Another stupid fool. He has rooted out to talk trash. Squirrel mouth bastard. Who regards you? Your own.parry idiots no one else
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 22 hours ago
This sickling styling himself as MUMBI SERAKI is still missing a few marbles upstairs!
Goodman 1 day ago
THIS CRIMINAL WHO STOLE BAWULIAR CAMPAIGN MONEY IS HERE AGAIN SPEWING NONSENSE. STUPID IDIOT, NKRASENI CRIMINAL
MASSIVE DISCOUNT SALES ONGOING!!! PREPARE TO MAKE MONEY IN 2026. THIS IS THE SEASON TO CHANGE LIVES 23 hours ago
Don't miss the opportunity of this season...XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! That's the secret of winning. GET many copies & dash out this season too. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #JobSeeker$ 6u
GHANAWEB ADVERT 14 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me who you need and i wiLL connect you to exactLy who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i have matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me exactLy the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert matchmaker, i wiLL Link you to your heart desire in Ghana and Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire.
GhanaWeb Advert 7 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me who you need and i wiLL connect you to exactLy who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i have matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me exactLy the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert matchmaker, i wiLL Link you to your heart desire in Ghana and Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire.
K. Opoku-London-UK 1 day ago
OFF-YOU BLOODY IDOIT. Do YOU REMEMBER-the EIGHT-8 MINISTERS WHO DIED IN THE HELICOPTER CRASH? ARE YOU MAD? GHANA NEEDS TO RE-TOOL. THE MONEY IS NOT STOLEN LIKE THE NPP THIEVES LOOTING.
Free Radical 1 day ago
Since NDC did not support NPP to buy presidential Plane so should NPP should not support NDC to purchase the plane because workers have not been paid.Zipline cancelled and our school destroyed by the criminals and thieves.The Bible doctrine calls for eye for eye and tooth for tooth and our Master called for do to others while others also do unto you and philosophers propose all things being equal what you do to the left do the same to the right.so NPP should not support Mahama buying plane to bath above the clouds.
Fulani 1 day ago
You are mad. Read the trash you have typed again. A baboon called Free Radical
Demetrius 1 day ago
I'm surprised this boy Aboagye has the balls to talk. All that he is saying are rubbish. Aboagye you've forgotten so soon. If we are in economic difficulty who caused it? I think he needs psychological evaluation. Their defeat is still haunting him and his cohorts....
Listen to this criminal 1 day ago
A criminal as a spokes person for Chief criminal like Bawumia then Ghana is done. That 92 million dollars to dig cathedral hole could buy presidential jet with balance.Miracle Aboagye was sack by criminal Akuffo Addo as DCE so you can see how dangerous is for big criminal to sack small criminal. Bawumia his boss should come out and tell Ghanians where our 12 million dollars for kpalugu dam is gone to.
Lucky 1 day ago
Massa, shut your mouth. A courageous person takes difficult decisions after weighing the PROS AND CONS. Go and burn the sea if you are not comfortable with any decision the government takes on behalf of the people. You run your okro mouth as if you have something better to offer Ghanaians. We are fed up with you.
Ankwanoma 1 day ago
Yet his government dig the world largest hole with same amount and they see nothing wrong with it.
Ansah 1 day ago
Did the NDC government purchase the plane or rent it like the former president did?
Nonsense
Did the NDC government purchase the plane or rent it like the former president did?
Nonsense
Eric Mensah 1 day ago
An idiot called Miracles Aboagye. No wonder his mouth is like the Larteh mountain. Kwaseakwa
Kwame Angel 1 day ago
I don't think any government - NPP, NDC and all the others - know and/or can arrange the problems of this country in order of priority. Fools!
sosu 1 day ago
excuse me ghanaians are so dumb i cant understand at oppositoin ndc leaders said was bad, at that it wouldnt be so expensive like today an you people are singing praises they are the best. dont cry after they have left power and have seen the messes.
Geeerrrouuut!!! You 1 day ago
Kwasea miracle. Keep ur mouth shut and your eyes own and learn
Okumaning 1 day ago
You're bitter because you've lost your "TCHOBO YOU COULDHAVEBOUGHTTHIS ONE FOR 100MILLION DOLLARS"
Kojois 1 day ago
Becos 90% of ghanaians were illiterates that is why thid useless govt is in power again. Else where corrupt govt official 1 should not near the presidency. Lairs.
