
Ken Ofori Atta - Abu Trica=0
Stitches 2 hours ago
Shatta gbee naabu wale.....na de gbona, ayooooo
Monfon 2 hours ago
That idiot insulting Shatta wale no get sense, at least wale is a musician and can tell people the source of his money,you can't even feed a mouse in your house let alone your fucking self,dont come here to display your stupidity ok,right thinking people are still in ghana and not your type
Donatus 2 hours ago
When will the US also arrest ken ofori attah for Ghana?
Asem 1 hour ago
@ Donatus. Legitimate question but has the govt of Ghana also made the necessary arrangements to have Ofori Atta chained and deported back to Ghana?
What a useless society 2 hours ago
It's all about money. People are celebrating materialism instead of integrity. A mediocre, incompetent, lazy, greedy, fraudulent, unpatriotic,corrupt society.
Akiti 1 hour ago
What should we expect when all kinds of nonentities can get up and stand as MPs then become Ministers of state or worse-still, eventually President? Now this country is full of powerful criminals in all sectors who are running the show. Just look at the crass behaviour of MPs during sessions of Parliament and the mad frenzy with which the last govt stole our money. Then when they die, they are entombed in gated, well-lit, furnished and even air-conditioned maosoleum mansions - and no state institution - not even the GRA, raises questions. President Mahama has the vibes of a good guy but those around him are daft, incompetent and waiting for the right opportunity to repeat the kleptomaniac fantasies of Akuffo Addo's govt. We must begin to get serious in this country.
. 42 minutes ago
The paliament is currently the most uselessly dishonorable institution with some shamelessly crass afuom individuals who know virtually nothing about real parliamentary activities wasting national time and resources. I'm ashamed how that place has suddenly reduced to nothing with their childish gross 'imbecilisms', in the end, after their usual 'yeaah yeah' they receive a highly unearned loads of moneys as ex-gratia on national purse with virtually nothing to show for. Tweaaa!
Kankam 1 hour ago
Ohia nii ba 'Kwame Prepra', you do sheege and backdoor stuffs get coins you dey throw pressure for social media top. Koo tabaa, you see your life?
There's no difference between this guy and some corrupt politicians (95% o ... read full comment
Ohia nii ba 'Kwame Prepra', you do sheege and backdoor stuffs get coins you dey throw pressure for social media top. Koo tabaa, you see your life?
There's no difference between this guy and some corrupt politicians (95% of 'em), except one group are educated pen robbers and this guy is a complete uneducated idiotic criminal. Anyways U.S, where is the criminal fugitive Ofori Atta? We need his repatriation to come and defend himself. Wicked old criminals.
Ozymandias 1 hour ago
Almost all of the so-called fabulously wealthy people in Ghana use fraudulent methods to obtain their wealth. Most of them live in expensive houses in East Legon, and call themselves Executive Clubs. Untouchables because they are able to pay their way.
Bahubali 1 hour ago
Their level is not up to your useless zoogerian politicians and money ritual civilians who sell their own people to kidnappers and money ritualists for riches and accolades. Odwan ba, a private hotel containing a mortuary has been exposed in your zoo just last week. A hotel with a secret morgue, just imagine.
Nnamdi 1 hour ago
Exchange him with Ken Ofori Atta
Erik 1 hour ago
Younger brother of womtumi. Dem go smell pepper.
Short angel 1 hour ago
oh God hear my prayer. I pray to you that OSP and EOCO should launch a high level program to investigate the sources of wealth of these youngsters and any other persons in the country. The country's name and her people are being dented by the behaviour of these evil doers. The worst of all is when they are deported into the country we allow them into the society. For me they need to be arrested and jailed for for some years as a deterrent to the youth who will want to or are doing same dirty things. Ghana is all we have. Let's protect the image of our country Ghana.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 hour ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Juicy Pussy 1 hour ago
We now live in a world where people are now proud of what they should usually be ashamed of
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 hour ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Bondo 4 minutes ago
I am so happy to this fool in the hands of authorities...the govt must clump down on this so called millionaires who can prove their source of wealth
Go and learn.Declaring bankruptcy isn’t a crime.It’s allowed by law.Businesses and individuals declare bankruptcy all the time.You are comparing a business man to a common illiterate criminal without common sense. I belie ...
Prof, all these issues about online fraud has bad leadership undertones. Why, because our leaders steal and flaunt their I'll gotten wealth in our faces. Their children are schooling abroad, they own almost all the high rise ...
That idiot insulting Shatta wale no get sense, at least wale is a musician and can tell people the source of his money,you can't even feed a mouse in your house let alone your fucking self,dont come here to display your stupi ...
What should we expect when all kinds of nonentities can get up and stand as MPs then become Ministers of state or worse-still, eventually President? Now this country is full of powerful criminals in all sectors who are runnin ...
The paliament is currently the most uselessly dishonorable institution with some shamelessly crass afuom individuals who know virtually nothing about real parliamentary activities wasting national time and resources. I'm asha ...
There's no difference between this guy and some corrupt politicians (95% o ...
Almost all of the so-called fabulously wealthy people in Ghana use fraudulent methods to obtain their wealth. Most of them live in expensive houses in East Legon, and call themselves Executive Clubs. Untouchables because they ...
Their level is not up to your useless zoogerian politicians and money ritual civilians who sell their own people to kidnappers and money ritualists for riches and accolades. Odwan ba, a private hotel containing a mortuary has ...
oh God hear my prayer. I pray to you that OSP and EOCO should launch a high level program to investigate the sources of wealth of these youngsters and any other persons in the country. The country's name and her people are b ...
Bank ...
Bank ...