Hahaha, I love seeing old men and women misbehaving. The fight should continue. Hon
Dafeamekpor shouldake sure of protecting his balls this time around.
Afenyo-Markin should be given a hefty slap, and someone should set ... read full comment
Hahaha, I love seeing old men and women misbehaving. The fight should continue. Hon
Afenyo-Markin should be given a hefty slap, and someone should set fire to Annor Dompreh's stupid beard. Lol!
Benji 6 hours ago
No fight, stupid Ghanaweb. You cut off the part where NPP left their seats to come over to NDC side to try and block them from conducting government business.
Sinbad 6 hours ago
Senseless majority who can’t even express themselves. Only fools are associated with this NDC nation wreckers.
Kofi 6 hours ago
Two third majority being bullied by the mighty few. Indeed quality over quantity.
Benji 6 hours ago
You mean classless thugs making a lot of noise. NDC conducted Business without them in the end.
Nana Adwoa 4 hours ago
Our hard fought democracy is being eroded: Burkina Coup Maker with us during swearing of our President, Chief Justice, EC, SP, so many
Benji 6 hours ago
Clearly, Ghanaians prefer them, that's why they gave them a majority. You can keep speaking your big English in opposition.
John 5 hours ago
Your wiseness make you rich abie
Oklemekuku 5 hours ago
Wiseness? Where from that?
B. Kumi 3 hours ago
If from not Ashanti John pigmy black dwarf from that ugly apes in Kumasi...he he he
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 33 minutes ago
What is "wiseness"?what kind of English is that? I have made research from the Queens encyclopedia dictionary,volume 1 to 12 and cannot find the word "wiseness mer samane wor court wai, wo berkyerer yen asier!"
Kofi Banza 5 hours ago
Mahama Ayariga is smarter than the rest of them, which is why they don't want him to speak.
Oklemekuku 5 hours ago
Lay off the wrong wee
Karikakchar 4 hours ago
Well even in some advance democracies, these things happen. It looks like since '92 this is the first time we've seen a court order for a whole parliamentary election to be redone.
JULOR CAESAR 3 hours ago
The NPP, having lost its political power, has suddenly turned itself from a party of looting nation-wreckers into a party of desk-pounding disrupters.
Athena- US 3 hours ago
Sinbad, you are an animal in human flesh. You think Ghanaians are fools like you criminals in the npp right?
Go for your medication Sinbad. You're terribly sick and insane.
Sinbad, you are an animal in human flesh. You think Ghanaians are fools like you criminals in the npp right?
Don 2 hours ago
With Idiotic Idiotttsss like you who still haven’t come out of The 2024 Election defeat
Continue to be in that state of STUPIDITY till thy kingdom comes
With Idiotic Idiotttsss like you who still haven’t come out of The 2024 Election defeat
DON'T SAY THAT.THE MONEKEY AND APES WOULD FEEL VERY INSULTED FOR COMPARING THEM TO THIS BUNCH OF .......... IN THE HOUSE. 5 hours ago
GHANAWEB ADVERT 5 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me who you need and i wiLL connect you to exactLy who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i have matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me exactLy the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert matchmaker, i wiLL Link you to your heart desire in Ghana and Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire.
ST GHFUO: gh leaders don't have sense 5 hours ago
They lack discipline..such behaviors must warrant fines coming from their deep pockets..this is the only way these indicipline nincompoops will learn..if they are late fine them..if they don't abide by the dress code fine them..if they talk disrespect in parliament, fine them. If they engage in any uncouth behavior that will undermine the respect and maturity of Ghana parliament,.fine them..currently no such system exists so why won't the mice play when the cat is chilling?
When a foolish man leads a losing party in parliament... Afienyo markins is an empty headed lawyer
Sojourner Truth 6 hours ago
All because of sikadie.
Kofi BA 6 hours ago
Alban Bagbin is a very wicked man. After the Ghanaian taxpayer has taken care of him for the past 30 years, this oldman is colluding with Mahama to destroy this country. Kpandai people will teach this bunch of idiots a very painful lesson if they persist
Kofi Banza 5 hours ago
Nonsense and you know it if you have a brain. Akuffo didn't break up the country Noone will.
