Can Sankwas rule Ghana? Sankwas means 'empty' and 'good 4 nothing'...
Ansah 1 day ago
Hahaha adjeiii this chief is funny
Ansah 1 day ago
Henceforth we are to call them NPP Sankwas!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago
ANOTHER PSYCHICALLY MALADJUSTED NDC TWAT!!!!!!!
Musat 22 hours ago
Ansah, you have left your imbecile parents to call NPP sankwaa. Is not your fault is the useless chief who had given you opportunity to say that
Ansah 6 hours ago
@Musat kwasia do you know my parents? Why don't you attack the commentator rather? You are just a village fool. You can go and burn the sea. Who cares?
Yaw 1 day ago
I sincerely agree with Nana Obo-dade. I wonder why the non performing party (npp) are rushing to select its flagbearer. They should consult HE JA Kufour for advice.
Mark 16 hours ago
If this idiot can be a sub-chief it mean all the people of that town are idiots. Why is he always indulging in politics?
JESUS IS GOD 1 day ago
Come to Me, all who are weary” — Matthew 11:28.
Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give you rest and new life..
You can't fixed stupid for real !!! 1 day ago
And ain't nothing special about mahama either... they all in same level with Ghana's Sub-standard living conditions... Next!!!
GhanaWeb Advert 1 day ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me who you need and i wiLL connect you to exactLy who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i have matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me exactLy the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert matchmaker, i wiLL Link you to your heart desire in Ghana and Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire.
The Sankwa Five 1 day ago
This is bold and honest talk. The Sankwa Five put together can not stand up to Asiedu Nketiah in 2028....lol
Nana 1 day ago
This so called Chief has been destooled after just 1yr in office.His elders found him to be illegally selling family lands and using landguards.He is also a Wee Smoker who walks with Drug addicts.His own objected to him being enstooled a Chief bcoz of his bad character.
Opuni 1 day ago
The same thing applies to the chieftaincy in the country at the moment. Some chiefs even don't have to be umbrella carriers .
Dodzie Goerge 1 day ago
How can this idiot be a chief?
Akuffo 1 day ago
Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?
Atta 1 day ago
He's no more a Chief. He's a Drug Addict and a friend of President John Dramani Mahama. He has a hostel in Dome Kwabenya where prostitutes sell their services.
Street so aye wild 1 day ago
Nana, please don't subject yourself to public ridicule . Please say something about developments in your area of jurisdiction
Kwaku Ampofo Okasu 1 day ago
Leave that guy to spew his nonsense. He was my mate at Legon, went to Russia and somehow managed his way to London in the UK. But got deported back to Ghana for criminal reasons. He should be prepared to answer some questions when people begin to dig into his past.
T 1 day ago
NDC is attractive to such characters . To remind readers he's no more a Chief, he has been destooled for engaging in criminalities.There are more question marks about his days in Russia also, he nearly went to prison.
Cc 1 day ago
Imagine this as a chief...
Kwabena Gyam 1 day ago
A village subchief exposing himself. First is he a member of NPP? Second he did not give any tangible reason why none of them qualify to be president. He must withdraw and apologize to the distinguished five.
Ozymandias 1 day ago
Most of the village sub-chiefs who have cowardly allowed Galaseyers to destroy their rivers and lands are also lesser than San Sankwas. Does this partisan village sub-chief has his boss’s permission to spew his nonsense in public?
Helen 1 day ago
Allan has the best qualities to lead the NPP. NPP may get less than 20 percent votes in 2028 if Ato Forson continues to implement fiscal discipline. We have huge debt, created by that fugitive akyem sakawa boy, to settle and Ato's style will ensure we don't default. I'm struggling to accept that he played a part in that dirty ambulance deal. Ato don't allow any criminal in this administration to play a smart move on you to damage your reputation.
NART 1 day ago
THE SANKWAS 5 CANNOT COMPETE WITH ANY CANDIDATE THE NDC WILL PROVIDE 2028.
Cee 1 day ago
Chief, kindly tell Ghanaians how you have improved the lives of your people/subjects in your traditional council. I hope people in your council are not still peasant/subsistent farmers. Let's all admit that our motherland currently lacks a VISIONARY LEADER. Let's all go down on our knees and pray to God that He may send/bless us with one. All these ones parading around including even our so-called chiefs are just self-serving and nepotistic dudes.
