Former Buffer Stock CEO petitions court to lift EOCO freeze on 'wrongfully tagged' properties

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Osei 1 day ago

See the face of a thief. Kwasea. Corrupt fool. Thief man. Shame on you

• Justice One 1 day ago

Ohh, I had the same thoughts when I glanced at his photo.

• The Motherland 19 hours ago

That sickling styling himself as MUMBI SERAKI is still missing a few marbles upstairs

• MOTCH 7 hours ago

Ex CEO!! Shut the F**k. Yourself must be frozen by now!!!

• Citizen 23 hours ago

Have you or any family tried that?

• GHANAWEB ADVERT 11 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any t ...

• Rocky USA 1 day ago

Criminals know how to defend themselves??. It's only Ghana here Africa you can see all this retarded people just talking empty trash shit. How much is your monthly salary before acquiring all this property?. Now Koran also tu ...

• Ujah 1 day ago

I wonder when these thieves are arrested n charged come back with this constitutional articles n quotes from the constitution n referring us to their human rights.
    Now they should tell us which articles in the constitution n ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 day ago

Massa, wait small. If you didn't aquire those properties with tax player's money, every one of them will be returned to you. You can even sue the state. But if you're found guilty, then prison is your final abode on this ear ...

• No 1 day ago

This guy should stop talking you are disgrace to ISLAM and your family as well.

• Mohammed Awal Tahir 1 day ago

Bring our money and take your properties we don't need it

• Greedy bastard! 1 day ago

One of the greedy bastards. Together with his wife, he has brought the name of the NPP such ill repute.

• WAKE UP 1 day ago

JM, why are you so afraid to deal with these NPP criminals? Some of us are losing faith in you when it comes to your promise to fight corruption in high places in Ghana!

• Asakramitoga 1 day ago

So these criminals still have the guts to be talking. Why are the courts delaying their adjudication. Some if the dhouy have been in jail by now

• Andropov 1 day ago

Thief knows no shame in Ghana

• Sul 1 day ago

IT'S ONLY IN AFRICA THAT THIEVES GET STRENGTH TO TALK BOLDLY.
    BECAUSE THEY HAVE POLITICAL IDIOTS TO PRAISE HIM

• John 1 day ago

In any serious country, this corrupt moron should been behind bars by now.

• AbenaT 1 day ago

I'm rooting for everyone looting the country on a LARGE scale. Most days, it is the typical Ghanaian worker that has me wishing for a return to slavery. Round up the monekys and ship them elsewhere.

• Donatus 19 hours ago

Those that belong to others, their owners should be the ones applying to the court and not you. Are the owners not there?

• Keane 18 hours ago

You stole money everything is on the table even assets you offloaded or “before” you were a shit