Behold, today is the day of salvation” — 2 Corinthians 6:2. Come to Jesus today; He is ready to receive you.
KDB 9 hours ago
That country called Israel led by SATANYAHU.
Blue Pen 8 hours ago
Sammy, you and Mahama have unfortunately chosen to be pan Arab agents and Hamas supporters, working for pan Arab causes against Israel for cheap Arab money (mixed with evil seeds) from the likes of Qatar and UAE that are known sponsors/promoters religious extremism and terrorism (eg UAE has been accused by the Sudanese government of being behind the ethnic cl African tribes by Arab RSF in Sudan). In foreign policy, you choose your friends and enemies carefully or stay truly non-aliigned and live with your choices.
You, Sam, attacked the Israeli ambassador unnecessarily for making a normal and harmless statement that he Ghana voted wrongly. Then Mahama went to throw his support behind hamas (by condemning Israel and being silent on the Hamas' terror attacks on Israelis and Palestinians (and even Africans and Asians, who happened to be in Israel as students and farm workers - having nothing to do with Israel - hamas conflict)). What do you expect - a bouquet of flowers? When you see two fighting (especially, in a long term conflict), try stay neutral and never allow any of the sides to play on your emotions.
Blue Pen 8 hours ago
Was referring to Mahama's statement at the UN General Assembly.
Tom 7 hours ago
Another incompetent baby with sharp teeth spewing rubbish as always.
Oklemekuku 7 hours ago
The hard drugs are not helping you. Check your black teeth
Ka 6 hours ago
Israel should therefore recall their embassy staff if they think Ghana supports terrorists, right ?? We call something diplomacy and economic freedom. Should we support Israel and leave our people suffering? Mahama is right in doing what he is doing. Why is Trump friends with Qatar who gave him a presidential jet , an Airforce 1 recently?
Cooon 4 hours ago
Even Israel is working with UAE. One of Israel's allay in the middle east is UAE
Obviously. 8 hours ago
You are right!! Every country should stay neutral including the United States of America in every conflict. Let the strongest kill the weakest. I think I got your point. Yesus!!!
Blue Pen 6 hours ago
You got it partly right. We, as Ghana, must make our own decisions based on our best interests. We should not have any profound interests in Arab - Israel conflict, least of all, taking sides with Arabs, who regard and treat Black people as trash. They only try to buy our support with oil money for the sake of international politics and to enable them sow evil seeds of religious extremism, violence, chaos and senseless killings and destruction. We should focus on pan African causes. How are we dealing with all conflicts and religious violence across the continent plus wanton changing of national constitutions to perpetuate the rules of these constitutional coup makers such Allasani Ouattara?
The USA is a key player is a player in the Middle East and in international geopolitics. So our foreign policy should not be based on their policy. So, let's dzi yɛn fie asɛm.
ST GHFUO: gh leaders don't have sense 7 hours ago
Tit for titties is the only way to respond to these untrustworthy Israelis. If they detained 5 you too detain 10 Israelis the next time they come to your country. That's what I would do. MO need going to the Israeli embassy for anything. It's a waste of time in my opinion
Yaayi 6 hours ago
How much money is the israeli embassy paying you? I bet you took some notes from ben shapiro. How stupid can you be to equate support for the Palestinian people and condemning the apartheid, genocidal, racist state of israel as supporting hamas. These zionists supporters are really dumb and just evil.
IT IS A SIGN OF WHAT IS COMING TO THAT REGION. OUR PEOPLE NEED TO BE AWARE OF THE FACT THAT THE WHOLE MIDDLE EAST IS LIKELY TO BOIL OVER. WITHOUT WARNING. IS THIS THE TIME TO GET OUT? 5 hours ago
We have enough problems of our own in Ghana to keep us preoccupied for the next 50 years so my advice to all Ghanaians, including especially our leaders is that we need to knuckle down and sort out our own problems as a matter of great urgency and not get caught up in issues in faraway regions that have nothing to do with us or have in the past scant regard for us as a race. If they want to kill each over there then let them at it. That is their problem. The best thing we can do is to stay out of it but pray for them.
