i'm an onLine techie/marketer, Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2)i can b ... read full comment
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2)i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to heLp you get cLients and customers faster.
(3)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like miLLions of worLdwide phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,SMS and WhatsApp buLk senders.i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Chris C 1 day ago
Bros, is that legal? Think!
Creemz 1 day ago
This was the SCAMMING LUNATIC who named himself @SANDRA and said she was a Ghanaian stranded in Nigeria.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago
“GHANA IS RIPED FOR A COUP D’ETAT”
….. Asiedu Nketia said!!!
THE BURKINA FASO CRIMINAL IN KHAKI UNIFORM WAS INVITED BY MAHAMA TO HIS INAUGURATION!!!!
DOES GHANA UNDER MAHAMA HAS ANY MORAL RIGHTS TO CONDEMN ANY CRIMINALS STAGING A COUP IN ANY CORNER OF AFRICA, AFTER HAILING THE BURKINA ... read full comment
THE BURKINA FASO CRIMINAL IN KHAKI UNIFORM WAS INVITED BY MAHAMA TO HIS INAUGURATION!!!!
DOES GHANA UNDER MAHAMA HAS ANY MORAL RIGHTS TO CONDEMN ANY CRIMINALS STAGING A COUP IN ANY CORNER OF AFRICA, AFTER HAILING THE BURKINA FASO CRIMINAL???????
JUST LOOK AT THE CRIMINALS IN KHAKI SEEKING TO LEAD BENIN!!! A DISGRACE AND A BIG SHAME TO THE AFRICAN CONTINENT!!!!!!!
A COUP D’ETAT IS A CRIMINAL ACT!!! IN GHANA, IT IS PUNISHABLE BY DEATH BUT A POLITICIAN IN GHANA WROTE A BOOK AND GAVE IT THE TITLE “MY FIRST COUP D’ETAT” IN OTHER WORDS “ MY FIRST ARMED ROBBERY” I CAN’T GET IT!!!!
ECOWAS STANDS AGAINST COUP D’ETAT BUT, GHANA, A MEMBER OF ECOWAS UNDER MAHAMA AND HIS NDC SUPPORTS COUP!! WHY DO THEY CALL THEMSELVES A “DEMOCRATIC CONGRESS??????? I CAN’T GET IT!!!!!
Critical thinking 1 day ago
We want good governance and if it's a dog that gives us that so be it. We have 2 systems One says let's give all our resources to France and and the other one says no, the people shall enjoy the fruits of our resource. Do we care what system it is as long as we have people who are not uncle Toms in nature leading us.
In Ghana, the best ever government the country have had is a civilian government. Nkrumah. I believe the second best government was Acheampong, a military government. The worst is also a military one. the rawlings one but followed closely by the monkey from akeam. My point is it's the results that we want not the system. The system is just the tool we use but that can never be the reward. Some people think we eat democracy
Lunatic 1 day ago
You're laboring under insane delusion. You are calling someone doing good for his people a criminal????
Who is more criminal than your demi god Bawumia?
You're laboring under insane delusion. You are calling someone doing good for his people a criminal????
@Reply to. 1 day ago
The Burkina Faso "criminal" is trying to keep the gold under your mother's house from being dug and taken back to Europe, processed into into necklaces, earrings and wedding rings without compensation, only to be sold back to her at 10,000 times the cost of processing.
FOOL.
Gina 1 day ago
If akufo addo was still in government his ass would have been fired by now. Useless man!
Anamzoya 1 day ago
He would have had the opportunity of bragging about his "good works" which were curtailed by a coup. It was good we waited to use our thumbs to humiliate him and his thieving gang
Cc 1 day ago
Gyimii saa na wamm) bra biara.
Kokroko 1 day ago
Mahama and the NDC must tighten Ghana's security. All borders must be closely watched henceforth. The NPP cannot be trusted one bit.
cxxx 1 day ago
what the is France doing in west africa ?
cxxx 1 day ago
most stupid chimpazee
Acragirly 1 day ago
You voted for him twice when he was a disaster the first term. Akan fuo, sad !
Acragirly 1 day ago
Gina, Akans are tribalistic , so you're wrong .
Kanawu 1 day ago
Keep changing constitutions and the coups will never stop.
Wicked leaders who keep tampering with constitution
Bortey 1 day ago
Were they not prepared? These fools who think about France more than their people have no business running as president of their respective countries. They change the constitution just for their selfish interests.
Shopping made easy 1 day ago
UK-GHANA SHOPPER gets you whatever you need from UK or Ghana in just days. Both personal and trade goods are couriered both ways. Talk of convenience where u live in Ghana and shop in the UK and pay cedis to get your UK goods delivered straight to you or you live in the UK and get your Ghanaian foodstuff n clothing without any hassle. WhatsApp or call us on 07557990912 with your request
FACT 1 day ago
POWER TO THE PEOPLE CAN'T BE IGNORED
What is relevant to Ghanaians is that the ordinary citizens in the 276 Districts must be given the power to elect and choose their own District/Municipal Chief Executives. That is the Power to the People at the grassroot levels.
The elected officials can't ignore the ordinary citizens who are the taxpayers and the voters. The people matter and their powers matter.
