'Who are you to warn judges' – Kwesi Pratt slams Afenyo-Markin

Read Comments Comments (49)

• My views? 11 hours ago

He is Afenyo Markin that he thinks Ghana has not seen before.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Kill muslims. 11 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...

• PaulDavid. 7 hours ago

Please Moslems, get togather and visit ghweb to protest. Ghanaweb is complicit in this matter. I 'aint a moslem but hate this embecility. Please,please,please do that I beg you.

• DotCom 6 hours ago

Ghanaweb is accountable for many of the problems we have in Ghana due to the selective publications of things like what that attention-seeking person places here. Unfortunately, the more you respond to that individual, the mo ...

• JESUS IS GOD 10 hours ago

If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation” — 2 Corinthians 5:17. Let Jesus make you new—open your heart and say yes to Him.

• MASSIVE DISCOUNT SALES ONGOING!!! PREPARE TO MAKE MONEY IN 2026. THIS IS THE SEASON TO CHANGE LIVES 9 hours ago

Don't miss the opportunity of this season...XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not ...

• MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 6 hours ago

And who are judges and cannot be warned? What have you and ndc not said about judges during npp time in this country

• DotCom 6 hours ago

I thought you were educated.

• Kwam 11 hours ago

I don't blame him, he assaulted a police officer on lawful duty in the full glare of the public and nothing nothing was done to him. He was lucky if l were that police officer l will return the slap on his face .
    Nonsense. ...

• Erzua Grant. 9 hours ago

Ghana is a sham country, populated by sham people. Kwasi Pratt, where were you when little Sam Gyamfi, a nonentity, warned the Ghanaian army and police? Do you think Ghana belongs to that violent and stupid political party, t ...

• SCOFFED 9 hours ago

Why are idiots like you still feel free to come here with their nmoasem?

• Ashirifi 8 hours ago

You parasite, go back to your barren lands, cultivate your fields and mine your gold. I don't understand why the Gold Coast accepted you. This man spoke the whole truth.

• Who is this failed CPP front man turned NDC sympathiser? 8 hours ago

Akwasi is a known hypocrite who has lost credibility with whatever commentary he makes in the country. He doesn't criticise, condemn, question or make any comment when his NDC henchmen go about insulting respectable personali ...

• Williams 11 hours ago

Kwasi Pratt can't say things on kokrokoo. Only on ndc platforms that he do these things. Where were you when Mahama said unanimous Fc? Nyatwom nkoaa

• Steve Kay London 10 hours ago

Judges who are on government WhatsApp group deserve no respect.
    Where was this goofy toothed Kwasi Pratt when the Odwanfunu and his babies with sharp teeth were calling judges all kinds of names?

• K.K. Atuahene. 7 hours ago

Kennedy Agyapong attacked judges with filthy insults and nothing happened to him so every judge is a target for insults and intimidation. The sad thing is that , people will always defend such acts on political reasons.

• Thanks for reminding us all, Bro. 8 hours ago

If you have a president who openly insults an entire tribe and promotes nonentities in his party who can insult better like Sammy Gyamfi, Ofosu Kwakye, Okudjato Ablakwa etc do you think he is a good example for the youth to e ...

• Steve 11 hours ago

How can Leader like afenyo Markin be Ruling Ghana. AFENYO MARKIN IS VERY STUPID FOOLISH MAN

• Miky 10 hours ago

Idiot Steve, is Afenyo not sensible than your father,? You respect your gyimifo father yet you want to insult an MP who had touched the life of many in his constituency. Go to Efutu to check you will see that your father is ...

• Street so aye hot 10 hours ago

You don't have such an honorable man in your family. Be civil in your submissions

• If Afenyo is stupid, what about your illiterate father? 8 hours ago

I will advice you and your entire family to go to school to get yourself civilised. It's never too late. And most importantly get your neighborhood cleaned and have a daily bath. The smell is too muck. Stupid.

• Kwame Angel 11 hours ago

NPP should just throw Afenyo-Markin under the moving train.

• Miky 5 hours ago

Kwame Angel, you are not normal. Gyimifo ba. What had Afenyo done wrong?

