prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Kill muslims. 22 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone...
Koby Mensah 1 day ago
Sack him Mr President. He is not up to the job.
Asem 14 hours ago
President Mahama is such a cool cat. Now when some of us are going to sleep, we know we can sleep well and deep and even snore recklessly on top, knowing that we have a Commander-in-Chief who is at the very least sober, intelligent and can be relied upon to effectively take care of the business of state.
Bribery 1 day ago
Massa keep quiet. We know you paid him to set you free from the airbus case.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 day ago
"Mo mubinom kasa by-heart",do you have the evidence of what you are saying that he paid Kissi-Agyebeng to set him free from the so called air bus scandal?Who knows that the air bus scandal was a fabricated ploy one just to disgrace President Mahama as corrupt?After all who instituted the OSP, isn't Akufo Ado himself who was the director behind that office which made Mr Amidu to resign because of no transparency in that office operational activities?Today if you are identified to come and give an account for what you have said , could you be able to provide the evidence of what you have sent to the public domain?YOU ARE A BIG FOOL OK?"woho kankan wati"
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago
DONT ABOLISH BUT SACK KUSI ADJABENG. HE IS A BRIBE TAKER AND DOING DISCRIMINATION OF JUSTICE THERE.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago
HOW MUCH DID CECILIA DAPAAH PAY KISI ADJABENG AND HIS COHORTS AT THAT OFFICE?. HOW MUCH DID AKUFFO ADDO ALSO PAY HIM TO DROP THE CASE?
Yaok 1 day ago
The npp, set up the OSP to witch-hunt the ndc, just like the did with the fast track courts, they have seen it is rather going against them hence thier hypocritical calls now.
Nobloso 1 day ago
Hypocrite are you. Is the majority leader also a member of NPP when he was calling for the office to be abolished.
Goodman 1 day ago
I totally agree with you sir , we should rather strengthen and make
It more independent of any political influence because there is away too much corruption in the country and the AG cannot be trusted to prosecute members of his own government.
Susan Djan 1 day ago
WISDOM HAS SPOKEN. WELL DONE JDM
Fifi Afriyie 1 day ago
So why do they prosecute only their critics and members of the past government.
Fd 20 hours ago
You’re just dumb and tribalism is your problem. Kissi was just overwhelmed with the amount of corruption despite he being a sympathizer of the npp. The thievery of the past administration was just unimaginable
Abusuapanin 1 day ago
Mahama can NEVER sack Kissi Agyaben. Kissi Agyaben investigated the Airbus Scandal and set Mahama free after dollars had changed hands and Mahama promising not to sack him. That's why Kissi Agyaben is still at post when Mahama started sacking all appointees in Nana Addo's regime including the Chief Justice.
Martin Amidu Citizen Vigilante 23 hours ago
@ Abusuapanin. No problem. Let the dancing goat Mumumadu Bawumia come and abolish the OSP. Was it not Akufo Monkey Addo the ugly Dwarf who set up the office of the OSP? The Mother Serpent of Corruption
Mensahoo988 23 hours ago
WISDOM
WISDOM
Awine 23 hours ago
What’s the wisdom in keeping that criminal SP in that office? Name one person he’s been able to successfully prosecute and convict since he started drawing salaries. What happened to the PPA case? Cecelia Dapaa etc. Mahama is prioritizing his personal interests and preferences once again
Yao 22 hours ago
Mahama will not abolish the OSP because Kissi Adjabeng did him a favour by clearing him in the Airbus bribery scandal after he had bribed him.
Bosby 22 hours ago
Those who are calling for Kissi Adjebeng head,Bring out a compelling reason submit a erudite reasoning.
US has the best resources in the world to handle sophisticated crime but how long did it take FBI to sniff out the not ... read full comment
Those who are calling for Kissi Adjebeng head,Bring out a compelling reason submit a erudite reasoning.
US has the best resources in the world to handle sophisticated crime but how long did it take FBI to sniff out the notorious Hushpuppi?9yrs!
Even one of our own lady who was said to have been involved in romance scam it took US 9yrs to bring her to book.
Do we have crack investigators,Resources to fight sophisticated crimes like White colour crime the people involved are smart hugely networked and the crime they are committing I'd not,I have gone to steal cassava where you prove the elements of stealing and you are good to go.
Allow Kissi to work let's strengthen the institution and nick the business enterprise of corruption in the mud.
Few person can't hijack the airwaves and profess to speak for the 33million persons.
Bring the hard facts we don't needed your emotions of sack sack sack him here.
Einstein said thinking is difficult that is why most people criticise.
