It is time we, the family and children of Gurma people, maintain and promote unity among ourselves.
We humbly welcome you to the big family of the Gurma people:
1. Bassare
2. Bimobas
3. Bulsa
4. Chambas
... read full comment
It is time we, the family and children of Gurma people, maintain and promote unity among ourselves.
1. Bassare
2. Bimobas
3. Bulsa
4. Chambas
5. Dagari
6. Gurn
7. Gurma
8. Kausasis
9. Kombas
10. Konkombas
11. Kotokuli
12. Moo
13. Mobas(Gurmas in Togo)
14. Sisala
15. Wala
16. Many more ..
Let's live as brothers and sisters wherever we find ourselves.
Nexor 1 day ago
At this time of human civilization and scientific advancement, anyone still believing in Europeans and Arabians concorded heaven and hell fallacy is just an idiot and stupid mental lunatic. Such belligerent should be keep in the mental facilities. We need serious minded people to solve our current societal problems not illusion and delusion.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana.... you can take your own life with medicine. . .. For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
FRANKIE 1 day ago
In fact the Whiteman and the Arab man did a freakin fvcken good job on the mind of the African through the two monotheistic religions of Christianity and Islam. Religio-cultural imperialism is a major cause of our underdevelopment.
Truth Seeker 1 day ago
@Nexor unfortunately, the people in our part of the world can't think for themselves so we are going to have to accept a lot of the lunatics.
Osei odoi 23 hours ago
That's is why you keep on -ucking your fellow man's anus. You see how without religion you lose your gumption. Idiot homosapien!
Campiona 1 day ago
Hey, Ebo Noah bodamfuor! Your MADNESS has just begun, and I hope your family has taken note and preparing to rush you to the Pantang Psychiatric Hospital. As for the plenty wood you are wasting over there, I would have dismantled them and sold them to a kenkey seller as firewood.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Kill muslims. 1 day ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone...
PLANNING PERMISSION WILL BE NEEDED. HERE ARE THE MINIMUM REQUIREMENTS FOR A MODERN 2026 "NOAH'S ARK". 1 day ago
A modern-day Noah’s Ark would have to come well furnished with all the conveniences we have come to expect in the 21st century. Good plumbing throughout would be key. Ensuite quarters for humans, self-contained Cinema or at least TVs that can stream Netflix and keep guests and occupants from becoming board. Cell phones with Walkie Talkies as back up if Telco masts and transmitters get washed away by the flood waters. Also, we will need to be very careful because nowadays Animals also have rights enshrined in law. So, if we are planning to house animals we need to plan for their welfare. A vet will need to be hired for the duration of the “trip to nowhere". GPS navigation is a must to help us steer clear of treacherous rocks. Power generator will be required and Solar panels installed on the roof with back up lithium batteries in the bowels of the ark. It is essential to guarantee an uninterrupted supply of electricity so that we can be 100% off-grid and completely self-sufficient.
Half a dozen experienced seamen, a couple of doctors will need to be hired (A psychiatrist or at least a psychologist is recommended as well). Electrical and solar engineers will be needed to make sure the lights stay on 24/7 and ensure that vital air purifiers (air fresheners- animals have no manners) stay working round the clock. Having an on-call plumber would be a must to fix any blocked toilets or drains. Refrigerators and deep freezers will be needed in the tropics. Oh yes and Cooks- we can’t afford to forget them. The captain’s bridge (and you will need one on a 21st century Noah Ark) will have reinforced glass windows and wiper blades and a search light.
The above list is by no means exhaustive. Please refer to the relevant Government Websites for additional details and guidance
But there is one small matter we need to address. Did the Lord not inform us that he would never again destroy the whole earth by water?
Musa 1 day ago
Check this guys mental status. He looks unwell to me.
Bj 1 day ago
Most Ghana people got mental issues jack. Not all that got cloths on are well.Ghanaians are mad
Yamoo 1 day ago
But he has the money to buy his equipment and products to build the these arks including the the plot of land he is building on. Im just wondering what is happening in Ghana. Corruptions and wickedness is so high in that country , but every a single church is full of church members from Monday to Sunday. Aside there is no law to protect the victims. Hmmm
Che 1 day ago
I like the artistry of it. He would soon be receiving tourists.
Musa 1 day ago
So if the Noah story is anything to believe then why did God allow snake to make it into the ark. And which animals and people specifically killed.
These stories put together by the Israelis and Greeks to deceive the world a ... read full comment
So if the Noah story is anything to believe then why did God allow snake to make it into the ark. And which animals and people specifically killed.
These stories put together by the Israelis and Greeks to deceive the world are regrettable for people to believe. When it comes to these two religions even scholars cannot reason anymore.