Fiifi Acquah 1 day ago
Nana this is below the belt, same words were used against my mentor His Excellency Ft L Rawlings and His Excellency John Dramani Mahama, a chief does not speak in such manner , you would one day go back to your vomit , no party stays in power forever. Duncan Williams say if he knew what he would become today he wouldn't have done some of the things he did growing up
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 day ago
Chase wasap him 0 04 4785305
Bank flashing s ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced engineer working o
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Tolon 1 day ago
Even village sub chief self you were destooled for corruption and incompetence.A cow with 3/4 legs who do you think you are?
Akua 1 day ago
WE HAVE THE MEN WE HAVE THE MEN — AREA BOYS !!!!
Seedorf 1 day ago
Useless idiotic bigot chief. Even Mahama have been voted again as president how much more Dr Bawumia and co?
Akua pokuaa 1 day ago
You described them as Sankwas but we also described you as kwadontoo gyemii gyemii kwasiaa painn aboa funuu wonim s3 efunu aboa odwan funuu, because of the small amount that John Mahama has given to you that's why you're soo low for saying this to npp but it's matter of time
jjjjjjjjjjjjyyyyyyyyylkkkkkkkk 1 day ago
EVEN HE IS RULING AKYEM ASUOM.
DID HE SEE JB DANQUAH BUSIA AND OTHERS.
YOU ONLY KNOWS MAHAMA
Kotopre 1 day ago
This man, tagged as Nana or a chief, should better go and resurrect those he mentioned as quality politicians to come and lead npp in 2028 elections or shut up. Can you be described as sankwas chief? This chief has brought his reputation as a traditional ruler into disrepute therefore, anyone can reply him equally. If such statement had come from an ordinary person, it would have been taken as politics as usual but for a traditional ruler who is supposed to be a unifier is rather creating divisions. Should any of the 5 sankwas become next president of Ghana come 2029, what will you do?
BLACK MOSES (USA) 1 day ago
EVEN YOU DIRTY MOUTH VILLAGE CHIEF IS QUALIFIED O BE A CHIEF AND LOOK THE ECONOMIC STATE OF ASUOM YOUR VILLAGE. WHAT HAVE YOU ACHIEVED OVER THERE EVER SINCE YOU WERE INSTALLED AS KRONTIHENE.? YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO THE CHIEFTAINCY PARLANCE IN ASUOM.
Mentally retarded Asuom Chief 1 day ago
How is this possible Mr. Asuom chief? What are the academic credentials of Mahama compared to that of Dr Bawumiah or the entrepreneurial acumen of Mahama compared with that of Kennedy Agyepong? Why do some chiefs in Ghana talk as if they are the only people living in Ghana? Some of us have very little respect for Mahama who is an incompetent politician and a thief and the useless NDC party .
Kojois 1 day ago
Fools what is your credentials in your village as kontihene my foot. You sat down for galamesy to destroyed your land and Water body and called yourself as what. Any stupid person can talk rubbish in ghana. Local chief
No wonder the youth of Ghana are senseless if we have a chiefs like this. 1 day ago
Full banku ass kissing chief.. John Mahama insulted your whole regional chief and even called your whole tribe sakawa people and today because of coins from Corrupt John Mahama these chiefs whom Mahama insulted is praising the same uncouth man John Mahama as a decent person compared to Bawumia,Dr Adu Twum and Ken. Look at all the trash tribalism words that has come out of John Mahama and an empty chief like this say watin.
Cooli0 1 day ago
Foolish man. Who know u in our developmental arena? What have u done even for yr people as a useless chief. Aboaaaa like that
The orangutan State 1 day ago
The npp is not credible as of now to lead this nation. We don't want a party whose fi a ce mi ister, the keeper of our money runs away after a defeat. He is refusing b to come and account to the good people of Ghana. The party must take that serious because Ghanaians are taking that serious. Until that is then the should not take us as fools, who is their next finance minister ? We don't want bad boys as finance ministers who can not account their stewardship after defeat. As for now we will not take th3m serious to entrust the public purse in their hand.