Cole 5 hours ago
When the court ruled against Quayson and court staff disappeared to prevent filling of notice of appeal where were you. Nyindam was allowed to file his notice. Given 7 days to get court order to stay execution but he could not. So what's the big deal? The supreme Court ruled that Quayson could not continue to act as MP after the first ruling. What has changed
Apolo poloo 6 hours ago
Oh sorry for this micro idiot minority
RASTA BANGI 6 hours ago
SHAMEFUL AND DISGRACEFUL.......MINORITY SHOULD STAY HOME AND WATCH PROCEEDINGS ON TV.
NPP WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION TILL MY GREAT GRAND CHILDREN ENTER POLITICS.
SHAMEFUL AND DISGRACEFUL.......MINORITY SHOULD STAY HOME AND WATCH PROCEEDINGS ON TV.
K. Man 6 hours ago
Mboa. You have adopted the white man's system of ruling the people without following the rules. Back then you were scared of your gods and obeyed every ounce of law in the forecourt of your Chiefs. Mboa
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 hours ago
Chase wasap him 0 04 478530538
Bank flashing ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kofi Sam 6 hours ago
No wonder our wards in shs and the tertiary institutions are following that trend. Indiscipline everywhere.
S. Paapa 6 hours ago
Is this a Parliament of matured people representing their constituencies or a bunch of 8year olds misbehaving the classroom??
Unbelievable!!!
Is this a Parliament of matured people representing their constituencies or a bunch of 8year olds misbehaving the classroom??
Unbelievable!!!
Ben 6 hours ago
For the paper flying in parliament, it is Baafi. He threw the paper. Jail him.
PINTEINPINTEIN no be FIGHTING - - Gowayou!! 6 hours ago
Aah, Ghanaweb koraa. There was no fighting. It was just "pintim, pintim" or "pintein pintein". Stop exaggerating. Why- Ghanaweb you journalist no go college, or university before? Pintein pintein no be fight. Goway-you there!!
Demetrius 6 hours ago
We call these MPs Honourable? They are rather "Horrible". When we are given the opportunity to vote, we vote for village thieves and stupid fools.
Ks 6 hours ago
Eiii NPP Paa nie?
Once a party of intellectuals…hmmm
Eiii NPP Paa nie?
Buidam 5 hours ago
When the NDC is already on the ground campaigning in Kpandai, you dey parliament dey fool. You can still have some heavyweights on the ground while you fight in parliament. NPP is so stupid now, too much.
Sul 5 hours ago
WHY ARE THEY ENTERTAINING THESE STUPID MINORITY
Ajara 5 hours ago
I did not see the Efutu rat. I am sure he was hiding in the toilet. This fool said he was learning boxing. Kwasea. His dirty mouth would be split into two with hefty blows
Kofi Banza 5 hours ago
At it again. They created confusion which led to Mahamas defeat. They are it again. They feel the country should be run by certain 'chosen" people. A recipe for civil war.
Authour Samuel 5 hours ago
This is not a good precedence een left for the rising generation.more room for improvement. Authour samuel stands the best authour in Ghana,call me for songs, movies books of all kind and all creative advertisement writing 0245778985
Sam Fante warrior. 5 hours ago
This foolish sons of cocoa farmers and galamisey diggers are always disgracing Ghana, illiterates educated villagers stupid dirtiest minority Nasty Peoples Party. Why NDC couldn't sent police to beat their fu*king ass. Stupid fools.
Agbeli Kumordziì 5 hours ago
The NPP MPS deserve to be beaten in parliament
punch by punch
Blows by Blows
Those who will end up at the hospital will learn their lesson
Amen
salamalkum
punch by punch
Blows by Blows
Amen
salamalkum
Osc 5 hours ago
GhanaWeb stop right here. There was no fight in parliament stop fanning flameless issues. Nonsense GhanaWeb.
Emperor Balingma 5 hours ago
Is time we the family and Children of Gurma maintain and promote unity among ourselves.
We humbly welcome you to the big family of Gurma:
1. Bassare
2. Bimobas
3. Bulsa
4. Chamba
5. Dagari
6. Gu ... read full comment
Is time we the family and Children of Gurma maintain and promote unity among ourselves.
