God hide the his wisdom from the whole npp group they know it I know it.
Kafui Ama 2 days ago
Same happened to NDC in 2016 but they did not boycott 2020. Foolish Ghanaians will wake up again and realise both parties are the same, and still will not find a better alternative but keep changing one for another for the same corrupt schemes.
Alkabulan 2 days ago
An illitera like you @kaifu can only compare that good for nothing npp useless party ndc .
Janet Nablah 2 days ago
Hahahahahaha. Fellow Ghanaians have you seen? This is the reason why I sent a petition to the Manhyia Palace for Otumfour to reverse the dismissal of Araba Torkonoo. I believe when they finish eating they will respond to my petition
prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Kill muslims 2 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam... ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone.
Abu 2 days ago
No sensible person left in the NDC.
MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 2 days ago
Why shouldn't npp withdraw, so that you can continue stealing money for yourself in the jubilee house.
GH8 2 days ago
Odwanba what is special about NDC? Is NDC a new party in Ghana? Are you a toddler or what? NDC has already ruled Ghana on two occasions and has lost GE on two occasions same as NPP, what is special about that party? And what is shock about NPP losing elections after 2 terms in govt? Some of you footsoldiers and communications of the party are just funny and silly in their commentaries.
Maga 2 days ago
What is shock is the massive looting the NPP engaged in. Idiot!
Mikey 1 day ago
Stupid fool the lady is talking sense here and you are here talking trash
Musat 1 day ago
Mikey, you are gyimifo like that lady. Imbecile boy
Bobby Stones 2 days ago
No, this a dangerous suggestion, though I doubt if they'll make any meaningful impact in the 2028 election. But boycotting will send them further down the abyss. What they should do and I know they won't, is take a second look at their current parliamentary leadership and make changes. Afenyo-Markins is childish and his ego is hurting the party. The make up of the NPP these days is lacking seriously in many departments.
Jug 2 days ago
Who in their right frame will ever vote the NPP again, except those who benefited from the massive looting they were engaged in?Would have really helped this raped nation recover from the eight years of grand corruption from the past regime.If not an idiot and a nitwit, who will ever vote for the NPP again?
SAEED OSMAN 2 days ago
Anybody with sense will follow exactly what this lady is saying but we are talking about the NPP where being mentally deranged is a requirement for a top post.
They are so blinded by greed and arrogance that they believe Gha ... read full comment
Anybody with sense will follow exactly what this lady is saying but we are talking about the NPP where being mentally deranged is a requirement for a top post.
They are so blinded by greed and arrogance that they believe Ghanaians made mistake in 2024, that Ghanaians are missing them already after 12 months in opposition. What reasonable organisation will have Nana Addo, Bawumia, Abronye, Wontumi, Kennedy Agyapong as the leaders.
Seidu Masawi 2 days ago
SURPRISE. FOOLISH GIRL SPEAKING HEBREW
What does this girl think she’s saying? Small girl without any wisdom, knowledge of real life and above all common sense barking like a sick little dog? Continue insulting people, feel that this is the end of the world and remember that one day you will be calked to defend this reckless and dangerous comments. Why do you think Ghana is for NDC and their violent antics? GOD WILL SHOW YOU AND ALL WHO THINK LIKE YOU THAT LIFE IS A CYCLE AND THE TABLES WILL TURN WHEN YOU LEAST EXPECT. AB3N NO B3BO
MENSTRUAL PAD INSTEAD OF JOBS?NO WAY! 1 day ago
WE VOTED FOR JOBS AND DEVELOPMENT NOT FOR MENSTRUAL PADS. WHERE IS THE 24 HOUR ECONOMY? WHERE ARE THE SHIFT JOBS? MENSTRUAL PAD NDC SHAME SHAME SHAME ON YOU!
GHANAWEB ADVERT 1 day ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me who you need and i wiLL connect you to exactLy who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i have matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me exactLy the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert matchmaker, i wiLL Link you to your heart desire in Ghana and Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire.
