KUSEI AGYEBENG is not fit for purpose! JM, stop wasting our time and money, SACK THAT BOY and scrap that wrap!
1TOUCH 2 days ago
SACK THAT BOY and scrap that crap!
Master Planner Policy Analyst Kintampo 2 days ago
Papa Ajasco Prof. Michael Oquaye will soon eat his own vomit now that he has realised the OSP was rather on the side of the NPP. You watch that old fool. He will either twist his tongue and now talk differently or will pretend he has no more interest in Kpebu' arrest. Not knowing he watches TV 3 everyday despite the Nkwaseafour People's Party so called boycott and the destruction of their microphone by Sallah Cow Masawudu alias Alhaji Buga Buga the white canvas wearing idiot. NPP supporters don't like watching Wontumi TV, they hide and watch TV3 secretly.
DotCom 2 days ago
When the state employs you to work for it but rather choose to work against it, there is only one word for you: traitor. If these allegations are true, the special prosecutor must face justice.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Kill muslims 2 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam... ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone.
Benji 2 days ago
There's no smear Campaign, stupid Ghanaweb. He showed the letter of OSP wrote to Adu Boahen asking him to bring the $40k cash. Unless you want to say it is a fake letter. Even OSP is not disputing the letter.
Annan 2 days ago
And you think if it is bribe he will write a letter requesting it? Please don’t insult yourself
Ujah 1 day ago
And u know it is not a bribe but the request for that was for what?
Critical thinking 1 day ago
It is normal for investigative bodies to seize evidence. Using an official letter head to request for a bribe is something only an idiot would do or even accuse anyone of. Again Kpebu's accusation that Kusi allowed Ofori to go, we all know not even 60 NPP MPs could get addo just to sack the thief so what realistic chance did Kusi have arresting thee darling boy of addo. The idiot Kpebu asked a journalist whether he could investigate his boss. How come he can't understand if Kusi is also making a similar statement.
True that we have not yet seen any benefits from the OSP but let's keep the conversation objective and not make it look like we have been paid to throw mud. Let cool heads prevail and ask ourselves where we objectively want to be in future. After all Airbus is still running loose and we want him brought to justice. We don't expect the current AG to do that so we still need an office to do the OSP role
Asem 2 days ago
I have said it before and I am going to say it again. The NDC govt should watch this Martin Kpebu character and and keep a safe distance from him. I don't know who introduced him into NDC circles or even whether he was, or is, an NDC member before he was latterly invited to join the ORAL group. His background needs to be checked to find out what his real motives are. From what I hear from his own mouth and what I see is that, he Kpebu, is definitely not of any useful or favorable political material. For lack of evidence, I would not go as far as accusing him of being an NPP mole but his foolhardy and indiscreet childish tantrums serves the same purpose of undermining the integrity of the Govt which he suspiciously associates with. He talks by heart, nags and whines incessantly and jumps to silly conclusions on personal whims and hallucinations like a paranoid housewife who suspects her husband of infidelity.
Now after enjoying the unusual and exclusive middle class privilege of being released from remand in record-breaking time and being granted soft bail conditions a few days ago, he is at it again, screaming and screeching in rustic mode, at everything that Kissi Adjabeng may, or, may not have done and in the process, upsetting the NDC apple cart. The way he is going on about this matter in a very unusual and un-lawyerly manner, suggests that there is a personal element or something untoward somewhere at the bottom of it all.
Of course every right-thinking person in this country would like to see Ofori Atta strung up by his balls in plain public view for criminally causing a despicable level of economic hardship that imposed the death sentence on many of our family members and friends but, at the same time, we are all also all aware and mindful that we are bogged down by a neocolonial legal system in which common sense and true justice are rare commodities.
I do not wish to play the role of a devils advocate for Kissi Adjabeng but truly, the presumed best lawyers in this country have in their professional pursuits, not failed to shock my moral integrity, more often than not whilst trying to navigate this logorligi legal system. It is therefore difficult for us "laymen" - so called, to determine whether Kissi Adjabeng is a double agent or not but that said, the appropriate authority should take whatever action they deem fit on the seemingly lethargic process to bring Ofori Atta to justice - even if only to save us from the persistent and irritating nasal squealing of Kpebu.
Strangely, the govt itself has shied away from taking the necessary action on this brouhaha for reasons which are difficult to understand. Personally, I think the govt, through the Office of the Attorney General, should, considering past performances of that office, take a decision on whether to maintain the OSP institution or not, and above all, to advise that Kpebu guy to shut the f-ck up and stop making it seem that the govt is indecisive and incompetent.
Gov 1 1 day ago
Is it not this same kpebu that prez Mahama, then in opposition described as a SILLY person when he said the prez should return his ex-gratia to the state for Ghanaians to believe in his promise to end it when he becomes prez? He speaks trash and behaves like uneducated person.
