Dey hide ghanaweb and throw dust into people's eyes.....we leave to see ....
JESUS IS GOD 9 hours ago
Behold, today is the day of salvation” — 2 Corinthians 6:2. Come to Jesus today; He is ready to receive you.
Emperor Balingma 9 hours ago
It is time we, the family and children of Gurma, maintain and promote unity among ourselves.
We humbly welcome you to the big family of the Gurma:
1. Bassare
2. Bimobas
3. Bulsa
4. Chambas
5. Dagari
... read full comment
It is time we, the family and children of Gurma, maintain and promote unity among ourselves.
1. Bassare
2. Bimobas
3. Bulsa
4. Chambas
5. Dagari
6. Gurn
7. Gurmas
8. Kausasis
9. Kombas
10. Konkombas
11. Kotokuli
12. Moo
13. Mobas(Gurmas in Togo)
14. Sisala
15. Wala
16. Many more ..
Let's live as brothers and sisters wherever we find ourselves.
Star boy 7 hours ago
The great Atta Akyea bullying the clueless attorney general with law. This case was politically motivated and is going nowhere.
TWEAAH 6 hours ago
The great atta akyea? Yeah right, that London minicab driver and protocol lawyer?
Truth stands 6 hours ago
I TOLD YOU NDC= NKWASEAFOU DEMONIC CRIMINALS. SAGLEMI DISCONTINUE THIEVES
Alan Gyimi Gyimi Kyeremanteng 7 hours ago
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
Kwmae Burnes 9 hours ago
what do you expect? Ghanaweb is owned by NPP MP, Ayew Afrayie
Parka 8 hours ago
Oh, yeah!
Ghana paaa!
Hmmmm!
Oh, yeah!
Ghana paaa!
Hmmmm!
Kwaku Tee 9 hours ago
Is Raymond Archer qualified and competent to head EOCO? NDC & President John Mahama shd not blame anyone if they lose this case.The President had the opportunity to have appointed the very best in NDC to occupy that seat.
Yaw Asarfo 9 hours ago
I was there and that is not exactly what happened. Report fairly. Atta Akyea media trial will not save Adu Boahene . Well, with friends like Ayew Afriyie, what do one expect anyway
The 8 hours ago
You could have used this opportunity to tell us what happened. Are you not also telling us the side you support?
Parka 8 hours ago
Hmmmm!
Asem oo!
Intellectuals are steeling, using the laws to defend themselves! Huh!
I am missing J J's revolutionary days hardly!
Hmmmm!
Asem oo!
Kojo poku-London UK 9 hours ago
Very sad. How can a THIEF represent another THIEF? Samuel Atta Akyea is the cousin of the Ghana Biggest THIEF Ken Ofori Atta. Atta Akyea, please I am asking you to PRODUCE Ken Ofori Atta, you colluded with Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia to borrow over 1.5 trillion US dollars and looted and looted them all.
Nene Sackitey 7 hours ago
Hummm @Kojo. I thought you were just tribalistic character but today you have shown your nationalism; putting country above politics. We can coexist and develop this country better and stronger with the riches of diversity.
AI 9 hours ago
I HEAR ATTA AKYEA IS A LAWYER
A buga buga lawyer, or?
Kwaku Sakyi 8 hours ago
This is exactly what happened in court. The witness is suffering
Dan 1 hour ago
Gyimifuo were u in court??
He goat
He goat
Kwame Asumadu 8 hours ago
The EOCO boss is extremely incompetent. It is either they are concealing evidence or coaching & manipulating their witness to peddle inaccuracies
Kate Asantewaa Oppong 8 hours ago
Thank you Ghana web for your constant unbiased update. You’re the best in the game. From the look of things, I think Kwabena Adu Boahene is an innocent man. They are just persecuting him because of politics. Ghana politics is very nasty
Gloria Amanor 8 hours ago
I was in court and this is accurate. Well done Ghweb. Succinctly captured.
You’re educating Ghanaians welll..
Jennifer Bossman 8 hours ago
Yesterday’s ruling reveals something Archer never admitted: the prosecution’s case was procedurally compromised, and he knew or should have known. That alone dismantles his so-called expert analysis.
John Dadzie 8 hours ago
Archer has been loud on radio and social media, but strangely silent about the prosecution’s missing EOCO evidence. Selective blindness is not journalism — it’s partisan messaging.
