When will this loudmouth be charged in court for attacking the police officer?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Emelia 1 day ago
Massa your Winneba is not the whole Ghana. You can be a king at Winneba but not the whole of Ghana. Mouth mouth everyday. Who are you mpo? Damn fool
Apraku 22 hours ago
My analysis is based on long period of time!!!
See Ghanaians really forget easily as said by hope Maama.l was asking myself the other time , which presidents of Ghana, have governed the country for longer periods of time. The first name that popped up was the mightiest Dr. Kwame Nkrumah which l knew through my readings. Then came Rawlings who also governed Ghana for 19 consecutive years, partially military and democratically. Now we have Maama is the hope, who became president, after president Mills demise, and reapeatedly won elections, and now being the president of Ghana again. I haven't included any of the presidents from the NPP and other Governments, since l don't know whether any of them has also governed Ghana for long period of time.If I am mistaken, somebody help me to correct that.
Now l drew a line asking myself , which of these presidents positively impacted the lives of Ghanaians? My only conclusion was the mightiest Dr. Kwame Nkrumah whose legacies still rings the bells in the ears of many Ghanaians.
Now my question to Ghanaians, WHY DO WE STILL FOLLOW POLITICAL PARTIES ,WHO HAVEN'T POSITIVELY IMPACTED ON OUR LIFES?
cccx 20 hours ago
you are a foolish stupid idiotic fool and an npp ass licker. your evaluate your foolish dwarf who destroyed the country
The Motherland 16 hours ago
That sickling styling himself as MUMBI SERAKI is still missing a few marbles upstairs!
Ohene 1 day ago
Afemenyo is living up to his name. No Good
Kwasi Addai 22 hours ago
Afenyo is sick in his head and also very stupid. But his calibre is the type of stupid people leading the Nkwaseafo People's Party.
We are NPP 21 hours ago
Ghana were very lucky to think smart not to vote my NPP and the driver`s mate to continue messing up the economy. Only God knows where Ghana would have been by this time
cccx 20 hours ago
go away with your foolishness and stupidity
GHANAWEB ADVERT 8 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me who you need and i wiLL connect you to exactLy who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i have matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me exactLy the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert matchmaker, i wiLL Link you to your heart desire in Ghana and Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire.
GhanaWeb Advert 2 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me who you need and i wiLL connect you to exactLy who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i have matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me exactLy the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert matchmaker, i wiLL Link you to your heart desire in Ghana and Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire.
WE CAN'T IGNORE POWER TO THE PEOPLE
We the citizens in the Districts must be able to choose and elect our own District/Municipal Chief Executives. We can't ignore the democracy at the grassroot levels.
It is gross disresp ... read full comment
We the citizens in the Districts must be able to choose and elect our own District/Municipal Chief Executives. We can't ignore the democracy at the grassroot levels.
It is gross disrespect to ignore the Constitutional democratic rights of the ordinary citizens while propagating the concept of Presidential 3rd term which is not in the 1992 Constitution.
Kay 19 hours ago
The Afenyo Markins helps the sale of data from Akatamansu family
TRUTH STANDS 1 day ago
Guidance? Come again! Someone who thinks riding an UBER to work is an insult to the dignity of a parliamentarian?
What are you saying? Substance less free SHS?
Me so me ba ako free shs no bi?
You see the type of graduate ... read full comment
Guidance? Come again! Someone who thinks riding an UBER to work is an insult to the dignity of a parliamentarian?
You see the type of graduates we are churning out?
Bravo to minority, 20%, who took their studies seriously. Well done.
TAN 1 day ago
Removal of the Electoral Commissioner and deputies by NPP was acceptable in his Mypoic eyes?
They entitled to do that in their own right but where due process is followed, it cannot be? Hypocrite at its best
Removal of the Electoral Commissioner and deputies by NPP was acceptable in his Mypoic eyes?
They entitled to do that in their own right but where due process is followed, it cannot be? Hypocrite at its best
Gameli C. 20 hours ago
You've said it all. Kudos
Susan Djan 1 day ago
GO AWAY AFENYO
DEAL WITH YOURSELF
GO AWAY AFENYO
DEAL WITH YOURSELF
Blema 1 day ago
Shut up your gutter mouth. You couldn't advise the vindictive former Akyem President, now you have freedom of speech at your doorstep. Honourable, wait and advise your government in 2032.
