I don't understand why Mahama declared he won’t run for a third term – Kwame A-Plus

Read Comments Comments (109)

• Truth Table 8 hours ago

Salvation is free.
    ONLY believe in Jesus and be saved.
    This is the good news for all humanity.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Kill muslims. 7 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam... ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...

• Ruthan 7 hours ago

Illiteracy and ignorance are dangerous diseases. China and Russia operate on different levels of democracy. Again both countries do not go to WB or IMF as frequent as Ghana do to be controlled by them.They again do not allow ...

• Kojo K 6 hours ago

Ruthan, you contradict yourself by trying to discredit what Kwame A-Plus said. According to you "China and Russia operate on different levels of democracy", that's why they have developed. How is this different from what Kwam ...

• Karikakchar 5 hours ago

Who said JM won't contest. Now he has the majority everywhere including the weak judiciary and people like you Asare Obeng are being used to say JM really didn't want to contest but he was prevailed upon to contest. Of course ...

• OGyam 4 hours ago

@Ruthan, A Plus never mentioned Russia. He said China and UAE.
    Ruthan, what sort of English don't you understand?

• FACT 7 hours ago

WE MUST ELECT OUR OWN DISTRICT/ MUNICIPAL CHIEF EXECUTIVES
    We can't ignore power to the people at the grassroot levels. The ordinary citizens who are the taxpayers and voters must be able to exercise their constitutional ri ...

• We are NPP 5 hours ago

JDM re-election was to liberate Ghanaians from the grip of Akufo Addo, Bawumiah, family and friends. Ghanaians are wiser now and lies do not get votes anylonger

• Kumi 3 hours ago

John Mahama can’t even liberate his own people from dying in the stupid conflict! John Mahama is too drunk to know what the heck is happening in Ghana! Screw you and John Mahama drunk ass!

• GhanaWeb Advert 3 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any ty ...

• Owusey 8 hours ago

Talking is cheap so all idiots can say something

• hmm 8 hours ago

A plus Koo gyimii if Mahama plans to change the Constitution and run like Kuffour and Nana Adds will come back to also run as a president. Just one year in Office and al of a sudden Mahama is the Messiah

• JESUS IS GOD 7 hours ago

Come to Me, all who are weary— Matthew 11:28.
    Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give you rest and new life.

• Jeremy 7 hours ago

A very foolish Ghanaian with no sense elected by Ghanaians with no sense

• Kod 7 hours ago

Please be very careful with words

• LOOK AT ME PEOPLE 7 hours ago

A very foolish comment written by a Ghanaian with no sense about Ghanaians with no sense!

• WHAT ARE NACOB, ORAL, ETC DOING ABOUT GHANA'S CHIEFS, POLITICIANS, PASTORS AND PROMINENT AZAA "BUSINESS" PEOPLE WHO SNEAK OUT OR SMUGGLE OUT GHANA'S GOLD AND DIAMONDS IN THE THOUSANDS OF TONNES ON PRIVATE JETS? 7 hours ago

WHAT ARE NACOB, ORAL, ETC DOING ABOUT GHANA'S CHIEFS, POLITICIANS, PASTORS AND PROMINENT AZAA "BUSINESS" PEOPLE WHO SNEAK OUT OR SMUGGLE OUT GHANA'S GOLD AND DIAMONDS IN THE THOUSANDS OF TONNES ON PRIVATE JETS?

ARE THESE T ...

• Enoch 5 hours ago

Do you have to insult him in making your comment?

• hmm 8 hours ago

A plus Koo gyimii if Mahama plans to change the Constitution and run like Kuffour and Nana Adds will come back to also run as a president. Just one year in Office and al of a sudden Mahama is the Messiah

• Osei-Rotterdam 8 hours ago

Otoolege

• THINK DEEP 7 hours ago

A Plus lives in his own world. Not prepared to learn or to be taught anything

• God is watching 8 hours ago

Bloody Foooooollllll of an MP

• Abotsi 8 hours ago

Gomoah people have this as a member of P?

• Bro forget that town. Dem fool rough. Their chiefs all fool hahaha 6 hours ago

Bro I know the town and stayed in that town for two years Gomoah. Infacts them fool rough, even their chiefs no get sense. You wonder why Landguards have taking over their lands ? Them no get sense one bit. Just look at the f ...

• Free Radical 8 hours ago

A fool who thinks He is a fool asking Mahama stupid question.you should rather ask the constitution to you an answer.moron

• Esi 8 hours ago

Honourable MP, you can bring him by your authority to allow him to stand for the elections. We are aware you are beyond every law in this world since you became MP for Gomoa. Its never too late, you know.

