Honourable he wasn't putting the microphone in your mouth.
Nana Yaa 9 hours ago
What is the transportation management ministry doing about the long quew we experiencing these days. Workers strangling getting trotror to and front work each day yet the ayalolo buses that are supposed to solve this issue are rented out to private schools to convey their students to and from school. The quew each morning at Ashialey Botwe Highways Junction each day is becoming alarming
JB 6 hours ago
Wow their own party journalist? NDC is a shameful party to disgrace NDC’s TV3 in public
Dan alloy 6 hours ago
The Transport Minister and Trade Minister are not competent enough for the job. The Ayalolo buses are operated in most areas during working hours only. They close at 5 pm when workers have closed and are in need of these buses.. If this is not incompetence and lack of business ideas then, I don't know what else.
Antwi 9 hours ago
NDC now using the court to frustrated the minority.
Emperor Balingma 9 hours ago
It is time we, the family and children of Gurma, maintain and promote unity among ourselves.
We humbly welcome you to the big family of the Gurma:
It is time we, the family and children of Gurma, maintain and promote unity among ourselves.
1. Bassare
2. Bimobas
3. Bulsa
4. Chambas
5. Dagari
6. Gurn
7. Gurmas
8. Kausasis
9. Kombas
10. Konkombas
11. Kotokuli
12. Moo
13. Mobas(Gurmas in Togo)
14. Sisala
15. Wala
16. Many more ..
Let's live as brothers and sisters wherever we find ourselves.
JESUS IS GOD 9 hours ago
Behold, today is the day of salvation” — 2 Corinthians 6:2. Come to Jesus today; He is ready to receive you.
Arrogant Idiot 9 hours ago
Kwasia, if u are not that type where someone can approach u for an interview then who are u ? Zombie? Even Trump and Putin can be approached for interviews. Idiot
Nabil 7 hours ago
You are indeed an @Arrogant Idiot..!!!! Otherwise, you wouldn't expect a journalist to be shoving a microphone right into the mouth of a visibly busy Speaker, to be speaking by heart just like your foolish NPP MP's have been standing behind microphones to be speaking nonsense every one hour. Nantwie ba muuuuu
AM 5 hours ago
You are indeed an arrogant idiot. Yalley was jumping all over the place saying let me find somebody to talk to and just shoved the microphone into ahiafors face. Are these journalists taught any etiquette at all. Their behaviour is shameful
PRIDE GOES BEFORE A FALL 9 hours ago
When you were campaigning to be elected, you begged journalists to put their microphones in your mouths. Now you have power so you are feeling too big and can afford to insult journalists. Yoo...
Ben 8 hours ago
That is how it is with these politicians. After they get the power, the feel invisible. Power is transient Mr. 1 deputy speaker / honourable. Lol.
Dan alloy 6 hours ago
Is not just for politicians. Even in our local setups, you can be playing with your friend and call him all sorts of names but as soon as he is made a chief, everything changes. You need to follow some protocol to interview a speaker of parliament and deputies. You can't stop them on the way and start an interview. It's not arrogance but the procedure.
Atinga 9 hours ago
Any time you are in the chair, there is confusion. You are weak! Soft!
Sage 9 hours ago
Another ugly idiot
Abudu 9 hours ago
Bawumia's mouth is like a dog shitting on an asphalt road with Samira Fulani standing nearby with a toilet roll. Chai. Abomination
Ebenezer Idun 8 hours ago
Why the ugly hate?
K Baah 9 hours ago
Can’t the majority beat the hell out of the minority?
Stop pampering their foolishness!
Teach them some lessons!! Lock them out of the chambers, after all sittings can go on without them!
NDC has the numbers !!!!
Teach them some lessons!! Lock them out of the chambers, after all sittings can go on without them!
NDC has the numbers !!!!
Ben 8 hours ago
See this one too. Beat? Ah well, that is all that NDC knows, violence, so I am not surprised. Lol.
Posterity will judge some people 8 hours ago
When you want power, you are different. So which type are you if you aren't the type whom microphone can be put before with a simple "Honourable" being said to???
2028 go drop soon
When you want power, you are different. So which type are you if you aren't the type whom microphone can be put before with a simple "Honourable" being said to???
2028 go drop soon
Ozymandias 8 hours ago
Ahiafor, how is the word ANSWER pronounced?
Musa 7 hours ago
Haha ANZER
Haha ANZER
Musa 7 hours ago
Haha I like this man so much
Kk 7 hours ago
NDC is a bullying government , insecitive and gluttonic
Firing Squad 7 hours ago
Power of arrogance is the stock in trades of all office holders in the country. What stupid Parliamentary protocol is he talking about, admit that you are arrogant as simple as that. You are there to serve or have you forgotten the oath you took. Anyway Tv3 is your party Tv station so deal with it.
