Why this female ATV presenter has been trending since December 9

Read Comments Comments (72)

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 11 hours ago

She is marketing herself as a SLAYQUEEN.. Almost 99% female presenters are Slayqueens.

• JESUS IS GOD 10 hours ago

For God so loved the world…” —John 3:16.
    Believe in Jesus today and step into the life He freely offers.

• Kokroko 9 hours ago

Stupid people defending that uncouth NPP guy.
    Did he think he can take over the show and decide what he wants to discuss on air?
    The station has a policy and if you cannot abide by it, or respect the host, you walk out.
    S ...

• Miky 9 hours ago

Who is gyimifo than your your stupid and egyimifo parents

• Ogidigidi 9 hours ago

Forgive the woman. She is in her early menopause

• EDI 6 hours ago

IS UR MOTHER THAT IS IN HER MENOPAUSE

• BONTEFUFUO 8 hours ago

Shameless, pompous, combative, & self-righteous NPP hooligans! They have annoyingly exhibited this stupid attitude while in government, and when you think that they will learn some sense from that deplorable attitude, they ha ...

• King 8 hours ago

Woy3 aboaaaa piiii

• Goodman 8 hours ago

THE NPP MAN IS A VERY STUPID IDIOT. THIS BUFFOON ALSO CALL HIMSELF A DR LIKE THEIR STUPID IDIOT BAWULIAR. NPP IS FOOL OF NKWAASIAFUO

• EDI 6 hours ago

I THINK UR SISTER DOES SOME SO U WILL KNOW !

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 11 hours ago

Ghanaweb, an NPP stodge. Watch the video again and listen to utterances from the NPP communicator. Very very nasty

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 9 hours ago

The NPP Communicator thinks Amansan TV is Peace FM or UTV, where they always spew NONSENSE and go away with it.

• Dan alloy 7 hours ago

Is only NPP fools who are attacking the lady. She did nothing wrong. How can that idiot be a Doctor?

• Truth 11 hours ago

Let's do that to all who come on tv stations and misbehave, those days of stupidity, lies and gyimisem is long gone

• Cooli0 10 hours ago

U bleached Yr skin like riped plantain. Foolish ashawo girl

• Ogbanje 9 hours ago

Your mother is rather the Ashawo. Your NPP educated fools and members are that you have to blame. Nkwasiafuo People's Party.

• King 8 hours ago

Just like your family members kwasia ofuiiii

• EDI 6 hours ago

U, UR MOTHER AND SISTERS ARE THE ASHAWO, U DIDN'T EVEN WATCH THE FULL VIDEO

• Ice Tee 10 hours ago

The host could have called for a short break and then off air resolved the matter and if the guest still proves difficult backstage then you sent him off. I think the host needs more training and anger management.

• Big Nana 9 hours ago

Not a fair comment. Watch the entire clip. This has nothing to do with political parties but rather 2 individuals.

• Iddrissu 10 hours ago

The ATV lady was right. NPP people are always thinking it’s their birthright. ENTITLEMENT! Not in ATV!!!

• Alobye 9 hours ago

Those accusing the host, will you allow a mad dog into your house or studio to be backing without a reason and still maintain its present ??

• Agya Yaw 9 hours ago

This presenter is very rude and stupid She must be withdrawn from her post shameful being

• Ogbanje 9 hours ago

Withdraw her to go and work in your mother's dirty kitchen in your village. Aboaa.

• King 8 hours ago

Kwasia like you....go and call your mother stupid and go and sack her ofuuii

• BONTEFUFUO 8 hours ago

These shameless, pompous, combative, & self-righteous NPP hooligans! They have annoyingly exhibited this stupid attitude while in government, and when you think that they will learn some sense from that deplorable attitude, t ...

• Mac 9 hours ago

Tweaaa ! What a very uncouth, unprofessional journalist. The TV station better sack her quickly to safe its brand!

• Big Nana 9 hours ago

Please speak to the guest as well. It takes two to tango.

• King 8 hours ago

Go and sack her ofuiii

• EDI 6 hours ago

WHO ARE INSULTING ?

• EDI 6 hours ago

U ARE A FOOL DID U WATCH THE FULL VIDEO , BEFORE WRITING THIS

• Miky 9 hours ago

That untrained journalist was just doing that if she will catch eyes of the government officials to be given nokofiooo. Gyimifo obaa

• Big Nana 9 hours ago

Not fair to insult. By all means say what is on your mind but please the insult should simmer down. An unruly guest instigated the response.

• Ofori-Atta 9 hours ago

What if it’s insult that’s on her mind?

• King 8 hours ago

Gyimifuo b3ma

• Big Nana 9 hours ago

The full video must be viewed. It’s not a one way street.

