CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
Please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
Abudu 1 day ago
Bawumia's mouth is like a dog shitting on an asphalt road with Samira Fulani standing nearby with a toilet roll. Chai. Abomination
Sinbad 1 day ago
The power of the mighty few led by the great Afenyo Markin. The criminals in the Majority led by the foolish Bawku thief who can’t visit his constituency are clueless. All hail the great elephant!!
Karikakchar 1 day ago
Let's do things right this is becoming unbecoming! This seems to be the first time a court is ruling for a whole parliamentary election to have a rerun
GHANAWEB ADVERT 1 day ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me who you need and i wiLL connect you to exactLy who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i have matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me exactLy the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert matchmaker, i wiLL Link you to your heart desire in Ghana and Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire.
Maestro 1 day ago
What indiscipline is this....SO NOW THE LAW IS NO MORE THE LAW BECAUSE ITS BEEN USED AGAINST NPP. NPP BEHAVES LIKE SPOILT CHILD, THEY ALWAYS WANT TO HAVE THEIR WAY OR NO WAY. NOW NDC IS SHOWING THEM THAT THEY CANT HAVE THEIR WAY AND NPP IS MAD...HERH! SINCE JANUARY 7,2001 NPP HAS BEEEN MISBEHAVING IN THIS COUNTRY, NOW THE CURRENT CROP OF NDC WILL NOT ALLOW IT.
Owan Yaw aka Lisiemine Ubi 1 day ago
Why is the NDC so aggressively pushing for rerun of the constituency parliamentary election? This is not a clean fight. The NDC parliamentary candidate alleged irregularities in 41 out of 152 polling stations. Why would a judge call for complete rerun? The Ablekuma rerun was just for two or polling stations. So then, there is a clear precedence. The Supreme Court should step in to prevent this thievery from taking place. This is a clear case of usurping the rights of the constituency.
Blema 1 day ago
Go to court now you have suddenly lost your route to the courts. For everything there is a season.
Ankwanoma 1 day ago
Wo kwasia go and ask asin North how to accept cort verdict
Populist 1 day ago
It seems we are wasting tax payers money on some little minds who acquired noise making knowledge.
Obibs 1 day ago
In the abyss we go. We all see where we are heading to but no one cares
Achakanapaya 1 day ago
The NDC MPs should just beat the hell out of the npp thieves and lair's.
Why are they not going to court this time around.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 day ago
Capital on
Bank fl ... read full comment
Capital on
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced enginee
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 day ago
For my money the behaviour of the NPP minority members in our parliament is indicative of a complete shock and Disbelieve of their Fall from power to such level of utter disbelieve. Their arrogance and incompetence is astounding and now moving them to behave like wayward school kids. Their aim is to try and make Ghana Ungovernable if they are Not in charge. They behave like GHANA is their private property. But they know their party is FINISHED and this the behaviour of a LAST Stand.
Asakramitoga 1 day ago
These miniscule minority in parliament are all vagabonds who should have been matched from the chamber by the Marshalls. They are being given too much room but should be treated according to as they are. What a bunch of ragamuffins
Efo 1 day ago
If you have Ntafoo and Ewes ruling, what do you expect? chaos.
Gomido 1 day ago
The rowdy, indisciplined nano minority's agitation and ill-mannered behaviour in the Parliament will lead them to become a PICO Minority very soon, come the next elections. The NPP vandalized and politicized the judiciary for 8 good years and are now crying wolf. People who cut others with a knife do not like others to do the same to them. Idiots and empty barrels! If they are not happy with a rerun of the election in Kpandai, they are at liberty to burn the Atlantic Ocean.
Justice 1 day ago
Mr Speaker, why suspend parliament?
What important role does the micro minority play in parliament?
The resetting agenda by the president must continue unabated pls!
Nobody should be allowed to derail the process!
Forward ... read full comment
Forward ever, that is why God gave the NDC the overwhelming majority that’s needed to move the country forward!
Do you think the NPP will have tolerated this foolishness should they have this majority?!
Pls reopen the house ASAP!!!!!
Max 1 day ago
Parliament is a joke. Ghanaians are taking the 'peace' we currently enjoy for granted. We are sliding down a very slippery slope and if we don't take care one of these chaotic scenes will turn into something else. We all witnessed the debates on the budget . Have the mistakes been corrected? Yes, the majority can have their way but is it good for the country. Anyway the quality of MPs in Parliament leaves a lot to be desired.
Kk 21 hours ago
Our parliamentarians are a disgrace .l think the army should take over. Ghanaians are sick and tired of these stupidity and disgrace.
Please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any t ...
What indiscipline is this....SO NOW THE LAW IS NO MORE THE LAW BECAUSE ITS BEEN USED AGAINST NPP. NPP BEHAVES LIKE SPOILT CHILD, THEY ALWAYS WANT TO HAVE THEIR WAY OR NO WAY. NOW NDC IS SHOWING THEM THAT THEY CANT HAVE THEIR ...
Why is the NDC so aggressively pushing for rerun of the constituency parliamentary election? This is not a clean fight. The NDC parliamentary candidate alleged irregularities in 41 out of 152 polling stations. Why would a jud ...
Capital on
Bank fl ...
For my money the behaviour of the NPP minority members in our parliament is indicative of a complete shock and Disbelieve of their Fall from power to such level of utter disbelieve. Their arrogance and incompetence is astou ...
These miniscule minority in parliament are all vagabonds who should have been matched from the chamber by the Marshalls. They are being given too much room but should be treated according to as they are. What a bunch of ragam ...
The rowdy, indisciplined nano minority's agitation and ill-mannered behaviour in the Parliament will lead them to become a PICO Minority very soon, come the next elections. The NPP vandalized and politicized the judiciary for ...
Forward ...
Parliament is a joke. Ghanaians are taking the 'peace' we currently enjoy for granted. We are sliding down a very slippery slope and if we don't take care one of these chaotic scenes will turn into something else. We all witn ...