Massive war like nothing we have ever seen before is coming to that part of the world and it will change how people there begin to see each other. As to what will follow thereafter, it is best not to speculate about that now except to say that it will be horrible for all those caught up in the conflict.
Our people living in that part of the world need to pay very close attention to the events unfolding there and act quickly and decisively to protect themselves before things boil over.
Kwame Blanco 4 hours ago
Wow, these are the people who should be holding public office. You, madam/sir, deserve a standing ovation. Very direct, concise and factually laden piece.
Yes, they think others are like ghanaians, where there are no co ... read full comment
Wow, these are the people who should be holding public office. You, madam/sir, deserve a standing ovation. Very direct, concise and factually laden piece.
Yes, they think others are like ghanaians, where there are no consequences of action? Ebe you dey there treated like a common clown
Ebi b3 ka wo 8 hours ago
Now it is Ghana's turn to be harassed by God's country. They will touch everyone
Oklemekuku 7 hours ago
That was your Sunday school lessons when you were a kid. Every country is God's country. River Jordan is like Nsuo Tano, or Ankobra. Hebron & Bethlehem are just like Koftown & Ho. By the way, they don't worship God the way we do here in Africa.
THIS ISRAEL IS NOT GOD'S COUNTRY 6 hours ago
This Israel is not God's Country. It's been ruled by very wicked people in high office. Soon God will punish them.
GOD'S PEOPLE ARE FOUND EVERYWHERE. THAT IS TEH MESSAGE AT THE HEART OF THE CHRISTIAN GOSPEL 5 hours ago
The finished work of God through Christ's death and resurrection threw wide open the door that gives all mankind access to a Holy and Almighty God. So now people from every region of the world and from diverse backgrounds can now approach THE THROWN OF GRACE without fear or favour and become sons and daughters of the Most High God.
THAT IS THE WHOLE ESSENCE OF THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST.
AMENDMENT 4 hours ago
So now people from every region of the world and from diverse backgrounds can now approach THE THRONE OF GRACE without fear or favour and become sons and daughters of the Most High God.
THAT IS THE WHOLE ESSENCE OF THE GOSPE ... read full comment
So now people from every region of the world and from diverse backgrounds can now approach THE THRONE OF GRACE without fear or favour and become sons and daughters of the Most High God.
THAT IS THE WHOLE ESSENCE OF THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST.
Israel has a unique place as the people through whom God chose to present His Son to the world even though the vast majority of past and present day Jews do not accept the Gospel of Christ.
Nana 9 hours ago
Can someone remind this guy that Trokosi slavery tradition is still being practiced on Ayigbe land. He shd leave Israel's problems to the Europeans and Americans to solve. They created it and they & the Arabs know how to solve it.
Reap what you sow 8 hours ago
When travelling to a country with war with hamas, you have be prepared for strict immigration control. Ablakwa should tell Ghanaians whom the diplomats are and who were the 3 deportees
RISING 8 hours ago
Most of the comments on here are just emotional all because the name Israel.. SMH! They are the best of LIARS. I wouldn't say whole of Israel but the Zionist Jews. They propagate about everything and yet claim VICTIM of their of own F crimes. Even the world is aware of how these so called Zionist jews have given bad names to real Jews from the land.
Blue Pen 6 hours ago
@Rising. Ignorant, brainwashed guy, who thinks he is in a position to assess the comments of other people here.
All Arab - Israel wars from 1947 were started by Arab nations or organisations.
All those wars were won by I ... read full comment
@Rising. Ignorant, brainwashed guy, who thinks he is in a position to assess the comments of other people here.
All those wars were won by Israel. Do some basic research and stop listening to the populist shouting. By the way, what is the meaning of the term zionism, if you understand it?