• Person brother 7 hours ago

Kwame A plus, why don't you contest as a President, win and declare yourself President for life? Gyae nkwaseasem no ka wate? We have a constitution which is being reviewed by sensible people unlike you.

• Owan Yaw aka Lisiemine Ubi 7 hours ago

Another idiot who calls himself an MP. Are China and the UAE democracies? Haven’t Western nations prospered with their democratic values? The United States has prospered to the extent that China is always looking for ways t ...

• Shai 5 hours ago

Good governance is more important than democracy. Mexico has practised democracy for over a hundred years and yet, look at their situation. They have to jump wall to work illegally in the USA. They also have the richest man i ...

• Allotey Jacobs 4 hours ago

Mahama had said he would not run again, what is your beef.
    Like the U.S President Johnson said that he would not seek, and he would not accept his Party's nomination to be President of the United States.

• Kumi 4 hours ago

No, Mahama drunk ass is not eligible for another term!

• Bosby 7 hours ago

Mr A Plus don't instigate any group of person yo destabilise the state through imposition of laws the couple details that are going on all around us is a warning sign You are a Law maker know your laws please.

Article 66

• FACT 7 hours ago

Empowering the citizens in the Districts to choose and elect their own District/Municipal Chief Executives is more essential for democracy at the grassroot levels than changing the presidential term of office.
    We can't igno ...

• Nice 7 hours ago

Great talk

• Kobii 7 hours ago

The US has been holding elections every 4 years for decades and is very advanced in many spheres. Term limitation is there for a reason.
    Mahama can change his mind and declare he will seek another term and let's see what ha ...

• OGUNTAYO FUMILAYO. 7 hours ago

TRUE MADMAN IN GHANA. ALL SUCH IDIOTS ARE ALSO ELECTED TOBE IN PARLIAMENT. FOOL OF FOOLS. I BLAME ILLITERACY.

• Atsu 7 hours ago

Can you imagine such an idiot as mp in Ghana how do you expect the country to develop

• Ahhh 7 hours ago

An MP talking like a roadside smoker . We have to watch this guy closely. He must not get close to the presidency

• Gomoa people nkasa they’re not correct. Very foolish people 6 hours ago

Bro this idiot is a weed smoker. And beside that he’s mentally challenged and wonder those foolish Fantis who voted for him to become their MP

• KKK. 7 hours ago

Kwasia wei !!!

• Naniama 7 hours ago

Gyimi mu A plus. What is this man doing in parliament? A foolish MP who doesn't even know what our constitution says about tenure of office of presidents.

• Yaw6 7 hours ago

I DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY ENLIGHTENED PEOPLE LIKE GOMOA CENTRAL VOTED FOR THIS GUY.

• Gomoa people enlightened?? Apuuuuuu. Them fool pass Volta people sef 5 hours ago

Apuuu that town wey their chief sef fool like rhat. Come see how landguards even control their chiefs and ceased their lands

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 7 hours ago

Stupid chap you’ve forgotten the NDCFOOLS has ruled the country ( 19 ) nineteen years without interruption and has nothing to show for those wasted years? Kwame minus wake up from your slumber big fool.

• Trump 7 hours ago

It's has been always 2 terms before you came. Why di you want him to go a third term because you are now enjoy and do not want to give others a chance. Greedy fool.

• Koti 7 hours ago

If we have such nonentity as an MP, how do you expect Ghana to develop?

• Leonidas 7 hours ago

Stop playing with fire

• Nye bro 7 hours ago

A-Plus is very STUPID!

• Soothsayer 7 hours ago

Let pray that no soldier does what is going on around us in the neighbouring countries in Ghana.
    What good has he seem

• Would be the happiest person in Ghana if soldiers take over 5 hours ago

I would be the happiest person in Ghana if soldiers take over this country from these foolish spoilt children parading as leaders

• Konkom 7 hours ago

This guy talks sense paaa....

• Baba Siaka Stevens 7 hours ago

This sakabonto mp guy fool paaaa, p/ndc was in power for 19yrs of interrupted power, what did they do? I didn't blame you when you were roaming on the street of Lartebiorkorshie and Sukura with only weed and koko as your dail ...

• Nkontompo 7 hours ago

Because he is not as stupid as A Pus

• Bazz 7 hours ago

I agree 100percent with u A plus

• Kk 7 hours ago

This fool again. This is all he knows. When critical issues are discussed in Patliament he feigns deafness and dumbness. All he knows is to spew gibberish outside of the house. Gomoa indeed you brought a buffoon to Parliament ...