Kwadwo 1 day ago
Oh I see. So he started his whining long ago eh? And again, is he not the same person who just a few weeks ago, publicly threatened on live TV, to disassociate himself from any future activities of the NDC govt if one of those genocidal elite NPP criminals was not immediately released from remand? Meanwhile, there are unknown numbers of "nonentities" locked up for days, weeks, months and even years on remand in community Police cells as well as prisons in this country. Why should it be so? And why is Martin Kpebu not going round and threatening Govt to release them too?
FREE CARPENTER 2 days ago
Who will write a letter to demand for a bribe? So if this man was not arrested by the SP will this allegation pop up? He should rather forward it to the CID and stop wasting our ears.
True Ghanaian 1 day ago
If u are normal, u will know that no one takes bribe by writing. It's done secretly
Cole 1 day ago
Simple question, if he has done nothing wrong, why do you ask him to bring money? Even if it's officially? Is it a penalty? A settlement or what?
Ujah 1 day ago
Very intelligent question. Why do he write to request for that amount of money? Knowing very well that party is under investigation?
Area Father 1 day ago
You think a man as clever as OSP would write a letter demanding for bribe? LOL! If he really did then he should be let go for stupidity. As for Martin Kpebu, he may be smart, he doesn't have infinite wisdom. I have feeling he'll embarass himself with this particular claim he's making. Maybe it's the case that I have too much faith in the integrity of the special persercutor.
John Martin 1 day ago
Another dirty idiot always insulting innocent people because of power.
Bosby 2 days ago
Is it ignorance gullibility or simply What,Somebody somewhere Mr A makes an allegation that Mr B for instance has murdered Mr C no evidence no proof from Mr A of the said event then you say he Mr B should also be killed Because Mr A said it?
Is that the law even in the jungle?Does it sound real in your ears?
You don't think that once he has alleged he must provide the evidence to support his allegation?
K. Opoku-London-UK 1 day ago
Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamprusi who are fighting the KUSASIS. WE want peace in GHANA. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH. Ghana Electorate-BE WARNED. NPP Delegates-BE WARNED. I blame the Akyem Abuakwa Akuffo Addo Tiny population from the Eastern region of Ghana. Alan Kyerematen was sacrificed for a MUSLIM, who is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA.
You are a TERRORIST. Your bloody FANATIC ISLAM attacked and slaughtered to death innocent Jews in Israel in October 2023. Are you NOT ashamed of your SUICIDE BOMBERS killing innocent God chosen Jews in Israel. Your Islam is a FRUSTRATED Religion. Your bloody Islam is creating havoc currently in Nigeria. Your bloody Islamic blood thirsty animals are abducting innocent school children in Nigeria only last week about 600 innocent school children in their Boarding houses. Are you mad? Are you NOT ashamed? Nigeria is in State of EMERGENCY because of Islam. We do NOT need Instability in Ghana. Islam-GO AWAY, ISLAM IS A SHAMEFUL ANCIENT Religion. ISLAM IS A BACKWARD Religion. We need freedom not coercion where girls are forced to wear HIJAB. Instability in Niger, Mali and Baukina Faso because of Islam. Instability in Sudan because of Islam-GO AWAY-GO-AWAY.
Ghana IS A CHRISTIAN NATION and we the CHRISTIANSB ARE THE MAJORITY. We cannot let the MUSLIMS come and control the NATIONs AGENDA with supporting MUSLIM nations by force because they are MUSLIMS but have got bad GOVERNANCE. You cannot practice your CHRISTIAN religion in Saudi Arabia, Iran, Iraq, Qatar, UAE, Kuwait etc etc-So Ghana voters be warned. Muslims will kill or stone you to death if you go to their countries to even read the Bible. You the Christian will die.
The NPP MPs have ignored the sentiments and the sensitivities of a certain number of VOTERS. These types of VOTERS are the FLOATING VOTERS. Without the support of these FLOATING VOTERS, you cannot easily win elections and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo tried THREE TIMES. The FLOATING VOTERS DID NOT WANT AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT. WAIT AND SEE HOW MANY TIMES BAWUMIA WILL BE REJECTED. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA MASSIVELY BECAUSE BAWUMIA IS SEEN AS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION STOOGE.