• Nana 9 hours ago

guest on shows must learn to respect shows and the purpose or goal for the day. I dont know why this NPP guy decided to go his own way away from the topic. this is very embarrassing for a party wanting to rule.

• Efo 9 hours ago

What do you expect, she is part of the government whatsup group.

• King 8 hours ago

You added her ehu siaa

• BONTEFUFUO 8 hours ago

I said, these shameless, pompous, combative, & self-righteous NPP hooligans! They have annoyingly exhibited this stupid attitude while in government, and when you think that they will learn some sense from that deplorable att ...

• Sense 8 hours ago

Why should the tv station apologize to npp? NPP alone doesn’t constitute Ghana, the guy should follow the rules of the game instead he was fooling, npp still hasn’t been able to forget about their disgraceful lost of 2024 ...

• King 8 hours ago

The host did what was suppose to be done.yall fools didn't hear her ask the man to talk about the topic or walk out and he chose to walk out? Gyimifuo nkoaaa na mo ka nsemfoo mboaaa bi

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 hours ago

Bank ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 hours ago

Bank ...

Bank ...

Chase wasa
    Bank flashing stays in the account ...

• When you chop a village girl and makes her a presenter 7 hours ago

So this toilet girl too get husband ??? Ahhh I’m very sure the owner of the TV station her and gave her that job.

• King 3 hours ago

Your mother is the villager woy3 aboaaa paaa

• Alberto 7 hours ago

I am not surprised she is a fante woman but forgive me.

• King 3 hours ago

This your comment shows how stupid and foolish you are
    Aponkyeeee

• Asakramitoga 7 hours ago

Fools especially Ghana Web. The presenter was right. Hosts should observe house rules and l wonder the journalistic acumen on this npp bought portal

• Osaberima mensah 7 hours ago

Menua besia ay3 adzi. Those insulting this princess are crowns, if that thing from nppig had behaved as a human being and followed due process, this wouldn't have happened, its simple as ABC.

• Lucky 7 hours ago

The Presenter did the right thing. You can’t come to the Studio to fool yourself.

• Richard Tano 7 hours ago

But the Npp guy cannot decide what he want to do on the show , he should rather obey whatever the host want him to do . Patapaaa no dɔɔso

• Donatus 6 hours ago

I also have the view that she should not have asked the NPP man to leave.

• PaulDavid. 6 hours ago

Did you say Dr.? No wonder our education is at its lowest ebb. Who issued that certificate?Miss host, do same even if it is President Mahama. Impunity must cease and we need bold people like this.

• Hospital Blanket 6 hours ago

Her assertiveness is not the question but her temperament. She could have excercised her assertion in a varying ways but her language bodily and facial expressions defeated the context.

• Adanko 5 hours ago

This is a lesson to NPP supporters. The presenter disrespected the NPP rep . I blame Nana Addo for the situation he has put the party in . He disregarded the future of the party . One thing he did that destroyed the party wa ...

• Prayer 5 hours ago

The eoman is a husband beater.Check how she uses her left hand to dismiss the gentleman from the studio.Some of you guys are saying she is right by usacking him.So must she shout in other to do so? Rude,street girl!

• King 3 hours ago

Like your mother aboaaa

• Why not sharing What majority of them said? 4 hours ago

I am very concerned that you couldn't even show what majority were saying, you just want to tell us this site belongs to NPP? Right

• Akwesi NyameAdom 4 hours ago

The hostess is not qualified in her position the reason she's not polite .

• Kofi BA 3 hours ago

What a woman! I don't blame her

• King 3 hours ago

I blame your mother tok b3l333

• Kofi Sam 3 hours ago

The presenter did nothing wrong because she tried severally to align the man to the topic been discussed but he was adamant. What else do we expect her to do?

• Paa 3 hours ago

What a HORRIBLE host. That woman is unfit to host a TV show. In fact, she's so uncouth and disrespectful and I wonder how her husband is going through, if she has any. Only equally minded people would defend her. Apuuuuu

• Paa 2 hours ago

...... wonder what......

• Fifi Afriyie 2 hours ago

You are a big disgrace to presenters. How could you be shouting at a guest the way you did. Where did you train for your presentation in a tv show. If a person deviates from a particular topic, you need to calm down to lead t ...

• Joe wasa 1 hour ago

A woman in power.... You are just arrogant....

• Abokyi 1 hour ago

The tone of the lady's voice alone is too aggressive to have a calm environment. She doesn't have the charisma to be a host on political affairs. She will be good for entertainment programmes

• Dan 1 hour ago

Kurasiniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.... bush gal.disgrace to fante ladies.... fante ladies should summon her..... ahhhhh

• OLYMPIO 1 hour ago

After listening to the audio, the host was right om walking the npp man out of the studio for showing arrogance