While the ordinary citizens can't choose their District Chief Executives, all the talks on changes to the presidential term of office are irrelevant and constitute unpatriotic disturbing distractions.
Please 1 day ago
2016 Talon came to Power
His two five year terms ends in a few months
November 2025, few days ago, he amends the constitution creating a new SEVEN YEAR presidential term of Office. The term of Office is renewable only on ... read full comment
2016 Talon came to Power
November 2025, few days ago, he amends the constitution creating a new SEVEN YEAR presidential term of Office. The term of Office is renewable only once.
The coming "election" will be his First Seven Year Term.
You are A Liar! 1 day ago
Youvare lying. He Party has already chosen the succesor, the former Minister of Finance, Romauld Wadagni to compete in the 2026 elections. You are a liar!
GH8 1 day ago
My brother don't mind that lying fool who calls his useless self @please. After reading the whole write up, you still come up with this naked lies.
MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 1 day ago
African president is wicked. If they don't stop chopping our money and harassing us, these things will continue
NYANSABA 1 day ago
FINE THE NEXT TIME WE COME BACK IM SURE WE WILL GET IT RIGHT,PARSCAL TIGRI THERE ARE SOME MEN WHO ARE PREPAREING TO GET OUR BACK REMEMBER J.J RAWLLINGS IN GHANA FIRST ATTEMPT.
AND TO YOU THOSE WHO PREVENTED THIS COUP GOAHEAD ... read full comment
FINE THE NEXT TIME WE COME BACK IM SURE WE WILL GET IT RIGHT,PARSCAL TIGRI THERE ARE SOME MEN WHO ARE PREPAREING TO GET OUR BACK REMEMBER J.J RAWLLINGS IN GHANA FIRST ATTEMPT.
AND TO YOU THOSE WHO PREVENTED THIS COUP GOAHEAD AND KEEP LEAKING ASSES OF YOUR COLONIAL MASTERS.
Sammy 1 day ago
Oh! poor Africa. The continent is endowed with numerous resources to make it the richest among the rest of the continent. But in reality, the opposite is the case. It is even poorer than the world poor.
Lance 1 day ago
We have to congratulate Nigeria for restoring order. Now any npp person who tries to seize power should know that Nigeria will come to our aid to stop any coup attempt
Bahubali 1 day ago
Nigeria could restore order in Benin but can't its own citizens against terrorists in that jungle? People die in that zoo on daily bases like rats. I really wished this revolution was successful so Benin would close its borders to prevent you criminals from crossing over to Ghana. Useless zoogerian animal.
Bahubali 1 day ago
That zoo cannot protects its citizens from terrorìsts killìng and kidnappìng them in their numbers but can restore order in another country?
MAHAMA IS VRRY DISAPPOINTED! 1 day ago
He was looking forward to signing a roaming agreement with tje nrw Coup leaders and now youve ruined his Christmas. This is not nice Mr. President!
Rekado 1 day ago
How come Nigeria military jet flown to Cotonou and back to their base in Lagos ? Where there Cotonou fooled d coup ?
Nii Adjei Sowa 1 day ago
Wow.. Nigeria has demonstrated its power as usual. Thank you, Nigeria. Ghana is very sure of your protection. NPP, be warned
Rather Mahama is Warned! 1 day ago
If he tries any Guinea-Bissau trick in this his last term he will small kpakpo shito!
Fromtomfrom 1 day ago
Nigeria demonstrated it's "power"?
But Nigeria can't protect its people against terrorist Boko Haram and ordinary criminals!
Kofi 1 day ago
Lol. That is what i was thinking too. People are afraid to travel for festivities this december in Nigeria.
Bahubali 1 day ago
That zoo cannot protects its citizens from terrorìsts killìng and kidnappìng them in their numbers but can restore order in another country? Zoogerian pig.
THE RUSSIANS ARE WARNED! 1 day ago
They cannot bring their Sahelian nonesense to the coast. Nextvtime they instigate a Coup again we will drop bombs on their headquarters in Birkiba and Mali.
Fromtomfrom 1 day ago
SHAME ON GHANA FOR INTERFERENCE IN BENIN!
Shame on NDC-ruled Ghana for it's interference in Benin together with France, Nigeria, Sierra Leone and Ivory Coast . Where were these countries when a fake coup d'etat took place in Guinea-Bissau after the Popular Front political formation that included partisans of the great freedom fighter and thinker, Amilcar Cabral, won the election? The President of Benin, Talon, is nothing but another puppet of France. He made his wealth after national factories were sold cheap to him. A man who boasts of his family ancestors having been slave traders! And imagine Ivory Coast participating when Alassane Outtara has staged a constitutional coup by standing a 3rd time for elections and forbidding all his challengers from participating?
Progressive forces in Ghana should unite and get rid of Kotokaist NDC in the next elections!
Asem se b3 1 day ago
If Coup happens in Ghana it is because of Ofori Atta,Akufo Addo & Bawumia.
It is high time Ofori Atta comes down to face the law court.
People can smell coup before 2028 election.