Esi 1 day ago
GET CONNECTED TO GOING TO YOUR GRAVE EARLY
Obrempong 2 days ago
What an illiterate and an ill- advice!! Was the
Defeat a shock or a premeditated one? Npp
knew their defeat because their second term
was a Joke and visionary occurrence they might
have known. Npp, or your other name if a ... read full comment
have known. Npp, or your other name if any,
you could deliver Ghana. Please change your
attitude and let the land Ghana into your hearts.
Ndc Administration is “ Mmotokua” just yes- by-
the - way.Endevour to settle your differences.
Chairman Afoko has resolved to be a honest
and a dedicated Comrade, welcome Him and
Put Ghana. May God bless Ghana.
SURVIVAL. 2 days ago
There had no time in the history of mother Ghana NPP ruled mother Ghana well.Busia was a bad crooked, Kufour was king corrupt officer,as for Akuffo Addo no adjective to describe his stupid.Say no to NPP.
Kay de 2 days ago
Kwaseato. Did your stupid sister enjoyed free maternity care? Did you and your useless family enjoyed nhis? Has your vagabond and bastard family enjoyed fshs? Thank the people who helped your useless self to be alive today for you to write that garbage. Wo ho kankan s3 wo krom hene.
Wesley Girls High School 2 days ago
@ Kay de. Baboon. So you don't know that Akufo Monkey Addo enjoyed GETfund and kotokoli Bawumia enjoyed Fibre Optics. You are an idiot. Fulani motorcade
VIOLENT NDC IS ALWAYS BLOOD STAIN 1 day ago
IN JUST ONE YEAR NDC IN REGIME HOW MANY PEOPLE HAVE NDC SACRIFICED? THE SAME AS 3RD MARCH 2015 WHEN NDC SACRIFICED HUNDREDS OF THOUSANDS OF GHANAIANS THROUGH FIRE AND FLOOD DISASTER . ANYTIME NDC IS IN POWER GHANAIANS SUFFER MYSTERIOUS DEATH WHY?
Jude 2 days ago
Rosemond Obeng shut up your stinking mouth. NPP doesn't need any advise from a traitor like you.
The Kofi 2 days ago
Childish talk...
Kontihene 2 days ago
A traitor and criminal advising someone. God is looking at some people like you. Don't worry yourself because you are not going to live to see 2028 election. Wo ho kankan sɛ Otu Kunnor Anum.
Allotey Jacobs 2 days ago
@ Kontihene. Your face is like a defecating antelope wati. Odwan ba. Where were you when Fracaise Essien of Ghana Cylinder started treachery in Ghana politics? Was she not a traitor? Aponkyi bini. Wo maame twe
OBODAI N. ISAIAH ADA WEST 2 days ago
Write your comment: NPP WILL COME TO POWER 2028 BY THE GRACE OF GOD.
Hotel Waaa Waaa 2 days ago
@ OBODAI the Ada crab. Ooh yes. Since you, Wontumi Tui Tui, Abronye DC and your useless father will vote for NPP to come back to power in 2028 to resume chopping our money nyafunyafu nyafunyafu. Waaa Waaa. 2017 by this time the polytank dollar bank fool Abu Jinapor Cash for seat and Contaminated Fuel thievery have reared their corrupt heads already. You gyimie gyimie Lolonya sea crab
Kaakeiku 2 days ago
Why did u fail to offer the same advise to your party NDC when they suffered the same defeat in 2016. You are a joker!!
She was not an NDC member in 2016 2 days ago
By then she was an NPP woman. She just crossed carpet recently. She was not an NDC member in 2016
NEW 2 days ago
Kindly Contact If You Need A Cerified Digital Marketing Manager, Blogger,Content creator,Graphid Designer and Professional Website developer to Advertise Your Upcoming Events, Products,Music,Business,Services etc : www.webgateconsult.com
GBAGLI GBAKPE 2 days ago
SOME WOMEN SPEAK NONSENSE WHEN THEY GET SOME FOOLISHMAN TO MARRY THEM.
NANIAMA, OFUI.
Wastt 2 days ago
It is not your fault, we made the mistake . NPP Leaders should be mindful of who they put at the seat of government. Betrayer
Justice One 2 days ago
Nonsense. Are elections only the cause of disunity in the party? You think the counselling you recommend cannot happen outside elections? If you don't have anything meaningful to say, keep your mouth shut, Staffer.