Ekow Botwe 8 hours ago
Archer spoke confidently when only his followers were listening. But after yesterday’s proceedings, even his political allies must be wondering why he built his argument on such unreliable testimony.
Pelicles. 4 hours ago
My friend, why is EOCO forcing Adu Boahene to plea bargain? They have no case against him but mere political posturing because he had worked with both parties so, why is he now a villain?
Mark this down that if NPP comes t ... read full comment
My friend, why is EOCO forcing Adu Boahene to plea bargain? They have no case against him but mere political posturing because he had worked with both parties so, why is he now a villain?
Mark this down that if NPP comes to power, Raymond Archer would face court proceedings about his qualifications. Remember that.
Stephen Tetteh 8 hours ago
Any analyst worth their salt would have questioned the chain of custody, disclosure compliance, and consistency of EOCO’s record. Archer did none of that, because the inconsistencies didn’t fit his preferred storyline.
Naa Sowah 8 hours ago
Archer’s credibility fell the moment the defence exposed contradictions that he pretended didn’t exist. You can’t build a reputation on selective facts and expect the courtroom to cooperate.
Sophia Appea 8 hours ago
Every time Archer tries to score political points, the facts undermine him. The missing EOCO statements were the final nail — his commentary now looks like pre-packaged propaganda, not factual scrutiny.
Abeiku Coleman 8 hours ago
If Archer actually understood Section 8 of the Criminal Procedure and full disclosure obligations, he wouldn’t have treated incomplete EOCO records as airtight. His commentary collapses the moment the law enters the room.
Achakanapaya 7 hours ago
Atta Akyea needed to be stoned to death for defending a complete criminal, who is a Nation wrecker. As for npp never again Allah.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 hours ago
W
Bank flashing stays in the account ... read full comment
W
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kojo Sromani 7 hours ago
Hogwash! Asking tangential questions to disrupt the testimony of the witness will not change anything. The judge is not a fool. The NPP owned Ghanaweb narrative which seems to paint the witness as incompetent is a shame. Even what they published does not support their assertion. It's normal for any credible witness to not be able to recall certain happenings, and the court is well aware of this; the judge knows what is needed and not what is sensationalised.
Ken 4 hours ago
@Kojo Sromani. Truly Tangential questions
atia 4 hours ago
You are speaking with emotions and not common sense and logics. It is clear you do not understand criminal proceedings. The state's case against Adu Boahene is hollow and full of inconsistencies.
This witness has made the ca ... read full comment
You are speaking with emotions and not common sense and logics. It is clear you do not understand criminal proceedings. The state's case against Adu Boahene is hollow and full of inconsistencies.
This witness has made the case useless. You cannot go to court; speak about documents you are using to prosecute someone and say you cannot remember. Who should remember for you?!!!!
NDC fuulsojas never learn, so they follow their party's propaganda like sheep to the slaughterhouse.
Pelicles. 4 hours ago
My friend, now, do you see how NDC supporters behave? They think emotions are part of court process. That is why they lose most of their cases in the courts.
NEW 6 hours ago
WE ARE OFFERING AMAZING DISCOUNTS ON ALL OUR NGO WEBSITE DESIGNS, CHURCH WEBSITES, SCHOOL WEBSITES,COMPANY WEBSITES,E-COMMERCE AND ONLNE SHOPS,CHURCH WEBSITES, UNION AND ASSOCIATION WEBSITES ETC...EACH WEBSITE PACKAGE INCLUDES: LOGOS,FLYERS,LETTERHEAD,CALL CARDS AND SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES: JUST WHATSAPP US ; 0244289681 OR VISIT : WWW.WEBGATECONSULT.COM
Kojo 6 hours ago
Did he steal money? Absolutely yes. He will go inside
FACT 6 hours ago
NDC ACCUSERS ARE THE ACCUSED
Akufo-Addo the NPP man of God President forgave the sinful double-salaried NDC Parliamentarians only for them to think of the irrelevant idea of Presidential third term and use the bogus ORAL propaganda to harass former NPP nation building and forward-looking appointees.
Atta Akyea 1 : Rublic 0 5 hours ago
Piilipiilipi wey Soor !!
Akajatayogogo 5 hours ago
So, these NPP THIEFS who stole and looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies did not go to prison up to now and they are working free.. NDC president Mahama are weak.