THE BATTLE LINES ARE DRAWN AND WE WILL SEE HOW MANY TIMES BAWUMIA WILL BE DEFEATED. BAWUMIA WAS THE HEAD OF THE NPP GOVERNMENT ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE. Therefore,
Bawumia cannot claim innocence of Ken Ofori Atta borrowing over £51 billion dollars and looted and looted them all. Bawumia professed himself as an economic messiah and he brought Ghana economy to its knees with the masses suffering and Ghana defaulting on it's international loans and interest payments obligation. That was why Ken Ofori Atta went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand begging and the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS instead of bringing their looted money devised a plan to STEAL GHANA POOR PENSIONERS MONEY AND GOVERNMENT BOND HOLDERS. BAWUMIA WAS TOUTED AS THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH. UNDER THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH GHANA BECAME A FAILED STATE. HMMMMM. COUPLED WITH TANI EASTERN REGION AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT IN REFUSING TO REMOVE KEN OFORI ATTA WHO WAS A FAILURE.
Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice President for 8 years-IT was Dr Bawumia-HE IS A FAILED ARTICLE.
The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritage. The USA whites voted for Trump even though they knew that Donald Trump is a racist and a bigot. We all vote on tribal lines and so be warned the SILENT MAJORITY SHOULD NOT BE IGNORED. DR Adutwum is the best person. In the USA-the Democratic Party gave Kamala Harris one chance and she LOST to Donald Trump very badly and so the DEMOCRATIC PARTY are looking for a new CANDIDATE. Kamala Harris has moved and she now wants to be the Governor of the State of Carlifornia. Bawumia was given the same chance as Kamala Harris and he BLEW IT. Because Bawumia was part of the corrupt NPP Akuffo Addo government- Bawumia was the Vice President- Chairman of the National Economic Management Committee and he failed with the collapse of the Ghana economy, hardships everywhere, pensioners money stolen by force etc etc. Bawumia IS A FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH. Bawumia to go to WALEWALE like Kamala Harris as Vice President of the USA-gone to Carlifornia. Bawumia-you are a LIAR, you are corrupt as Akuffo Addo. In the UK, it is the same-they VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES AS IN THE USA. Ghana VOTE on TRIBAL LINES
Excuse me- Bawumia HAD THE chance- He was the Vice President for 8 years but he performed VERY POORLY. NDC Mahama won 57% and Bawumia 43%. The North opf Ghana Regions DID NOT VOTE FOR HIM. The reason why Bawumia had the chance in 2024 was the Akuffo Addo bribing Chairman Wontumi with JUICY CONTRACTS, 450 Million US dollars free loan from AXIM bank, Roads Contract etc-then Wontumi being a fool ditched ALAN KYEREMATEN with the Akuffo Addo Akyem Abuakwa plan-BREAK THE 8 YEARS- It did NOT work. NPP lost in HISTORICAL TERMS. Bawumia IS A COLLATERAL DAMAGE- HE is A MAMPRUSI AND THE BAWKU CONFLICT IS BETWEEN THE MANPRUSIS AND THE KUSASIS- BAWUMIA IS A THREAT TO GHANA NATIONAL SECURITY. BAWUMIA IS ALSO A MUSLIM. THEN DR ADUTWUM IS THE NEXT BEST ALTERNATIVE.
Obama mother is A WHITE WOMAN. It is because Obama mother is white, that white people considered him as closer to a white tribal line than Kamala Harris whose father is a Jamaican black man and her mother is a black Indian woman. White people saw that Obama was a moderate person and very well educated with a Harvard Masters Law Degree. White people saw that Obama did not have any small bad record. Like Obama is like a SAINT. White people saw a certain good and moderate trait inherited from Obama white mother and white grandmother who actually brought Obama up. These are the reasons why the whites voted for Obama party coupled with the fact that Goerge Bush junior has made USA go bankrupt for the Iraq war and the Afghanistan war. America economic problems started with the over spending in these unnecessary wars. It ballooned the USA national debt and made the USA GDP to Debt ratio for the first time passed 80% Mark. The Republican party unpopularity and other factors helped Obama with his smooth talking and no bad background record allowed Obama to win. The WHITEMAN and woman in the USA did not want the Republican party again at that time in history.
Martin Kpebu left one thing and he is not being truthful to Ghanaians. Martin, how was paid to Kissi Agyebeng to clear John Airbus Mahama on the Airbus saga. Is an opened secret that a certain amount was paid to Agyebeng to clear the Airbus bribe taker. Please tell us, so that it be easier to sack him.
STOP-YOUR-BLACKMAIL-BLACKMAIL-NORTHERNERS.-These-former-Presidents-were-NOT-MUSLIMS.-John-Kuffour,-Jerry-Rawlings-Prof-Atta-Mills-John-Mahama-were-CHRISTIANS.-Bawumia-IS-A-MUSLIM.-Ghana-is-A-CHRISTIAN-COUNTRY.GET-LOST-YOU-ARE ... read full comment
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 1 day ago
By the same extension, Kissi Agyabeng took bribe from the hard criminal John DrugMani Mahaliar to free him from the Airbus scandal in which Martin Amidu established that GOV OFFICIAL ONE was John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama.
