Where is that pupil teacher Dominic Niti Awu. The fool boasted of landing Ghanaian paratroopers in Niger to restore the old regime. Now he has secretly and cunningly run away. Hahahaha. Where is that fool
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 hours ago
MAHAMA AND HIS NDC SUPPORT COUP D’ ETAT!!!! THEY SERIOUSLY UNDERMINED ECOWAS GAINS IN CURBING DISGRACEFUL MILITARY JUNTA IN THE SUB REGION!!!
“GHANA IS RIPED FOR A COUP D’ETAT”
……….Asiedu Nketia said.
THE BURKINA FASO CRIMINAL IN KHAKI UNIFORM WAS INVITED BY MAHAMA TO HIS INAUGURATION!!!!
DOES GHANA UNDER MAHAMA HAS ANY MORAL RIGHTS TO CONDEMN ANY CRIMINALS STAGING A COUP IN ANY CORNER OF AFRICA, AFTER HAILING THE BURKINA ... read full comment
THE BURKINA FASO CRIMINAL IN KHAKI UNIFORM WAS INVITED BY MAHAMA TO HIS INAUGURATION!!!!
DOES GHANA UNDER MAHAMA HAS ANY MORAL RIGHTS TO CONDEMN ANY CRIMINALS STAGING A COUP IN ANY CORNER OF AFRICA, AFTER HAILING THE BURKINA FASO CRIMINAL???????
A COUP D’ETAT IS A CRIMINAL ACT!!! IN GHANA, IT IS PUNISHABLE BY DEATH BUT A POLITICIAN IN GHANA WROTE A BOOK AND GAVE IT THE TITLE “MY FIRST COUP D’ETAT” IN OTHER WORDS “ MY FIRST ARMED ROBBERY” I CAN’T
ECOWAS STANDS AGAINST COUP D’ETAT BUT, GHANA, A MEMBER OF ECOWAS UNDER MAHAMA AND HIS NDC SUPPORTS COUP!! WHY DO THEY CALL THEMSELVES A “DEMOCRATIC CONGRESS??????? I CAN’T GET IT!!!!!
JUST LOOK AT THE CRIMINALS IN KHAKI SEEKING TO LEAD BENIN!!! A DISGRACE AND A BIG SHAME TO THE AFRICAN CONTINENT!!!!!!! ONLY AND BACKWARD, AND UNCIVILIZED EVIL NDC WILL SUPPORT THIS!!!!
Benji 5 hours ago
Your NPP forbearers first brought coup in Ghana along with terrorism. Don't forget.
Benji 5 hours ago
@PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) The Beninese president has "democratically" changed the presidential term from 5 to 7 years and disqualified the opposition candidate. I hope you'll support NDC to also do it.
Kokroko 1 hour ago
Fool! Asiedu Nketia couldn't have said '...riped...'. You are clearly lying.
GHANAWEB ADVERT 4 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me who you need and i wiLL connect you to exactLy who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i have matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me exactLy the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert matchmaker, i wiLL Link you to your heart desire in Ghana and Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire.
Kwame Angel 9 hours ago
Reconstitute ECOMOG to defend the Region against French machinations.
Benji 5 hours ago
They actually work in partnership with France.
DAWUDA ADAMS JAWARA 9 hours ago
ALL FRENCH COLONIAL MASTER COURY WILL BE BLOCK
MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 9 hours ago
Coup will not stop as long as our greedy Leaders continue to be corrupt and changing constitution through their installed chief justices.
A Ghanaian. 9 hours ago
KWASEA MAN PRESIDENT RELL YOUR LEADERS TO STOP CHANGING CONSTITUTION AND THE LONG YEARS THEY WANT TO STAY IN POWER
African Child 8 hours ago
Useless old men who don't care about their people but only themselves
Lance 8 hours ago
Nigeria should focus on the threat in their country.
Munzwa 8 hours ago
Old corrupt African leaders have had an easy ride for too long young Africans you need to wake up and get rid of them old greedy fools
DEEVINITY 8 hours ago
Look at these political hypocrites. Nigeria is a stinking, infected geo-political wound requiring amputation and its effects are having a terrible toll on the whole of Africa (negative migration) and you have nerve to declare an SOE over people standing up for their God-given rights for the pursuit of prosperity, freedom and dignity.
Democracy, at least the one we practice here, is the imperialist's back-end to our governance "server".