Graveyard 21 hours ago
Oooh 2064 will be better for the narcotics people's party.wo na wo de woaba wo b3to ama ndc emfameho
John 1 day ago
Who cares about your views anyway? You people looted this poor country without mercy. Listen to sensible=, wise former President Kufour. That is not how he governed. Here, you had an arrogant and vindictive visionless leader - Nana Addo. He is worst of Africa's leadership. That man should have been overthrown long ago, not to allow him to continue with the disastrous rule.
Yaw Amankwaah 1 day ago
@John
You forgot to add the last paragraph, John. After looting Ghana with his colleagues armed robbers in the NPP, and buying themselves SUV's and V8's this idiot turned round and started teasing NDC's MP's in Parliament t ... read full comment
@John
You forgot to add the last paragraph, John. After looting Ghana with his colleagues armed robbers in the NPP, and buying themselves SUV's and V8's this idiot turned round and started teasing NDC's MP's in Parliament that they can't afford to buy cars, but to come to Parliament on bikes and Uber.
Aaa 1 day ago
Your brain will reset after 2028 election, just keep vomiting trash, Mr Minority Leader
Doe 1 day ago
It’s not JM who removed the CJ. It’s an institution and the individuals under the constitution who removed the CJ. Secondly, in terms of development, this the first government in 4th Republic that has done very well in developing the country. The Big Push Programme is the biggest ever to tackle the roads, Tackling corruption, Educational Development, Economic Growth etc. If your government were to do just half of what JM and the NDC have done, I don’t think Ghanaians would have voted you out.
Jay in London 1 day ago
AFENYO MARKIN IS A TYPICAL NPP HISTORIAN.
WHEN WE SPEAK OF AKUFFO ADDO, WE WILL REMEMBER HAIR-CUT. DEBT DEFAULT, E-LEVY, COVID-LEVY, ECG CORRUPTION, BADLY-FED STUDENTS, SOD-CUTTING PROJECTS WITH NO FUNDS UPFRONT FOR THEM,
WE WILL REMEMBER A MINORITY LEADER WHO IS A MEMBER OF A SECRET SOCIETY.
AFENYO, WHAT HAVE YOU GOT TO HIDE?
PEOPLE WILL FOREVER REMEMBER THE STABILIZATION IF THE CEDI, PRICE DROPS, INFLATION FALLS, AND THE FEEL-GOOD FACTOR IN THE AIR AS CHRISTMAS APPROACHES.
Erik 1 day ago
What is this Markin guy saying. Didn't they complain about the inefficiency of electoral commission during the Ablekuma North by election and parliament advocated the abolishment to the OSP. This an intellectual dishonesty at its peak. Whatever the npp does unless by a miracle they're going to be on left side of parliament for a very long time.
Papa 1 23 hours ago
WHOEVER THE GODS WANT TO KILL THEY FIRST MAKE MAD. I HONESTLY BELIEVE AFENYO MARKIN DOES NOT HAVE A CONSCIENCE. THE EARLIER HE SEES A PSYCHIATRIST THE BETTER IT WOULD BE FOR HIM BECAUSE IT SEEMS HE CANNOT DISTINGUISH BETWEEN THE TRUTH AND FALSEHOOD.
SURVIVAL. 23 hours ago
This Afenyo idiot won't say anything good about NDC.
Asakramitoga 23 hours ago
Afemenyo Markin do you think Ghanaians are stupid. We were not st the Awudome cemetery when your government was misruling, decapitating and looting the country. Send your guidance to the Commandant of the Nsawam pridon which will be your new home soon
TELL THE TRUTH 22 hours ago
If you have anything sensible to offer you should have given it to your party so that you could have remained in power.
Keep your advice to yourself. Allow NDC to mess up so that we will vote them out for you and your party ... read full comment
If you have anything sensible to offer you should have given it to your party so that you could have remained in power.
Keep your advice to yourself. Allow NDC to mess up so that we will vote them out for you and your party to come back
THE ADVICE YOU WILL OFFER WILL WORK AGAINST THE NDC SO THAT YOU WILL COME BACK. YOU have nothing good to offer. Only poison
Osaberima mensah 22 hours ago
Afeya matches gyimifo, kwasiapayin, bastard pikin. An animal as you are, you should have advised that corrupt criminal (clan, organisation) you belong to that they should tread cautiously when you animals were ruling human Ghanaians. What has changed? Do you want to play hip hop to Ghanaians and expect us to dance agboja to that? NDC will be in opposition if this nppig party members are not rid off where they are.
