'He didn't even have money to eat' - Eto'o shuts down Onana bribe rumors

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Mr Smith 1 day ago

This turns out to be controversial because it's an ongoing trend in black Africa. It could be possible. The coaches are the most guilty ones. They do that behind the owners of the clubs.

• Taadii 1 day ago

We have WC coming up and look where our priority is .All our technical people are talking slogans only - Painstil , Stephen Appiah and Otto himself . Big talk and campaign slogans don't win matches. We should urgently send o ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Kill muslims. 1 day ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam... ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe... ...

• ST GHFUO: gh leaders don't have sense 1 day ago

Onana is now Patapaa super.....no money to eat paa oh Eto why dis talk?

• Waa look? 23 hours ago

You help someone and come out to disrespect him like this? Why can't we sometimes keep it under the radar and give the rest to God?
    Let's not throw jabs at each other just for likes!

• Haag GH 20 hours ago

Useless leader. You just want to diss Onana. You could have just said the rumour is not true instead of saying he was in dire need at that time. Can you say so now? Maybe he is richer than you now etoo.

• Kofi 18 hours ago

You lie bad. Onana cannot be richer than Eto. Do you know the money Eto made from Barca, inter, Chelsea etc? His cut even from players from his club is enough even in his retirement.

• ST GHFUO: gh leaders don't have sense 15 hours ago

Wealth is relative..if someone has 10mil and another has 20mil aren't they all.milionaires? At this point it's the sense in your head and the investments you make that will separate the 20mil man from the 100mil.man

• Kofi 14 hours ago

U are ignorant to suggest that Onana is richer than Eto'o.

• ST GHFUO: gh leaders don't have sense 19 hours ago

I just want food...oh chale