So what are you justifying the deatunment and deportation of 3 gh officials with diplomatic clearances.on? Why were they detained and why were some deported when these.same.persons have either obtained visas or clearance from the respective Israeli embassies?.....if the Israeli embassy can not provide valid reasons as to why this occurred than I strongly advice gh foreign ministry to also return the favor and do the same thing to the Israelis when their diplomats arrive in Ghana
YOU HELPED THEIR ENEMIES AND WANT GOOD TREATMENT? 8 hours ago
DIDNT YOUR MAHAMA AND HIS ANTI CHRIST NDC SEND 2MILLION DOLLARS TO PALESTINIANS TO HELP THEM KILL THE ISRAELITES? AND YOU WANT THEM TO STILL LIKE YOU? ANTI CHRIST NDC MUST WATCH OUT HOW THEY ARE HANDLING GHANA'S INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS.
Samy n kwasi Pratt on Arabs payroll 8 hours ago
Ask any Ghanaian who goes to Arab countries the way they treat blacks like animals they even rape our women one woman takes care of a whole flat full of people they don't even give them proper food to eat many have lost their lives
Isreal never kills Ghanaians 8 hours ago
This minister has not gathered the courage to warn satanic Arab nations about their mistreatment of Africans Isreal treatment of Africans is heaven compared to the hell Arabs treats blacks hypocrite Ablakwa and kwasi pratt
THE WRATH OF GOD IS ON JM AND HIS DIRTY NDC 8 hours ago
AFTER BEING CRUSADERS FOR THE ARABS AND A HELPING THE PALESTININAS WHILES PEOPLE SHARE WATER WITH ANIMALS IN NORTHERN GHANA,AND WHILE GONJAS WERE FIGHTING AMONG THEMSELVES MAHAMA SENT TONS OF HUMANITARIAN AIDS TO HELP PALESTINIANS AND YOU EXPECT GOOD TREATMENT FROM ISRAEL?
WE DONT NEED JESUS -worldwatch 7 hours ago
We dont need Jesus!! We worshipped God before Jesus was born .Christianity is a remnant of western colonization
Blue Pen 6 hours ago
Massa, stop this ridiculous lie. You worshipped and still worship idols. Idols are not God.
The idols can help with some of your earthly or material needs in exchange for something (they don't give anything for free). But ... read full comment
Massa, stop this ridiculous lie. You worshipped and still worship idols. Idols are not God.
The idols can help with some of your earthly or material needs in exchange for something (they don't give anything for free). But don't they don't and cannot offer you Salvation. Only Jesus offers Salvation. So you and I need Jesus Christ. You may gain wealth, position, etc through some means, but you will eventually transition to the next realm. Then that wealth and position will not matter. What will matter then is Salvation, which happens to come only through Jesus Christ.
You and who dont need Jesus?ONLY FOOLS SAYS THERE IS NO GOD 5 hours ago
Ofui if you dont need Jesus go and worship your idols who always destroys and do not make things right. look at the dwelling placese of your idiols.
SO THEN, NOW THAT YOU KNOW YOU ARE NOT WELCOME DON'T VENTURE THERE. 5 hours ago
You are clearly NOT welcome there. So next time go somewhere else.
Do some folk NEVER follow what is going on in the Middle East? Do you not read the News?
The Middle East is approaching boiling point and the RISK OF CATAS ... read full comment
Do some folk NEVER follow what is going on in the Middle East? Do you not read the News?
The Middle East is approaching boiling point and the RISK OF CATASTROPHIC WAR breaking out any moment is extremely high. YOU DONT WANT TO BE THERE WHEN THIS HAPPENS.
KDB 9 hours ago
Ok
Ok
godfather 9 hours ago
You are yet to know the true characters of this people
Harp 9 hours ago
Massa, di wo fie asem, na gyae too known no. To wit: stop the eye service. Mtweeew!
Stick to the rules or you'll be talked down!° 9 hours ago
Ei, ei, ei....stop the eye service paaa? Harp, are you ok?
Villager with eye service smh you don't shit but you have eye service what is this.....the only education you have is from watching TV, not from even internet or going to the goddammit library..wei...smh
Concubines and cronies? 9 hours ago
Ablakwa didn’t tell us who the three deportees are. I’m sure they are concubines and cronies who had nothing to do with the conference.
