That's a factual fact
Ɔmaŋ bɔfoɔ NPP
That's a factual fact
Ɔmaŋ bɔfoɔ NPP
Aba Akyere 9 hours ago
Kwasea, wo were firi mo ho.
Apraku 7 hours ago
Hahaha Sulemana Adama, you haven't seen anything yet, why don't you shoot all the minority MPs? David and Goliath parliament, but the Davids are damn strong fighters.Wait for more!!!!
Kojois 9 hours ago
Useless comments. NDC is the ghanas biggest problems. Most of their followers were illiterates they can analyst simple issues so always follow the bandwagon.
Akua Donkor 9 hours ago
Okaaayy. We can analyst simple issues. Kojois no problem we hear.
Pelicles. 9 hours ago
To Adama Sulemana, MP for Tain listen, I don't know how old you are when Ghana's parliament was the full control of NDC MPs only without a single NPP MP, and were they able to make Ghana a paradise?
Some of you are in the ... read full comment
To Adama Sulemana, MP for Tain listen, I don't know how old you are when Ghana's parliament was the full control of NDC MPs only without a single NPP MP, and were they able to make Ghana a paradise?
Some of you are in the august house without any knowledge about parliamentary affairs. Some of you can't read to understand what is under discussion and that is why you can't debate the opposition.
Adama Suleman, since going to parliament, have you made some comments, or you are just a couch potato just expecting you monthly salary.
Kumi 7 hours ago
Between 1992 and 1996, when the NPP boycott the parliament! You are very smart! NDCs are nothing but a loud mouth pieces of no good for Ghana!
Emmanuel 1 hour ago
This MP, does he know what he is saying?
Show Ghanaians what your party has done in this one year.
Mark 9 hours ago
It's only a fool who will say this. Suleiman indeed.
Abudu 8 hours ago
Bawumia's mouth is like a dog shitting on an asphalt road with Samira Fulani standing nearby with a toilet roll. Chai. Abomination
Eih 8 hours ago
Eih! Kwaku Akuffo Addo, woadi yen awu! Musuo!
Kwarteng 8 hours ago
Ndc have done worst more than npp even something good for ghana ndc will reject it ,now you guys are complaining.
Agya Yaw 8 hours ago
Listen to that bleaching idiot
Jack 8 hours ago
Really?? In 1992 or so, the NPP were were not in parliament and yet you didn't turn Ghana into paradise......
Kofi 8 hours ago
Snub them in everything you in Parliament period!
billy bones 8 hours ago
ODWAN;KWASEATO;U THINK THE COUNTRY IS FOR NDC;SUCH IDIOTS ARE VOTED TO PARLIAMENT JUST TO CHOP OUR MONIES
Kk 7 hours ago
Unguarded talks. U ppl want to steal so the minority is nit important....were u not doing worst as minority a year ago? Avuuu
Kwabena Gyam 7 hours ago
We do not want one party state. The opposition serves very important role. Some of you need education on how to run multiparty system.
Yaw 7 hours ago
Saa. You illiterate member of parliament. Soon, you will end up in opposition. Childish nonsense talk. We constructively opposition for check and balances. Go back to school to pursue political science career.
KKK 7 hours ago
What has changed in Ghana? Has cost of living gone down or not? Apuu
From 1992 to 1996 did opposition members die when they weren't in parliament? It's possible that in future what's happening now can happen to ndc so ndc gov't must thread cautiously and misbehaving. What has happened to npp can happen to ndc and the cup they used to measure npp members will also be used to measure ndc members.
Gabaa 6 hours ago
Another foolish statement coming from an elected official called "hONERABLE"
Sage 6 hours ago
Listen to this useless ignorant fool.
FTT 6 hours ago
Ignorance, it is clear that this MP don’t understand democracy.
Koti 6 hours ago
Not unexpected considering his background.
Nana 6 hours ago
One more fool from Tain why don’t you bring your father to be an mp with you. Look at his face. Hahaha he looks like a monkey from tain
Ozymandias 6 hours ago
This low-minded person is also a MP? How can the country progress with such a dimwit making laws for the country?
Accra is dirty.com 6 hours ago
Do they even exists , the minority?
Showdown 5 hours ago
Led by an idiot called Akplenyo Markin. Efutu rat
ABREWA 5 hours ago
Very stupid man.
NPP should even boycott the Kpandai election and stay away from parliament.
NDC is just looting the state with these by elections and bringing on board more
Visionless , clueless and illiterate fools.
Very stupid man.
NDC is just looting the state with these by elections and bringing on board more
OSAFO KANTANKA 4 hours ago
The Almighty God kicked the most useless , hopeless ,,corrupt and downright evil government ever in our country’s history out of government. That useless political lot will soon be EXTINCT and Ghana will soon breathe new air without chaos from the evil Lot planning to make Ghana ungovernable. Just watch “THEM”
Kod 2 hours ago
Eii keep quiet over there if not I will slap your face, tell me or show social intervention programs NDC government done for Ghanaians, brillant ideas NPP was far better than NDC that why NDC people don't good brain people but they like illiterate people
Kod 2 hours ago
Eii keep quiet over there if not I will slap your face, tell me or show me social intervention programs NDC government done for Ghanaians, brillant ideas NPP was far better than NDC that why NDC people don't like good brain people but they like illiterate people
Stone 2 hours ago
This guy should say no to drugs.
Seedorf 1 hour ago
Look at that idiot MP too. Does he understand democracy at all? I weep for those who voted this idiotic bigot fool to parliament. No wonder Ghana is retrogressing with such useless people in parliament.
On point. Tell them bros. This Nkwaseafour People's Party
That's a factual fact
Ɔmaŋ bɔfoɔ NPP
Some of you are in the ...
From 1992 to 1996 did opposition members die when they weren't in parliament? It's possible that in future what's happening now can happen to ndc so ndc g ...
Very stupid man.
The Almighty God kicked the most useless , hopeless ,,corrupt and downright evil government ever in our country’s history out of government. That useless political lot will soon be EXTINCT and Ghana will soon breathe new a ...
Eii keep quiet over there if not I will slap your face, tell me or show social intervention programs NDC government done for Ghanaians, brillant ideas NPP was far better than NDC that why NDC people don't good brain people bu ...
Eii keep quiet over there if not I will slap your face, tell me or show me social intervention programs NDC government done for Ghanaians, brillant ideas NPP was far better than NDC that why NDC people don't like good brain p ...