And I thought his SNAKE in his bedroom was vomiting cash for him. Ghanafour, Gyimii saa!
FRANKIE 1 hour ago
If Ken Ofori Atta looted millions of our hard earned dollars and is hiding in the US with it, under the very eyes of the US authorities, why are we condemning Abu Trica for trying to bring back just a little bit? We are looters because we were looted.
Dungeon Master 1 hour ago
Excellent comment.
And if Mahama intends to curb political corruption, then he should trade this fraudster for Ofori Atta. If this doesnt happen, then ORAL is just a messaging tool to fool Ghanaians, and Mahama is a bigger ... read full comment
Excellent comment.
And if Mahama intends to curb political corruption, then he should trade this fraudster for Ofori Atta. If this doesnt happen, then ORAL is just a messaging tool to fool Ghanaians, and Mahama is a bigger fraud than Abu Trica.
Daniel 46 minutes ago
You forgot Sedinam Tamakloe who is actually a fugitive convicted by Ghana courts.
Amokachi 18 minutes ago
@Daniel kwasia b33ma..))) Wo maame tw3 kankaen wati. You and your stupid Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee, , , Nana Akuffo Addo were so busy looting and looting we poor Ghanaians , so the little work that you wicked criminals had to do for Ghanaians were all neglected. Gyimifuor ba atetekwaa.... Do you want my mother to go and do the work that is meant for you
Nene Sackitey 1 hour ago
A big win for Ghana. Ken Ofori Atta is arriving soon.
Mary 3 hours ago
This guy was flexing on social media and people where praising him,when you ask how he made the money then they insulting you
Ogbanje 1 hour ago
His co-partners in Ghana and Nigeria will start running away to the remotest of their countries. Asem aba.
Ogbanje 3 hours ago
All his fraudulent assets should first be seized as well as his bank accounts and finally jail him to more than the 20 years to serve as a deterrent to those small boys who think they are wiser those who brought them to this world.
Kwasi Addai 3 hours ago
The USA should exchange Ofori Attah for this fraudster.
Reap what you sow 1 hour ago
Is it so easy for the US to pick up any Ghanaian or foreign citizen from Ghana soil? But it appears practically impossible to bring Ken Ofori Atta to Ghana from the US to come and clear his good name
Concerned citizen 47 minutes ago
Some of the useless lopsided agreements we always get into; we're happy deriving no benefit whatsoever....doomed nation
ST GHFUO: gh leaders don't have sense 38 minutes ago
I'm interested in the ones who haven't been arrested
Obempe Mensah 4 hours ago
So you mean he know go enter Noah arch
Ogbanje 2 hours ago
No Noah's ark will come back to this world again. All fraudulent people will get their reward here on earth and the rest of the punishment will be revisited on their 3rd and 4th generations.
Osonoba 4 hours ago
Why is it easier for FBI to get people arrested and repatriated to the US but we have not been able to get Ken Ofori Atta back to Ghana?
Gas 4 hours ago
Because your father does not have a passport
Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 hours ago
Hahahaha. His father has a Traveling Passport but he is a Nigerian and not welcome in the USA and Canada. He may possibly be accepted to enter into Afghanistan, Iran, Iraq, and especially the Gaza Strip where the Israeli Defense Forces are waiting to use him for Target Shooting Experiment.
Hahahaha. Zoogerians. Never welcome anywhere.
NO HONEST PERSON IN NPP 1 hour ago
@Gas. Asantes/Akyems and NPP are the problem of Ghana. You are outraged because criminal Ken Offori Attah, the first finance minister in Ghana's history since Gold Coast to abscond after his party lost power is mentioned?
Stixx 34 minutes ago
Foolish talk...Go and bring sedina tamakloe first. Odwan ba
OSCAR 33 minutes ago
You are wrong, bro. Ghedemah was the first finance minister to abscond to overseas with all the money at our Central bank after the CPP government was overthrown.
FIRST COME FIRST SERVE 4 hours ago
Ghanaians are waiting for Sedinam Tamakloe to be brought to Ghana to serve her sentence and then we can go for Ken for trial. After all he’s not been convicted of any crime.
John 1 hour ago
Why are we so stupid? NPP left her without chasing for her now you want another government to bring her
John 3 hours ago
There are many NDC National Executives both current and past including those of NPP,who have illegally acquired buildings in the USA. If American govt wants to be sincere many of them will be arrested Those romance fraudsters are not different from our politicians.