• Charles 11 hours ago

Kwesi Prat, we don't take your statements serious, because of your bias posture on political issues. An epitome of a stomach politician

• Wofa Kwasi Ba 10 hours ago

A seriously biased CPP man turned NDC. Where were you when the NDC machinery attacked the judiciary left and right?

• Asakramitoga 11 hours ago

Kwesi don't waste your time on this Afemenyo. Though now completely mad he with definitely be charged with contempt be be prosecuted and jailed

• Aba Sam 10 hours ago

The judge must crack the whip. Get that Effutu MP imprisoned for contempt.

• $8kpm Airport Hills rental man 10 hours ago

Kelvin Taylor insulted judge, came, protected by the Government and judiciary and left. What again?

• Miky 10 hours ago

Kwasia hypocrite, stomach journalist Pratt, you too who are to Afenyo this stupid question? Idiot

• Concern Citizen 10 hours ago

Kwasi Pratt where were you when Sammy Gyamfi warned heads of institutions in opposition? Indeed many of them have been retired forcefully or changed their positions by this government. Stop your double standard Kwasi Pratt. T ...

• Charles Acheampong 10 hours ago

I am so angry with Ayine why he as the Attorney General is dilly dallying with Afenyo Markin assault case the police officer he assaulted. Is Afenyo Markin still enjoying police protection as a lawmaker? When Hon James Quayso ...

• Kwesi Pratt the NDC journalist womaametw3 9 hours ago

Foolish old evil hypocrite stomach journalist Kwesi Pratt womaametw3 wai

• Kona 9 hours ago

Kwesi Pratt, how many times have you not sent judges to the cleaners? You think you have the right to do so but no one else has the right?

• JDM 9 hours ago

....and who also made you the gatekeeper to question Afenyo! Hypocrite and a stupid man!!

• Achakanapaya 9 hours ago

I don't know why the Judiciary is quite.
    They have to act now to punish Afenyo Markins seriously. If Npp were to be in power, and and Ayariga issuing such nonsense warning, you will see how they will force the arms of the Ju ...

• EKOW MARK 9 hours ago

Uncle Kwesi someone even killed judges ,today you are in bed with his party.A fante hypocrite.

• Fried rice 8 hours ago

So what???
    Deal with him…this system is simply an illusion. The same licks one and bites another.

Nkwasia Democracy…

• Kwabena 8 hours ago

Mr partt now turn to a sycophant dining with NDC because her daughter has been given an appointment….where were when NDC was talking nonsense to power

• Lajo 8 hours ago

Who was John mahama by then to warm judiciary and call them name . Stupid old fool

• Teddy more 8 hours ago

Afenyo-Markin is a man. How can you warn judges.
    He must know that what he said is a treat.
    He needs to be called to explain to why he said.
    Possibly charge for that offence.

• Papa Nii 7 hours ago

Kwasi Pratt should not be asking this question. Ok who are you Kwasi Pratt? You only find your yellow voice when the NPP is in power. Afenyo at least is a practising lawyer, politician and a celebrated business man. He earns ...

• PaulDavid. 7 hours ago

When a satanist leads a group......

• Clark 7 hours ago

Ghana Bar Association always sleep when it comes to Npp members attacking the judiciary … Hypocrite association

• Cooli0 6 hours ago

Foolish prat. When ndc was bastardising judges this Yr grasscutter teeth didn't warn them. Bcos Yr ashawo dauther is in government we shouldn't talk about ndc judges. Fool

• Yoo 6 hours ago

And who are you , Kwasi Pratt, to warn the Miniority Leader? A sycophant! A politician who is always trying to hide his real identity. For those who don't know, Kwasi Pratt stood as a Parliamentary Candidate for the CPP at Mf ...

• Kojois 6 hours ago

Are they super human. Some oneappointed them. Unnecessary comments only

• Jack 4 hours ago

Kwesi, is that you? The minority leader criticised the judge. That was his opinion. He didn't warn him. Kwesi, you have changed. It's expected. Your daughter is in power......

• billy bones 1 hour ago

This dentally challenge sharp teeth guy,should give us a break,ur sychophancy and bootlicking is clear for all to see,so stop ur gymnastics foolishness

• Louis 59 minutes ago

The fact about life is that there are many kinds of psychoses that may not be written in books. However, the time has come when we know that a particular type relates to people who dress well, appear normal and interact with ...