NDC wants super Majority to push constitutional amendments - Nkrumah alleges

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Kwadwo 1 day ago

We have the overwhelming majority already. If indeed we want to amend the constitution per your logic we can easily do that. Stop the tomfoolery and act as honourables. Idiots

• Kwaku Tee 1 day ago

Criminals always find means to try their luck, and it's exactly what NDC is doing to get a 3rd Term for unpredictable and unreliable John Dramani Mahama. Ghanaians shd not be surprised if by 2027 this man changes his mind.Jus ...

• Adamu Gajola 1 day ago

And what can you do? Kwasea. Go to court

• Nana 1 day ago

Go to your homeland Togo or Ivory Coast and support that. President John Dramani Mahama and his family will pay dearly if they mistakingly try that Foolishness. Even Late Osagyefo Nkrumah could not succeed with that silly mis ...

• MR PORNO 1 day ago

WHY? THE X MOVIES ARE FINISHED ON YOUR PEN DRIVE?

• JESUS IS GOD 1 day ago

Behold, today is the day of salvation” — 2 Corinthians 6:2. Come to Jesus today; He is ready to receive you.

• Goodman 1 day ago

Kojo head is a porn bank

• Common Sense! 1 day ago

Kojo Nkrumah you are intelligent than this! Even with the number NDC has now, they can do anything with the support of majority of Ghanaians.
    You know too well Kojo, that the Kpandai seat was wrongly called FOR the sitting M ...

• Game Changer +447935009178 21 hours ago

Nobody affiliates with the NPP and still keep sanity. They're all mad and only good at looting the State. All he said is hogwash because the NDC already has super majority.

• Abiola 1 day ago

Well said Kwadwo. Exactly what I was about writing.
    Oppon Nkrumah, pls stop the tomfoolery !

• We are NPP 1 day ago

Yes you are right Oppong Nkrumah. NPP created its own downfall when for 8 years Akufo Addo, Bawumiah, family and friends wrecklessly rule the country and messed up the economy. What is happing now reflects the will of the peo ...

• Kwasi Addai 1 day ago

Oh, Oppong Nkrumah, so you don’t know simple arithmetic! Don’t you know that the NDC has an overwhelming majority already? I don’t blame you because you are a member of the Nkwaseafo People's Party and so you are natur ...

• Goodman 1 day ago

KOJO THE PORNO MAN. STUPID GALAMSEY CRIMINAL. ONY3 SOORRRMIII

• K Poku-London-UK 22 hours ago

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

• K Poku-London-UK 8 hours ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...

• K Poku-London-UK 7 hours ago

What a disgrace. All die be die Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS led by Akuffo Addo are not ashamed of their historic NPP electoral loss to the NDC in the 2024 elections. The Ghana electorate cannot be fooled. Akuffo Addo plotted with ...

• Kodjo 1 day ago

This man’s big head has nothing in it

• Johnny 1 day ago

President John Dramani Mahama can only get a 3rd Term with an EXTRAORDINARY performance. Even then it will go thru a lot of legal reviews. His 1st term performance was so abysmal, the 11mths in 2nd term is also below average ...

• UNCLE PEE 1 day ago

@Jonny, if performance for eleven months could surpass that of eight years and you describe that as below average, then some examination upstairs. Mental paralysis?

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

TRUMU TRUMU GAY MAN. NEVER MAKES SENSE IN PARLIAMENT. YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE SAYING IS A LIE.

• Steve 1 day ago

I feel ashamed when I see the Boys and Girls in Out Parliament behaviour. all this long Stories are Lies. Case Close

• Na who cause am ? 1 day ago

Kojo, I like NPP but u guys literally caused this all by yourselves. High inflation, high cost of living , bad ecomoc policies in general resulted in overwhelming victory for the NDC and they are taking full advantage of it. ...

• Good Citizen 1 day ago

I guess there is a committee already in place to review the Constitution. If the Constitution is due for review, whatever "amendments " can easily be done. Will there then be the need of an overwhelming majority Oppong? "Drow ...

• Bro Dickson 1 day ago

What’s did O.Nkrumah expects ,if it’s was the Npp having Majority in Parliament as it is this time around Ndc could have been Forgotten in Ghanaian Minds by now ..O.Nkrumah should pray the Npp Survive as Political party i ...