Truth 8 hours ago
I always say this minister is anti christian, he pretend to be one of us, he is not. Now you see the problem you are creating for Ghana, Remember this problem has been there thousands of years before you were born, are you the one to solve it?
Baruch 9 hours ago
Ablakwa, be careful not to take ur deplomatic arrogance to Israel, it is a deadly nation who don't fear any nation, they don't care to take u off within a node a head. They can even tell Mahama to replace u if u want to be a hindrance. Their intelligence network is active in Ghana, just tone down ur language. We didn't abstain but voted against them in the UN, the Mossad is very powerful, be careful, if they want to take u on bro, u are doomed. U have a bright future but don't mess up with some institutions. Read about their covert operations, even the sim card u are using, they manufacture it, they rule the world. Pray for the peace of Jerusalem, Jesus admonishes us.
ARE YOU AN IDIOT? 9 hours ago
You must be an idiot!
Obviously. 8 hours ago
Wallahi he is right. They can only be defeated when the whole world unites against them.
Kankam 9 hours ago
Who is this new ignorant imbecile on this platform? Look at all the nonsense you've written and assess yourself if you really deserve to be called a person. Some of you are so seriously damaged by inferiority complex that you will drink piss if a stinking oyibo tells you to. Kwasea banku, go and worship that nyantanahou or whatever of a useless prime minister he is. Is Israel a country to even visit, except for religious fòols who have eyes but can't see.
Correct for 100pts
Yaw 9 hours ago
@Baruch you fool waaaa ! Our citizens are being maltreated and we shouldn’t talk about it because Israel can do anything? Like seriously… shame on you
Y 9 hours ago
You ain't seen nothing yet
Kay De 8 hours ago
See this plier teeth man oo. Too known. Ofui like that as foreign minister.
Oklemekuku 7 hours ago
Lay off the drugs.
Okujato hate Israel 8 hours ago
Okujato Ablakwa is Anti Semite. He hate Israel.
Double standards 8 hours ago
Is this foolish minister aware of the number of Ghanains killed in Arab countries with impunity they treat blacks like slaves our ladies starts work at 5 am go to bed around 11 pm many are raped yet Our government has not been able to investigate this and given a strong warning to these evil satanic Arab countries
Blue Pen 6 hours ago
Tell him.
He thinks he and Mahama can sell Ghana cheap for Arab oil money. They should do more of the hard work that they have started doing and stop following cheap (trojan horse) money from Qatar, UAE, etc.
Tell him.
He thinks he and Mahama can sell Ghana cheap for Arab oil money. They should do more of the hard work that they have started doing and stop following cheap (trojan horse) money from Qatar, UAE, etc.
Helen 8 hours ago
I never liked Israel for the killing of the people you know but after learning about how dangerous Islam is, I think they need to do more to ensure the safety of its citizens. The killing of Christians in Nigeria is teaching me a lot about Islam hence my strong support for WeGeHey. Hon. Minister stop pleasing the Moslem world and minimise attacks on Israel. Today government can spy on all of us because of Israel. Your next Pegasus update from Israel may automatically spy on all government officials as you also spy on us including activating phone cameras and microphones of political opponents, journalists and leading members of CSOs to obtain irrelevant information.
KBM 8 hours ago
Fools, you are advised to be non aligned in your foreign policy. What have you been doing with Palestinians of late. Your government will suffer
JEWS ARE WICKED PEOPLE - worldwatch 8 hours ago
Jews deserve what Hitler did to them. Why should we worship the God of Israel, the God of these wicked,racist people?