And if it happens then Bawumia & co. shall ... read full comment
And if it happens then Bawumia & co. shall be hot
Langa 1 day ago
Be there and thinking this can't happen to Ghana. Go to the barracks and see how soldiers are angry and hungry for the government refusing to pay pensioners thst work and serve their country for 30 years and over. We sitting on time bomb.
Nana 1 day ago
Why is it that anytime there's coup, either fake or genuine, our Presidents and leaders run like deers to go and hide? Why are they always cowards? Why can't they stand like men, like leaders and face whatever is coming, instead of running away like chickens? If you're doing good, why do you run away? Chickens.
New 1 day ago
Contact if you need a professional Marketing Manager, Advertiser, Blogger and content creator to help Advertise your Business, Upcoming Events, Products, Services,Music etc...www.webgateconsult.com
Kofi 1 day ago
You are lucky. Continue on this path to rig the elections by shutting out the opposition and see if you will live up to April next year.
Bahubali 1 day ago
I would be very glad if Benin closed its borders and tightened security to prevent those jungle animals from crossing over to Ghana, the useless Ghana immigration and corrupt weak politicians don't seem to know their jobs.
Kofi Ghana 1 day ago
Only Bitter and poor black African man with no sense will carry guns to let his voice be heard. That approach is outdated and they should kill all of them. If your president is not doing the right thing. Campaign and voted him out. If he still refuses to go, invoke the yes or no referendum approach. If that still don't work. Then you have the support of the general public to throw him out. BUT THIS PRESIDENT IS EVEN DUE TO END HIS PRESIDENT, WHY CARRY GUN.
Nsafoah 1 day ago
Are you stupid? How many casualties have been recorded in all the the coups that have happened in these times? Can you mention just one? Which of the uselessly corrupt presidents were murdered in cold blood? Meanwhile democratically elected presidents are murderìng their own citizens in Tanzania, Cameroun, Kenya, Uganda and the rest controlled by western puppet masters just to hold on to power to continue serving them. If you corrupt idiots think you can use the stupid western democracy which condones and fuel corruption, nepotism and gross injustice to seek your selfish interest, you must be high on latrine gas. Kwasea bi ba, why are you not advicing your corrupt politicians to be diligent to prevent such occurence instead? Your days are numbered, odwan hunu kwa.
Kofi Atta 1 day ago
Coup is coup Legalizing it will justify it anywhere NDC watch out
(2)i can b ...
DOES GHANA UNDER MAHAMA HAS ANY MORAL RIGHTS TO CONDEMN ANY CRIMINALS STAGING A COUP IN ANY CORNER OF AFRICA, AFTER HAILING THE BURKINA ...
A COUP D’ETAT IS A CRIMINAL ACT!!! IN GHANA, IT IS PUNISHABLE BY DEATH BUT A POLITICIAN IN GHANA WROTE A BOOK AND GAVE IT THE TITLE “MY FIRST COUP D’ETAT” IN OTHER WORDS “ MY FIRST ARMED ROBBERY” I CAN’T GET IT! ...
We want good governance and if it's a dog that gives us that so be it. We have 2 systems One says let's give all our resources to France and and the other one says no, the people shall enjoy the fruits of our resource. Do we ...
The Burkina Faso "criminal" is trying to keep the gold under your mother's house from being dug and taken back to Europe, processed into into necklaces, earrings and wedding rings without compensation, only to be sold back to ...
most stupid chimpazee
UK-GHANA SHOPPER gets you whatever you need from UK or Ghana in just days. Both personal and trade goods are couriered both ways. Talk of convenience where u live in Ghana and shop in the UK and pay cedis to get your UK goods ...
What is relevant to Ghanaians is that the ordinary citizens in the 276 Districts must be given the power to elect and choose their own District/Municipal Chief Executives. That is the Pow ...
2016 Talon came to Power
November 2025, few days ago, he amends the constitution creating a new SEVEN YEAR presidential term of Office. The term of Office is renewable only on ...
AND TO YOU THOSE WHO PREVENTED THIS COUP GOAHEAD ...
Nigeria could restore order in Benin but can't its own citizens against terrorists in that jungle? People die in that zoo on daily bases like rats. I really wished this revolution was successful so Benin would close its borde ...
Shame on NDC-ruled Ghana for it's interference in Benin together with France, Nigeria, Sierra Leone and Ivory Coast . Where were these countries when a fake coup d'etat took place ...
And if it happens then Bawumia & co. shall ...
Be there and thinking this can't happen to Ghana. Go to the barracks and see how soldiers are angry and hungry for the government refusing to pay pensioners thst work and serve their country for 30 years and over. We sitting ...
Why is it that anytime there's coup, either fake or genuine, our Presidents and leaders run like deers to go and hide? Why are they always cowards? Why can't they stand like men, like leaders and face whatever is coming, inst ...
Only Bitter and poor black African man with no sense will carry guns to let his voice be heard. That approach is outdated and they should kill all of them. If your president is not doing the right thing. Campaign and voted hi ...
Are you stupid? How many casualties have been recorded in all the the coups that have happened in these times? Can you mention just one? Which of the uselessly corrupt presidents were murdered in cold blood? Meanwhile democra ...