GHANAWEB ADVERT 1 day ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me who you need and i wiLL connect you to exactLy who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i have matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me exactLy the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert matchmaker, i wiLL Link you to your heart desire in Ghana and Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire.
Gov 1 2 days ago
It serves Kissi Agyebeng better. He thought he was disgracing the Nana Addo's government so as to have favor with John Ford Airbus Mahama; the man he mysteriously cleared of corruption charges even though his own party man Martin Alamisi Amidu had implicated him.
ZEUS 2 days ago
Why is a character like you still allowed to comment on social media in 2025?
Ujah 1 day ago
Comrade that is too much, God wants societies to have such for a purpose.
TW3DE3 2 days ago
WHY WAIT UNTIL NOW??? TWEAAAA!!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID!
UK-GHANA Shopper 2 days ago
UK-GHANA SHOPPER gets you whatever you need from UK or Ghana in just days. Both personal and trade goods are couriered both ways. Talk of convenience where u live in Ghana and shop in the UK and pay cedis to get your UK goods delivered straight to you or you live in the UK and get your Ghanaian foodstuff n clothing without any hassle. WhatsApp or call us on 07557990912 with your request
Ei this is wild 2 days ago
Hard to belive if Kissi is dirty but again, nothing new under the sun. every one has a price
Kwaku Marfo 2 days ago
And you think Kissi Agyabeng's price is as low as $40 K ?
Gh32 2 days ago
Do you or have ever had even 40k pesewas in your possession?
Saintt 1 day ago
Who takes bribe in writing ? This is common sense and simple logic .
Ujah 1 day ago
Ghana has too many free unengaged lawyers to defend everybody once u have a problem. Problem though is these social media lawyers are not recognized to represent u in law court.
Area Father 1 day ago
Stupid question? Una no dey think? What has Mr B's financial status got to do with the OSP. Like someone earlier asked, who asks for bribe in writting????
Gbetia 2 days ago
Kissi Agyebeng when you live in a glass house don't throw stone
Gov 1 1 day ago
Do you think that someone will write a letter to demand for bribe? Please be smart.
NEW 2 days ago
Kindly Contact If You Need A Cerified Digital Marketing Manager, Blogger,Content creator,Graphid Designer and Professional Website developer to Advertise Your Upcoming Events, Products,Music,Business,Services etc : www.webgateconsult.com
Ghanaian 2 days ago
HE WHO COMES WITH EQUITY MUST COME WITH CLEAN HANDS.YOUR SIN WILL FIND YOU OUT.KARMA IS A BITCH KISI ITS ONLY A MATTER OF TIME
KOW BLIMEY 2 days ago
He who wants to sound intelligent must not misquote or mangle an expression!
Dilemma of a Ghost 2 days ago
@ Ghanaian. Are you eating hot tatale? Or you have reached Winneba junction and deciding whether to head towards Mankessim or go to Swedru? Your tongue has become bigger than your mouth due to the hot tatale and that is making you to talk incoherently. What is your point? You fool
Kojo poku-London UK 2 days ago
Even Rawlings who killed the Former Heads of State and other Military Officers became corrupted more than the Military Generals he killed by FIRING SQUAD. I don't think that there is a SAINT in Ghana or Africa. Martin Kpebu your time would also come. You are in an UNHOLY ALLIANCE with some enemies of State. You are also corrupt Martin Kpebu.
Afia 2 days ago
What are you doing in London UK? Are you a slave?
Osei Tutu 2 days ago
He is a pet of a Btitish man. Chained like a dog and being dragged along the pavements of Croydon
Zzzzz32 2 days ago
Why is a cretin like you still allowed to comment on social media in 2025?
cxxx 2 days ago
idiotic kojo plloku cleaning toilets in croydon. maggot infested brains
Obibs 2 days ago
Is this Kpebu guy really a lawyer ?
HE IS AN ILLITERATE LAWYER 1 day ago
So Kpebu knew all these secrets but waited to be arrested before disclosing them. Aboa beast
And OSP demanded bribe by letter and all he could ask for was that amount? Then the OSP fool paa oo
So Kpebu knew all these secrets but waited to be arrested before disclosing them. Aboa beast
And OSP demanded bribe by letter and all he could ask for was that amount? Then the OSP fool paa oo
red cock 1 day ago
No he is a carpenter who caused major reviews in the criminal jurisprudence.
Leonidas 2 days ago
Because the dog has started biting the "wrong people", they want it hanged.
Kofi uk 2 days ago
If these allegations are true, then Kissi must be given a room at nsawam
Kwadwo 2 days ago
But are they still allegations? Kpebu has already pronounced judgment on Kissi as being corrupt so we are only waiting for a Black Maria to take him to Nsawam.