If we will make real progress and bring freedom and prosperity to our people, western governance models are counter-intuitive. They are a Trojan horse necessary to keep us impoverished and easy to manipulate.
Kelven Karta 7 hours ago
Countries like Ghana and Nigeria experienced coups between the 60s and 80s while during those times, these French speaking countries had their peace. I think they have now reached a point in history where they have to experience theirs.
Elsie Koranteng 7 hours ago
MAGNIFICENT vacant plot of land available for sale @East Legon Hills, near East Legon Hills Community Hospital, Gt. Accra
DELUXE, QUIET AND SERENE NEIGHBOURHOOD
KINDLY WHATSAPP: 057 3838 773 for details
MASTER-PLAN ... read full comment
MAGNIFICENT vacant plot of land available for sale @East Legon Hills, near East Legon Hills Community Hospital, Gt. Accra
MASTER-PLANNED COMMUNITY WITH STUNNING AND IMPRESSIVE LAYOUT
Ideal for individuals and families with unique lifestyles and preferences for privacy, relaxation and security
Large corner plot; Size:100X80 feet
Price = $75,000 now reduced to $70,000
(XMAS PROMO ENDS ON DECEMBER 30, 2025)
Documents: Indenture
Suitable for large single family home, townhouses, apartment building, AirBnb, hotel, etc. with ample spaces for swimming pool, car parking, and so on
Easy access to dual carriage highway and major arterial roads
Electricity and water available on-site
KINDLY WHATSAPP: 057 3838 773 for viewing and inspection
Ghanaman 7 hours ago
We will support a military rule in Ghana because the politicians are thieves all of them are millionaires but the citizens are suffering
Justrac Africa LTD 7 hours ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Isggwvvv
SAMUEL 6 hours ago
Hi I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
37GB-50GHS
IF INTERESTED CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521.
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
37GB-50GHS
Donald T 6 hours ago
Stability can only be achieved through Good Governance and NOT through CORRUPTION !! Once our leaders choose to be CORRUPT we will hail or support Revolution or Coup .
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 hours ago
BUT WE HAVE GOVT OFF.1 AS PRESIDENT IN GHANA???????
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 hours ago
DOES IT MEAN A COUP IS JUSTIFIED????? HOW???
KofSam 6 hours ago
Why is ECOWAS not treating the source of all the coup.
These leaders come into power and change their constitution and terms of office so that they extend their powers. Some change the number years or the number of terms in office . This has resulted in those in power antagonizing their opponents and clamping down on other supporters leading to chaos. If those in power will not adhere to the constitution and terms of government, these coups will not end . Why does Ecowas pretend not to know the reasons behind these coups? Are we waiting for the white man to tell us the reason for these coups?
Bahubali 6 hours ago
Uselessly stupid organisation which is drawing Ghana back.
Henry D. 6 hours ago
Then the so called democrats like Ouattara of Côte d'Ivoire should be arrested first for changing the Constitution to remain in power.
(An unjust law is not a law at all).
Then the so called democrats like Ouattara of Côte d'Ivoire should be arrested first for changing the Constitution to remain in power.
John 6 hours ago
When they stop corruption and stealing their countries resources, no one will dream about coups. Look at Ghana in less than a year of a new leadership , see the development . Good leadership and no cause for alarm.
Kwesi 5 hours ago
Multi party democracy will never work in Africa because of the ethnocentric and cultural set-up of African countries.
Menta. 5 hours ago
The military in West Africa are always envious of successful politicians and businessmen and use their perceived corruption as a pretext to stage coups to enable them loot the resources of their countries. Examples are: J J Rawlings of Ghana, Traore of Burkina Faso , Abacha of Nigeria etc. They succeed because majority of their citizens are ignorant illiterates who are easily manipulated.
OttiloTheBoss! 5 hours ago
Looks like you're one of those mad pigs who feed on human shìt. Your brain needs a complete bath with soap to at least upgrade your thinking to the level of a dog.
Esa 5 hours ago
Couple de tat is welcomed in wEest African countries with both hands. We don't need politicians..they're greedy bastsrds.
Shithole 5 hours ago
Until the elected stop taking citizens for fools they will always taste the doses of the medical they prescribed
DEEVINITY 5 hours ago
The real coupists are the political brigands who ride on the back of "democracy" while establishing themselves as democratic emperors. If ECOWAS does not address the farcical but criminal ploy to rob the people of their destiny through illegal and immoral constitutional amendments in favour of criminal incumbents, coups will continue to occur and next time ECOWAS will have to deal with RUSSIA.