• Nana 7 hours ago

You are not a good politician why do you want John mahama to contest again ? Ask yourself did the other guys contest for 3rd time ?

• Adu 7 hours ago

So this weak mind is also MP. God have mercy on us. This country is weeping profusely

• Kaakeiku 7 hours ago

We have people like this in parliament? Wow!!!

• Nana 7 hours ago

Twiaa you are cheap politician

• Justice One 6 hours ago

Reason is simple: The Constitution of the Republic of Ghana. Please go get it, read it and you will find the reason JDM declared he will not contest again.

• Dodzie Goerge 6 hours ago

You can go contest yourself your mouth rotten like your anus.

• GADEBO. 6 hours ago

A PLUS THAT GOMOA HERO MUST KNOW WE HAVE RULES AND REGULATIONS ANYTHING THAT GOES AGAINST BRINGS CONFUSION. MAHAMA IS TRYING AT THE MOMENT THAT DOES NOT MEAN HE CAN MAKE GOMOA A PARADISE. RAWLINGS WAS THERE ...

• Kwame A plus you're a Big FOOL 6 hours ago

Stupid boy, why should he go for third term.?

• Kofi Bonsu 6 hours ago

Another idiot from concert party to parliament. Ghana is so cheap for such an idiot to be mp.

• Agya 6 hours ago

I daresay all those putting pressure on President Mahama to run for a third term do not love him. Those people are sycophants. If I were President Mahama, I would not touch the constitution, I would leave peacefully after my ...

• Erik 6 hours ago

President Mahama will certainly not seek for a third time at the presidency because he's a democrat and highly principled. A true gentleman par excellence

• YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND WHAT?-Ghanani 6 hours ago

You dont understand what? Idiot,go and read the constitution. We do not want Paul Biya,Yoweri Museveni and Ouattara in Ghana.

• Achakanapaya 6 hours ago

Time will tell.
    If two thirds of Ghanians really want JDM to go for the third term, why not. Man made the constitution. Even though I know JDM won't go again.

• Kwesi Bro 6 hours ago

Fools you want coup siaaaa man.If there is coup you’re not safe.

• Retarded Gyimifo voted into parliament by fools constituency 6 hours ago

Gyimifo no wonder he can’t make any contribution in parliament bcos he lacks wisdom and can’t even speak English. Such a foolish fool can only be elected by fanti fools. Wo Kwasia keep kissing Mahama’s ass cos Ghanains ...

• Gbetia 6 hours ago

God understands why but human can't

• Cc 6 hours ago

Gyimii, u sit in the parliament as a dumb, when u get to studio, u behave as an intelligent man.

• Ozymandias 6 hours ago

A Plus doesn’t understand it simply because he is damn stupid. Mahama knows what the Constitution says. Only a moron like this A-Plus is in a downgraded mental state to understand Mahama.

• Helen 5 hours ago

What Ghana needs is a national development plan which all governments by law are to follow not a SOMEBODY. Let's conduct a forensic audit on Saglemi, Ridge Hospital project and Komenda Sugar factory. Ghanaians would be shocke ...

• Tito 5 hours ago

Ghana for sale , people take monies and forget death , do you know how many people lost their lives because of this constitution?? Mentioning 3 term alone is treason however remember military has every right to defend the con ...

• A Minus 5 hours ago

idiotic ideology. Very dishonest. Are you saying we shouldn’t vote on you at the next elections? If we didn’t vote would you have had the chance? Stop this nonsense.

• Bitter truth 5 hours ago

Kwasea Aplus..what has Mahama done?..low IQ Ghanaians praising mahama for nothing..tell me one thing that Mahama has done that is so special that he needs to bid for third term..if Mahama is a man, let him try..the whole prob ...

• Soso 5 hours ago

How come we Ghanaians always chooses a fool and senseless antical critoris brain to represent us as an Mp. Not along A plus said he would be president one day so my question is if President Mahama would change the constitutio ...

• Teddy more 5 hours ago

Mr A-Plus, he's right to say am not stand for third term. According to the constitution all presidents term is eight years. Whether he's doing the best in Africa, the term is eight years. But we the citizens can insist tha ...

• Quintavious 5 hours ago

You are so loser! Would you have been agreed if Nana Addo went for a third term? Can you point out just one most important thing that Mahama has achieved for Ghana that any NPP leader never did? Just because of a few dollars ...

• Prat 5 hours ago

Foolish uneducated man. Swine.