On the other hand, if Kissi also takes his matter to the appea ... read full comment
But are they still allegations? Kpebu has already pronounced judgment on Kissi as being corrupt so we are only waiting for a Black Maria to take him to Nsawam.
On the other hand, if Kissi also takes his matter to the appeals court and wins, then of course, one of those overcrowded cells - not rooms, will also have to be reserved for Kpebu.
Buglisongo 2 days ago
What is wrong this kpebu man? He is becoming noisy
Annan 2 days ago
He should sue him. Sometimes Kpebu speaks by heart.
Papa J 2 days ago
Sometimes you guys write as if you don't know English. He said he has a letter written by the OSP. You are here talking about a smear campaign. This man kissi Agyebeng is corrupt. What you guys do not know is that he was using the office to witch hunt detractors of Nana Addo. He allowed his office his office to used as a political tool. He has not seen anything yet.
Gov 1 1 day ago
In as much i do not have sympathy for lawyer Kissi Agyebeng, I cannot imagined how a person will write an official letter demanding for bribe. please so 'do you know English'? 3y3 as3m ooo.
Ewvevi 2 days ago
Aoo Ghana, so do we have clean leaders in this country? The thieves are getting richer while the poor remain poorer. If it's not agyenim boateng being let go free, then it's Kingsley agyeman. Eeeei. So what is mahama doing in the jubilee house? Hmm. Ayooo.
Monnie 2 days ago
You talk too much oh. Don't you get tired?
Even J.J Rawlings with gun's could not stop Ghanaians with their wicked corruption deals how much more you talking on TV and Radio everyday.
Yaw Mensah 2 days ago
Mr Kpebu, How about the OSP dropping the Airbus case against Mr John D. Mahama? Did he take a bribe from him?
Achakanapaya 2 days ago
One thing I know for sure is that Martin Kpebu won't deceive Ghanians on live TV.
I believe him. Meaning Kisi Agyabeng is a crock and a criminal.
Kennedy Agyapong said it that Kisi Agyabeng is a complete criminal.
Kennedy ... read full comment
One thing I know for sure is that Martin Kpebu won't deceive Ghanians on live TV.
Kennedy Agyapong come for your stone.
MoreFire 2 days ago
If nothing at all but for the national scholarship secretariar there was a corruption and corruption related offense there. So Martin may not be far from wrong.
Donatus 1 day ago
The OSP may as well be a mere gold mine. Galamsey pit.
Yes. 1 day ago
This man cannot fight corruption. President Mahama should think twice. Corruption cases are just free, free with the press conferences.
Ghana man 1 day ago
Today in Ghana everyone just talk with out thinking I don’t think that this man called Kissi will take this money knowing well that this is a corrupt money, I believe he took this money cash to be given back to the sheikh Because the money was given to that criminal by cash so must be returned by cash .
Koti 1 day ago
Any sincere person in Ghana? You mean Kissi is not clean himself? Was that why he cleared Mahama of the Airbus scandal 4 months to the last elections? Kpebu, tell us more.
Musa 1 day ago
If someone smears u just go to court for a suit. The man has evidence so what is this smear
Lydia Jones 1 day ago
Ghanaweb, all you had to report was that someone has made allegations about Agyabeng. How are the allegations wild, and what is really meant by that. Your role is to report and inform your readers.
Martin Kpebu, you are a SNITCH TANI for the Northerning Region of Ghana. YOU ARE TANI-You are a jealous man. Shame UNTO you. Bawumia is a Northerner THIEF. BLOODY NORTHERNER-TANI-GO AWAY. Frustrated TANI-IDIOT
Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamprusi who are fighting the KUSASIS. WE want peace in GHANA. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH. Ghana Electorate-BE WARNED. NPP Delegates-BE WARNED. I blame the Akyem Abuakwa Akuffo Addo Tiny population from the Eastern region of Ghana. Alan Kyerematen was sacrificed for a MUSLIM, who is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA.
You are a TERRORIST. Your bloody FANATIC ISLAM attacked and slaughtered to death innocent Jews in Israel in October 2023. Are you NOT ashamed of your SUICIDE BOMBERS killing innocent God chosen Jews in Israel. Your Islam is a FRUSTRATED Religion. Your bloody Islam is creating havoc currently in Nigeria. Your bloody Islamic blood thirsty animals are abducting innocent school children in Nigeria only last week about 600 innocent school children in their Boarding houses. Are you mad? Are you NOT ashamed? Nigeria is in State of EMERGENCY because of Islam. We do NOT need Instability in Ghana. Islam-GO AWAY, ISLAM IS A SHAMEFUL ANCIENT Religion. ISLAM IS A BACKWARD Religion. We need freedom not coercion where girls are forced to wear HIJAB. Instability in Niger, Mali and Baukina Faso because of Islam. Instability in Sudan because of Islam-GO AWAY-GO-AWAY.
