prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Kill muslims 2 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone.
EMP 2 days ago
So ghanaweb you won't do anything about this guy's unprovoked attacks against Islam and the Holy Prophet,right? Ok
BK 2 days ago
Don't be sad, my brother. He is wasting his time.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 days ago
“GHANA IS RIPED FOR A COUP D’ETAT”
….. Asiedu Nketia said!!!
THE BURKINA FASO CRIMINAL IN KHAKI UNIFORM WAS INVITED BY MAHAMA TO HIS INAUGURATION!!!!
DOES GHANA UNDER MAHAMA HAS ANY MORAL RIGHTS TO CONDEMN ANY CRIMINALS STAGING A COUP IN ANY CORNER OF AFRICA, AFTER HAILING THE BURKINA ... read full comment
THE BURKINA FASO CRIMINAL IN KHAKI UNIFORM WAS INVITED BY MAHAMA TO HIS INAUGURATION!!!!
DOES GHANA UNDER MAHAMA HAS ANY MORAL RIGHTS TO CONDEMN ANY CRIMINALS STAGING A COUP IN ANY CORNER OF AFRICA, AFTER HAILING THE BURKINA FASO CRIMINAL?????????????
LOOK AT THE CRIMINALS IN KHAKI SEEKING TO LEAD BENIN!!! A DISGRACE AND A BIG SHAME TO THE AFRICAN CONTINENT!!!!!!!
Ogbanje 2 days ago
When the idiots seek the welfare of their families and Party members, the youths become agitated. Ghanaians should learn from what is happening in the sub-region. Hmmmn
LUNCH PAD 2 days ago
PUPILS ARE JOKING WITH COUP IN GHANA, IF THEY THINK IT'S CAN HAPPEN. THEN WILL BE YANKA LIKE NAMANAMA IN MAYANKA
Koo kum 2 days ago
Why are you fight Allah's fight for him.
He can fight for himself leave it for him
jojo 2 days ago
I think he is sick,don't mind him,let him fooling
Oja Swap the V8s for protective gears 2 days ago
@EMP, this is the exact question I pose anytime this hater pours his vitriolic attacks on Muslims. I'm not a Muslim, but I believe in peaceful co-existence and religious tolerance! I struggle to understand why he's filled with so much hatred!!!!
We need Ernest Poku, Josh Acheampong 2 days ago
Ghanaweb, please intervene and stop the hate speech. This includes the anti-muslim comment as wel as the suicide encouragement comment. Both are not wanted
they say they say 2 days ago
Instead of begging ghanaweb, sue them for emotional stress.
Why don't somebody make money by suing ghanaweb for causing emotional stress
cvxs 2 days ago
this man the mentally deranged Seraki Mumbi
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana..... you can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ogbanje 2 days ago
Don't mind that Sarikyi idiot. Their sole aim is to ignite a war in Ghana. There is no problem between the Christians and Muslims in Ghana. We are not in Tinubu's Nigeria.
Simon 2 days ago
But why this unprovoked attack on the Prophet Mohammed and Muslims. Why does he take the interest in doing so?
I'm a Catholic and will countenance an attack on Christians. Similarly I don't think it is fair for GhanaWeb to a ... read full comment
But why this unprovoked attack on the Prophet Mohammed and Muslims. Why does he take the interest in doing so?
I'm a Catholic and will countenance an attack on Christians. Similarly I don't think it is fair for GhanaWeb to allow such insults on it's platform. It is one too many and I think it august well for peace.
IAM 2 days ago
I think that Ghanaweb also happy about the insult,
ray 2 days ago
BLAME Ghanaweb. This thing started long ago
Sue ghanaweb and make money for causing emotional stress. They'll definitely be responsible
Makaa-maka 2 days ago
It's very surprising that Ghanaweb has allowed this nauseating content still running in its space on daily basis. Very disgusting to say the least. Is it cos of free speech or wat ?
Sue ghanaweb for allowing, spreading and causing emotional stress on its readers. If it hurt them financially, they'll definitely do something
The idiot is part of them 2 days ago
The only clue for you to know is that the idiot posting those stupid messages work right at Ghanaweb, and he is the Doormaa guy who interviewed Dormaahene and posted it on Ghanaweb
Libra 2 days ago
THE THIEVES IN NPP WISH IT WAS IN GHANA SO THAT THEY RUN AWAY WITH THE STOLEN MONEY OF GHANA. WE WILL CRASH ANYONE INCLUDING THEIR CIVILIAN COLLABORATERS IF THEY DARE. GHANA IS CURRENTLY IN SAFE HANDS.
