Even Akufo-Addo admitted DDEP was a 'very difficult decision' – Mohammed backs Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Akuffo 1 day ago

More Nkwasiasem from the Nkwasiasem Party People

• Solo 1 day ago

Thank you boss. NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party ampa. This Haruna Mohammed is an idiot and a big fool. Does he want us to bring kotokoli Bawumia back to power so quickly. Thieves. No wonder they wanted to break the 8. They ...

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 1 day ago

But stealing and showering in the air weren't difficult for the ugly dwarf?

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Kill muslims. 1 day ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam... ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........y ...

• P Djamgbe 19 hours ago

Ama Daaku aya niti d33 kaa chalk!

• cxxx 1 day ago

true, nkwasiafuo didn’t do well till covid struck, handling of covid poor and criminal . they saw covid as opportunity to steal more and ruthlessly, then the agyapade3 robbery of the gang of thieves commenced and the cleari ...

• JESUS IS GOD 1 day ago

Come to Me, all who are weary” — Matthew 11:28.
    Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give you rest and new life.

• K. Opoku-London-UK 1 day ago

Get lost you bloody ASHAWO woman. There was no oil money when President Kuffour was in power. It was during the last 4 years or 2nd Term of the Kuffour Presidency that oil was discovered in Ghana in commercial quantities. But ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• GhanaWeb Advert 1 day ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any ty ...

• Asakramitoga 1 day ago

Criminal npp don't teap anything you have not sown. Sheegu

• Mr. Smith 1 day ago

All those were pressures from the IMF and the funny thing is that our leaders have no right to tell us that it was instructions from the IMF otherwise the citizens will see them as weak and useless!!

• Susan Djan 1 day ago

Just accept Nana Addo's government was the worst ever in the history of Ghana. Shameful. NPP will never come back. Never again. Thieves

• Kay De 20 hours ago

In your dreams. Even Mahama came back to power. Useless woman

Get lost you bloody ASHAWO woman. There was no oil money when President Kuffour was in power. It was during the last 4 years or 2nd Term of the Kuffour Presidency that oil was discovered in Ghana in commercial quantities. But ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 day ago

Bank ...

• Obi-Ba 1 day ago

I do not think it was necessary for former President Kufuor to say the things he said at this point in time. I also do not believe that he could not have had other appropriate chances to express his views or offer criticism d ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 day ago

Ex President Kufuor has the right to voice his views on the useless , corrupt and incompetently hopeless government of President Akufo Addo. Both governments were the same anyway.

• Kwame Angel 22 hours ago

Kwasea, the decision to pull down several houses and to spend millions of dollars of taxpayers' money to build a National Cathedral even in the midst of domestic debt retructuring, Covid-19 and lack of power is not and indict ...

• KofSam 19 hours ago

Fools like Haruna Mohammed will keep the NPP in opposition for decades. If he cannot accept the mistakes the NPP government under Akuffo Addo committed that Ghanaians revolted against and sent the party into opposition and he ...

• KofSam 19 hours ago

Ghanaians are truely peaceful people with a high degree of tolerance. Considering the quantum of theft and amass of wealth and corruption by some politicians during the Akuffo Addo’s tenure, they shouldn’t be walking free ...

• Justrac Africa LTD 18 hours ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Wutwgggbv