• Stanley W. A 1 day ago

There is nothing wrong if we amend the constitution to remove the hidden clause you placed in the constitution to protect your thievery.
    We are resetting the country and we can't do that without a judicial reset.
    Capital ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 day ago

Look at this ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Your nose like tapoli. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 day ago

NDC is already majority not overwhelmed, even if it is 1 number more than NPP, majority carries the vote

• Trueth is one 1 day ago

Already da constitution give jdm chance to go for a 3d term, it said 2 concercative term

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 day ago

John Dramani Mahama wants to amend the constitution to allow him go for a third term.Ghanaians should note.

• Npp 1 day ago

It’s important

• Musa 1 day ago

Stupid man they have it already.

• MFN 1 day ago

So if this mp is saying NDC wants super majority to amend the constitution for their selfish interest. Then I want to ask WHAT'S THE WORK OF CONSTITUTION REVIEW COMMITTEE. Childish thinking

• Kwmae Burnes 1 day ago

If Facebook and internet was there i believe Nkrumah would have still be president, NPP love to lie but it is not working for them now because of Facebook

• godfather 1 day ago

That's good then.

• Stick to the rules or you'll be talked down!° 1 day ago

Gyimii paa nie? Eii, because....

• Kwmae Burnes 1 day ago

But last week you said Ghanaians have regreted voting for NDC so why are you afraid? so the people of SALL are not human beings?

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

This Npp Nation wreckers can't just stop lieing huh?
    Npp will remain in opposition for 40 years till all the current bunch of criminals are dead and gone Allah.

• Truth teller 1 day ago

SOMETHING IS WRONG WITH BLACKMAN'S MIND. BECAUSE HE CAN'T THINK RIGHT.

• Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 1 day ago

This man gyimi s3m saa.

• Wait, I thought NDC already has a majority? 1 day ago

Or? What is this guy talking about? They cook up all sorts of stories and then try to whip up public opinion. And remember what the Speaker said yesterday - it is we the people who have elected all of you. All of you sitting ...

• NEW 1 day ago

**WE ARE OFFERING AMAZING DISCOUNTS ON ALL OUR NGO WEBSITE DESIGNS, CHURCH WEBSITES, SCHOOL WEBSITES,COMPANY WEBSITES,E-COMMERCE AND ONLNE SHOPS,CHURCH WEBSITES, UNION AND ASSOCIATION WEBSITES ETC...EACH WEBSITE PACKAGE INCLU ...

• Doe 1 day ago

They have already got the majority in the parliament and they can easily amend the constitution without you. It’s not what you people are doing will stop them. If only they want to change the constitution they can do it. Th ...

• Gbeme 1 day ago

They are already super majority, you covid fund thief, shut up. Your party is about to be buried

• Haooo 1 day ago

This guy is confused... He jxt wants to speak. We hv what it takes already.. what is super majority different from what we hv now

• Interesting 1 day ago

We don't care, Bcos we voted for Fools like you, reason that's happening to us. Kuffour NPP Paaaa Nie. You guys are making us regret ever been NPP members. Moagyimie tooooooo much.

• Oooooooo 1 day ago

Aaaaa I did not know you are a fool. NDC was not the party that declared the DDEP, E-Levy and also collapsed banks and other financial institutions. Nether did NDC forced you to neglect and omprovished voters in your strongho ...

• King 1 day ago

Foolish man u are the reason npp is in opposition

• Bug baba 1 day ago

Soo what???

• Anna 1 day ago

This man is a liar ndc already has super majority. The new protest party agu

• Sul 1 day ago

MASSA GYAE GYIMII NO.......THEY ALREADY HAVE IT

• K Poku-London-UK 22 hours ago

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

• Justrac Africa LTD 22 hours ago

We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
    ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
    CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
    AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
    Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Siuwhhwb

• Charlie 20 hours ago

So what????
    JDM should be president for life!!
    Who’s in Ghana currently that can take over from him??
    Firstly, npp should be disbanded forever!!!

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• K Poku-London-UK 7 hours ago

What a disgrace. All die be die Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS led by Akuffo Addo are not ashamed of their historic NPP electoral loss to the NDC in the 2024 elections. The Ghana electorate cannot be fooled. Akuffo Addo plotted with ...