There is no heaven or hell
JULOR CAESAR 19 hours ago
The ark mentioned in the bible is fake. This Ghanaman ark is the real ark, and it will carry only a handful Ghanaians to an unknown safe landing to start a new life since the everyone else in the world will perish.
Bj 1 day ago
He is sick in his head.
GOLDEN 1 day ago
EBO NEEDS TO READ THE HOLY BIBLE WITH CONCENTRATION,UNDERSTAND BETTER.
KNOWLEDGE IS POWER,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX,AND STOP BELIEVING IN DECADES OF LIES TO HIDE THE TRUTH!!! THE HOLY BIBLE,BLACKS CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD OUR CREATOR,DO NOT COPY THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHEN,AS GOD DEMANDS TOTAL LOYALTY FROM HIS CHOSEN PEOPLE,BLACKS,HENCE THE PUNISHMENT THROUGH SLAVERY,THE BY-WORD IN THE BIBLE REFERS TO THE N-WORD OR NEGRO. FROM HEBREWS TO NEGROES,TO BLACKS.
GET SOME KNOWLEDGE AND DO NOT CONTINUE TO REMAIN IGNORANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hahahahaha 1 day ago
Which slavery? Christ was handed to the Israelites,( High priest), then to the hathen and pagan ( Roman commander) then handed to spirits and death. He died a rose again to a new man with all chains broken, no slavery, no chains, no Israelites no gentiles. Tell your Omar to teach you the Bible well lol.
Oheneba kwasi 1 day ago
Ebo Noah is comedian, this is one of his planned artists work of our time ooo, it has nothing to do with what ever he is saying and that God has not spoken with him physical or spiritual.
Pelicles. 1 day ago
A human describes as a "Black man" is nothing to talk about. His name is Noah, so he is building as "Ark" similar to that of the "Biblical Noah's ark" because God had revealed to him that the world is ending on December 25th, 2025.
If this guy's relatives are close-by, they should help him to seek medical advice before he goes naked.
Africans, please, we are in the 21st century and it is about time we use our brains to walk this earth.
Wise Man. 1 day ago
This guy has mental health problem he should be check.
Pius 1 day ago
He's crazy and needs medical attention.
Asakramitoga 1 day ago
Id this do called prophet normal?
Tweaa 1 day ago
Mr Noah have you already discussed this with the SUMAKWAAHENE Mr Afriyie Ankrah before making it public ?
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 day ago
I want to ask Mr God why he allowed two bedbugs into the Noah's Ark..
Musa 1 day ago
My brother don’t worry yourself, God cannot tell someone to write a Bible and tell the other to write a quaran. This alone is a simple prove that these two religions were fabricated by the same group of people in the same neighborhood.
The worse of it all they are very wicked people killing without fear.
Osei odoi 23 hours ago
Hey guy, don't jump in the waters you can't swim okay! You don't know anything about the Quran. Maybe you just read it haphazardly. The entire words in the Quran are God's words. Have you ever seen the Quran revealed according to somebody apart from God. Learn very well about the Islamic religion, it will prevent you from disgracing yourself in public on Islamic matters!
King Chimey 1 day ago
Lack of understanding of the Bible in 2 Peter 3:5-7
ASIEDU NKWASIA 1 day ago
EVEN JESUS DOESNT KNOW THE JUDGEMENT DAY, SO MR EBO CHECK WHICH GOD SPOKE TO YOU. SORRY FOR U!!
Joe 1 day ago
If Prophet Ebo Noah knew his Bible, he would understand that God has promised never to destroy this world again with flood. The Rainbow is His seal. However, God promises to destroy the world with fire and brimstone the second time around and for his correction, God has never revealed the exact time of destruction to anyone because Jesus said it will happen as a thief comes to the victim in the night. He is deranged!
Killer 1 day ago
Ghana and concert party
Africa and religious slavery 1 day ago
It is only in underdeveloped poverty-stricken and corruption ridden societies that hungry, greedy incompetent persons parade as men of God. At this when others are discovering, inventing, innovating, applying science and technology, Africa is still believing in prayers, miracles, fasting, all-night. A society that condemns slavery but celebrates the fruits of slavery; religion, democracy, marriage, education, dress, sports.
Joyfulness 23 hours ago
Well, his motive is good. The only thing is the world will not be destroyed by flood as God promised Noah.