Kontihene 2 days ago
Alontey Jacobs. Wo maame twɛ kankan sɛ public toilet ase. Is that Ashawo traitor your girl friend? She will not live to see 2028 . If you like come and challenge me. Aboa bi ba! Wasted sperms.
Kweku 2 days ago
NPP is misbehaved when they were given power to rule the country for 8 years. NPP politicians disrespected Ghanaians and they thought they would be in power forever. They were only interested in making money for themselves, family members and party faithfuls
Nana 2 days ago
You're in politics so don't be over confident. In politics things can change within a year and there's three years away so don't brag trust me. You will be shocked. Don't think your party will stay forever. One thing is certain. Nothing lasts for ever.
Kweku 2 days ago
Foolish girl
K 2 days ago
Part of the rigging process?
What goes around comes around. 2 days ago
Dey play, 8 frigging years is just around the corner, it's only a tiny fissure that will seal your fateso don't think are untouchable.
Obibs 2 days ago
Whatelse can one expect frm such a turncoat ? Don't worry lady, your comeuppance is not far away
SAMUEL 2 days ago
You all I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP
SAMUEL 2 days ago
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
SAMUEL 2 days ago
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP ,0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Sly 2 days ago
Ah well! Slay Queens always get a better part of the NDC under Mahama. It is not surprising that when everybody is talking sense, she has to also say something even if it makes sense only to the NDC robots who are here supporting her.
Since Mahama became President, at least as we speak, he has not rolled out any programme yet. He is managing the economy from his bed room. No salaries for those at the government machinery, no allowances for teachers, no arrears for workers, delayed promotion, no employment in mainstream sectors etc. You can get inflation down with that but that is the most ingenious way to manage inflation - starve your children so that your neighbour will think you are rich.
The dollar is been stuffed with reserves from the bank of Ghana to look good on paper. Check the disconnect between international transactions such as fees in international schools and universities; prices of dollar denominated goods and services: and the dollar value. Revealing deceit!
Galamsey operations are legalised by the Goldbod and everyone there is becoming billionaires stashing dollars in public. The far cry of the poor people dying is loud than it has ever been.
Look at the alarming suicide issues; the impudence of sacking everyone who was appointed under the erstwhile government; the abuse of power; the failed hope and the alarming death rate.
The issues that the NDC doesn't see will come back to pierce their eyes. You can tickle yourself and laugh after all, you say NPP never again as if you ever voted for the NPP to make them come to government or you control those who vote for the NPP.
NPP doesn't need any advice from the NDC. They just need to show that the alternative is scary.
NDC robots here, check your pockets before you open your mouths to spew rubbish. You don't even know when your next meal will come. All you know is 3y3 zu.
Louis 1 day ago
Really? This free piece of advice doesn't make sense to you? I recommend you see a psychiatrist.
Saviyo 2 days ago
So is one saying that NDC should go unopposed? Then mahama for third term is already stamped
John 2 days ago
Total nonsense
Opuni 2 days ago
This lady maybe sick in her head. It will be better check abysmal performance of your MPS
Kk 2 days ago
You thought Ghanaians are nit wise to see your lies and hypocrisy to retain u.....
FREE CARPENTER 2 days ago
After betraying your boss in exchange for a position, you still have effontary and gust to spew nonsense on national media. You are a woman so respect your self and safe yourself from verbal attacks. Eat the Kenley they have offered you and leave the elephant alone
Queen 2 days ago
Girl, SLOW DOWN. PRIDE COMES BEFORE FALL; TRUST ME. STOP ELEVATING YOUR SHOULDERS. YOU HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO. SLOW F O WN; SLOW DOWN.
Tolon 2 days ago
An idiot and a prostitute
Chapter 4 2 days ago
Ndc will face more than that, public sector workers and increase in utility cost are waiting for u in 2028.
Insincitive ndc
Ndc will face more than that, public sector workers and increase in utility cost are waiting for u in 2028.
