Our authorities must be bold and strong 14 hours ago
We must not allowed the development countries to cheat us every day
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 14 hours ago
MAHAMA MUST TREAD CAREFULLY TO AVOID INFURIATING THE FEARED MOZAD!!!!!
THERE IS NOTHING THE MOZAD CANNOT DO. LET US STAY IN OUR CORNER WITHOUT PICKING UP A DIRTY FIGHT.
OKUDJETO ABLAKWAH MUST CALL OFF THE BLUFF!!! I DEEM HIS STANCE IN THIS MATTER, A DANGEROUS PIECE OF BLUFF.
##MOZAD CAN HIT ANY INDIVIDUAL AT ANYTIME. THEY EASILY PINPOINT AND ELIMINATE. THEY MIGHT NOT ATTACK THE WHOLE GHANA. ... read full comment
OKUDJETO ABLAKWAH MUST CALL OFF THE BLUFF!!! I DEEM HIS STANCE IN THIS MATTER, A DANGEROUS PIECE OF BLUFF.
##MOZAD CAN HIT ANY INDIVIDUAL AT ANYTIME. THEY EASILY PINPOINT AND ELIMINATE. THEY MIGHT NOT ATTACK THE WHOLE GHANA. THEY WILL ELIMINATE ONLY FOOLS AMONGST US WITH CHEEKY EASE!!!!!!!
Avogadro 14 hours ago
IGNORANCE! BTW, it is Mossad not Mozad!! Just because the Israelis have and intelligence agency called Mossad does not mean that we should consider ourselves to be door mats for the Israelis!!! We are also a 'sovereign country'!!!! One will always be treated the way they allow others to treat them!!!!!
Paa Rasta 13 hours ago
AVOGADRO. IGNORANCE ? WE ALL KNOW WHAT HAPPENS WHEN A LITTLE COUNTRY LIKE GHANA PICK UP A STUPID FIGHT WITH A POWERFUL COUNTRY LIKE ISRAEL. THE RECORDS ARE OBVIOUS. FROM IDDI AMIN , NKRUMAH TO GHADAFFI . ONLY IGNORANTS REFUSE TO HEAR OR OBSERVE. WHAT IS WRONG WITH MINDING OUR OWN BUSINESS. IF NKRUMAH HAD STAYED HOME INSTEAD OF TRAVELLING TO CHINA TO MEDIATE THE VIETNAM WAR , KOTOKA AND ANKRAH WOULDNT HAVE SUCCEEDED.
Rex 13 hours ago
Nonsensical write-up,total trash,if u can comprehend what u read,it was stated that even Israel itself has acknowledged it's mistake and rendered an apology,u are at liberty to go and drink Netanyahu's faecal waste,and even worship him,but stop trying to impose your mediocrity on the general masses.
Asem 11 hours ago
You are kind for referring to the fool who calls himself as Rex, as mediocre. In fact he is inferior. He has shown a willingness to be a slave to anyone who slaps him in the face. Needless to say, with this kind of mindset, he must be an errand boy from the 38%.
Asem 11 hours ago
My apologies. I meant Paa Rasta the fool and not Rex.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 13 hours ago
YOU CANNOT TAKE NDC SHARP TEETH ON INTERNATIONAL LEVEL. IT IS BETTER YOU KEEP IT HERE IN GHANA!!!!!!!
Nii Armah 12 hours ago
There are some people in this country who because of their own inferiority complex allow just anything to happen to this country. This was the case in Gambia when Yahya Jemmeh murdered Ghanaians. They could not even ask for the bodies back. And its all because of their complex. Do you know the implications of doing something of this sort to a government delegation? Its an insult not only to the individuals in the government but to the whole country.
Cole 9 hours ago
Never mind the USA, uk, EU and the west share intelligence with mossad. So if mossad is vicious it's not just cos of their expertise alone. The have help
Paa Rasta 14 hours ago
REALLY , I DONT KNOW WHAT ABLAKWA AND MAHAMA ARE UP TO ? HAVE THEY BUMPED THEIR COCONUTHEADS ? WHY IS MAHAMA DOING THE BIDDING OF IRAN ? WHY ARE THEY PICKING UP A FIGHT WITH ISRAEL? THEY KNEW WHO THE SO CALLED GHANAIANS WERE BEFORE THEY DEPORTED THEM. THEY ARE PROBABLY IRANIAN AGENTS WITH GHANAIAN PASSPORTS. MAHAMA MUST CONCENTRATE ON THE ECONOMY OF GHANA AND STOP DABBLING IN WORLD AFFAIRS THAT IS BIGGER THAN AFRICA.