Ghana IS A CHRISTIAN NATION and we the CHRISTIANSB ARE THE MAJORITY. We cannot let the MUSLIMS come and control the NATIONs AGENDA with supporting MUSLIM nations by force because they are MUSLIMS but have got bad GOVERNANCE. You cannot practice your CHRISTIAN religion in Saudi Arabia, Iran, Iraq, Qatar, UAE, Kuwait etc etc-So Ghana voters be warned. Muslims will kill or stone you to death if you go to their countries to even read the Bible. You the Christian will die.
The NPP MPs have ignored the sentiments and the sensitivities of a certain number of VOTERS. These types of VOTERS are the FLOATING VOTERS. Without the support of these FLOATING VOTERS, you cannot easily win elections and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo tried THREE TIMES. The FLOATING VOTERS DID NOT WANT AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT. WAIT AND SEE HOW MANY TIMES BAWUMIA WILL BE REJECTED. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA MASSIVELY BECAUSE BAWUMIA IS SEEN AS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION STOOGE.
THE BATTLE LINES ARE DRAWN AND WE WILL SEE HOW MANY TIMES BAWUMIA WILL BE DEFEATED. BAWUMIA WAS THE HEAD OF THE NPP GOVERNMENT ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE. Therefore,
Bawumia cannot claim innocence of Ken Ofori Atta borrowing over £51 billion dollars and looted and looted them all. Bawumia professed himself as an economic messiah and he brought Ghana economy to its knees with the masses suffering and Ghana defaulting on it's international loans and interest payments obligation. That was why Ken Ofori Atta went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand begging and the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS instead of bringing their looted money devised a plan to STEAL GHANA POOR PENSIONERS MONEY AND GOVERNMENT BOND HOLDERS. BAWUMIA WAS TOUTED AS THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH. UNDER THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH GHANA BECAME A FAILED STATE. HMMMMM. COUPLED WITH TANI EASTERN REGION AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT IN REFUSING TO REMOVE KEN OFORI ATTA WHO WAS A FAILURE.
Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice President for 8 years-IT was Dr Bawumia-HE IS A FAILED ARTICLE.
The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritage. The USA whites voted for Trump even though they knew that Donald Trump is a racist and a bigot. We all vote on tribal lines and so be warned the SILENT MAJORITY SHOULD NOT BE IGNORED. DR Adutwum is the best person. In the USA-the Democratic Party gave Kamala Harris one chance and she LOST to Donald Trump very badly and so the DEMOCRATIC PARTY are looking for a new CANDIDATE. Kamala Harris has moved and she now wants to be the Governor of the State of Carlifornia. Bawumia was given the same chance as Kamala Harris and he BLEW IT. Because Bawumia was part of the corrupt NPP Akuffo Addo government- Bawumia was the Vice President- Chairman of the National Economic Management Committee and he failed with the collapse of the Ghana economy, hardships everywhere, pensioners money stolen by force etc etc. Bawumia IS A FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH. Bawumia to go to WALEWALE like Kamala Harris as Vice President of the USA-gone to Carlifornia. Bawumia-you are a LIAR, you are corrupt as Akuffo Addo. In the UK, it is the same-they VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES AS IN THE USA. Ghana VOTE on TRIBAL LINES
Excuse me- Bawumia HAD THE chance- He was the Vice President for 8 years but he performed VERY POORLY. NDC Mahama won 57% and Bawumia 43%. The North opf Ghana Regions DID NOT VOTE FOR HIM. The reason why Bawumia had the chance in 2024 was the Akuffo Addo bribing Chairman Wontumi with JUICY CONTRACTS, 450 Million US dollars free loan from AXIM bank, Roads Contract etc-then Wontumi being a fool ditched ALAN KYEREMATEN with the Akuffo Addo Akyem Abuakwa plan-BREAK THE 8 YEARS- It did NOT work. NPP lost in HISTORICAL TERMS. Bawumia IS A COLLATERAL DAMAGE- HE is A MAMPRUSI AND THE BAWKU CONFLICT IS BETWEEN THE MANPRUSIS AND THE KUSASIS- BAWUMIA IS A THREAT TO GHANA NATIONAL SECURITY. BAWUMIA IS ALSO A MUSLIM. THEN DR ADUTWUM IS THE NEXT BEST ALTERNATIVE.