Kafui 1 day ago
Miracle, we are tired of your dirty politics...
GOLDEN 1 day ago
SO MUCH UNEMPLOYMENT IN GHANA,BAD ROADS WHICH NEED TO BE FIXED,BETTER SALARIES FOR ALL WORKERS,ETC,ARE ALL IGNORED,BUT TO PURCHASE THIS UNNECESSARY JET SHOWS THE HIGHEST DEGREE OF SELFISHNESS INDEED!!!!!!!!!!!
TIME TO ENFORC ... read full comment
SO MUCH UNEMPLOYMENT IN GHANA,BAD ROADS WHICH NEED TO BE FIXED,BETTER SALARIES FOR ALL WORKERS,ETC,ARE ALL IGNORED,BUT TO PURCHASE THIS UNNECESSARY JET SHOWS THE HIGHEST DEGREE OF SELFISHNESS INDEED!!!!!!!!!!!
TIME TO ENFORCE TRANSPARENCY AND STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kwam 23 hours ago
So we have all these arguments as about the two main political parties
Am not a politician I'm but we can't wait for another disaster. Instead of waiting for waisful money on the national cathedral it better to o waist on a new presidential jet. Ex President Kuffour have said it all. If the opposition NPP wants to win the hearts of Ghanaians. They should think wisely.
Asakramitoga 22 hours ago
This nonentity bush boy is still around now looking.more like a monkey
Woedem 22 hours ago
I thought he would slam government for prosecuting those who created ghost names and money for them shared
Yabi Yabi 22 hours ago
A couple of weeks ago I saw the Ashanti regional communications director for the NPP, Paul Yandom talking on a radio show at which time he announced to listeners that he had 2 masters degrees, pursuing a 3rd masters and potentially more from KNUST.
I have listened to Paul speak and heard Miracles Aboagye, who also boasts of masters degree and other certifications from European certification boards, talk and I can't help but come to the conclusion that education in Ghana in the post 70's era is not what education used to be in the mid 60's through the early 70's.
I don't know if the royal dumbness come because of politics or comes when one signs up for duty with the NPP. What I know is that it cannot be the case that for the access to free taxpayer money one has to get into gutter politics irrespective of their so-called classroom earned or purchased credentials.
Abusua 19 hours ago
Miracles is a political idiot.
Akuraseni 15 hours ago
One NDC party member journalist prayed so that Akuffo Addo plane crash.Now what do we expect from this diabolic NDC party if something happens.
koku 15 hours ago
compare this purchase to what a certain government spent to dig a hole
Sebastian Deh 13 hours ago
Hmmm. It appears people don't know that the most sensible thing to do when stuck in quicksand is to remain calm. My friends are struggling and throwing their arms and sinking deeper and deeper and deeper.
Arrow 11 hours ago
This foolish boy again. Look at his " bend down select ' coat. Kwasiaaaaa illiterate foolish boy
Don't miss the opportunity of this season...XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any t ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any ty ...
Since NDC did not support NPP to buy presidential Plane so should NPP should not support NDC to purchase the plane because workers have not been paid.Zipline cancelled and our school destroyed by the criminals and thieves.The ...
I'm surprised this boy Aboagye has the balls to talk. All that he is saying are rubbish. Aboagye you've forgotten so soon. If we are in economic difficulty who caused it? I think he needs psychological evaluation. Their defea ...
A criminal as a spokes person for Chief criminal like Bawumia then Ghana is done. That 92 million dollars to dig cathedral hole could buy presidential jet with balance.Miracle Aboagye was sack by criminal Akuffo Addo as DCE ...
Massa, shut your mouth. A courageous person takes difficult decisions after weighing the PROS AND CONS. Go and burn the sea if you are not comfortable with any decision the government takes on behalf of the people. You run yo ...
Nonsense
excuse me ghanaians are so dumb i cant understand at oppositoin ndc leaders said was bad, at that it wouldnt be so expensive like today an you people are singing praises they are the best. dont cry after they have left power ...
TIME TO ENFORC ...
Am not a politician I'm but we can't wait for another disaster. Instead of waiting for waisful money on the national cathedral it better to o waist on a ...
A couple of weeks ago I saw the Ashanti regional communications director for the NPP, Paul Yandom talking on a radio show at which time he announced to listeners that he had 2 masters degrees, pursuing a 3rd masters and poten ...
We love John Mahama and the NDC!