Insincitive ndc
Alhaji Moro 2 days ago
You don't look like someone who has mental problem. I took your post to inform us about your health status.You seriously need a doctor to help wash your brain
Kojo 2 days ago
Ofui you think all ghanaians are fools like your useless ndc government with mahama tell us in one now one thing your foolish government has done
Kb 2 days ago
Is this stupid girl talking?
Why must eligible Ghanaians listen to mentally imbalance person like this idiot.
PETER APIAH 2 days ago
EVEN IF THEY DON'T CONTEST, THEY WILL LOSE & LOSE OUTSIDE THE BOXING RING
Bbk 2 days ago
Leave that to us the voters, if ndc start this same arrogance etc we shall vote them out the same way we did to the npp period.
Kwaw Esiako 2 days ago
Who is this FOOLISH WOMAN? Does she have a husband? She sounds like a WITCH
FACT 2 days ago
ROSEMOND OBENG IS FALLING APART
NPP made her the ladydhe was, and she betrayed the NPP to the NDC.
Now she knows that the NDC doesn't trust her, but she gets her upkeep in the NDC.
The only way the NDC can stay in power i ... read full comment
Now she knows that the NDC doesn't trust her, but she gets her upkeep in the NDC.
The only way the NDC can stay in power is when the NDC goes unopposed. But that won't happen.
The future of Rosemond Obeng is burning:
Neither the NPP nor the NDC trusts her.
Now she has completely lost the trust in her own self.
FACT 2 days ago
The NPP made her the lady she was, and she betrayed the NPP to the NDC.
The only way the NDC can stay in po ... read full comment
The only way the NDC can stay in power is when the NDC goes unopposed. But that won't happen.
The future of Rosemond Obeng is burning:
Neither the NPP nor the NDC trusts her.
Now she has completely lost the trust in her own self.
Fake advice 2 days ago
It seems they lack patriotism as suggested by the speaker and ndc lack internal democracy. Most senior members of the npp women and men must do soul searching. Why have they kept the Ocquaye committees' report secret when everyone knew what took them to opposition. They nearly lost it in 2020 with the Covid 19 pandemic which distorted national economies. Adwoa Sarfo and Gertrude Quarshiga open fight in which Safo took the party hostage for nearly one year. Fomena mp going independent, Cynthia Morrison declaring independent even at a blade edge majority. Open revolt against Ofori Atta etc. Boycotting 2028 is not what Ghana needs. Why should a party that pride itself of development in freedom hide a fact finding report. Finally they had a weak constituency, regional and national executives imposing fake PC's.
Joe 2 days ago
These some of the arrogant thoughts that will bring you down. De3 3y3 no S3 )gyina h) no.....
Mr no nonsense 2 days ago
Who is this one too,she thinks the party is for her father or mother ,to tell them what to do,it would shock them that NPP would come back to power,what did they not saysbout the NDC, nonsense.
Donald Toe 2 days ago
You are the most sensible woman who can advise men who just argue cuz they wear "Kanta"Suite to Parliament and drive In big cars. that's why sometimes I prefer clever women to be head
Okatakyie 2 days ago
A year into office and rather than talk of government policy initiatives you continue to look back on past events
Ojatanaa 2 days ago
Who wants an advice from a harlots
A 2 days ago
Is she a party communicator or a presidential staffer piad from the public purse. An empty headed can be a presidential staffersunder the incompetence Idfi Amin Mahama government.
ISOFOTON 2 days ago
Gyae gyimi no wate? NPP will contest and if they lose, what's your problem? Dzi wo fie asem
Rocky USA 2 days ago
I agree with you my lady
Npp party has no business now in Ghana. Criminals are too much among them.
I agree with you my lady
Gabriel 2 days ago
So you are thinking of staying in power forever?
You might be joking, you have increase my salary by 9% and my electricity by 9.8% and you think Ghanaians are happy? Indeed, power corrupt absolute, and absolute power corrupt absolutely.
Just wait, 2028 is near.
Collins GH 2 days ago
Look at that prostitute of a woman, very shameless n idiotic fool
John Martin 2 days ago
Another dirty idiot
Do u know tomorrow?
Another dirty idiot
Do u know tomorrow?