Osei odoi 23 hours ago
Attention seeker and yet he got it. He says he is praying to intercede with the doomsday. He is sure the doomsday he has predicted for December 25 will not happen. When it does not happen, he will say he prayed for it not to happen. And if we have plenty rains next year and onwards, he will get some Ghanaians to believe him and attend his church in the arks. The arks are his future churches, believe my words!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 23 hours ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank flashing stays in the accoun
Justrac Africa LTD 22 hours ago
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Suyehgbb
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 22 hours ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced engineer woreposit bank loading to America, Loading
JULOR CAESAR 19 hours ago
He's building that ark for display in front of the national cathedral swimming pool.
GHANA 11 hours ago
**Kindly Check Out Our December Special Offers Below:
1. Get 10,000 Instagram Facebook, Tiktok followers for GHC550
2. Get 5,000 Instagram, Facebook, Tiktok Followers for just gh300
3. Get 100k Tiktok Video views for jus ... read full comment
3. Get 100k Tiktok Video views for just gh220
4. Get 10k Youtube Video Views for just gh350
5. Advertise to 50,000 customers on Facebook and instagram : gh750
6. Advertise to 100k customers on Facebook and instagram : gh1450
7. Professional Website Development : ghc2400
WhatsApp/Call : 0244289681 or Visit : www.webgateconsult.com
Ojatanaa 8 hours ago
They to check his faculties there might be something wrong
Nonsense 7 hours ago
How would people from other countries join the ark?. How many capacity is the ark?.madness
Konfo 7 hours ago
Take this man to Ankaful before it's too late.
Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 1 hour ago
This guy has a mental health problem and must be sectioned and put in a mental health institution before he causes more damage in Ghana with his false prophesy.
If allowed to continue building the ark, his deluded follower ... read full comment
This guy has a mental health problem and must be sectioned and put in a mental health institution before he causes more damage in Ghana with his false prophesy.
If allowed to continue building the ark, his deluded followers will go and live in the ark when completed and create more problems and it would be too late to evict them. The wood for the ark should used to produce chairs and tables for schools. The earlier action is taken to stop his nonsense, the better.
1. Bassare
2. Bimobas
3. Bulsa
4. Chambas
At this time of human civilization and scientific advancement, anyone still believing in Europeans and Arabians concorded heaven and hell fallacy is just an idiot and stupid mental lunatic. Such belligerent should be keep in ...
In fact the Whiteman and the Arab man did a freakin fvcken good job on the mind of the African through the two monotheistic religions of Christianity and Islam. Religio-cultural imperialism is a major cause of our underdevelo ...
Hey, Ebo Noah bodamfuor! Your MADNESS has just begun, and I hope your family has taken note and preparing to rush you to the Pantang Psychiatric Hospital. As for the plenty wood you are wasting over there, I would have disman ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...
A modern-day Noah’s Ark would have to come well furnished with all the conveniences we have come to expect in the 21st century. Good plumbing throughout would be key. Ensuite quarters for humans, self-contained Cinema or at ...
But he has the money to buy his equipment and products to build the these arks including the the plot of land he is building on. Im just wondering what is happening in Ghana. Corruptions and wickedness is so high in that c ...
These stories put together by the Israelis and Greeks to deceive the world a ...
He is sick in his head.
KNOWLEDGE IS POWER,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX,AND STOP BELIEVING IN DECADES OF LIES TO HIDE THE TRUTH!!! THE HOL ...
Which slavery? Christ was handed to the Israelites,( High priest), then to the hathen and pagan ( Roman commander) then handed to spirits and death. He died a rose again to a new man with all chains broken, no slavery, no cha ...
A human describes as a "Black man" is nothing to talk about. His name is Noah, so he is building as "Ark" similar to that of the "Biblical Noah's ark" because God had revealed to him that the world is ending on December 25th, ...
My brother don’t worry yourself, God cannot tell someone to write a Bible and tell the other to write a quaran. This alone is a simple prove that these two religions were fabricated by the same group of people in the same n ...
Hey guy, don't jump in the waters you can't swim okay! You don't know anything about the Quran. Maybe you just read it haphazardly. The entire words in the Quran are God's words. Have you ever seen the Quran revealed accordin ...
If Prophet Ebo Noah knew his Bible, he would understand that God has promised never to destroy this world again with flood. The Rainbow is His seal. However, God promises to destroy the world with fire and brimstone the sec ...
Ghana and concert party
It is only in underdeveloped poverty-stricken and corruption ridden societies that hungry, greedy incompetent persons parade as men of God. At this when others are discovering, inventing, innovating, applying science and tech ...
Attention seeker and yet he got it. He says he is praying to intercede with the doomsday. He is sure the doomsday he has predicted for December 25 will not happen. When it does not happen, he will say he prayed for it not to ...
Bank ...
Bank ...
3. Get 100k Tiktok Video views for jus ...
If allowed to continue building the ark, his deluded follower ...