TonyB 6 hours ago
I really don't understand this minority, instead of staying focused on their role they choose to be violent and indesiplined which will not serv their cause Unerable men indeed
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 hours ago
We are
Bank flashing stays in the a ... read full comment
We are
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 days before it disappears and it's
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
IS GHANA ARMED FORCES ( GAF) SERIOUS AND USEFUL FOR GHANA. 5 hours ago
Just common GALAMSEY menace in GHANA GAF and other so called security forces are not able to stop itc in GHANA. So for GAF to say that they plan to stage a walk to demonstrate their force to reckon with is NAIVE on their part. Who are they going show their power to ? The ordinary people in Accra and Kumasi who are going about their normal duties to earn their living? Or which people in GHANA? Galamsey is destroying our water bodies; forest and lands the GAF and other security services are idle staying in their offices and barracks doing nothing and not showing the force they have to stop these but rather to show it on the roads and streets in our Cities and Towns. This is fallacy and irony by GAF for Ghanaians. To some of us the modern day GAF is needless for mother GHANA. The modern day GAF and other security services have failed to live up to expectations for their establishment . Come again GAF and go show the Galamsers the use of force of have and stop them but not on the streets in Accra and Kumasi to cause needless traffic jamms and stop productivity to road users.
What's going on 4 hours ago
The point Hin. Bernard Ahiafor made was very clear. In the midst of the chaos you don't commit to speaking to a situation that was captured on camera. Anything you say could be used against you in that situation and as such he was insisting on a formal parliamentary procedure to conduct interview to follow the rules. Those who saw this as arrogant is rather unfortunate. This a constitutional lawyer and wouldn't just jump into satisfying and elevating any journalist for their ego. Stop the misinformation due to your jaundiced English. Talk about the general behavior of the mps causing the chaos and disgraceful acts
Pris 4 hours ago
Look at this Stupid Man tooo....small position they've given him see the nonesense he's saying.....EVEN WHEN THE PRESIDENT IS MOVING, JOURNALIST GO TO HIM WITH A MIC TO SAY SOME FEW WORDS
..cat 3 hours ago
U can rant and creat all the noise in Parliament but this will not change the rerun of the election. If u think u have won that seat why are u afraid to contest it again. ......
Wilcox 3 hours ago
Journalism isn't an excuse for stupidity and ambushing public persons.Get a decent job and stop this fuckery.
Fairman 2 hours ago
Most who watch post parliamentary proceedings reports by Tv3 reporter, Yalley, are often disappointed in his biased reportage in favour of the current opposition party. He appears not to be smart enough to know that smarter people are watching and listening.
What is the transportation management ministry doing about the long quew we experiencing these days. Workers strangling getting trotror to and front work each day yet the ayalolo buses that are supposed to solve this issue ar ...
The Transport Minister and Trade Minister are not competent enough for the job. The Ayalolo buses are operated in most areas during working hours only. They close at 5 pm when workers have closed and are in need of these bus ...
1. Bassare
2. Bimobas
3. Bulsa
4. Chambas
5. Dagari ...
You are indeed an @Arrogant Idiot..!!!! Otherwise, you wouldn't expect a journalist to be shoving a microphone right into the mouth of a visibly busy Speaker, to be speaking by heart just like your foolish NPP MP's have been ...
You are indeed an arrogant idiot. Yalley was jumping all over the place saying let me find somebody to talk to and just shoved the microphone into ahiafors face. Are these journalists taught any etiquette at all. Their beha ...
Is not just for politicians. Even in our local setups, you can be playing with your friend and call him all sorts of names but as soon as he is made a chief, everything changes. You need to follow some protocol to interview a ...
Another ugly idiot
Why the ugly hate?
NDC has the numbers !!!!
2028 go drop soon
Haha ANZER
Power of arrogance is the stock in trades of all office holders in the country. What stupid Parliamentary protocol is he talking about, admit that you are arrogant as simple as that. You are there to serve or have you forgott ...
We are
Bank flashing stays in the a ...
Just common GALAMSEY menace in GHANA GAF and other so called security forces are not able to stop itc in GHANA. So for GAF to say that they plan to stage a walk to demonstrate their force to reckon with is NAIVE on their p ...
The point Hin. Bernard Ahiafor made was very clear. In the midst of the chaos you don't commit to speaking to a situation that was captured on camera. Anything you say could be used against you in that situation and as such h ...
Most who watch post parliamentary proceedings reports by Tv3 reporter, Yalley, are often disappointed in his biased reportage in favour of the current opposition party. He appears not to be smart enough to know that smarter p ...