Ogbanje 3 hours ago
Ofori Attah is not resident in the USA. He is moving all the time from the Caribbeans to other Islands. He can run but cannot hide.
Nana Kwadwo Akuffo 3 hours ago
Good question bro.
I don't know the answer.
Good question bro.
I don't know the answer.
Sultan 4 hours ago
So why not the Ghanaian used the same approach to bring in Ken fifitor ofori Atta
Yaw Manu 2 hours ago
Sedinam Tamaklo that ayibge julor has been convicted. Ofori Atta has not. Deport the convicted felon first okay.
Daakyehene 4 hours ago
And our useless police and the A-G can't team up with discriminatory and racist selfish FBI to bring down the ndc woman who was sentenced into prison custody and Ken Ofori Atta
Eric Ane 4 hours ago
So US can collaborate and arrest criminals in Ghana and cant return former finance minister back to Ghana for him to clear his name????
kelewele 3 hours ago
Why are you worried about Ofori Atta? A crime is a crime at the end of the day!
John 3 hours ago
Both Sedinam Tamakloe and Ken Ofori Atta shd be deported to Ghana to face trial.Equally American govt shd furnish us with names of all NDC executives who own houses in the USA.They shd tell us where they got the money to buy those houses.
Ogbanje 2 hours ago
All politicians who have houses in the USA and other European countries should be arrested and brought back to Ghana to face the Law. Another Rawlings will one day come and massacre them.
Nana 4 hours ago
Ghana Hushpuppi. They won't show you the real source of their wealth.
Dogo 4 hours ago
Ghanaian authorities sometimes act stupidly. They sometimes exhibit uncivilized attitude, and it is too frustrating. How can they simply use some of these Ghanaian criminals that the U.S want extradited to the U.S as bargaining chip for Ofori Attah? Exchange of criminals or suspects is done all the time but these stupid Ghanian too known booklong criminals won't learn to use it. Mmooaaaaa!!!
kelewele 3 hours ago
Cut that crap! A crime is a crime. Both Abu Trica and Ofori Atta are criminals. It's just that the latter has more protection than the former. Who knows what the generations of Ofori Atta might go through because of the crimes he committed? It's time we stopped supporting one criminal over another. A crime is a crime!
Prophet 3 hours ago
The OSPs palms have been HEAVILY greased. That's why Ken Ofori Atta is not being pursued in earnest. As usual they pay lip service to the population and hide the paperwork or burn it. If this nation was serious in pursuing him do you think the US would not have cooperated already? They're playing with him Just like Agradaa's substitute at court...they know we won't care after a while!!!!
They can’t hide their money 3 hours ago
This guy and Ken who neeeds more attention
kelewele 3 hours ago
Stop defending crime! Both Abu Trica and Ofori Atta are criminals but one of them has more protection than the other. Who knows what Ken Ofori Atta's generations might go through because of what he did?
Bosby 2 hours ago
Snr in Law there us a difference between a suspect an accused person and a convict the three are different in law
Motherfucker 3 hours ago
They should give him 100yrs jail time with no parole. These scums are destroying Ghana's reputation
E.K. 3 hours ago
No wise person will display his/her hard time money on social media.
Jake 3 hours ago
I asked this guy several times about the source of his wealth but he never responded. Initially I thought it was from betting. But then his silence made me think it was from fraudulent activities. I think I was right should he be proven guilty.
Achakanapaya 3 hours ago
Ghanian Authorities should exchange this guy with Ken Ofori Atta simple.
The guy should remain in Ghana until Ken Ofori Atta is brought down to Ghana.
kelewele 3 hours ago
Stop being stupid. Both Abu Trica and Ofori Atta are criminals.
Pelicles. 3 hours ago
Sedinam Tamakloe was tried in absentia with solid evidence, and if NDC has any evidence against Ken, what stops them from doing the same?
Now, do you hear your AG saying he has not evidence against Wontumi in the galamsey ... read full comment
Sedinam Tamakloe was tried in absentia with solid evidence, and if NDC has any evidence against Ken, what stops them from doing the same?
Now, do you hear your AG saying he has not evidence against Wontumi in the galamsey trial? NDC is nothing to talk about.