Yes. 22 hours ago
Afenyo, you should have offered guidance to the NPP, the party to which you belong, but you failed.
FACT 21 hours ago
WE CAN'T IGNORE THE POWER TO THE PEOPLE
Citizens in the Districts must be enabled to choose and elect their own District/Municipal Chief Executives.
Power to the People is democracy at the grassroot levels.
That is more ... read full comment
Citizens in the Districts must be enabled to choose and elect their own District/Municipal Chief Executives.
That is more important than the irrelevant talks on changes to the Presidential term of office.
Ruben 21 hours ago
The problem with these NPP idiots is that they have some kind of entitlement to everything because they are the real Ghanaians while others are from togo and are entitled to nothing. These nonsense must stop. So the heads of institutions are invalid unless they are appointed by NPP. Only NPP employees must work. What a delusion.
FACT 21 hours ago
The NPP does not make members idiots.
The NDC does make its members criminals.
All NPP and all NDC are Ghanaians.
They are opposing teams, on the same playfield, kicking the same ball, to score goals.
That is Ghana for us ... read full comment
They are opposing teams, on the same playfield, kicking the same ball, to score goals.
That is Ghana for us.
Lucky 20 hours ago
When will this IDIOT learn how to shut up? Unecessary and provocative comments.
Lord 20 hours ago
What's the NDC hiding from ghanaians that this stupid fool hasn't been arrested yet. To my mind, the NDC is afraid this guy will expose them should they make the attempt to make the move. A lot of things established against this guy and nothing is happening. I'm a NDC supporter and I will say that Mahama is also doing mother for all.
Slow 20 hours ago
There is still a boy in this man. How did the entire minority managed to settled on this guy kroaaaa
Kofi Ashanti 20 hours ago
Funny,guidance he himself lack with no balls at the time of his own government
Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 20 hours ago
Afenyo Markins is a bitter man. He thought and still thinks that the office of the CH is a bonafide property of Mrs Tokoonu, forgetting that the law is still the law.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 20 hours ago
Did you advise Nana Addo the same? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu. Wo mam3 tw3!!!
Kwasi 20 hours ago
Human beings make mistakes in their everyday lives. But politicians err with the backing of power/authority and think they can get away with it. Akuffo Addo made serious mistakes with his nominations for cabinet members. That hurt his government.
Mahama did not learn in his fallowing period. A second chance is an opportunity to right your previous wrongs. But I do not know whether he is blinded by political power or sheer stupidity. I am saying this because when the people of Ghana get access to the records of what he is doing his legacy will be washed in the dirtiest gutters of Accra.
If the NDC has a strong majority, it is an encouragement to do good with it. This is the logical response to the mandate of the people. What is happening is that you are sacking not employing. You have placed embargo on the employment of nurses and teachers, even though there are thousands of graduates and nurses from the past three years still waiting to be posted. The National Service Scheme is faring no better. A lot of the connected graduates paid to be posted to their places of choice.
Sacking people with experience is detrimental to the country. Such experienced people go away with corporate or institutional knowledge or asset. They cannot be replaced until after years of work.
But because you are busy destroying the country with your northern hysterical partners you are not paying attention. You will regret your actions if you do not change your ways.
Osei odoi 19 hours ago
This legitimate Torkonu removal is killing this guy softly. He can't go near the CJ's office anymore. The Sorkoi-sorkoi is finished, Agbenaa!
Kk 19 hours ago
As usual no substance in whatever they say or write.... ofuiiii....
Achakanapaya 19 hours ago
Tweeaa an Idiot giving guidance???
Why didn't he guide the npp Nation wreckers organization when they were in power???
Anyway he guided the npp Nation wreckers in parliament to a micro minority, and that is his achievement. ... read full comment
Why didn't he guide the npp Nation wreckers organization when they were in power???
Anyway he guided the npp Nation wreckers in parliament to a micro minority, and that is his achievement.
Tweeaa. A useless caricature like that.
Kojois 19 hours ago
You said it all. Any future npp govt should do the same particularly his family who amassing worth in the expense of the poor ordinary ghanaians. We leave to see. I rest my case
sosu 19 hours ago
very good advice to president mahama. one day you will remember him of his advice to you .Remember an embarrasment zenato had a daughter of a murderer a wise to the wise is enough.