Modisane 1 day ago
True Nana
True Nana
Justrac Africa LTD 23 hours ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Wytwfwggg
Sadiq 16 hours ago
Your point is well made and has been taken notice of. However not everyone will like you, I guess some people in your vicinity are already calling you a sankwas chief without you knowing.
Raphael Abeam US 14 hours ago
Why should such a visionless person to be appointed as a chief.You are saying none of the 5 aspirants of the NPP Presidential candidate dont qualify. You your self you dont qualify to be a chief. We know that you are van NDC member. Who champion the use of momo money in Ghana You are a chief can you tell Ghanaians one policy the NDC or you have brought to benefit the whole people of Ghana
Asakramitoga 14 hours ago
Real sankwas
Ozymandias 11 hours ago
The Sankwas candidate and his Slay Queen wife made it possible for this arsehole to travel with a Ghana Card, operate bank accounts and allow his village children to go to school free of charge. His face looks more like a gorilla than a chimpanzee.
THE EMPTY MIND OF THE DIMWIT CHIEF REFLECTS ON HOW HE EXPRESSES HIS THOUGHTS.
He is not doing politics.
He just can't reason.
No NPP presidential candidate deserves or qualifies to be president in Ghana for the next 77 years!
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any ty ...
This so called Chief has been destooled after just 1yr in office.His elders found him to be illegally selling family lands and using landguards.He is also a Wee Smoker who walks with Drug addicts.His own objected to him being ...
Leave that guy to spew his nonsense. He was my mate at Legon, went to Russia and somehow managed his way to London in the UK. But got deported back to Ghana for criminal reasons. He should be prepared to answer some questions ...
Most of the village sub-chiefs who have cowardly allowed Galaseyers to destroy their rivers and lands are also lesser than San Sankwas. Does this partisan village sub-chief has his boss’s permission to spew his nonsense in ...
Allan has the best qualities to lead the NPP. NPP may get less than 20 percent votes in 2028 if Ato Forson continues to implement fiscal discipline. We have huge debt, created by that fugitive akyem sakawa boy, to settle and ...
Chief, kindly tell Ghanaians how you have improved the lives of your people/subjects in your traditional council. I hope people in your council are not still peasant/subsistent farmers. Let's all admit that our motherland cur ...
Nana this is below the belt, same words were used against my mentor His Excellency Ft L Rawlings and His Excellency John Dramani Mahama, a chief does not speak in such manner , you would one day go back to your vomit , no par ...
Bank flashing s ...
You described them as Sankwas but we also described you as kwadontoo gyemii gyemii kwasiaa painn aboa funuu wonim s3 efunu aboa odwan funuu, because of the small amount that John Mahama has given to you that's why you're soo ...
YOU ONLY KNOWS MAHAMA
This man, tagged as Nana or a chief, should better go and resurrect those he mentioned as quality politicians to come and lead npp in 2028 elections or shut up. Can you be described as sankwas chief? This chief has brought hi ...
EVEN YOU DIRTY MOUTH VILLAGE CHIEF IS QUALIFIED O BE A CHIEF AND LOOK THE ECONOMIC STATE OF ASUOM YOUR VILLAGE. WHAT HAVE YOU ACHIEVED OVER THERE EVER SINCE YOU WERE INSTALLED AS KRONTIHENE.? YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO THE CHIEFTA ...
How is this possible Mr. Asuom chief? What are the academic credentials of Mahama compared to that of Dr Bawumiah or the entrepreneurial acumen of Mahama compared with that of Kennedy Agyepong? Why do some chiefs in Ghana tal ...
Full banku ass kissing chief.. John Mahama insulted your whole regional chief and even called your whole tribe sakawa people and today because of coins from Corrupt John Mahama these chiefs whom Mahama insulted is praising th ...
The npp is not credible as of now to lead this nation. We don't want a party whose fi a ce mi ister, the keeper of our money runs away after a defeat. He is refusing b to come and account to the good people of Ghana. The part ...
True Nana
Why should such a visionless person to be appointed as a chief.You are saying none of the 5 aspirants of the NPP Presidential candidate dont qualify. You your self you dont qualify to be a chief. We know that you are van ND ...
Real sankwas
The Sankwas candidate and his Slay Queen wife made it possible for this arsehole to travel with a Ghana Card, operate bank accounts and allow his village children to go to school free of charge. His face looks more like a gor ...
Ohene kwasia