JESUS IS GOD 2 days ago
For God so loved the world…” — John 3:16.
Believe in Jesus today and step into the life He freely offers.udbc.
Sam Fante warrior. 2 days ago
The useless ECOWAS is falling slowly because dirty evil criminals Nigerians and Fulanis.
PAPYKWABEE 2 days ago
is not ECOWAS that is falling ,is Africa that is sinking deeper into crisis with no way out.
Corrupt politicians die miserable deaths 2 days ago
Sinking deeper into wo maame tue.
Tupac 2 days ago
Is Ghana ready for a military rule ?
You know the side effect 2 days ago
It may hinder Nigerian criminals from trooping to Ghana
Tacoma 2 days ago
Well done soldiers of Benin, Because of democracy head of state are stelling vote to remain in power all the best soldiers
Corrupt politicians die miserable deaths 2 days ago
Allah Hu'akbar
Minority and dwindling fast! 2 days ago
How can an "attempted" coup be "ubderway"????? Is this why you are called borlaweb???
Naya 2 days ago
I shock sef
I shock sef
Atsu 2 days ago
A big lesson to stupid John Mahama who wants to go the 3rd for term
NARO 2 days ago
@ATSU, lesson rather to Akuffo Addo and NPP who thought Ghana was their property. Ghana at the moment is in the right hands. Any politically motivated soldier who try any stupidity will regret the day he or she was born. We will crash them and any civilian collaborater.
Tonee 2 days ago
You are going crazy right?
Forson 2 days ago
Ghana, hmmmmmm
JDM should stop dining with Coup Plotters! 2 days ago
It is not healthy
Big D 2 days ago
Ghana is on the right move
Boye/California 2 days ago
Yes they must Overthrow him he is Franch Puppet and All French Puppets must Overthrow from Power period after this one remains Ivory Coast
Simon 2 days ago
I'm a Catholic and will not countenance an attack on Christians. Similarly I don't think it is fair for GhanaWeb to allow such unwanted insults on Islam it's platform. It is one too many and I don't think it augusts well for peace.
GHANABA KWAKU 2 days ago
RUSSIA is taking over all French speaking west African countries because France is greedy. Russia is behind all these coups.
Kwaku 2 days ago
Folks, you are still not getting the message. In West Africa the real Opposition Party is the national Army. The govt is composed by the rich, powerful and their religious backers. Can't you see that Traore is the first effective General Secretary of the Army that is the Opposition? Today, you only stay in power if you are clean of corruption and spend every pesewa to service the needs of the hoi poloi.
Kwame 2 days ago
Whether Russia or independent military action, CIA has been responsible for most coups which stagnated the development of Africa most independence. AES must expand to crowd out french influence and monetary influence in west Africa. That way, another step in dismantling the colonial and neocolonial structure will be complete. CFA will be no more in three years. Togo, Ivory Coast, Cameroon to follow soon.
Kofi 2 days ago
We need to appraise the situation carefully. The recent coups in Guinea and Benin appears to be sham coups. France appears to be implementing long term military rule like they used in Togo.
Good news 2 days ago
Pls ghanaweb,will you stop publishing the post against against Muslims from this unchristian behaviour,iam a Christian but this person post is very annoying
Agyeman 2 days ago
YOU HAVEN'T PAID CONTRACTORS, TEACHERS, LEACTURERS, SCHOLARSHIPS, CAN'T STOP GALAMSEY, BUY PAD FOR 45.00 INSTEAD OF 15.00, INCREASE YOUR PARTY APPOINTEES SALARIES 10 TIMES AND WITH ALL THIS DEBT YOU CHOOSE TO BUY AIRPLANES BECAUSE OF CHOBO? GHANA IS NEXT AND NO ONE WILL BE SURPRISED. THE FOOLERY IS JUST NAUSEATING. EVEN HAUGHTY PERSONS CLAIM THEY'RE TOO BIG TO BE QUIZZED BY OFFICERS OF OSP. THE SOLDIERS FEAR NO ONE OOOO SO TIME IS UP.