Asem 11 hours ago
Poor soul. Very clearly, your brain has been battered into a condition where you have lost all trace of self respect and you expect the rest of your proud and confident countrymen and women to follow you down that path of sin and shame? Go back and hide in your prehistoric caves quietly.
koku 13 hours ago
childish talk. Who uses their state intelligence in a situation like this
Diplomacy Is The Best Way Forward. 6 hours ago
Very sensitive issue. Israel is not Ghana’s enemy.
We can benefit a lot from Israel so diplomacy is the best way forward. They have apologised so business as usual with diplomatic relations to continue.
Arisang Tumanp 14 hours ago
Hmmmmmmm AKAKABINSEM. GHANA DEY FLEX NOW WAAAA. AYOOO. WE SHOULD BE CAREFUL OOOO. AYOO
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 14 hours ago
The Israeli authorities did well. Takimg care of the sick meams they are very caring. They did well for detaining the Ghanaian parlientarians. How do you send politicians to attend cybersecurity conference insread of experts. You see why we are not developing. Next time, the Israelis should give those rogues dirty slaps.
Ajay Busanga 13 hours ago
DIPLOMACY IS NOT SOCIAL MEDIA. IT IS SERIOUS BUSINESS AND NOT FOR SMALL BOYS WHO LACK MATURITY. IT IS NOT EVERY DISCUSSION NOR POLICY THAT SHOULD BE BANDIED ABOUT IN OPEN PRESS. ENOUGH OF THE POPULISM AND NURSERY RHYMES. LET US TAKE WORLD POLITICS A BIT SERIOUS AND STOP THE UNNECESSARY CONFRONTATIONS.
JM, If Not Check Would Create Doom For THE NDC 2 hours ago
I am a die hard NDC supporter but on this I strongly disagree with the president. It is totally unacceptable for the president to comment on Wesley Girls School suite before Supreme Court.
When it comes to religion it is a ... read full comment
I am a die hard NDC supporter but on this I strongly disagree with the president. It is totally unacceptable for the president to comment on Wesley Girls School suite before Supreme Court.
When it comes to religion it is a different ballgame for people regardless of your good economic performance. The president should have kept quiet until the Supreme Court judgment. He has shown the side he lean on in this straightforward matter. There is no way the mission schools who were established by missionaries long before independence would allowed other parallel faiths in their campuses. Our constitution recognize three religions, Christians, Traditionalist and Islamic. How is it possible to manage students at secondary schools more importantly mission schools when everyone want to do their own things. JM if not check would create doom for the NDC
Wise African 12 hours ago
Who are they? If not America making them to underrate every person except themselves!
Hospital Blanket 11 hours ago
Total nonsense Kwadi Addae or whatever you call yourself. Is the Mozzat angels from heaven?
The Agyenkwa 10 hours ago
NDC is evil they want to create problems for us. Ablakwa be careful you can’t fight Israel a small mosquito drone will put you to rest
TWEAA DC 10 hours ago
MMMM...OKUJETO ABLAKWA NOW FIGHTING ISRAEL...ABLAKWA THE BRAVE...CARRY ON...NETENYAHU IS WAITING FOR YOU....TWEAA.
Complete BS ** 10 hours ago
Gyimieee nkoaaa. Loose talk
Student 7 hours ago
Do you fear God? Do you thread carefully with things pertaining to God? Everyone will have their moment before the greatest unbiased judge, God. And when fear and trembling hits an individual from the crown of their head to the sole of their feet touching every essence of their being, he or she will know who to fear.
Reap what you sow 14 hours ago
Mr Ablakwa claims about deporting Israel citizens from Ghanais is a direct retaliation of undocumented Ghanaian citizens who have overstayed their stay in Israel. How does he respond when US deport Ghanaians and other nationals to Ghana?
Blue Pen 13 hours ago
We have been clamouring for the youth to be at forefront of national life, including governance. But maturity can never be sacrificed for anything. Some people show great maturity at very young age. But it is obvious Ablakwa is the wrong seat (as foreign affairs minister), which requires serious maturity and cool headedness. Ablakwa is making rush, wrong decisions based on preconceived mindset. When you have nation's topmost diplomat at war, in his mind, against other nations, then we have a problem. I wonder why so many African political leaders are so obsessed with pan-Arab causes? Cheap oil money, laden with evil seeds of extremism and violence?