Musat 2 days ago
Is this girl normal? I don't think so. Gyimifo mo gyimifo. Is not your fault. Gyimifo like you , you have been made presidential Aid, so you can open your mouth and shut it out anyhow. An imbecile like you have the nerves to advice a whole organisation like NPP. Gyimifo
Charles 2 days ago
You are full of shit and garbage. Useless fool!
Achakanapaya 2 days ago
Very free and sound advice.
But they won't listen ooh. The greatest defeat is coming in 2028 where they will get 30 seat's in Parliament Allah.
Because Ghanians have realize the npp are all known Nation wreckers. Thieves an ... read full comment
But they won't listen ooh. The greatest defeat is coming in 2028 where they will get 30 seat's in Parliament Allah.
Because Ghanians have realize the npp are all known Nation wreckers. Thieves and lair's brigade.
Musat 1 day ago
Gyimifo, imbecile
Kojois 2 days ago
Nonsense. Even girls pad govt you are comfortable. There are more idiot in this govt ever.
Asaase Aban 2 days ago
Bawumia Is Still The Nightmare For The NDC
Obroniba 1 day ago
If JDM and NDC continue on this tangent, I fear some people will stay where they are till 3098. We are experiencing a new breed of leadership. Have not regretted voting for the NDC, Never. Much more better than before
Silly boy Anor Dompreh and Afenyo!! 1 day ago
Can you please focus on supporting the government to deliver tangible results for the people of Ghana? Do you represent the whole Ghanaian voters to know how the people will vote?
This is how arrogance starts!!!
Can you please focus on supporting the government to deliver tangible results for the people of Ghana? Do you represent the whole Ghanaian voters to know how the people will vote?
Kotopre 1 day ago
No wonder JDM said Ghanaians have short memories. Ndc have forgotten so soon what they went through after 2017 heaviest defeat. I'm not surprised at all what ndc members are saying about what their opponents. When ndc members were trying to find out their defeat, npp members were bragging as this lady is doing. Winning or losing elections is determined not party in power but the citizens so I see such statements as bragging or teasing the opponents. Now npp is in opposition so the bragging has ended and ndc has taken over the bragging right. Who knows tomorrow?
Kwame Angel 1 day ago
Loose talk. Is that the type of advice you give the president? Whore!
sosu 1 day ago
yhis lady is stupid.it might happen your govt cant escape what happenned in bennin at last weekend .
Kofi 1 day ago
Are you normal Lady?
Kwabena 1 day ago
Ah ah Ghanafuor bi ka nsem hunu . Let me tell you this lady How many people voted for ndc/jm 2020 ? And what was the additional vote for 2024 for ndc/jm despire increase in population ? Almos 2.5 regular voters who refused to vote can strongly be npp voters so ndc can't be making noise come 2028 .
Alabi be truthful 1 day ago
Who is this prostitute? Mahama’s huge manhood has completely destroyed her brains. She is a complete imbecile.
Bishop 1 day ago
Harsh hard truth.
Esi 1 day ago
Nice to hear that Madam.... Do you feel so scared of the NPP winning the elections. Don't worry because it's just a contest, and you don't need to be frightened to death
Ga Mashed 1 day ago
It is ignorance that when a hungry woman eat and full her belly then she forget her where she came from and who she was. The NDC after humiliated defeat in 20216 didn't boycott the 2020 and 2024 election. Instead of focusing in developing Ghana they are now thinking about individual interest and how they will hang on to power. If you work well and do better Ghanaians will vote for you but if you fail you can't force yourself in power. The likes of you will face accountability like NPP did , so be wise and focus on the reason why you were voted into power. You are not the one to determine when you will leave power, power belongs to the people.
Same happened to NDC in 2016 but they did not boycott 2020. Foolish Ghanaians will wake up again and realise both parties are the same, and still will not find a better alternative but keep changing one for another for the sa ...
Hahahahahaha. Fellow Ghanaians have you seen? This is the reason why I sent a petition to the Manhyia Palace for Otumfour to reverse the dismissal of Araba Torkonoo. I believe when they finish eating they will respond to my ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam... ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... ...
Odwanba what is special about NDC? Is NDC a new party in Ghana? Are you a toddler or what? NDC has already ruled Ghana on two occasions and has lost GE on two occasions same as NPP, what is special about that party? And what ...