Arabs are satanic 8 hours ago
See killings of Christians in northern Nigeria fools like u are quiet on it because u are moslems has Isreal ever killed any Ghanaian no but Arabs kills blacks with impunity u can't even say anything about boko harm or killing in Sudan by Arabs hypocrites
JEWS KICK AND SPIT AT CHRISTIANS - worldwatch 7 hours ago
Is it only christians who are being killed in Nigeria ? You call yourselves chritians but when you go to israel you are kicked and spat at by orthodox jews who say Jesus was a magician. Christianity has enslaved christians to Israel. Israel is commiting genocide in Gaza and christians support it. Is this not shameful? Will Jesus support the genocide in Gaza?
Tiago 8 hours ago
They are doing this because Mahama spoke against them at the UN Summit about their war in GAZA
Musa 8 hours ago
Ghanaians revere Israel as if it is heaven gate. I wonder why people are still not realizing that church and mosque are scams.
Those two religions were just created to cow people. There is God but he has not created any reli ... read full comment
Ghanaians revere Israel as if it is heaven gate. I wonder why people are still not realizing that church and mosque are scams.
Those two religions were just created to cow people. There is God but he has not created any religion. They are fake
Correct for 200pts
Zionism is racism 8 hours ago
Natanyahu, alias Satanyahu, does not respect even the puppets of the USA. What is Ablakwa going to do? Nothing but noise! One is certain: zionism is a racist, supremacist and hateful ideology. May I recall that during the famine in Ethiopia of the 80's, they refused to Ethiopian jews because for them blacks could not be Jewish. Only whites could be. Zionists are worse than the nazis.
Agyeman 7 hours ago
ABLAKWA YOU CAN JUST TALK BIT YOU AND MAHAMA DONT HAVE ANY BALLS. THE PLACE IS A WAR ZONE SO WHAT BUSINESS DO THE DEPORTEES HAVE BEING THERE
Wahab 7 hours ago
Gods chosen people
WHO ARE SATAN'S CHOSEN PEOPLE?- worldwatch 7 hours ago
Who are Satan's chosen people? This is an example of the religious bigotry and ignorance
of chtistians..
Who are Satan's chosen people? This is an example of the religious bigotry and ignorance
of chtistians..
Opi London6 7 hours ago
A country that has been killing innocent women and children for years and summary execution of 2 un armed young men in West bank cannot be trusted with our citizens
Wrong 7 hours ago
Just like with Apartheid South Africa, Israeli Zionists are on the wrong side of history. They openly steal the land and olive farms of honest hardworking Palestinians in the West Bank. They burn properties, dig up roads and vindictively continue with their settlement expansion. Would you allow a thief to kick you out of your family home ?
Most of the people doing this come from America and Europe. They are not the good honest and genuine Jews who actually originate from the Middle East. They lived peacefully all over the Middle East. The world should stand up to Netanyahu and his extreme right wing government or there will never be peace. Having all the weapons and being a bully does not make Israel right. We pray for the good people on both sides Arabs and Jews who treat each other with humanity.
Ghanaian travellers should be treated with dignity and respect.
Arabs are worse 6 hours ago
Isreal treats blacks with respect than Arabs ask our women how they are used in these Arab countries even Arabs in ghana always abuse blacks have u ever heard isrealis abusing blacks Isreal will only kill if u kill any of them I support Isreal 100 percent
Nana 6 hours ago
When you were spilling rubbish concerned their war with Palestine you think they were not watching
Saved 6 hours ago
Israël is 100% right to take such an action against a government that support terrorists against the state of Israel
NEW 6 hours ago
WE ARE OFFERING AMAZING DISCOUNTS ON ALL OUR NGO WEBSITE DESIGNS, CHURCH WEBSITES, SCHOOL WEBSITES,COMPANY WEBSITES,E-COMMERCE AND ONLNE SHOPS,CHURCH WEBSITES, UNION AND ASSOCIATION WEBSITES ETC...EACH WEBSITE PACKAGE INCLUDES: LOGOS,FLYERS,LETTERHEAD,CALL CARDS AND SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES: JUST WHATSAPP US ; 0244289681 OR VISIT : WWW.WEBGATECONSULT.COM
Wrong 6 hours ago
I’m sorry, but killing 20,000 children will always be wrong. The world will never forget what we have seen. This is not the way to make peace with your neighbours. We pray that right minded Israelis will one day push for a genuine solution.
