Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kissi Adjabeng is working 1 month ago
OSP is doing a fantastic job. The current government have started their grand loot and so are scared of prosecution. 98% of Ghanaians are very happy with his work. OSP, carry on!!
Tupac 1 month ago
OSP has disgraced their office. How on earth should SP fail to report an assasination attempt to security officials but announced it to Ghanaians on TV?
ANANSE OFFICE
OSP has disgraced their office. How on earth should SP fail to report an assasination attempt to security officials but announced it to Ghanaians on TV?
ANANSE OFFICE
The Motherland 1 month ago
That sickling styling himself as MUMBI SERAKI is still missing a few marbles upstairs!
Chris 1 month ago
This job is not for afraid people.
GHANAWEB ADVERT 1 month ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me who you need and i wiLL connect you to exactLy who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i have matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me exactLy the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert matchmaker, i wiLL Link you to your heart desire in Ghana and Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire.
Jojo 1 month ago
A big lie, who cares even when beating to death.
You’re receiving the threats for not being honest and faithful in your dealings in that filthy and dirty office of yours. I can’t wait to see you that office closed.
Jack 1 month ago
Masa, don't waste our resources on this....
LIARS 1 month ago
These Nkwasiasem Party People think we wash our faces upwards with poo!
Asakramitoga 1 month ago
Sammy kindly resign if you are not safe in.your job. Why the lamentations
.GOD HELP US. 1 month ago
Sammy there are many missing links so to speak in your narrative.
the Villager 1 month ago
So in the heat of the beatings Sammy was able to count up to 17 poloce officers?
We are not that foolish, Sammy.
So in the heat of the beatings Sammy was able to count up to 17 poloce officers?
Kofi 1 month ago
Lol. Ask again my brother. That number 17 is a lucky numbee to be selected by Sammy Darko.
Joko 1 month ago
17 police men beat you and you are still alive?
Kwaku Ampofo Okasu 1 month ago
The OSP is digging his own hole, and will be pushed into it by the NDC.
Spark Mallet 1 month ago
The interior minister has stated that there was no record of reporting the assassination attempt on the OSP at any police station or any security agency. The special prosecutor should be investigated ASAP. His cup is full and overflowing.
Kofi 1 month ago
This is incompetence. How can you receive threats as a public officer and refuse to report to sister state investigative bodies. These lies will end the OSP office.
Let's stop this nonsense! 1 month ago
Fellow Ghanaians, my humble plea... lets stop these nonsense.
Lies, hypocracy, stupidity and selfishness
How did we get here????
Prayer 1 month ago
Sammy is seeking to court public sympathy as he knows he and his soiled boss Kissi Adjebeng are goners already.This bite and blow cool tactics of yours ain't working,OK? You Sammy could 17 police men assaulting you at the same time? Where? Tesano training depot or at Nkawka palm wine base? Two dirty louts.We need a fast track "Special Procecutor's court" to hear the tall list of petitions against you guys with faces like Racoons and stinky Skunks.You lie bad!
Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 1 month ago
Doing all these for public simpathy?
How can your life be threatened and go unreported to the security agencies ?
FIRE MAN 1 month ago
All lies! Start packing your things and leave office. You a disgraced to Ghana. In competent OSP and bunch of ass-kissers.
KofSam 1 month ago
This case of assassination attempt on the SP must be investigated and if it is found to be false , Sammy Darku should be charged with false accusation.
Kwame panin 1 month ago
Liars and criminals on parade.
Rocky USA 1 month ago
Who will believe this?. Even mosquitoes in the bush and our living room will not believe such a person. Kissi Agyabeng is not fit for such kind of work. Maybe he didn't understand the words assassination. Two times assassination?. Come on. How strong are you Agyabeng?. Nega is just fooling himself and not Ghanaians. He have to pack his belongings and leave that office immediately mother fucker.
The Devil’s Advocate 1 month ago
Maybe it was all a staged assassination attempt by his mafia bosses warning him to do their bidding or else the real thing would happen.It all sounds too fake.
Peter 1 month ago
Why stay in such a job? Are you that desperate?
Asem se b3 1 month ago
What kind of country is this & does Sammy Darko & his Boss thinks we are kids.
This shows the people at the OSP are party members & not professionals.
You survive assassination & the country doesn’t know about it wow.
M ... read full comment
Mahama scrap it & strengthens the A-G office & separate the Justice Dept.
OSP is the same as the National Cathedral the brain behind it establishment was to siphon the poors man cash.
sosu 1 month ago
which means what the guy said was true about the assination attempt on the osp.Being folded then the otherway around not that?comes back lateretc.etc.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Awuradebasa 1 month ago
Why is everyone scared of being killed on this position?
MARTIN Amidu quit because he was scared of those he was about to prosecute.
No politician will be punished because they're all scared
Zakarakis 1 month ago
Is the Special Prosecutior, Mr. Kissi Agyabeng in a PANIC MODE?. How can your life be THREATENED and you have NOT REPORTED to any police station for over ONE WHOLE YEAR?. If these allegations turn out to be false, Kissi Agyabeng will SACK HIMSELF from the office for LYING TO GHANAIANS.
Donatus 1 month ago
Ghanaweb and repetition is like Mr. And Mrs.
Jodi FORSON 1 month ago
If there was any attempted assassination on his life,it was or it is his own NPP members who think he is exposing them with arrests on corruption related charges!
Abanga 1 month ago
CREDIBILITY , CREDIBILITY , CREDIBILITY .Aye ka.
KofSam 1 month ago
Massa. Wo buuuuuuuuwa. Min y3 Ghana ni bio
ANANSE OFFICE
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any t ...
The interior minister has stated that there was no record of reporting the assassination attempt on the OSP at any police station or any security agency. The special prosecutor should be investigated ASAP. His cup is full and ...
How did we get here????
Sammy is seeking to court public sympathy as he knows he and his soiled boss Kissi Adjebeng are goners already.This bite and blow cool tactics of yours ain't working,OK? You Sammy could 17 police men assaulting you at the sa ...
Who will believe this?. Even mosquitoes in the bush and our living room will not believe such a person. Kissi Agyabeng is not fit for such kind of work. Maybe he didn't understand the words assassination. Two times assassinat ...
M ...
Bank ...
Is the Special Prosecutior, Mr. Kissi Agyabeng in a PANIC MODE?. How can your life be THREATENED and you have NOT REPORTED to any police station for over ONE WHOLE YEAR?. If these allegations turn out to be false, Kissi Agyab ...