• QUORBYNA 5 hours ago

you talk trash what does the consitution says and CHINA is not a democratic state. UK and US , Germany and the rest all run on periodical elections and are well developed.

• Chapter 4 5 hours ago

If not of periodic elections in Ghana would you have become a misplaced mp

• Ayigbe kotiboto 5 hours ago

Go and debate about the budget in parliament and stop your ignorance.

• Matey 5 hours ago

You should know better. Protecting our constitution.

• Yak 5 hours ago

A plus, President Mahama graduated as a historian and remembers what happened to President Nkrumah after sycophants had deceived and lured him to declare himself life president. He was deserted by those who deceived him.More ...

• NanaYaw 5 hours ago

You A plus self will be a one term parliamentarian. You don't know anything about the constitution of Ghana.

• Stan 5 hours ago

Power they say corrupt....Look at this stupid dirty stomach , brainless Mp talking about third term.You are a fool to even mention it.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 hours ago

A MINUS STOP YOUR NONSENSE!. I REMEMBER YOU FOOL STANDING ON NPP PLATFORM IN 2016 CAMPAIGNING FOR SHORT MAN DEVIL

• Cee 4 hours ago

Why are there so many IDIOTS such as these allowed to make wild statements/utterances like these. Is the dude advocating for one man rule or dictatorship of some sort? The question that ordinary Ghanaians should ask themselve ...

• Alhaji Moro 4 hours ago

Mahama has never said anywhere that he will not contest in 2028. He knows that Ghana will never allow that to happen so he is rather putting plans in place so as to get the judiciary in his support. But one thing is sure. ...

• Adipa 4 hours ago

Mahama should try 2028 he will lose like how akufo-addo lost somebody rule 1 year and you said he's a saint this coming 3 years going to be bad for Ghanaians your cedis is going to clam 30cedis to 1 US Dollar

• J.H.Osei Kumasi 4 hours ago

AGYA MO MA 3NKA KWAME A - PLUS Y3 KOSIA PII. Meaning KWAME A PLUS is so stupid and senseless person in Ghana in Ghana parliament. Those who voted for him have regretted. How can this stupid man become parliamentary in ...

• Owusu 3 hours ago

NDC must be very careful with this KWAME A-Plus. He is very hungry. He is a snake

• Aaa 3 hours ago

You do have a point though. But our Noble President will handover to an able candidate come Jan 2029. The criminals and looters are not coming back to rule this country again

• FTT 3 hours ago

Why is people pushing for unconstitutional agenda to destroy our democracy. This must stop now

• Adjei 2 hours ago

The MP should have already known what image means and its effect on perception. Unless he is merely playing a publicity stunt. The announcement alone could have contributed to stabilizing the cedi, even appreciating First tim ...

• Kingdus 2 hours ago

He can be pardoned for such stupidity because he is in Parliament as a musician who has failed to champion the course of Creative Industry. Ghanaians don't assess candidates well before voting for them else a lot of the guys ...

• Saforo k 2 hours ago

You always want to make noise for people to hear you

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 hour ago

Eii Mr. MP

• No Ken Ofori Atta no vote 1 hour ago

He just does not want to give voice to NPP. but Ghanaians will call on him when the time comes. We want the best for this nation.

• Fuudian lomotey 1 hour ago

A good wanum kankan ofui like your stupid propagandist mahama kwasiato gyimiifoo

• Paa Pee 1 hour ago

A Plus, Do you think Ghana is Cameroun, Gabon, Uganda or Rwanda? Mahama will be 10yrs counting Atta Mills time. After third term he will go 4th and 5th. China is communist and Russia is Socialist Govt run by a Dictator. Stop ...

• Kojois 1 hour ago

Fool is ghana for him. He should try and see idiot. Corrupt Mahama no civilized country will make him president again. What was his achievement. Sad to live in Africa where more than half of the population were illiterate and ...

• don 56 minutes ago

ofui,,u are even loosing your seat to the npp come december

• Prayer 34 minutes ago

Dominic Ayine has so frightened A-Plus that he has to sing a new song for Mahama or else he will spend quality time at Nsawam.Zoom Lion corruption stinking fool.Oh the good people of Gomoa,how did this happen?

• Bol 10 minutes ago

would he have said this if it was addo d in power and was still messing up? thats the life we live in. A mahama will set precedent for good leadership after hes gone. same way a bad one will be kicked out. Governance isnt abo ...

• Kunta 9 minutes ago

Is this the guy who wants to be a lawyer? Basic constitutional issues koraa he doesn't understand

• JDM 5 minutes ago

because he is not as stupid as you are to think like an idiot!!