Nkontompo 6 hours ago
Retaliate. Simplicita
Blue Pen 6 hours ago
Why didn't you retaliate when crazy Trump imposed 15 percent tarrifs and visa restrictions on you? You had to sell out your fellow West Africans to bail yourself out?
Real fire 6 hours ago
Mr Gyato, you spoke harshly the other time about Isreal.next time watch your red mouf .
Kkkk 5 hours ago
Much respect to the Mahama administration fir standing up for Ghanaians
Kasongo 5 hours ago
There'll be more punishment for that speech at the UN.
Bbk 5 hours ago
This is what idiots like you cause innocent people in for always releasing statements condemning Israel over Gaza when you know that Hamas is the problem. Why don't your citizens go and land in Gaza.
Dr.J 4 hours ago
The so called "land of God" killing innocent children and women
Truth 4 hours ago
Stop messing with Israel. You will hurt this nation. You are meddling in Palestine and it's bad. Israel will always be blessed no matter what. That's the only move so far I don't support this government about. No one can bring Israel down. You have to get it.
Obeng 2 hours ago
They will stop messing with wo ni twɛm. What is israel? Your mother.
Pelicles. 2 hours ago
Ablakwa, stop yapping about Isreal and mind your own business. The Hamas/Isreal conflict is a thousand years old so, stay out of it.
Nii Bi 2 hours ago
No wonder you're the one behind these comments. I knew it will be coming from a useless party dunce like you with different names. This is what I was waiting for to reply you. Useless hungry political stooge.
Sammy, you and Mahama have unfortunately chosen to be pan Arab agents and Hamas supporters, working for pan Arab causes against Israel for cheap Arab money (mixed with evil seeds) from the likes of Qatar and UAE that are know ...
Israel should therefore recall their embassy staff if they think Ghana supports terrorists, right ?? We call something diplomacy and economic freedom. Should we support Israel and leave our people suffering? Mahama is right ...
You got it partly right. We, as Ghana, must make our own decisions based on our best interests. We should not have any profound interests in Arab - Israel conflict, least of all, taking sides with Arabs, who regard and treat ...
Tit for titties is the only way to respond to these untrustworthy Israelis. If they detained 5 you too detain 10 Israelis the next time they come to your country. That's what I would do. MO need going to the Israeli embassy f ...
How much money is the israeli embassy paying you? I bet you took some notes from ben shapiro. How stupid can you be to equate support for the Palestinian people and condemning the apartheid, genocidal, racist state of israel ...
We have enough problems of our own in Ghana to keep us preoccupied for the next 50 years so my advice to all Ghanaians, including especially our leaders is that we need to knuckle down and sort out our own problems as a matt ...
Yes, they think others are like ghanaians, where there are no co ...
That was your Sunday school lessons when you were a kid. Every country is God's country. River Jordan is like Nsuo Tano, or Ankobra. Hebron & Bethlehem are just like Koftown & Ho. By the way, they don't worship God the way ...
The finished work of God through Christ's death and resurrection threw wide open the door that gives all mankind access to a Holy and Almighty God. So now people from every region of the world and from diverse backgrounds can ...
THAT IS THE WHOLE ESSENCE OF THE GOSPE ...
Can someone remind this guy that Trokosi slavery tradition is still being practiced on Ayigbe land. He shd leave Israel's problems to the Europeans and Americans to solve. They created it and they & the Arabs know how to solv ...
Most of the comments on here are just emotional all because the name Israel.. SMH! They are the best of LIARS. I wouldn't say whole of Israel but the Zionist Jews. They propagate about everything and yet claim VICTIM of their ...
All those wars were won by I ...
So what are you justifying the deatunment and deportation of 3 gh officials with diplomatic clearances.on? Why were they detained and why were some deported when these.same.persons have either obtained visas or clearance from ...