Was the Gabonese taken as Ghanaian because he presented himself as Ghanaian and was not properly documented to stay in Israel? And who are the parliamentarians? Ablakwa should moved from the the Foreign Affairs ministry (perhaps to another ministry) bcuz we cannot afford a "baby with sharp teeth" syndrome at the Foreign Affairs Ministry.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 14 hours ago
Yhe story doesnt add up. Ablakwa is cooking the story.
ABLAKWA DID YOU INVESITIGATE THE DEATH GHANAIANS IN SAUDI ? 14 hours ago
ABLAKWA DID YOU INVESTIGATE THE DEATH OF GHANAIANS IN SAUDI ARABIA DURING THE HAJJ? SOME COUNTRIES ARE HIDING BEHIND YOU TO PURSUE THIS AGENDA. THE SAD THING IS YOU ARE PUTTING GHANAIANS AT TIGHT CORNER FOR YOUR SELFISH AGENDA.WE KNOW THOSE COUNTRIES AND WHY YOU HAVE AGREED TO PURSUE THEIR AGENDA AND WHAT YOU HAVE BEEN PROMISED. IF ITS FOR ARMS TO DEFEND THE MAHAMA'S THIRD TERM AGENDA THEN THINK AGAIN.
Louis 14 hours ago
This surely must be another idiot.
YES LOUIS IS ANOTHER IDIOT JUST LIKE ABLAKWA 12 hours ago
LOUIS IS ANOTHER IDIOT JUST LIKE ABLAKWA
It's pathetic 10 hours ago
You definitely don't care about how your own people are treated by these people,because they are Israelis.It's so sad.
THIS ISRAEL IS NOT GOD'S COUNTRY 13 hours ago
The country is ruled by wicked people of highly places in America and Uk
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 13 hours ago
What does Ofuidjato Aboakwa, the vampire-toothed venomous viper, doubling as and a snake-tongued propagandist want to achieve?
So this certified hotheaded fool thinks he can win against Israel and other civilized nations ... read full comment
What does Ofuidjato Aboakwa, the vampire-toothed venomous viper, doubling as and a snake-tongued propagandist want to achieve?
So this certified hotheaded fool thinks he can win against Israel and other civilized nations who have a stone to grind with terror-infested entities such as Palestine, Hamas, the Houthis, the Hezbollah and the blood-pleasing Al-Qaeda?
The chronic lie-oriented Aboakwa should get it into his crackhead that, he can only please his rampaging NDC animals with his brand of uncouth diplomatic blunders and not right-thinking Ghanaians.
YSL 13 hours ago
It's something an imbecilic npp head can never understand, because being npp means being with liars and thieves,who treats u anyhow,lies to you anyhow and exhibit their incompetence to you each passing second,whilst the NDC fights for its own(In this case, every Ghanaian). Hypocritical souls like yrs, spends time on the internet, complementing persons like Troare for standing up to the whites,but stupidly castigates one of their own for simply fighting for again one of their own,for being unjustly treated by same whites.And who is talking about war here?U unjustly repatriate my citizens ,I also pay u back in a same gesture,is equated to war by an npp dumb head.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 12 hours ago
Reading bits and pieces of stories on this issue, it appears Ablakwa is not being truthful. The six were not part of the delegation to the conference. They are rather illegal immigrants who have been detained. It appears the Israeli authorities asked for travel certificate from the Ghana Embassy to help extradict them but the embassy refused which bad, unethical and affront to the sovereinty of the Nation of Israel. So the Israelis might have used the seven member delegation as a leverage to force the Ghana embassy to cooperate hence the detention and further deportation. It appears the NDC government is forcing the youth to stay abroad because it cant create jobs for them.
Reap what you sow 14 hours ago
Ablakwa claims about deporting Israel citizens from Ghanais is aboput a direct retaliation of undocumented Ghanaian citizens who have overstayed their stay in Israel. How does he respond when US deport Ghanaians and other nationals to Ghana?
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 5 hours ago
Give us a break. When will Ghanaians stop accepting disrespect, dishonor and neocolonialism?
US can deport all Ghanaians if they like.
We have enough land to accommodate everyone who will return.
The US also depend on G ... read full comment
Give us a break. When will Ghanaians stop accepting disrespect, dishonor and neocolonialism?
The US also depend on Ghana and other African countries, if you aren't aware.
Africans like worshipping whites. Enough is enough!
I have schooled with whites, they aren't that smart o. They don't top the class. Their lectures aren't "sharks."
Their advantage is that they have developed enough technology and other resources to help them with whatever they do (which i really commend). But they are never better than us in terms of humanity.