MAHAMA KEEPS ENTERTAINING ALL THESE COUP PLOTTERS! 2 days ago
He invites them to his inauguration and signs agreements with them. Why wont other soldiers think coups are good if even democracies like Ghana entertains them!
JDMs Regret not coming to Power Through A Military Coup 2 days ago
Dobt you see how at the least opportunity he goes around parading in Military Uniform. Either as navy Commander, Airforce Officer or Army General. With the hat and medals to go with.
Even his first book was about a Coup. ... read full comment
Dobt you see how at the least opportunity he goes around parading in Military Uniform. Either as navy Commander, Airforce Officer or Army General. With the hat and medals to go with.
Even his first book was about a Coup. JDM does not like this civilian rule. He has the affinity of a military dictator. So dont be surprised if he attempts to change the Constitution for a 3rd term. Just as he told the NDC in 2016 thst he is dobe with poëitics only to start bribing Constituencies to be elected unopposed for the flagbearership.
Watch our for JDM. He may yet write his 2nd book on how he overthrew the Ghanaian Constitution "My 2nd Coup"!
Mahama Will Stage A General Umaro Embaló of Guinea Bissau Coup for His 3rd Term! 2 days ago
JDM will get his friends in the Army to overthrow the Constitution in June 2028, 6 months b4 the elections. Following that the Coup Plotters will set a new date for the next elections with a new Constitution in 2032.
Mahan ... read full comment
JDM will get his friends in the Army to overthrow the Constitution in June 2028, 6 months b4 the elections. Following that the Coup Plotters will set a new date for the next elections with a new Constitution in 2032.
Mahana will then say he was not allowed to compkete his 2nd Term so he should be allowed to run. The $60m new Presidential Jet is part of the plan. A lot of top Army men will have their palms greased with $5m kickback from that sale to upload the plan..
Dont say i didnt warn you if the Bole Chrimbo's diabolical plans for Ghana.
Kojois 2 days ago
What is wrong in Africa.
Supremo 2 days ago
The worst civilian is better than military gov't. Most of Ghanaian youth have not experienced military gov't before so they talk by heart. Even at that time there weren't anything called social media, few private newspapers like Catholic Standard were there and it was banned. Military gov't can ban all radio, TV, newspapers except gov't own ones and online media houses. Military gov'ts are unpredictable and can do anything and everything they wish without considering the impact on the people. Let's not call for one in Ghana bcos if anything at all, you decide who should rule the country and express your anger or otherwise without looking over your shoulders. If military rules, the best you can do is to shower praises but can't criticize. These of you with sharp or slippery mouth will get lost without any trace of you. It's better to use our thumps to overthrow and install a gov't.
SAMUEL 2 days ago
Hi please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
John Mahama is destroying Ghana. We need coup in Ghana 2 days ago
The whole world is cleansing out Bad politicians. How can we have that dead goat president . John Mahama is destroying Ghana. We need coup..
Kojo Kankam 2 days ago
Learn from the mistakes of others
Nana Yaw 2 days ago
More fire !!!
Mr.Man 2 days ago
Eeeee west africa
Agbeli Kumordziì 2 days ago
Ecowas democracy yamoto
Revolution over take democracy in Africa
Ecowas democracy yamoto
Bazz 2 days ago
Ghanaweb is a such a stupid platform. How can u allow this insanity to go on for a long time, Any serious country would have closed down this platform long time
Irishm 2 days ago
This is all they know
Kill yourselves ,
This is all they know
Kill yourselves ,
Esa 2 days ago
Good news to end the year. West African nations need it.
Mr. T 2 days ago
Fools. This president turn Benin into a beautiful place. People of Benin will regret this for the rest of their lifes. The only African president that really modernized his country is the current president. I hope people of Benin rejects these foolish soldiers.
kanawu 2 days ago
Very good. We need a couple in Ghana to stop galamsey
Truth 2 days ago
Ecclesiastes 8:11
Because the sentence against an evil deed is not executed speedily, the heart of the children of man is fully set to do evil. (ESV)
Ecclesiastes 8:12
Though a sinner does evil a hundred times and prolon ... read full comment
Because the sentence against an evil deed is not executed speedily, the heart of the children of man is fully set to do evil. (ESV)
Though a sinner does evil a hundred times and prolongs his life, yet I know that it will be well with those who fear God, because they fear before him. (ESV)
Devil's wand 2 days ago
Cote d voire must be next followed by Nigeria
JDM WILL SOON VISIT COTONOU TO SIGN A ROAMING AGREEMENT WITH NEW COUP LEADERS!! 2 days ago
JDM anaa!. He loves these guys in Military uniform!