No, this a dangerous suggestion, though I doubt if they'll make any meaningful impact in the 2028 election. But boycotting will send them further down the abyss. What they should do and I know they won't, is take a second lo ...
Who in their right frame will ever vote the NPP again, except those who benefited from the massive looting they were engaged in?Would have really helped this raped nation recover from the eight years of grand corruption from ...
They are so blinded by greed and arrogance that they believe Gha ...
What does this girl think she’s saying? Small girl without any wisdom, knowledge of real life and above all common sense barking like a sick little dog? Continue insulting people, fee ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any t ...
have known. Npp, or your other name if a ...
Kwaseato. Did your stupid sister enjoyed free maternity care? Did you and your useless family enjoyed nhis? Has your vagabond and bastard family enjoyed fshs? Thank the people who helped your useless self to be alive today fo ...
IN JUST ONE YEAR NDC IN REGIME HOW MANY PEOPLE HAVE NDC SACRIFICED? THE SAME AS 3RD MARCH 2015 WHEN NDC SACRIFICED HUNDREDS OF THOUSANDS OF GHANAIANS THROUGH FIRE AND FLOOD DISASTER . ANYTIME NDC IS IN POWER GHANAIANS SUFFER ...
Childish talk...
@ OBODAI the Ada crab. Ooh yes. Since you, Wontumi Tui Tui, Abronye DC and your useless father will vote for NPP to come back to power in 2028 to resume chopping our money nyafunyafu nyafunyafu. Waaa Waaa. 2017 by this ti ...
Kindly Contact If You Need A Cerified Digital Marketing Manager, Blogger,Content creator,Graphid Designer and Professional Website developer to Advertise Your Upcoming Events, Products,Music,Business,Services etc : www.webgat ...
NANIAMA, OFUI.
NPP is misbehaved when they were given power to rule the country for 8 years. NPP politicians disrespected Ghanaians and they thought they would be in power forever. They were only interested in making money for themselves, f ...
You're in politics so don't be over confident. In politics things can change within a year and there's three years away so don't brag trust me. You will be shocked. Don't think your party will stay forever. One thing is c ...
Foolish girl
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Ah well! Slay Queens always get a better part of the NDC under Mahama. It is not surprising that when everybody is talking sense, she has to also say something even if it makes sense only to the NDC robots who are here suppor ...
Total nonsense
After betraying your boss in exchange for a position, you still have effontary and gust to spew nonsense on national media. You are a woman so respect your self and safe yourself from verbal attacks. Eat the Kenley they have ...
Insincitive ndc
The only way the NDC can stay in power i ...
The only way the NDC can stay in po ...
It seems they lack patriotism as suggested by the speaker and ndc lack internal democracy. Most senior members of the npp women and men must do soul searching. Why have they kept the Ocquaye committees' report secret when eve ...
I agree with you my lady
You might be joking, you have increase my salary by 9% and my electricity by 9.8% and you think Ghanaians are happy? Indeed, power corrupt absolute, and absolute power corrup ...
Another dirty idiot
Do u know tomorrow?
Is this girl normal? I don't think so. Gyimifo mo gyimifo. Is not your fault. Gyimifo like you , you have been made presidential Aid, so you can open your mouth and shut it out anyhow. An imbecile like you have the nerve ...
Because Ghanians have realize the npp are all known Nation wreckers. Thieves an ...
Gyimifo, imbecile
No wonder JDM said Ghanaians have short memories. Ndc have forgotten so soon what they went through after 2017 heaviest defeat. I'm not surprised at all what ndc members are saying about what their opponents. When ndc members ...
Are you normal Lady?
Ah ah Ghanafuor bi ka nsem hunu . Let me tell you this lady How many people voted for ndc/jm 2020 ? And what was the additional vote for 2024 for ndc/jm despire increase in population ? Almos 2.5 regular voters who refused t ...
Harsh hard truth.
It is ignorance that when a hungry woman eat and full her belly then she forget her where she came from and who she was. The NDC after humiliated defeat in 20216 didn't boycott the 2020 and 2024 election. Instead of focusing ...