Akua Amoako is having syphilis. She is the one who infected Ken Ofori Atta with the disease Just watch the shape of her face. Like an inclined plane
Sebastian Deh 12 hours ago
Dear Stella, how does your post relate to the subject matter? Why do we come on social media only to insult? Such actions are abhoring and prevent proper discourse.
GHANAWEB ADVERT 10 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me who you need and i wiLL connect you to exactLy who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i have matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me exactLy the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert matchmaker, i wiLL Link you to your heart desire in Ghana and Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire.
Kwasi Addai 3 hours ago
So in the Nkwaseafo People's Party, the holders of doctorate degrees are as equally stupid as the likes of Abronye and Wontumi. Doesn’t this buffoon Dr. Amoako know that the digitalisation was started before the NPP government came to power. Is this fool refusing to acknowledge that Bawumia lost control of the economic management and took over the work of Ursula and so everything should be credited to Ursula? Was Bawumia the Minister of Digitalisation? Does Bawumia have any intelligence to be a President? Are you not sure that if he becomes a President he will abandon his presidency and take over the job of one of his Ministers? Really you are a bunch of stupid people in the Nkwaseafo People's Party.
Chaddar is the Answer 12 hours ago
why are we still supporting someone who destroyed our economy and money.let him stay backyard
Digital wise kid my haass loot and shear no way 12 hours ago
Ghanaians are wiser now he was in power for 8 solid years he could not implement it when cock and bull story no way
Truth 12 hours ago
Mbelesem!
Mbelesem!
Yaw 11 hours ago
Please, spare us the crass attributions and baseless rush for grabbing unworthy prominence!!! PLEASE show the one infrastructure built by Bawumia to ground his so called digital whatever!!! JUST STOP!!!!
Achakanapaya 11 hours ago
Apuuuutor. Bawulair Timothy Allahaji is the most useless caricature of a Vice president.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 hours ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mtdeposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
BAWUMIA THINKS HE OWNS THE WORD "DIGITAL" 11 hours ago
As for this Bawumia koraa. He thinks his middle name is digital. Anytime the word digital comes up, or any electronic moderated initiative is made, the lad jumps up and says, "I did it, I did it" hahaha! What is wrong with that guy?!
Fulani 11 hours ago
He is just a fool don't mind him. Gyimie Gyimie Comedian. Bawumia is an idiot
Yaw 11 hours ago
Concert nkuaa,
Ashantiman 11 hours ago
To buy something on credit, is it an achirvement?
La Pleasure man 8 hours ago
Is this woman completely mad?
Is she not ashamed to spew rubbish like this?
Bawuliar aka the WaleWale donkey aka the notorious copycat a visionary? A madman not even qualified to herd that his hardcore fulani prostitute's cows..
Kwasi 8 hours ago
Very funny to credit fuel. Maybe the company gets their fuel for free.
BigMouth 6 hours ago
Ekua, keep hallucinating about a Bawumia presidency. Walahi, as long as I live I will do all within my capabilities to cancel that puppet whose strings are pulled by a notorious mafia, never to come within touching distance of the sacred seat.
What is the use of a so called credit economy when he opted to look the other way as his cronies busily looted away? We haven't forgotten.
Kwame Angel 5 hours ago
Fuel on credit will not last for more than one month.
Koo Fori 5 hours ago
Bawumia de333 tweakai
SON OF GOD 3 hours ago
Why should buying on credit be hailed when we can pay outright? This is no innovation
Zargon 51 minutes ago
Ah does star oil belongs to the govt? I thought it was goil? So why are they taking credit for a private companies strategy? Before Him, did we not have digitazation? This agenda was started by the NDC with the laying of Fibre optic cables etc etc when it all started. Secondly, the world is changing, with AI and all sorts, so what has someone adopting to his plan got to do with Bawumia.. nonsense
Digital what? Apuuu
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any t ...
So in the Nkwaseafo People's Party, the holders of doctorate degrees are as equally stupid as the likes of Abronye and Wontumi. Doesn’t this buffoon Dr. Amoako know that the digitalisation was started before the NPP governm ...
Mbelesem!
Bank ...
As for this Bawumia koraa. He thinks his middle name is digital. Anytime the word digital comes up, or any electronic moderated initiative is made, the lad jumps up and says, "I did it, I did it" hahaha! What is wrong with th ...
Concert nkuaa,
Bawuliar aka the WaleWale donkey aka the notorious copycat a visionary? A madman not even qualified to herd that his hardcore fulani prostitute's c ...
Ekua, keep hallucinating about a Bawumia presidency. Walahi, as long as I live I will do all within my capabilities to cancel that puppet whose strings are pulled by a notorious mafia, never to come within touching distance o ...
Bawumia de333 tweakai
Ah does star oil belongs to the govt? I thought it was goil? So why are they taking credit for a private companies strategy? Before Him, did we not have digitazation? This agenda was started by the NDC with the laying of Fibr ...