Obama mother is A WHITE WOMAN. It is because Obama mother is white, that white people considered him as closer to a white tribal line than Kamala Harris whose father is a Jamaican black man and her mother is a black Indian woman. White people saw that Obama was a moderate person and very well educated with a Harvard Masters Law Degree. White people saw that Obama did not have any small bad record. Like Obama is like a SAINT. White people saw a certain good and moderate trait inherited from Obama white mother and white grandmother who actually brought Obama up. These are the reasons why the whites voted for Obama party coupled with the fact that Goerge Bush junior has made USA go bankrupt for the Iraq war and the Afghanistan war. America economic problems started with the over spending in these unnecessary wars. It ballooned the USA national debt and made the USA GDP to Debt ratio for the first time passed 80% Mark. The Republican party unpopularity and other factors helped Obama with his smooth talking and no bad background record allowed Obama to win. The WHITEMAN and woman in the USA did not want the Republican party again at that time in history.
Why wait to tell the story till now when u had a grudge with him?
Frederick antwi 1 day ago
OSP should go to nsawam prisons no excuse Mr president Mahama if this is true another Ana's in ghana if not kennedy adgyapong will take care of that
UK boy 1 day ago
Lawyer indeed, law is about facts but just not making unnecessary allegations
K Tsin 1 day ago
Aye ka.
Aye ka.
STOP-YOUR-BLACKMAIL-BLACKMAIL-NORTHERNERS.-These-former-Presidents-were-NOT-MUSLIMS.-John-Kuffour,-Jerry-Rawlings-Prof-Atta-Mills-John-Mahama-were-CHRISTIANS.-Bawumia-IS-A-MUSLIM.-Ghana-is-A-CHRISTIAN-COUNTRY.GET-LOST-YOU-ARE ... read full comment
Idiot Kpebu, what about the Airbus charges by the Airbus Company against Government Official One that Kissi Agyebeng pronounced Mahama as not complicit??? What knowledge did OSP have to have told Ghanaians that Mahama was not guilty of the issue???
Cooli0 1 day ago
This foolish guy made several noise on the cecilia dapaah case but nothing came out from it . U have started another madness
Jude 1 day ago
Kpebu is no "renowned" lawyer. Is it because of the one case he won at the SC, the case on bails that you call him a "renowned" lawyer? Kpebu is just an empty loudmaker who's jealous of Kisi Adjabeng. With his 18 years at the Bar, he shouldn't be making wild accusations against the SP. Has he in anyway produce the letter he claimed Kisi wrote to Adu Boahen for the $40,000? And does he think that Kissi would be so dump like him to write such a letter? Kpebu is just a frustrated man in life and venting his frustration on everything except himself. He's an asshole.
Gh 1 day ago
You with your smelly mouth, have u won an argument in your own family? U just admit he won a case at the SC and u still have the gast to disrespect him..do U even have an idea of filing a case at the district court not to talk of winning a case at the SC..put some respect on Martin Kpebu..they are the few brave Ghanaians that can speak to power..your father n co are all cowards..
Kumi 1 day ago
Kpebu will get into trouble the way he's going on with these allegations because some things are practically difficult to prove.
AI 1 day ago
A THIRD TERM FOR JM WILL BE GOOD GHANA
Why will you change a good tool?
After observing JM over 11 months, the former president president, JA Kufuor, cannot imagine what Nana Addo was doing in Ghana for 8 years.
Agyeman 1 day ago
MAHAMA BE CAREFUL YOU DON'T OFFER THIS CHAP ANY APPOINTMENT BECAUSE HE NEVER BE TRUSTED. PEOPLE LIKE THIS SHOULD BE KEPT AT A FAR DISTANCE. A WORD TO THE WISE
JDM 1 day ago
nkwasiafuuo mi3nu!
Traditionalist 1 day ago
@Asem:Nothing.g useful to add.Cheers.
Fifi Afriyie 1 day ago
Ghana koraa, nsɛm bɛn na yɛte ho yi. Money has to change hands in everthing.
Kofi Seaman. 1 day ago
All these allegations must be investigated and if found to be true, the Special Prosecutor must not only be sacked but be charged and put before court. It is high time example is set to deter certain behaviours when you are employed by the state.
sosu 1 day ago
a time will come for kpebu to runaway from ghana to volta region.
Papa Ajasco Prof. Michael Oquaye will soon eat his own vomit now that he has realised the OSP was rather on the side of the NPP. You watch that old fool. He will either twist his tongue and now talk differently or will preten ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam... ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.... ...
It is normal for investigative bodies to seize evidence. Using an official letter head to request for a bribe is something only an idiot would do or even accuse anyone of. Again Kpebu's accusation that Kusi allowed Ofori to g ...
I have said it before and I am going to say it again. The NDC govt should watch this Martin Kpebu character and and keep a safe distance from him. I don't know who introduced him into NDC circles or even whether he was, or is ...