Ellis 22 hours ago
Continue leaving the legacy. Thanks for not adhering to myopic politicians who deem everything by the opposition as bad. Generations will remember you
Kofi London 21 hours ago
I am surprised the stupid NPP diplomatic visa beneficiary who are stranded in the US and the ICC is looking for them are not saying anything. Sanquaz. Mr President you have really displayed maturity
Obiba AA 21 hours ago
Kudos
HE JDM
Kudos
HE JDM
Jodi FORSON 20 hours ago
If that is the case Mr President,please change the current prosecutor.He was appointed by the previous government and it looks like he is trying to protect members of the past government alleged to have committed financial crimes especially,Ofori Atta.
If don’t,Ghanaians would be disappointed!
Achakanapaya 20 hours ago
The OSPS office is here to stay but all the workers there are criminals, Kissi Agyabeng and co must go piriod.
Kissi Agyabeng is part of the npp Nation wreckers organization.
The OSPS office is here to stay but all the workers there are criminals, Kissi Agyabeng and co must go piriod.
African Money 20 hours ago
So Kofi Bentil and Mahama are on the same page. It remains Prof. Michael Oquaye aka Papa Ajasco
BLACK MOSES (USA) 20 hours ago
CERTAIN GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ARE ESTABLISHED TO CREATE JOB FOR THE BOYS. WHAT IS THE REASON FOR EVEN CHANGING OF NAMES OF CERTAIN INSTITUTIONS WHERE OF COURSE THEIR MANDATE STAY THE SAME. YOU AND I HAVE TO WISE ENOUGH TO FIGHT ANY OF THESE CORRUPT POLITICIANS EXCEPT JUST A FEW. YOU GIVE THEM A LIVELIHOOD AND THEY TURN AROUND TO SYPHON YOUR DESTINY. WHEN THEY NEED POWER FROM YOU THEY COME AS LOW AS A LOVELY CAT CAT TO ACCEPT INVITATIONS FOR OUTDOORINGS AND BIRTHDAY PARTIES. WHEN YOU GIVE THEM YOUR TRUST THEY TURN THE HEAT ON YOU BY ASKING YOU DO YOU KNOW ME.? OR TELLING YOU, YOU DONT KNOW ME. YOU DONT KNOW WHO ARE TALKING TO.
Musa 20 hours ago
I disagree with jm, there is none in Ghana that isn’t political.
ORAL will not affect any previous government official.
I’m now convinced about what my friend told me in January.
It’s all for play…nothing serious. They know they’re for each other and will continue to enjoy the fortunes of this country so far as the slow-citizens continue to pick between the two to govern this country
Then better sack Kissi Agabeng and we will be ok
Sack Kissi Agabeng, keep the office.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........y ...
President Mahama is such a cool cat. Now when some of us are going to sleep, we know we can sleep well and deep and even snore recklessly on top, knowing that we have a Commander-in-Chief who is at the very least sober, intel ...
"Mo mubinom kasa by-heart",do you have the evidence of what you are saying that he paid Kissi-Agyebeng to set him free from the so called air bus scandal?Who knows that the air bus scandal was a fabricated ploy one just to ...
It more independent of any political influence because there is away too much corruption in the country and the AG cannot be trusted to prosecute members of ...
Mahama can NEVER sack Kissi Agyaben. Kissi Agyaben investigated the Airbus Scandal and set Mahama free after dollars had changed hands and Mahama promising not to sack him. That's why Kissi Agyaben is still at post when Maham ...
WISDOM
What’s the wisdom in keeping that criminal SP in that office? Name one person he’s been able to successfully prosecute and convict since he started drawing salaries. What happened to the PPA case? Cecelia Dapaa etc. Maham ...
US has the best resources in the world to handle sophisticated crime but how long did it take FBI to sniff out the not ...
Kudos
HE JDM
If that is the case Mr President,please change the current prosecutor.He was appointed by the previous government and it looks like he is trying to protect members of the past government alleged to have committed financial cr ...
CERTAIN GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ARE ESTABLISHED TO CREATE JOB FOR THE BOYS. WHAT IS THE REASON FOR EVEN CHANGING OF NAMES OF CERTAIN INSTITUTIONS WHERE OF COURSE THEIR MANDATE STAY THE SAME. YOU AND I HAVE TO WISE ENOUGH TO FIGHT ...
WELL-DONE-MR-PRESIDENT.-MARTIN-KPEKU-MUST-DIE-MARTIN-YOU-ARE-A-CANCER-A-THIEF.THe-A-G-IS-PART-OF-THE-PARTY-IN-POWER.-ARE-YOU-MAD?
It’s all for play…nothing serious. They know they’re for each other and will continue to enjoy th ...