Andropov 19 hours ago
Look at who is trying to advise the government. Mboasem
FK 19 hours ago
I read only then title. If this visionless and blind person was the one who got NPP into the micro what’s, what good can come out of him. Useless assessment!!!
Accra is dirty.com 19 hours ago
Hwe ne ho fi bi,what guidance do you know to offer?
OSAFO KANTANKA 19 hours ago
RETRIBUTION? What RETRIBUTION? PUNISHMENT for CRIMINAL Acts against the state Cannot be described or interpreted as Retribution. AFENYO’S interpretation of Retribution is weird for a Lawyer.
Kanewu 18 hours ago
Mr. kmow all speaks as if he is knowledge of everything through his opinions which every one can share his/hers.
Afenyo can only share his opinion from oppsition and not all his members may agree with him and stop trying h ... read full comment
Mr. kmow all speaks as if he is knowledge of everything through his opinions which every one can share his/hers.
Afenyo can only share his opinion from oppsition and not all his members may agree with him and stop trying hard to think he can wow others to accept his opinion.
Others also have different opinions, that the beauty of democracy .
See Ghanaians really forget easily as said by hope Maama.l was asking myself the other time , which presidents of Ghana, have governed the country for longer periods of time. ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any t ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any ty ...
Guidance yourself. Don't Guidance Mahama. Idiotically Idiot micro minority leader
It is gross disresp ...
You see the type of graduate ...
GO AWAY AFENYO
DEAL WITH YOURSELF
Who cares about your views anyway? You people looted this poor country without mercy. Listen to sensible=, wise former President Kufour. That is not how he governed. Here, you had an arrogant and vindictive visionless leader ...
@John
You forgot to add the last paragraph, John. After looting Ghana with his colleagues armed robbers in the NPP, and buying themselves SUV's and V8's this idiot turned round and started teasing NDC's MP's in Parliament t ...
It’s not JM who removed the CJ. It’s an institution and the individuals under the constitution who removed the CJ. Secondly, in terms of development, this the first government in 4th Republic that has done very well in de ...
WHEN WE SPEAK OF AKUFFO ADDO, WE WILL REMEMBER HAIR-CUT. DEBT DEFAULT, E-LEVY, COVID-LEVY, ECG CORRUPTION, BADLY-FED STUDENTS, SOD-CUTTING PROJECTS WITH NO FUNDS UPFRONT FOR THEM, ...
What is this Markin guy saying. Didn't they complain about the inefficiency of electoral commission during the Ablekuma North by election and parliament advocated the abolishment to the OSP. This an intellectual dishonesty at ...
WHOEVER THE GODS WANT TO KILL THEY FIRST MAKE MAD. I HONESTLY BELIEVE AFENYO MARKIN DOES NOT HAVE A CONSCIENCE. THE EARLIER HE SEES A PSYCHIATRIST THE BETTER IT WOULD BE FOR HIM BECAUSE IT SEEMS HE CANNOT DISTINGUISH BETWEEN ...
Afemenyo Markin do you think Ghanaians are stupid. We were not st the Awudome cemetery when your government was misruling, decapitating and looting the country. Send your guidance to the Commandant of the Nsawam pridon which ...
Keep your advice to yourself. Allow NDC to mess up so that we will vote them out for you and your party ...
Afeya matches gyimifo, kwasiapayin, bastard pikin. An animal as you are, you should have advised that corrupt criminal (clan, organisation) you belong to that they should tread cautiously when you animals were ruling human Gh ...
That is more ...
The problem with these NPP idiots is that they have some kind of entitlement to everything because they are the real Ghanaians while others are from togo and are entitled to nothing. These nonsense must stop. So the heads of ...
That is Ghana for us ...
What's the NDC hiding from ghanaians that this stupid fool hasn't been arrested yet. To my mind, the NDC is afraid this guy will expose them should they make the attempt to make the move. A lot of things established against t ...
Human beings make mistakes in their everyday lives. But politicians err with the backing of power/authority and think they can get away with it. Akuffo Addo made serious mistakes with his nominations for cabinet members. That ...
Anyway he guided the npp Nation wreckers in parliament to a micro minority, and that is his achievement. ...
Afenyo can only share his opinion from oppsition and not all his members may agree with him and stop trying h ...
We love John Mahama and the NDC.