Nobody should be allowed to IMPOSE their singular, selfish interests on the destiny of a country and its people.
Sam Fante warrior. 5 hours ago
Useless criminals organization is a ECOWAS. ECOWAS is destroying our peaceful and beautiful motherland Ghana and no one cares about it. Go away with your stupid evil ECOWAS.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 hours ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all count deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
France main purpose is to destroy Africa 3 hours ago
All the instability in Africa and west Africa is cause by France. Their greedy mindset to steal Africa resources and impoverished Africans . Now France doesn't have the resources of Mali, Burkina Faso and Niger their economy is sinking rapidly. Now Nigeria is the puppet of France to use to kill Africans. Now it looks like peace is coming to Ukraine and France is turning its military to Africa to kill Africans to steal resources. Without African France is poor , dry and nothing. But because some African leaders are evil, low minded, corruption and don't love their country they will take bribe and sell the whore people to France as slaves. The youth must resist these evil plans from France. We must unite and develop our nation. The blacks man is also have brains
Sycamore 3 hours ago
ECOWAS a toothless bull dog
Musa 2 hours ago
Is this animal ECOWAS still alive??? Useless fools
Nana K 2 hours ago
Stupid, greedy politicians!
Kwame 2 hours ago
Mr. Mahama, please don't follow the French puppet and traitor to Africa, Tinubu.
Kwakuvi 1 hour ago
For the sake of our environment in Ghana here, I wish they should be a coup to stop it
Jcosty 55 minutes ago
You have failed to ask and addres the important question as to why that's becoming a norm in the region. You hide behind the so called democracy to engage in watom corruption and loot national resources, form elite system to impoverish the masses, neglect your mandated responsibilities and duty of developing your countries, become puppets for western countries. Look at the progress that the sagel states have choked within this short space. For so many years of practicing this corrupt democracy, what have you achieved? How do your citizens about your bad governance? If the majority of the citizens of these countries agree and support military coups, that in itself is democracy, so what's wrong with it. Any peaceful removal that will lead to national interest and does not involve blood shed should be given a chance to strife. You as a democratic government, you persecute, jail and or kill off your political opponents and citizens who demand accountability yet you don't want to be removed for the right people to take over. If you have a torn in your flesh, do you remove it to save the leg or you leave it there till your let?
sosu 47 minutes ago
best advice tell your presidents not to tamper with their constituitions for third or fourth to be in office its against democracy and where comes the military coups.
Nzimatata 26 minutes ago
Where has Ecowas been all this while when bandits and terrorists have been running rampage across the sub-region killing innocent citizens? Suddenly, when the power of the governing elites came under threat, they have found their voice and mojo. Wicked and hypocritical bunch of leaders. You ain't seen nothing yet.
……….Asiedu Nketia said.
DOES GHANA UNDER MAHAMA HAS ANY MORAL RIGHTS TO CONDEMN ANY CRIMINALS STAGING A COUP IN ANY CORNER OF AFRICA, AFTER HAILING THE BURKINA ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any t ...
Look at these political hypocrites. Nigeria is a stinking, infected geo-political wound requiring amputation and its effects are having a terrible toll on the whole of Africa (negative migration) and you have nerve to declare ...
Countries like Ghana and Nigeria experienced coups between the 60s and 80s while during those times, these French speaking countries had their peace. I think they have now reached a point in history where they have to experie ...
MASTER-PLAN ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
37GB-50GHS
These leaders come into power and change their constitution and terms of office so that they extend their powers. Some change the number years or the number of terms in ...
The military in West Africa are always envious of successful politicians and businessmen and use their perceived corruption as a pretext to stage coups to enable them loot the resources of their countries. Examples are: J J ...
The real coupists are the political brigands who ride on the back of "democracy" while establishing themselves as democratic emperors. If ECOWAS does not address the farcical but criminal ploy to rob the people of their desti ...
Bank ...
All the instability in Africa and west Africa is cause by France. Their greedy mindset to steal Africa resources and impoverished Africans . Now France doesn't have the resources of Mali, Burkina Faso and Niger their economy ...
You have failed to ask and addres the important question as to why that's becoming a norm in the region. You hide behind the so called democracy to engage in watom corruption and loot national resources, form elite system t ...
Where has Ecowas been all this while when bandits and terrorists have been running rampage across the sub-region killing innocent citizens? Suddenly, when the power of the governing elites came under threat, they have found t ...