Paa Rasta 14 hours ago
ISRAEL DOESN'T CARE ABOUT GHANAIANS , THERE ARE PLENTY OF GHANAIANS HUSTLING IN ISRAEL. .THERE IS A SECRET REASON WHY THOSE GHANAIANS WERE DEPORTED , IF INDEED THEY WERE REAL GHANAIANS. MAHAMA AND OKUJATO ABLAKWA SHOULD BE CAREFUL . THE ISRAELIS CAN TURN GHANA UPSIDE DOWN IN A MINUTE. THEY KNOW MAHAMA IS CONNECTED WITH IRANIANS. MAHAMA IS REPEATING NKRUMAH,S NONSENSE. . ACCORDING TO LEGEND, THE THEN EGYPTIAN PRESIDENT, TOLD NKRUMAH TO STAY AT HOME AND CONCENTRATE ON THE WELFARE OF HIS PEOPLE INSTEAD OF MEDLING IN THE VIETNAM WAR , BY TRYING TO MEDIATE. BUT NKRUMAH THE KNOCKLEHEAD DIDN'T LISTEN. WE ALL KNOW WHAT HAPPENED.
Avogadro 14 hours ago
"ACCORDING TO LEGEND"? So why do you think whatever you said about Kwame Nkrumah is true? Find the definition of 'legend' in this context and you know what I am talking about. Maybe you don't know the meaning of "KNOCKLEHEAD" either! BTW, Kwame Nkrumah was a better President than all the Ghanaian Heads of States, Prime Ministers and Presidents that came after him!! And I mean, all of them combined!!!
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 4 hours ago
Nkrumah "died politics" but today, many are celebrating him in Africa, not just Ghana. The Egyptian president who was advising him, how many Africans know him?
If you are afraid to die, you will never live. It takes sacrif ... read full comment
Nkrumah "died politics" but today, many are celebrating him in Africa, not just Ghana. The Egyptian president who was advising him, how many Africans know him?
If you are afraid to die, you will never live. It takes sacrificial death to live perpetually
Ask Jesus
The air we breathe on earth is never from the whites. God made us equal in certain things no matter our physically levels.
Kwam 14 hours ago
Hmmm, l don't believe the findings, but if it's true he Foreign Minister must learn to keep some of these out of public domain . Diplomacy must be respected at all times even at war times..
Where was Israel's diplomacy in the first place.
Ghanaians should commend the minister What the minister will serve as deterrent fo the future.
This is KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA
Ghanaians should commend the minister What the minister will serve as deterrent fo the future.
Sia 14 hours ago
Japanese are well behaved in their relationship with Ghana. Have you heard of any Jap involved in galamsey?
Baruch 14 hours ago
Mr. Minister, cool heads pls, the UGMC edifice in Legon is an Israeli investment, they trained our doctors & nurses in Israel to work in the facility but when Billy took power, he brought he's people. Ghanaians are working in the kibutz in Israel even serving in their military. The fastest sprinter in Israel is called Afrifa an Israeli. The motorway built over 60 yrs & Tema sewage was the work of Israeli engineering. In fact, for now, Israel is at war with it's neighbors, pls, we need Israel. The richest poultry farmer is an Israeli trained, Mr. Darko. Pls, cool heads.
True Ghanaian 14 hours ago
If u have brains u will realize that the projects were paid for in full. Stop the stupidity. We are a sovereign country. An eye for an eye.....
Paa Rasta 13 hours ago
@BARUCH , TELL THE COCONUTHEADS. SINCE INDEPENDENCE OUR LEADERS ALWAYS IGNORE OUR INTERESTS. WITH ALL THE PROBLEMS IN SUB SAHARA AFRICA PRESIDENT MAHAMA WENT TO THE UN AND HIGHLIGHTED THE PALESTINIAN AND ISRAEL I ISSUE. WHY ? HOW? THE BIG SUPPER POWERS ARE DEALING WITH IT. WHY IS THAT OUR CONCERN ? THE BEST HOSPITAL IN GHANA WAS BUILD BY THE ISRAELI S. THE ARABS ARE FOCUSED ON BUILDING BEAUTIFUL MOSQUES FOR US . THATS THEIR INTERESTS. I RESPECT THAT . BUT WE NEED TO HAVE OUR INTERESTS TOO. IF IT MEANS ISRAELI BUILT HOSPITALS ? SO BE IT. GEO POLITICS IS GANGSTA.