1. Bassare
2. Bimobas
3. Bulsa
4. Chamba
5. Dagari
6. Gurn
7. Gurma
8. Kuasasis
9. Kombas
10. Konkombas
11. Kotokulis
12. Moo
13. Mobas(Gurmas in Togo)
14. Sisala
15. Wala
16. Many more ..
We know ourselves better then the white man. Let's live as brothers and sisters wherever we found ourselves.
Kojo 5 hours ago
So Ghanaweb where is the fight now?
Yaro 5 hours ago
Well done to the Parliament Marshalls. Parliament did well by using Marshalls unlike the ZOMBIES used by the previous government to contain a similar situation in Parliament.
Joy 5 hours ago
Why is npp running from rerun election as the seat is for them? Ahhhhhhhhh are they now thinking of losing in any elections?
KK 5 hours ago
This is common sense. By election in constituency that was close always goes to the party in government. Npp supporters won’t come out to vote because it won’t have any positive impact on their fortunes in parliament as compared to NDC supporters who are still in a frenzy mood from the last election. Also the government has funds to buy votes.
Louis 5 hours ago
The fear of losing another seat staring in the face of the dwindling minority is what is bringing about all this despicable conduct. Suddenly, the minority has lost its way to the courts. Look, Mr Speaker, with all due respect, what we see today is your lack of cracking the whip. Your authority was eroded slowly by the twerp of Afenyo-Markin on the floor. The minority chief whip, who ordered tables and mics to be vandalised, is now the one leading the charge against you. In fact, Parliament has turned into a playground for galamsey kingpins who found themselves in Parliament to demonstrate the highest form of disrespect to Ghanaians. Mr Speaker, unless you rein in these misguided horses to a halt sooner than later, the Parliament of Ghana under your rule will be seen as one with undesirable memories. The minority has a lot of bitterness in their hearts. They no longer enjoy the additional pay from Akufo-Addo at the end of the month. Their embattled colleagues are facing the law for different kinds of theft. They fear the long arms of the law will catch up to them too soon. They are like wounded lions, but they cannot face off with the Russian bear. No, they cannot. Please Mr Speaker, deal with this kind of hooliganism for we've had enough. The sanctity of Parliament must prevail and your garble must work.
Bra Emma 5 hours ago
Wei
Wei
the Villager 5 hours ago
A year ago these ppl ran to the court to get a ruling, Today they are protesting a court ruling- What has changed? What a bunch of idiots!!
Mark 5 hours ago
So these are the people we qued to vote for to represent us?
Hmmmm
Hmmmm
Achakanapaya 5 hours ago
Npp Nation wreckers will remain in opposition for 40 years,
2020 Election they will get 30 seat's in Parliament Allah. Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh are the most useless are Silly boys in that Parliament.
Thieves and la ... read full comment
2020 Election they will get 30 seat's in Parliament Allah. Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh are the most useless are Silly boys in that Parliament.
Thieves and lair's brigade.
Keon Mannie 5 hours ago
I don't blame these indisciplined MPs but I blame the very people who stood in the scortchy sun to elect these bunch of indisciplined persons to become MPs.Even KG pupils will not behave the way these indisciplined MPs behaved in Parliament house today.
FTT 4 hours ago
Fight and protect the constitution of Ghana
Keon Mannie 4 hours ago
don't blame these indisciplined MPs but I blame the very people who stood in the scorching Sun to elect these bunch of indisciplined persons to become MPs.Even KG pupils will not behave the way these indisciplined MPs behaved in Parliament house today.
John Martin 4 hours ago
The headline of the story is not matching the story.
Bee 4 hours ago
Ghanaweb is this fire?
Sometimes the exaggration is too much
Ghanaweb is this fire?
Bee 4 hours ago
Ghanaweb is this fight?
Sometimes the exaggreation is too much
Ghanaweb is this fight?
dog meat 4 hours ago
ndc is now lose! we are the slap party. ndc you are bigger in numbers why not fight them. me when you gentle fair but you to be street I will show you street crown is on my head!
Kk 4 hours ago
With all NDC Parliamentary seats, they are still using state agencies to steal the minority seats
Nana K 4 hours ago
The blame goes to the Speaker.