Bondo 3 hours ago
Hallelujah...thank you jesus...these foolish boys fraud people and make us hardworking boys look useless in society...arrest and prosecute this fool
NanaYaw 3 hours ago
Some money lover has been lure that his money is sskawa..Advice is to work hard and smart that's the sikaduro
Glint Delivery Ghana 3 hours ago
For your delivery services contact Glint Delivery on 053 526 3517
K. Man 3 hours ago
A reminder that this Bible verse still holds and has not changed. Everyone must work. Including the fraudsters who are now MPs and government officials.: Genesis 3:19--
You will eat bread by the sweat of your brow until you ... read full comment
A reminder that this Bible verse still holds and has not changed. Everyone must work. Including the fraudsters who are now MPs and government officials.: Genesis 3:19--
You will eat bread by the sweat of your brow until you return to the ground, since you were taken from it. For you are dust, and you will return to dust.
Agyemang 3 hours ago
We want Ofori Atta in Ghana.
kelewele 3 hours ago
Are some of you normal or naturally stupid? What has this got to do with Ofori Atta? Or is Abu Trica also one of your role models? A crime is a crime! Ofori Atta's time will also come.
Pelicles. 2 hours ago
Go and bring him back to face the music. If NDC has any evidence against him, why not trial him absentia like NPP did to Sedinam Tamakloe? Right now, the AG is saying that he has not evidence against Wontumi meaning, John Mahama is pushing the "Political throttle" to get Wontumi.
Donatus 3 hours ago
Good for him. Enjoy!!!!!
Pelicles. 2 hours ago
The greedy ones who want money no matter the consequences, should under that they can be traced to anywhere they hide, and extradition them to face the music is easier than the past.
Bazz 2 hours ago
I have heard people hailing this guy as a young industrious rich guy, eiiiiiiii. Sometimes I ask how do these young guys buy cars that cost a fortune, no wonder oooooo
A MINIMUM, NOT MAXIMUM of 20 years. 2 hours ago
The US should not be giving "slap on the wrist" sentences like they gave to Hajia 4 Real.....else, the scamming will continue.
Korley 2 hours ago
What about the politicians?? Are done arresting them,,?? We must be sick in the head as black people ,
= 2 hours ago
where are the girlfriends? go with him. people in ghana always hail criminals.HE SHOULD ROT IN JAIL, KWASIAFOUR
Sycamore 2 hours ago
This should serve as a bargaining chip to bring back the Piccadilly Armed robber Ken Ofori Atta.
Gh 2 hours ago
Why do u call these thieves fraud boys..it is making stealing look ok...they are thieves not fraud boys
ST GHFUO: gh leaders don't have sense 1 hour ago
What the difference between him, all previous Ghana presidents, akuffu addo, kuffour, rawlings, mahama, trudeau, carney, trump.etc they are all thieves and crooked fraudsters...Abu should have frauded more people, more corporations and nations. Ofori Atta has frauded more than this
Forlifive 2 hours ago
Why should Ghana hurriedly arrest him whilst they're comfortably keeping ofori ata.
Don Diego De Azambujah 1 hour ago
How come so far no politrician has been indicted for fraud in the us
Black 1 hour ago
The bible says only fools despise wisdom and instructions
Opk fast money 1 hour ago
Abu Trica you see now what has happened go and face the FBI is not Ghana police way you going to give bribe they will only leave when you not guilty.
GHANABA KWAKU 1 hour ago
Haha, hmmm!!
I knew most of these guys would be arrested. No doubt!
The source of their worthy lifestyle was questionable.
Haha, hmmm!!
Nana kwasi proud ashanti man not stupid like Ga people 53 minutes ago
Fbi arrest medikal and criss kwaku waddle
Tosh 49 minutes ago
How are these scams committed without the complicity of our banking system?