King 14 hours ago
We were told those deported by Israel were diplomats now you are talking about Gabonese
First it was an attack on mission schools now a confrontation with Israel
Who is funding this agenda
We were told those deported by Israel were diplomats now you are talking about Gabonese
Dan Fulani 14 hours ago
Go and ask your grandfather. Why are you asking me?
Justice One 14 hours ago
Yes we are told those deported were Parliamentarians going for a cyber security conference. The Minister said when the Charge d'Affairs was questioned he mentioned the case of the 6 illegal migrants to be deported which the Ghana Embassy has refused to issue TCs. One was found to be a Gabonese and another too sick to travel after investigations. The three deported by Ghana were also new arrivals at the airport who were sent back. The case of the 6 is still pending.
IS ABLAKWA INVOLVED IN PEOPLE SMUGGLING? 14 hours ago
Maybe Ablakwa is involved in people smuggling. Smuggling his shis Constituency footsoldiers to Israel under the pretext of attending a cyber conference.
Ghanaians need to demand the status of these individuals deported fro ... read full comment
Maybe Ablakwa is involved in people smuggling. Smuggling his shis Constituency footsoldiers to Israel under the pretext of attending a cyber conference.
Ghanaians need to demand the status of these individuals deported from Israel and which organisation they represebt!
ABLAKWA IS BEIBG IMMATURED AND JEOPARDISING GHANAs INTEREST 14 hours ago
Ablakwa, Diplomacy even when you disagree is often done on the quiet.
Please listen to the more experience Foreign Service Officers. Puttibg everything out in Public is not how Diplonacy is conducted. The overall interests of Ghana overides your ego!!
ST GHFUO: gh leaders don't have sense 14 hours ago
Too complicated for my simple brain. We're the Israelis justified in what they did? Using sickness as an excuse may be a possibility a valid reason. How can a sick person travel for a conference and how do you even make that admission? I will leave this to the experts
Ablakwa Is Known to Be serial liar? 14 hours ago
Parliament needs to get to the botyom of this issue to find the truth!
Louis 14 hours ago
I have a problem with people who are dishonest and justify their actions with lies. I have always said that it is unreasonable to associate with people who are said to be committing genocide, practising apartheid, threatening their neighbours, grabbing their lands, etc. In practice, would you want to associate yourself with an armed robber? How difficult is it to cut ties with Israel when their way of life does not align with ours? Let's be real. We have seen how Israel treated and continues to treat Palestinians. What is it that we want from Israel? Get our phones bugged and get killed when there is disagreement such as deportations? No. Let's go in for true friends. If Israel treats Palestinians like animals, where do you think they place you as an African? Our fight should be against oppression, suppression, self-centeredness, etc.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 13 hours ago
Why are Arab countries rejecting Palestinians.
Paa Rasta 13 hours ago
It would BE DIFFICULT FOR GHANA TO CUT TIES WITH ISRAEL. WHO BUILT THE THE BEST HOSPITAL IN GHANA ? ITS ABOUT INTERESTS. WE GOT MORE ASSISTANCE FROM ISRAEL. WHAT ABOUT THE TREATMENT OF BLACK PALESTINIANS AT THE GAZA STRIP ? NOBODY CARES ABOUT BLACK PEOPLE. THE ARABS TREATS BLACK PEOPLE WORSE. WHY SHOUDLD WE TAKE SIDES ?
Saved 13 hours ago
Ablakwa should behave maturely and stop his anti Judeo-Christian behaviour. Ghana stands to gain more from Israel than the terrorists that he is supporting
Nzema K 13 hours ago
Where in the story did Ablakwa align with any particular nation.. stop fanning the religious war. No one is a Christian than Ablakwa
Saved 10 hours ago
Check his background, the way he fought against the building of the cathedral
Abla 13 hours ago
God bless Israel, God bless Ghana. God deliver ghana from babies with sharp teeth
Saved 10 hours ago
Well said bro
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 13 hours ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing todeposit bank loading to America, Loading
THIS ISRAEL IS NOT GOD'S COUNTRY 13 hours ago
Francis Kwasi 13 hours ago
Yeah well done mr minister. This is what we expecting Africa to do to tell them that we are also human beings.they keep abusing us and there is no one to stand up to them.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 13 hours ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced engineer working on thedeposit bank loading to America, Loading
Kofi 13 hours ago
Let's become self reliance
Paa Rasta 13 hours ago
Majority of GHANAIANS ARE PRO ISRAEL. MAHAMA AND THE BOYS WITH SHARP TEETH SHOULD NOTE THAT. EVEN HIS BEST BUDDY , POPE DUNCAN WILLIAMS IS PRO ISRAEL. THEY WILL SNITCH ON HIM IN A HEARTBEAT, WHEN IT COMES TO ISRAEL.