DIDNT YOUR MAHAMA AND HIS ANTI CHRIST NDC SEND 2MILLION DOLLARS TO PALESTINIANS TO HELP THEM KILL THE ISRAELITES? AND YOU WANT THEM TO STILL LIKE YOU? ANTI CHRIST NDC MUST WATCH OUT HOW THEY ARE HANDLING GHANA'S INTERNATIONAL ...
Ask any Ghanaian who goes to Arab countries the way they treat blacks like animals they even rape our women one woman takes care of a whole flat full of people they don't even give them proper food to eat many have lost their ...
AFTER BEING CRUSADERS FOR THE ARABS AND A HELPING THE PALESTININAS WHILES PEOPLE SHARE WATER WITH ANIMALS IN NORTHERN GHANA,AND WHILE GONJAS WERE FIGHTING AMONG THEMSELVES MAHAMA SENT TONS OF HUMANITARIAN AIDS TO HELP PALEST ...
The idols can help with some of your earthly or material needs in exchange for something (they don't give anything for free). But ...
The Middle East is approaching boiling point and the RISK OF CATAS ...
Ok
I always say this minister is anti christian, he pretend to be one of us, he is not. Now you see the problem you are creating for Ghana, Remember this problem has been there thousands of years before you were born, are you th ...
Ablakwa, be careful not to take ur deplomatic arrogance to Israel, it is a deadly nation who don't fear any nation, they don't care to take u off within a node a head. They can even tell Mahama to replace u if u want to be a ...
You must be an idiot!
Who is this new ignorant imbecile on this platform? Look at all the nonsense you've written and assess yourself if you really deserve to be called a person. Some of you are so seriously damaged by inferiority complex that you ...
Correct for 100pts
Lay off the drugs.
Is this foolish minister aware of the number of Ghanains killed in Arab countries with impunity they treat blacks like slaves our ladies starts work at 5 am go to bed around 11 pm many are raped yet Our government has not be ...
Tell him.
I never liked Israel for the killing of the people you know but after learning about how dangerous Islam is, I think they need to do more to ensure the safety of its citizens. The killing of Christians in Nigeria is teaching ...
See killings of Christians in northern Nigeria fools like u are quiet on it because u are moslems has Isreal ever killed any Ghanaian no but Arabs kills blacks with impunity u can't even say anything about boko harm or killin ...
Is it only christians who are being killed in Nigeria ? You call yourselves chritians but when you go to israel you are kicked and spat at by orthodox jews who say Jesus was a magician. Christianity has enslaved christians to ...
Those two religions were just created to cow people. There is God but he has not created any reli ...
Correct for 200pts
Natanyahu, alias Satanyahu, does not respect even the puppets of the USA. What is Ablakwa going to do? Nothing but noise! One is certain: zionism is a racist, supremacist and hateful ideology. May I recall that during the fa ...
Gods chosen people
of chtistians..
Just like with Apartheid South Africa, Israeli Zionists are on the wrong side of history. They openly steal the land and olive farms of honest hardworking Palestinians in the West Bank. They burn properties, dig up roads and ...
Isreal treats blacks with respect than Arabs ask our women how they are used in these Arab countries even Arabs in ghana always abuse blacks have u ever heard isrealis abusing blacks Isreal will only kill if u kill any of t ...
WE ARE OFFERING AMAZING DISCOUNTS ON ALL OUR NGO WEBSITE DESIGNS, CHURCH WEBSITES, SCHOOL WEBSITES,COMPANY WEBSITES,E-COMMERCE AND ONLNE SHOPS,CHURCH WEBSITES, UNION AND ASSOCIATION WEBSITES ETC...EACH WEBSITE PACKAGE INCLUDE ...
I’m sorry, but killing 20,000 children will always be wrong. The world will never forget what we have seen. This is not the way to make peace with your neighbours. We pray that right minded Israelis will one day push for a ...
Retaliate. Simplicita
Stop messing with Israel. You will hurt this nation. You are meddling in Palestine and it's bad. Israel will always be blessed no matter what. That's the only move so far I don't support this government about. No one can brin ...
And you call these muderers the children of God.