Those rogues broke chairs, tables, and microphones and nothing happened to them.
They insulted Dr. Sanatorium and the memory of President Rawlings, and nothing has happened to them.
#BLAME ... read full comment
Those rogues broke chairs, tables, and microphones and nothing happened to them.
They insulted Dr. Sanatorium and the memory of President Rawlings, and nothing has happened to them.
#BLAMETHESPEAKER
Obrempong 4 hours ago
When the Country Ghana is in the hands of
Thugs and less thoughtful people, there is danger Brewing in the country. Kawu-kudi Junction,
means what ? Which ethnicity brought that ?
Ghana must beware!! Ghana has some lesser ... read full comment
Thugs and less thoughtful people, there is danger Brewing in the country. Kawu-kudi Junction,
Ghana must beware!! Ghana has some lesser
Patience tribes and ethnicity who behave like
Thugs. Who bro brought Mahama Ayariga there ?
Is his doctorate , educational Attainment level
Collect? Ghana parliament does not need Thugs.
Until the Ndc Party in power is replaced,Ghana is in
Danger, Kawu- kudi in Power, Ghana is forever
In Danger and ruined.
Rocky USA 4 hours ago
They finished as they have nothing to steal again. No one have a better brain among them. Just mother fucker criminal nega monkeys brain. Ofuii. Go and see torkonoo again and ask for 2 hours judgements.
Efo 4 hours ago
If you have Ntafoo and Ewes ruling what do expect??
Nana Yaw 3 hours ago
NPP must be banned from Ghana
Nana Poku London 3 hours ago
Disgraceful scenes oh Ghana after 68 years since independence what are we showing the the whole world
Grant 3 hours ago
This parliament is the worst in the history of Ghana and Alban Bagbin is the most incompetent Speaker so far.
Athena- US 3 hours ago
That's the game plan of the useless and careless minority npp MPs.
They are JOKERS and fools. They are now afraid of the rule of law?
Fools abound in the npp.
Papa 3 hours ago
There was NO FIGHT in parliament but rather the Minority decided to disrupt gov‘t business.
My advise to Mahama & the NDC is that let your majority show.
See what is happening when your grassroots/members need slot you g ... read full comment
There was NO FIGHT in parliament but rather the Minority decided to disrupt gov‘t business.
See what is happening when your grassroots/members need slot you give it to Afenyo Markins & co.
Be careful because the plans that these minority have for you,you guys have NO IDEA.
Asiedu Nketia stamp your authority before things start to FALL APART.
Christine 3 hours ago
I am so ashamed. The calibre of people serving Ghanaians has dropped significantly. Lack of education, no decorum, no sense of service to the nation.
What an appalling state of affairs.. Shame.
They looked like rabied ani ... read full comment
I am so ashamed. The calibre of people serving Ghanaians has dropped significantly. Lack of education, no decorum, no sense of service to the nation.
They looked like rabied animals in a wild park. This is what greed does.... people who are not fit for purpose are running this country. Neanderthals
dog meat 3 hours ago
YOUR SUICIDE BOMBING PARTY IS FINISHED YOU JUST MAKING NOISE FOR NOTHING. USELESS FOOLS!
Christine 3 hours ago
Civic education course for every citizen NOW. We have forgotten how to behave in public. This behaviour is everywhere.
Happy 2 hours ago
a house full of wankers
Fuudian lomotey 2 hours ago
NDCFOO nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo akromfoo Agyimiifoo nkoaa tweeea kai
Righteous 1 hour ago
Aahh ,No wonder there's indeciples everywhere among some of the youth , how can so called honorable behaved themselves like these ? You so call MP's are So disgraceful and have lost my respect.
SHAME ON YOU ! I hope the ... read full comment
Aahh ,No wonder there's indeciples everywhere among some of the youth , how can so called honorable behaved themselves like these ? You so call MP's are So disgraceful and have lost my respect.
SHAME ON YOU ! I hope they invite me to the parliament like I tell them they're very disgraceful to the Nation and the youths.
Kwaku 1 hour ago
Npp needs a new leaders at parliament
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 1 hour ago
These Idiots are responsible for gross indiscipline in Ghanaian schools over the few years. What are you teaching teaching the school children who watch you?