Saved 10 hours ago
True talk, it's more beneficial to support Israel a million times than supporting terrorists Islam
Ntsiful 13 hours ago
Ablakwa.must grow and exhibit maturity. What does he mean by ......if you deport 10, we will also deport 10? If there is any reasons to deport any foreigner, why do wait until somebody deport a Ghanaian before you do so.
Th ... read full comment
Ablakwa.must grow and exhibit maturity. What does he mean by ......if you deport 10, we will also deport 10? If there is any reasons to deport any foreigner, why do wait until somebody deport a Ghanaian before you do so.
The era of an eye for an eye, is over. Act professionally. and exhibit maturity.
Ghana is sovereign nation, act decisively and take decisions for yourself.
Also, take time to get the facts, show respect and regard for others before you act or put anything to the public domain.
Hypocrite uncle Tom shut up and praise Ablakwa, he is raising your image!
Tell them. They deported our brethren unjustly and some people are talking maturity.
People see slavery and lack of self respect as maturity.
I wish all our political leaders act like Ablakwa.
Tell them. They deported our brethren unjustly and some people are talking maturity.
Saved 9 hours ago
You are my man. It's out of madness that Ghanaian leaders will be supporting Hamas against Israel and yet shamelessly travel to Israel for acquisition of knowledge
Adnan 13 hours ago
Ablakwah you are truly on top of your job.Kayi koooooomi.
Zionism is racism 13 hours ago
Good one, there! Sorry I doubted your determination in a recent comment.
Kobi 13 hours ago
Flexing powers. Thumbs up on this. Don't stoop low for the cruel.
Nii Armah 12 hours ago
Restrict their movement even in Ghana. Make sure they don't have that free movement in this country they are not to be trusted.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 12 hours ago
They can still come aroind with American passport.
Ghana is putting back the lost smiles on our faces like Osagyefo Nkrumah did. Let's love them if they love us and hate them if they hate us!
Pogas 12 hours ago
You're the number one Diplomat of Ghana so be diplomatic in your utterances and stop the bluff to avoid further consequences
Further consequences like?
Balman 12 hours ago
Deporting Israel will cost ghana US will also come in don't forget if you touch Israel you touch America so our foreign minister should handle this case well
Is US the God of the Earth?
Or it's because Ghanaians like to travel?
In the olden days, our ancestors did not depend on the US. Yet many grew above 100yrs.
Kofi Bonsu 12 hours ago
Kudos Ablakwa,
I have liked you for your double standards concerning certain issues, but this one,you are spot on.
Be careful dought,these guys are dangerous considering your stance on Israel mid east Gaza issues
Kudos Ablakwa,
I have liked you for your double standards concerning certain issues, but this one,you are spot on.
Be careful dought,these guys are dangerous considering your stance on Israel mid east Gaza issues
Ga Ghanaba. 12 hours ago
This Ablakwa is not a matured Minister. He should keep such remarks out of public domain. I love JM but he should stop meddling with Israel /Palestinian affairs. He should never again run his mouth against Israel as he did in UN. There are tens of thousands of Ghanaian illegals living in Israel peacefully. Ghana is the largest African immigrant population in Israel. If they don’t know, let me school them. Many of them have established churches, various cultural groups with their chiefs, and even FM stations. There’s no Ghanaian living in Gaza because of its dangerous proximity. When Ghanaians were harassed in Saudi Arabia, did Abrakwa even drop a comment about it. I’m NDC supporter. But I want to warn Okudzeto to stop this bluffing. Even Dr Nkrumah invited the then Israeli President -Golder Meir to visit him in Ghana. Despite being non aligned, he gave many contracts to Israeli citizens including the building of Tema Sewage system, agriculture and military installations. Mahama and Ablakwa should stop running their mouths. They should go into history and learn from it, the ramifications of when you start unnecessary confrontations with Israel. JJ Rawlings did the same ignorant thing when he cut diplomatic ties with Israel and strengthened relationship with Gaza. And the result were disastrous. A severe famine from nowhere broke out in 1983 when he whole country was set ablaze. Thousands of Ghanaian died as a result of the famine. It took Ghana more than 5 years to recover. I want tell my junior brother Mahama( the best President of the continent) to shut up when it comes to Israel, and follow Dr Nkrumah’s footsteps by engaging in healthy diplomatic ties with Israel. A word to the wise is enough.