Ayigbefuo and coups 2 days ago
Nation destroyers
Alhaji Moro 2 days ago
We need more coup in Africa to save the people from dictatorship and bad leadership
Helen 2 days ago
Galamsey is a good reason for a smart takeover in Ghana. The Military Intelligence Unit should also be gathering info on all corrupt deals by this government. The way they looted over 70 percent of money for the Saglemi Housing Project, Ridge Hospital and Komenda Sugar Factory, every big project should be monitored for possible future cough up. They should start buying quality cough syrups to speedup the recovery.
Kwam 2 days ago
Seriously, the disgrantled military officers in involved in this aborted coup have a problem.
Benin has been one of the peaceful countries in the subregion. So l don't understand why this sudden change by the soldiers. For ... read full comment
Seriously, the disgrantled military officers in involved in this aborted coup have a problem.
Benin has been one of the peaceful countries in the subregion. So l don't understand why this sudden change by the soldiers. For the should face the ultimate price# death sentence. To send a strong signal to everyone across the Benin Republic
A bottle of Banku 19 hours ago
The government of TOGO is being controlled by a father and son for more than sixty years now. It's funny! Very funny!!
Africa. Benin? Surprised.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you ...
DOES GHANA UNDER MAHAMA HAS ANY MORAL RIGHTS TO CONDEMN ANY CRIMINALS STAGING A COUP IN ANY CORNER OF AFRICA, AFTER HAILING THE BURKINA ...
@EMP, this is the exact question I pose anytime this hater pours his vitriolic attacks on Muslims. I'm not a Muslim, but I believe in peaceful co-existence and religious tolerance! I struggle to understand why he's filled wit ...
I'm a Catholic and will countenance an attack on Christians. Similarly I don't think it is fair for GhanaWeb to a ...
Allah Hu'akbar
I shock sef
@ATSU, lesson rather to Akuffo Addo and NPP who thought Ghana was their property. Ghana at the moment is in the right hands. Any politically motivated soldier who try any stupidity will regret the day he or she was born. We w ...
Ghana, hmmmmmm
It is not healthy
I'm a Catholic and will not countenance an attack on Christians. Similarly I don't think it is fair for GhanaWeb ...
Folks, you are still not getting the message. In West Africa the real Opposition Party is the national Army. The govt is composed by the rich, powerful and their religious backers. Can't you see that Traore is the first effe ...
Whether Russia or independent military action, CIA has been responsible for most coups which stagnated the development of Africa most independence. AES must expand to crowd out french influence and monetary influence in west ...
YOU HAVEN'T PAID CONTRACTORS, TEACHERS, LEACTURERS, SCHOLARSHIPS, CAN'T STOP GALAMSEY, BUY PAD FOR 45.00 INSTEAD OF 15.00, INCREASE YOUR PARTY APPOINTEES SALARIES 10 TIMES AND WITH ALL THIS DEBT YOU CHOOSE TO BUY AIRPLANES BE ...
Even his first book was about a Coup. ...
Mahan ...
What is wrong in Africa.
The worst civilian is better than military gov't. Most of Ghanaian youth have not experienced military gov't before so they talk by heart. Even at that time there weren't anything called social media, few private newspapers l ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
More fire !!!
Eeeee west africa
Ecowas democracy yamoto
This is all they know
Kill yourselves ,
Fools. This president turn Benin into a beautiful place. People of Benin will regret this for the rest of their lifes. The only African president that really modernized his country is the current president. I hope people of ...
Though a sinner does evil a hundred times and prolon ...
Nation destroyers
Galamsey is a good reason for a smart takeover in Ghana. The Military Intelligence Unit should also be gathering info on all corrupt deals by this government. The way they looted over 70 percent of money for the Saglemi Housi ...
Benin has been one of the peaceful countries in the subregion. So l don't understand why this sudden change by the soldiers. For ...