Say Yes to Jesus.
He is the ONLY Saviour.
...... ........
Say Yes to Jesus.
He is the ONLY Saviour.
...... ........
Nana Yaa 1 day ago
Pls who ever is in charge of Ayalolo buses should kindly provide a bus for Ashialey Botwe - American House - Accra route. Let the bus arrive at Highways Junction by before 6:30am. And who ever allocated the ayalolo bus to convey private school students from Japan motors and it's environs while workers struggle each morning to get trotror to work should bow his head on shame. Wicked people.
Karikakchar 1 day ago
The NDC must learn not to abuse the use of the overwhelming majority. Unfortunately when they do the NPP seems to have no alternative. This is the first time since 1992 that a parliamentarian has been sworn in and a court orders reelection!
Benji 1 day ago
Massa, stop this NPP narrative nonsense. Nobody is abusing anything but the minority.
Truth stands 1 day ago
This useless majority leader who can’t visit his constituency should just shut up. Nobody takes an mp that can’t visit his constituents seriously. Digital Mp.
Man water. 1 day ago
Mr/Miss 'Truth Stands' who at all knows you. Hon. Ayariga we know, but on this earth knows a caricature called Truth Stands' an idiot like you.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Kill muslims. 1 day ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone...
JESUS IS GOD 1 day ago
If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation” — 2 Corinthians 5:17. Let Jesus make you new—open your heart and say yes to Him..
Asakramitoga 1 day ago
Backbenchers my ass. They were just vagabu yesterday and they should not be given room anymore for their noise making. Sankwas
Bons 1 day ago
I think at this point it makes no difference what any disagreement between the two major parties be. Between these 2 groups the abuses entitlement and corruption must come to an end now. They have jointly destroyed the fortunes of this country and in the process rendered the youth of this nation without hope. They should both bow their heads in shame all step aside for the good people of this country find better ways to redevelop thos nature. The sad thing is that most of these parliamentarians come from very deprived backgrounds so understand the frustrations of the masses yet the moment they walk into that chamber all they seek is self enrichment. This culture needs to stop I edge all good people of this nation to throw away their party cards and declare themselves to be independents. We will make sure those elected in good faith serve in good faith. We no longer must allow this to continue. Thank you
Kofi BA 1 day ago
I don't care about whatever Ayariga says in parliament. What I'm concerned about is to see him visit his constituency
Oppong Nkrumah's Head 1 day ago
You are fool. Are you from his constuency? You are one of the reasons I do blame the white man for not inventing condoms early
kk 1 day ago
AND YOU R USELESS. RU ALSO FROM THAT CONSTITUENCY? GO BACK TO SCHOOL. AND LEARN HOW TO TYPE CON-STI-TUE-NCY... ABOA BIBA
Var capitata 1 day ago
It's like Russia and Ukraine:Ndc to npp
Your Mother. I say your mother 1 day ago
Afenyo Markin run away yesterday. The fool was hiding in the toilet. He said he is learning boxing. Ajeeeee my stomach. This fool? One blow will split his dirty Efutu mouth into two. Kwaseakwa. He was lucky Soofo Azorka did not come and meet him tearing the posters. He run
KAD 1 day ago
Hon Ayiraga should stop acting like a SHS school prefect. He should bear in mind how he talks and stop looking at minorities as kids.
GHANA ARMED FORCES GO TO GALAMSEY SITES AND SHOW YOUR FORCE TO THEM BUT NOT ON THE STREETS IN ACCRA AND KUMASI. 1 day ago
We are strongly appealing to GHANA ARMED FORCES and their other security services to go and face the Galamsers in the Galamsey SITES to save our water bodies and the environment. They must show their FORCE there not on the streets to frighten people on the streets and worsen the already traffic jamms on the streets. GAF is in fact becoming needless to our Nation's development. Galamsey menace has exposed the GAF , the police and others as ineffective institutions. In fact EPA must be scrapped. The Agency existence is of no use today.
Osei odoi 1 day ago
NPP MPs again. Dressed in parliament like second COVID has caught them.
Justrac Africa LTD 1 day ago
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Shehhhh
Ghanaweb 1 day ago
Liar
Liar
Kofi Ameyaw 1 day ago
The way some Ghana Parliamentarians stoop over the microphone as if to enter it when making speeches is an eyesore to the outside world. They are so lazy to pickup whatever they are reading from and stand upright and speak. The mic will will pick every word. Look at UK Parliament how the MPs stand upright and speak. They hold whatever piece they are reading from. I think the tables be removed to make more room for proper movements than Mps having to be moving chairs forward for others to pass. Also, it's about time our representatives learn Parliamentary etiquette. Some act as babies at the nursery.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 day ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all cot deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kwame Donkor 1 day ago
Ayariga can be very rude and condescending. AND THIS IS SOMEONE WHO IS SAID TO HAVE ATTENDED A GOOD SCHOOL. REALLY?
Legacy 1 day ago
Npp's things are falling apart so how can the center hold they have poor leadership so things gonna go bad for them we pray for the worst to befall on them masha allah
Peter 22 hours ago
Part of the kpandai issue is from the speaker. He is not firm, tired and too old for the job. Where are reports of all those misbehaviour in parliament? That is why they are not respecting parliament
Say Yes to Jesus.
He is the ONLY Saviour.
...... ........
Pls who ever is in charge of Ayalolo buses should kindly provide a bus for Ashialey Botwe - American House - Accra route. Let the bus arrive at Highways Junction by before 6:30am. And who ever allocated the ayalolo bus to con ...
The NDC must learn not to abuse the use of the overwhelming majority. Unfortunately when they do the NPP seems to have no alternative. This is the first time since 1992 that a parliamentarian has been sworn in and a court ord ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........y ...
I think at this point it makes no difference what any disagreement between the two major parties be. Between these 2 groups the abuses entitlement and corruption must come to an end now. They have jointly destroyed the fortun ...
Afenyo Markin run away yesterday. The fool was hiding in the toilet. He said he is learning boxing. Ajeeeee my stomach. This fool? One blow will split his dirty Efutu mouth into two. Kwaseakwa. He was lucky Soofo Azorka did ...
We are strongly appealing to GHANA ARMED FORCES and their other security services to go and face the Galamsers in the Galamsey SITES to save our water bodies and the environment. They must show their FORCE there not on th ...
Liar
The way some Ghana Parliamentarians stoop over the microphone as if to enter it when making speeches is an eyesore to the outside world. They are so lazy to pickup whatever they are reading from and stand upright and speak. T ...
Bank ...