Wontumi Illegal Mining Case: Court dismisses request for further disclosures

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Kwame 22 hours ago

Look at his stupid face like Chelsea owner. Villager. Abroad has come to Ghana. Galamsey kingpin. Throw this fool into jail for destroying our rivers

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 22 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Rabbi 22 hours ago

Ali Baba and the 40 thieves. The mother Serpent and his children always contribute to hire the best lawyers. They should start beating them at the court premises together with those their corrupt lawyers. Someone who stole pl ...

• The Motherland 17 hours ago

That sickling styling himself as MUMBI SERAKI is still missing a few marbles upstairs!

• Karikakchar 16 hours ago

May the truth prevail. End thd legal gymnastics and tackle the matter at stake quickly!

• We are NPP 22 hours ago

What has Wonyumi got to hide if his hands are clean?

• cxxx 19 hours ago

An illiterate fool who is the originator of chinese invasion in galamsay. He first went to china and brought them, introduced chanfan and all those destructive illegal mining tools.

• GHANAWEB ADVERT 10 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any t ...

• WHAT ARE NACOB, ORAL, ETC DOING ABOUT GHANA'S CHIEFS, POLITICIANS, PASTORS AND PROMINENT AZAA "BUSINESS" PEOPLE WHO SNEAK OUT OR SMUGGLE OUT GHANA'S GOLD AND DIAMONDS IN THE THOUSANDS OF TONNES, LATELY ON PRIVATE JETS? ARE THIS CLASS OF CRIMINALS GODS? 7 hours ago

WHAT ARE NACOB, ORAL, ETC DOING ABOUT GHANA'S CHIEFS, POLITICIANS, PASTORS AND PROMINENT AZAA "BUSINESS" PEOPLE WHO SNEAK OUT OR SMUGGLE OUT GHANA'S GOLD AND DIAMONDS IN THE THOUSANDS OF TONNES, LATELY ON PRIVATE JETS? ARE TH ...

• Musa 21 hours ago

Wontimi u caused ur own nosedive. Now look at u. Asem mpe nipa nipa na ope asem

• Tamale North Boy 21 hours ago

Twisting reportage. AG has no documents to disclose

• Kwaku 5 hours ago

Interesting Twist!

This interesting admission by the AG that they did not have any assignment document to tender to the court may undermine their own charges that Wontumi illegally assigned mining rights to third party. T ...

• Forlifive 20 hours ago

They will be doing adjourned adjourned till another 10 years time. Mahama should set up a fast track high court like kufour's.

• The Body Politic of Ghana 20 hours ago

Suppose one person could cause such acts of wanton and deliberate destruction of the ecosystems and the land mass of Ghana and remain as the chairman of a political party, with the sole aim of making inroads, without any remo ...

• Accra is dirty.com 20 hours ago

He is now Chairman wobetumi

• FACT 19 hours ago

GOLDBOD BUYS GHANAIAN GOLD
    Illegal miners now have a legal buyer of their illegal gold.
    Goldbod can stop galamsey.

• Obeng 19 hours ago

Stop all these blabla and jail him.

• Kwesi Bro 18 hours ago

Wontumi is free indeed.There is no agreement between Wontumi and the galamsayers,for them to mine on Wontumi concessions.Wontumi didn’t assign his concession to them,to even warrant notifying the Minister. Wontumi had no ca ...

• Andropov 18 hours ago

Wontumi, show your power. 15 years ye otufuo buo. You'll die in prison. Or at least so long as NDC is in power

• Saye 18 hours ago

Delay tactics

• Kwame panin 13 hours ago

Oh politics!! Now the executive has taken over the judiciary. This is political witch hunting. The NDC is still buying Galamsey gold without question.

• Razor 8 hours ago

CHANGE OF NAME NOTICE
    I Bennard Antwi Bosiako aka Chairman Wuntumi wants the people of Ashanti to take notice that my Alias name, Wuntumi is now changed to CHAIRMAN MINTUMI BIOM.
    Naaniama! !