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 45 minutes ago
If I ever voted for any of these current MPs , I would have cut away all my fingers with a big saw
Truth teller 39 minutes ago
USELESS AND DISGRACE PEOPLE. THIS PARLIAMENT IS GABAGE. NO WONDER COUNTRY IS FULL OF TRASH AND DUST. THE CAN'T SOLVE ANYTHING .BECAUSE THEY ALL LOW (IQ's) PACKED IN THE CHAMBER. THE PARLIAMENT IS A SHIT HOLE. "TRUMP WAS RIGHT TO CALL AFRICA A SHIT HOLE IS EVEN MORE THAN THAT. ALL THEY KNOW IS TO STEAL FROM THE PEOPLE. WHAT A SHAME.
Kwame Angel 37 minutes ago
Pushing here and there is not a fight.
Dread 14 minutes ago
And they call themselves " honourables ". Shame on them.
Monkeys and apes in suits..
Afenyo-Markin should be given a hefty slap, and someone should set ...
Lay off the wrong wee
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any t ...
They lack discipline..such behaviors must warrant fines coming from their deep pockets..this is the only way these indicipline nincompoops will learn..if they are late fine them..if they don't abide by the dress code fine the ...
Shit hole ampaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
All because of sikadie.
Alban Bagbin is a very wicked man. After the Ghanaian taxpayer has taken care of him for the past 30 years, this oldman is colluding with Mahama to destroy this country. Kpandai people will teach this bunch of idiots a very p ...
When the court ruled against Quayson and court staff disappeared to prevent filling of notice of appeal where were you. Nyindam was allowed to file his notice. Given 7 days to get court order to stay execution but he could no ...
Bank flashing ...
Unbelievable!!!
Aah, Ghanaweb koraa. There was no fighting. It was just "pintim, pintim" or "pintein pintein". Stop exaggerating. Why- Ghanaweb you journalist no go college, or university before? Pintein pintein no be fight. Goway-you there! ...
Eiii NPP Paa nie?
This is not a good precedence een left for the rising generation.more room for improvement. Authour samuel stands the best authour in Ghana,call me for songs, movies books of all kind and all creative advertisement writing 02 ...
This foolish sons of cocoa farmers and galamisey diggers are always disgracing Ghana, illiterates educated villagers stupid dirtiest minority Nasty Peoples Party. Why NDC couldn't sent police to beat their fu*king ass. Stupid ...
punch by punch
Blows by Blows
Amen
salamalkum
1. Bassare
2. Bimobas
3. Bulsa
4. Chamba
5. Dagari
6. Gu ...
This is common sense. By election in constituency that was close always goes to the party in government. Npp supporters won’t come out to vote because it won’t have any positive impact on their fortunes in parliament as c ...
The fear of losing another seat staring in the face of the dwindling minority is what is bringing about all this despicable conduct. Suddenly, the minority has lost its way to the courts. Look, Mr Speaker, with all due respec ...
Wei
Hmmmm
Thieves and la ...
I don't blame these indisciplined MPs but I blame the very people who stood in the scortchy sun to elect these bunch of indisciplined persons to become MPs.Even KG pupils will not behave the way these indisciplined MPs behave ...
don't blame these indisciplined MPs but I blame the very people who stood in the scorching Sun to elect these bunch of indisciplined persons to become MPs.Even KG pupils will not behave the way these indisciplined MPs behaved ...
Ghanaweb is this fire?
Ghanaweb is this fight?
#BLAME ...
Ghana must beware!! Ghana has some lesser ...
Fools abound in the npp.
See what is happening when your grassroots/members need slot you g ...
They looked like rabied ani ...
a house full of wankers
SHAME ON YOU ! I hope the ...
USELESS AND DISGRACE PEOPLE. THIS PARLIAMENT IS GABAGE. NO WONDER COUNTRY IS FULL OF TRASH AND DUST. THE CAN'T SOLVE ANYTHING .BECAUSE THEY ALL LOW (IQ's) PACKED IN THE CHAMBER. THE PARLIAMENT IS A SHIT HOLE. "TRUMP WAS RIGH ...