Hospital Blanket 11 hours ago
A good show there.
Jul 11 hours ago
yesterd they said issues resolved, today new findings. this ablokwa boy is mad
Agbeli Kumordziì 11 hours ago
Colonization is over is about time we build a better Africa
Nii Odoi 11 hours ago
What is the reason for the deportation in the first place. Why are they being deported.
Navapio 11 hours ago
Do not hunt what you can't kill. America is Israel and Israel is America. Ablakwa should tread cautiously, else.
Great! 9 hours ago
Now, let's try same on America. You send our people here by force, we send yours to you by force. And while we are at it, let's watch them carefully. They have a history of toppling governments.
THERE IS NOTHING ABOUT ISRAEL THAT DESERVES TO BE FEARED 9 hours ago
Israel is a criminal American colony created to spread mischief in the world. There's absolutely nothing special about those genocidal maniacs. Congratulations to Honourable Ablakwa for meeting those thugs of a colony booth for booth
Onipaba 9 hours ago
Gaslighting.Fooling the fools.No serious nation will appoint this man as their foreign minister
Agropa 8 hours ago
Now, we have people working for Ghana at the top of their thinking. Patriots I call them. Gone are the days when Ghana have been walked over. Tooth for tooth, an eye for and. You do me I do you, God no verse.
Kudos to our n ... read full comment
Now, we have people working for Ghana at the top of their thinking. Patriots I call them. Gone are the days when Ghana have been walked over. Tooth for tooth, an eye for and. You do me I do you, God no verse.
Kudos to our new found PATRIOTS. Ghana is worling.
Agropa 8 hours ago
Correction;
An eye for an eye, I mean.
Correction;
Demetrius 4 hours ago
Good work. The Israelis think any human being is a Palestinian, killing them like ants.
##MOZAD CAN HIT ANY INDIVIDUAL AT ANYTIME. THEY EASILY PINPOINT AND ELIMINATE. THEY MIGHT NOT ATTACK THE WHOLE GHANA. ...
IGNORANCE! BTW, it is Mossad not Mozad!! Just because the Israelis have and intelligence agency called Mossad does not mean that we should consider ourselves to be door mats for the Israelis!!! We are also a 'sovereign co ...
AVOGADRO. IGNORANCE ? WE ALL KNOW WHAT HAPPENS WHEN A LITTLE COUNTRY LIKE GHANA PICK UP A STUPID FIGHT WITH A POWERFUL COUNTRY LIKE ISRAEL. THE RECORDS ARE OBVIOUS. FROM IDDI AMIN , NKRUMAH TO GHADAFFI . ONLY IGNORANTS ...
Nonsensical write-up,total trash,if u can comprehend what u read,it was stated that even Israel itself has acknowledged it's mistake and rendered an apology,u are at liberty to go and drink Netanyahu's faecal waste,and even w ...
You are kind for referring to the fool who calls himself as Rex, as mediocre. In fact he is inferior. He has shown a willingness to be a slave to anyone who slaps him in the face. Needless to say, with this kind of mindset, h ...
There are some people in this country who because of their own inferiority complex allow just anything to happen to this country. This was the case in Gambia when Yahya Jemmeh murdered Ghanaians. They could not even ask for t ...
REALLY , I DONT KNOW WHAT ABLAKWA AND MAHAMA ARE UP TO ? HAVE THEY BUMPED THEIR COCONUTHEADS ? WHY IS MAHAMA DOING THE BIDDING OF IRAN ? WHY ARE THEY PICKING UP A FIGHT WITH ISRAEL? THEY KNEW WHO THE SO CALLED GHANAIA ...
Poor soul. Very clearly, your brain has been battered into a condition where you have lost all trace of self respect and you expect the rest of your proud and confident countrymen and women to follow you down that path of sin ...
The Israeli authorities did well. Takimg care of the sick meams they are very caring. They did well for detaining the Ghanaian parlientarians. How do you send politicians to attend cybersecurity conference insread of experts. ...
DIPLOMACY IS NOT SOCIAL MEDIA. IT IS SERIOUS BUSINESS AND NOT FOR SMALL BOYS WHO LACK MATURITY. IT IS NOT EVERY DISCUSSION NOR POLICY THAT SHOULD BE BANDIED ABOUT IN OPEN PRESS. ENOUGH OF THE POPULISM AND NURSERY RHYMES. LET ...
When it comes to religion it is a ...