Akajatayogogo 5 hours ago
Tsatsu Tsigata was in church and Kufour ordered for his arrest and send him to prison, but look at what NDC president is doing, people who stole and looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies up to now nobody go to prison.
the Villager 5 hours ago
Why all this fuss? Atta Akyea only did his job as defence counsel, nothing more. Much ado about nothing.
Asakramitoga 4 hours ago
Ghana Web is this your headline appropu to the story? Why are you doing to yourself. Since npp bought this portal, it has become a vehicle for misinformation
Trinity 4 hours ago
We need to set up a special tribunal for this kind of offences by government appointees to expedite such crimes.
Giving every case maximum a fortnight to process all this criminals into prison, too much briefing and going ... read full comment
We need to set up a special tribunal for this kind of offences by government appointees to expedite such crimes.
Giving every case maximum a fortnight to process all this criminals into prison, too much briefing and going to courts to and fro is not helping anyone, this guy's are criminals make a swift judgement on them as on Agradaa's case period.
Pelicles. 4 hours ago
The case against Adu Boahene is nothing but "Political" because NDC wants to jail people just to score some political points. If Adu Boahene worked with both political parties, why is he now a villain? EOCO is forcing Adu Boahene to plea bargain which means what, the state has no case against him.
In any civilize society, Raymond Archer's credibility will be scrutinized to make sure he is what he says he is, and if government changed, he would find himself facing credibility crises.
Dvfv 1 hour ago
Evdhfvh
Evdhfvh
Prayer 1 hour ago
Excellent reporting from the vourt room.I have learned a lot of law,cross examination and plenty common sense today.So it looks like Atta Akyea is having the upper hand in this Adu Boahene case.Hiowever my little common sense tells ne that the case is not yet over.Srem Sai will have his opportunity to cross-examine Adu Boahene and after then, the final ruling from the judge.It is too early to start celebrations by Adu Boahene's supporters.But Srem Sai,you better not disappoint.If you do,that will be the end of ORAL and Martin Kpebu and Raymond Archer's political and career reputations and NDC's good chances for 2028.Why is the A-G himself not in court for this very important national assignment? Godfred Dame would never have delegated such a case to Aby deputies!!
1. Bassare
2. Bimobas
3. Bulsa
4. Chambas
5. Dagari
Oh, yeah!
Ghana paaa!
Hmmmm!
Hmmmm!
Asem oo!
Very sad. How can a THIEF represent another THIEF? Samuel Atta Akyea is the cousin of the Ghana Biggest THIEF Ken Ofori Atta. Atta Akyea, please I am asking you to PRODUCE Ken Ofori Atta, you colluded with Akuffo Addo and ...
A buga buga lawyer, or?
He goat
Thank you Ghana web for your constant unbiased update. You’re the best in the game. From the look of things, I think Kwabena Adu Boahene is an innocent man. They are just persecuting him because of politics. Ghana politics ...
Mark this down that if NPP comes t ...
W
Bank flashing stays in the account ...
Hogwash! Asking tangential questions to disrupt the testimony of the witness will not change anything. The judge is not a fool. The NPP owned Ghanaweb narrative which seems to paint the witness as incompetent is a shame. Even ...
This witness has made the ca ...
WE ARE OFFERING AMAZING DISCOUNTS ON ALL OUR NGO WEBSITE DESIGNS, CHURCH WEBSITES, SCHOOL WEBSITES,COMPANY WEBSITES,E-COMMERCE AND ONLNE SHOPS,CHURCH WEBSITES, UNION AND ASSOCIATION WEBSITES ETC...EACH WEBSITE PACKAGE INCLUDE ...
Akufo-Addo the NPP man of God President forgave the sinful double-salaried NDC Parliamentarians only for them to think of the irrelevant idea of Presidential third term and use the bogus ORAL pro ...
Piilipiilipi wey Soor !!
Giving every case maximum a fortnight to process all this criminals into prison, too much briefing and going ...
The case against Adu Boahene is nothing but "Political" because NDC wants to jail people just to score some political points. If Adu Boahene worked with both political parties, why is he now a villain? EOCO is forcing Adu Boa ...
Evdhfvh
Excellent reporting from the vourt room.I have learned a lot of law,cross examination and plenty common sense today.So it looks like Atta Akyea is having the upper hand in this Adu Boahene case.Hiowever my little common sens ...