Jon J 47 minutes ago
Why these yankee oldies esp da whites be gullible so
Aziz 46 minutes ago
Hmmmmmmmmm
Hmmmmmmmmm
Bitter truth 26 minutes ago
Very soon the coward Mahama will allow him to be extradited to USA whiles so many criminals politicians have stolen Ghana money and still hiding in the USA..whoever signed thjs extradition law is stupidity and the most useless person ever in human history..what kind of extradition law is this? So the extradition law is just one way? Aaah sometimes I wonder if Africans are actually humans wotn brains..when a Ghanaian commits crimes in Ghana through fraud, he could be extradited to the USA but when Ghanaian commits crimes in Ghana against Ghana as a country, he is free to run to Uk, Canada or USA without consequences..Africans are not humans..this extradition laws should be scrapped..so many politicians have stolen funds in Ghana are they are hiding in Canada, Uk, USA, Canada, Australia..Africans have become slaves..Abu trica should be charged in Ghana..period
Opoku apau 21 minutes ago
It's taken way too long
Our police are sleeping
It's taken way too long
Our police are sleeping
KofSam 4 minutes ago
US authorities have been able to arrest Abu Trica in Ghana for an $8 million fraud but Ghanaians can ask the US to extradite Ofor Atta who defrauded Ghanaian over several millions of dollars. The US is able to come for our criminals on our own soil but we can’t ask them to arrest Ofori Atta to face justice.
Fraud boys ....hmmmmmmmmm. Them go catch them all
Them go catch them one by one
If Ken Ofori Atta looted millions of our hard earned dollars and is hiding in the US with it, under the very eyes of the US authorities, why are we condemning Abu Trica for trying to bring back just a little bit? We are loote ...
Excellent comment.
And if Mahama intends to curb political corruption, then he should trade this fraudster for Ofori Atta. If this doesnt happen, then ORAL is just a messaging tool to fool Ghanaians, and Mahama is a bigger ...
@Daniel kwasia b33ma..))) Wo maame tw3 kankaen wati. You and your stupid Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee, , , Nana Akuffo Addo were so busy looting and looting we poor Ghanaians , so the little work that you wicked criminals had to ...
All his fraudulent assets should first be seized as well as his bank accounts and finally jail him to more than the 20 years to serve as a deterrent to those small boys who think they are wiser those who brought them to this ...
Hahahaha. His father has a Traveling Passport but he is a Nigerian and not welcome in the USA and Canada. He may possibly be accepted to enter into Afghanistan, Iran, Iraq, and especially the Gaza Strip where the Israeli Defe ...
There are many NDC National Executives both current and past including those of NPP,who have illegally acquired buildings in the USA. If American govt wants to be sincere many of them will be arrested Those romance fraudsters ...
Good question bro.
I don't know the answer.
Both Sedinam Tamakloe and Ken Ofori Atta shd be deported to Ghana to face trial.Equally American govt shd furnish us with names of all NDC executives who own houses in the USA.They shd tell us where they got the money to buy ...
Ghanaian authorities sometimes act stupidly. They sometimes exhibit uncivilized attitude, and it is too frustrating. How can they simply use some of these Ghanaian criminals that the U.S want extradited to the U.S as bargaini ...
Cut that crap! A crime is a crime. Both Abu Trica and Ofori Atta are criminals. It's just that the latter has more protection than the former. Who knows what the generations of Ofori Atta might go through because of the crime ...
The OSPs palms have been HEAVILY greased. That's why Ken Ofori Atta is not being pursued in earnest. As usual they pay lip service to the population and hide the paperwork or burn it. If this nation was serious in pursuing h ...
I asked this guy several times about the source of his wealth but he never responded. Initially I thought it was from betting. But then his silence made me think it was from fraudulent activities. I think I was right should h ...
Now, do you hear your AG saying he has not evidence against Wontumi in the galamsey ...
You will eat bread by the sweat of your brow until you ...
Go and bring him back to face the music. If NDC has any evidence against him, why not trial him absentia like NPP did to Sedinam Tamakloe? Right now, the AG is saying that he has not evidence against Wontumi meaning, John Mah ...
Good for him. Enjoy!!!!!
What the difference between him, all previous Ghana presidents, akuffu addo, kuffour, rawlings, mahama, trudeau, carney, trump.etc they are all thieves and crooked fraudsters...Abu should have frauded more people, more corpor ...
Haha, hmmm!!
Hmmmmmmmmm
Very soon the coward Mahama will allow him to be extradited to USA whiles so many criminals politicians have stolen Ghana money and still hiding in the USA..whoever signed thjs extradition law is stupidity and the most usele ...
It's taken way too long
Our police are sleeping
US authorities have been able to arrest Abu Trica in Ghana for an $8 million fraud but Ghanaians can ask the US to extradite Ofor Atta who defrauded Ghanaian over several millions of dollars. The US is able to come for our cr ...