Is it not this same kpebu that prez Mahama, then in opposition described as a SILLY person when he said the prez should return his ex-gratia to the state for Ghanaians to believe in his promise to end it when he becomes prez? ...
Oh I see. So he started his whining long ago eh? And again, is he not the same person who just a few weeks ago, publicly threatened on live TV, to disassociate himself from any future activities of the NDC govt if one of thos ...
You think a man as clever as OSP would write a letter demanding for bribe? LOL! If he really did then he should be let go for stupidity. As for Martin Kpebu, he may be smart, he doesn't have infinite wisdom. I have feeling he ...
Is it ignorance gullibility or simply What,Somebody somewhere Mr A makes an allegation that Mr B for instance has murdered Mr C no evidence no proof from Mr A of the said event then you say he Mr B should also be killed Bec ...
Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...
Martin Kpebu left one thing and he is not being truthful to Ghanaians. Martin, how was paid to Kissi Agyebeng to clear John Airbus Mahama on the Airbus saga. Is an opened secret that a certain amount was paid to Agyebeng to c ...
STOP-YOUR-BLACKMAIL-BLACKMAIL-NORTHERNERS.-These-former-Presidents-were-NOT-MUSLIMS.-John-Kuffour,-Jerry-Rawlings-Prof-Atta-Mills-John-Mahama-were-CHRISTIANS.-Bawumia-IS-A-MUSLIM.-Ghana-is-A-CHRISTIAN-COUNTRY.GET-LOST-YOU-ARE ...
By the same extension, Kissi Agyabeng took bribe from the hard criminal John DrugMani Mahaliar to free him from the Airbus scandal in which Martin Amidu established that GOV OFFICIAL ONE was John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor M ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any t ...
It serves Kissi Agyebeng better. He thought he was disgracing the Nana Addo's government so as to have favor with John Ford Airbus Mahama; the man he mysteriously cleared of corruption charges even though his own party man Ma ...
UK-GHANA SHOPPER gets you whatever you need from UK or Ghana in just days. Both personal and trade goods are couriered both ways. Talk of convenience where u live in Ghana and shop in the UK and pay cedis to get your UK goods ...
Kindly Contact If You Need A Cerified Digital Marketing Manager, Blogger,Content creator,Graphid Designer and Professional Website developer to Advertise Your Upcoming Events, Products,Music,Business,Services etc : www.webgat ...
@ Ghanaian. Are you eating hot tatale? Or you have reached Winneba junction and deciding whether to head towards Mankessim or go to Swedru? Your tongue has become bigger than your mouth due to the hot tatale and that is maki ...
Even Rawlings who killed the Former Heads of State and other Military Officers became corrupted more than the Military Generals he killed by FIRING SQUAD. I don't think that there is a SAINT in Ghana or Africa. Martin Kpebu ...
On the other hand, if Kissi also takes his matter to the appea ...
Sometimes you guys write as if you don't know English. He said he has a letter written by the OSP. You are here talking about a smear campaign. This man kissi Agyebeng is corrupt. What you guys do not know is that he was usin ...
Aoo Ghana, so do we have clean leaders in this country? The thieves are getting richer while the poor remain poorer. If it's not agyenim boateng being let go free, then it's Kingsley agyeman. Eeeei. So what is mahama doing in ...
Kennedy ...
Today in Ghana everyone just talk with out thinking I don’t think that this man called Kissi will take this money knowing well that this is a corrupt money, I believe he took this money cash to be given back to the sheikh B ...
Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...
Aye ka.
STOP-YOUR-BLACKMAIL-BLACKMAIL-NORTHERNERS.-These-former-Presidents-were-NOT-MUSLIMS.-John-Kuffour,-Jerry-Rawlings-Prof-Atta-Mills-John-Mahama-were-CHRISTIANS.-Bawumia-IS-A-MUSLIM.-Ghana-is-A-CHRISTIAN-COUNTRY.GET-LOST-YOU-ARE ...
Kissi and Martin resembles
Idiot Kpebu, what about the Airbus charges by the Airbus Company against Government Official One that Kissi Agyebeng pronounced Mahama as not complicit??? What knowledge did OSP have to have told Ghanaians that Mahama was not ...
Kpebu is no "renowned" lawyer. Is it because of the one case he won at the SC, the case on bails that you call him a "renowned" lawyer? Kpebu is just an empty loudmaker who's jealous of Kisi Adjabeng. With his 18 years at the ...
You with your smelly mouth, have u won an argument in your own family? U just admit he won a case at the SC and u still have the gast to disrespect him..do U even have an idea of filing a case at the district court not to tal ...
nkwasiafuuo mi3nu!
All these allegations must be investigated and if found to be true, the Special Prosecutor must not only be sacked but be charged and put before court. It is high time example is set to deter certain behaviours when you are e ...