Do you fear God? Do you thread carefully with things pertaining to God? Everyone will have their moment before the greatest unbiased judge, God. And when fear and trembling hits an individual from the crown of their head to t ...
Mr Ablakwa claims about deporting Israel citizens from Ghanais is a direct retaliation of undocumented Ghanaian citizens who have overstayed their stay in Israel. How does he respond when US deport Ghanaians and other nationa ...
We have been clamouring for the youth to be at forefront of national life, including governance. But maturity can never be sacrificed for anything. Some people show great maturity at very young age. But it is obvious Ablakwa ...
ABLAKWA DID YOU INVESTIGATE THE DEATH OF GHANAIANS IN SAUDI ARABIA DURING THE HAJJ? SOME COUNTRIES ARE HIDING BEHIND YOU TO PURSUE THIS AGENDA. THE SAD THING IS YOU ARE PUTTING GHANAIANS AT TIGHT CORNER FOR YOUR SELFISH AGEND ...
So this certified hotheaded fool thinks he can win against Israel and other civilized nations ...
It's something an imbecilic npp head can never understand, because being npp means being with liars and thieves,who treats u anyhow,lies to you anyhow and exhibit their incompetence to you each passing second,whilst the NDC f ...
Reading bits and pieces of stories on this issue, it appears Ablakwa is not being truthful. The six were not part of the delegation to the conference. They are rather illegal immigrants who have been detained. It appears the ...
Ablakwa claims about deporting Israel citizens from Ghanais is aboput a direct retaliation of undocumented Ghanaian citizens who have overstayed their stay in Israel. How does he respond when US deport Ghanaians and other nat ...
The US also depend on G ...
ISRAEL DOESN'T CARE ABOUT GHANAIANS , THERE ARE PLENTY OF GHANAIANS HUSTLING IN ISRAEL. .THERE IS A SECRET REASON WHY THOSE GHANAIANS WERE DEPORTED , IF INDEED THEY WERE REAL GHANAIANS. MAHAMA AND OKUJATO ABLAKWA SHOULD BE ...
"ACCORDING TO LEGEND"? So why do you think whatever you said about Kwame Nkrumah is true? Find the definition of 'legend' in this context and you know what I am talking about. Maybe you don't know the meaning of "KNOCKLEHE ...
If you are afraid to die, you will never live. It takes sacrif ...
Mr. Minister, cool heads pls, the UGMC edifice in Legon is an Israeli investment, they trained our doctors & nurses in Israel to work in the facility but when Billy took power, he brought he's people. Ghanaians are working in ...
@BARUCH , TELL THE COCONUTHEADS. SINCE INDEPENDENCE OUR LEADERS ALWAYS IGNORE OUR INTERESTS. WITH ALL THE PROBLEMS IN SUB SAHARA AFRICA PRESIDENT MAHAMA WENT TO THE UN AND HIGHLIGHTED THE PALESTINIAN AND ISRAEL I ISSUE. W ...
Yes we are told those deported were Parliamentarians going for a cyber security conference. The Minister said when the Charge d'Affairs was questioned he mentioned the case of the 6 illegal migrants to be deported which the G ...
Ghanaians need to demand the status of these individuals deported fro ...
Please listen to the more experience Foreign Service Officers. Puttibg everything out in Public is not how Diplonacy is conducted. The overall interests ...
Too complicated for my simple brain. We're the Israelis justified in what they did? Using sickness as an excuse may be a possibility a valid reason. How can a sick person travel for a conference and how do you even make that ...
I have a problem with people who are dishonest and justify their actions with lies. I have always said that it is unreasonable to associate with people who are said to be committing genocide, practising apartheid, threatening ...
It would BE DIFFICULT FOR GHANA TO CUT TIES WITH ISRAEL. WHO BUILT THE THE BEST HOSPITAL IN GHANA ? ITS ABOUT INTERESTS. WE GOT MORE ASSISTANCE FROM ISRAEL. WHAT ABOUT THE TREATMENT OF BLACK PALESTINIANS AT THE GAZA ST ...
Well said bro
Bank ...
Bank ...
Th ...
Kudos Ablakwa,
This Ablakwa is not a matured Minister. He should keep such remarks out of public domain. I love JM but he should stop meddling with Israel /Palestinian affairs. He should never again run his mouth against Israel as he did in ...
A good show there.
Israel is a criminal American colony created to spread mischief in the world. There's absolutely nothing special about those genocidal maniacs. Congratulations to Honourable Ablakwa for meeting those thugs of a colony booth f ...
Kudos to our n ...
Correction;