99.9% OF GHANA'S LEADERS WAKE UP EVERY MORNING PLANNING HOW TO LOOT GHANA BECAUSE IT'S A FREE-FOR-ALL WITH ZERO PUNISHMENT AS LONG AS ANOTHER 2 days ago
99.9% OF GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS WAKE UP EVERY MORNING JUST THINKING AND PLANNING ON WAYS TO LOOT MOTHER GHANA AND GO SCOT-FREE BECAUSE IT'S A "CHOP-MAKE-I-CHOP" FREE-FOR-ALL WITH ZERO PUNISHMENT AS LONG AS ANOTHER "ASOMDWE HENE" CALLED MAHAMA REMAINS IN OFFICE.
YET MAHAMA KEEPS BLURTING OUT A 24-HOUR "ECOMINI" WHEN THIEVES KNOWN TO HAVE LOOTED GHANA'S BILLIONS OF US DOLARS ARE STILL WALKING FREE, WHILE OTHERS ARE CAMPAIGNING TO BE GHANA'S NEXT PRESIDENT FOR THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE PROTECTION.
OSP, ORAL, ETC ARE ALL A BUNCH OF FAKE ANTI-CORRUPTION SMOKESCREENS AND A TERRIBLE WASTE OF THE BANKRUPTED HIGHLY-TAXED AND FUCKED UP GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONEY DOWN THE DRAIN. IT'S ALL AZAA!
MAHAMA IS FOLLOWING EXACTLY IN ATTA-MILLS' AND AKUFO-QDDO'S FOOTSTEPS WITH THE "ASOMDWE HENE" AND "CHOP MAKE I CHOP FOR PEACE TO PREVAIL" MMANTRA IN BANKRUPTED HIGHLY-INDEBTED, OVERTAXED HOPELESS FUCKED UP GHANA.
DIGRESSION:
WHY MUST GHANA'S MUMU FREELOADING GLOBE-TROTTING LEADERS ALWAYS RUN TO OTHER NATIONS TO BEG FOR THEIR INVESTMENT CAPITAL IN GHANA, AND NOT THE OTHER WAY ROUND?
THE BOTTOMLINE IS GHANA'S BUSHLIKE LEADERS HAVE DEEP-SEATED INFERIORITY COMPLEX AND EFUOMNESS. THE UNCIVILIZED MUMU GHANAIAN LEADER WEARS SUIT AND SPEAKS IN EMPTY ENGLISH, SO S/HE THINKS THEY ARE CIVILIZED.
DO GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS CARE ABOUT THE COMMONSENSE NEED FOR A BALANCE OF BILATERAL TRADE AMONG NATIONS?
GHANA'S FOOLISH DUMB LEADERS JUST GO TO SCHOOL TO COPY, PASTE, GRAB A FUCKING WORTHLESS DEGREE, AND BRAG ABOUT THOSE COPY AND PASTE DEGREES. IT'S AZAA, PERIOD!
MOST OF GHANA'S LEADERS ARE TERRIBLY EFUOM BLOCK-HEADED DUMBS. THAT'S WHY BANKRUPTED GHANA IS ALWAYS HIGHLY-INDEBTED HIGHLY TAXED AND WOEFULLY BACKWARD IN THE MIDST OF COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES FOR DEVELOPING THE MINDSET OF THE MUMU GHANAIAN LEADER.
DotCom 2 days ago
The OSP shouldn't use his office to go after its critics especially since there's a perception that he let Ofori- Atta escape justice. I don't know the details of the case but I know Kpebu has been vocal on issues about corruption. We need such people to make sure things are done correctly.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Kill muslims 2 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone.
Ojatanaa 2 days ago
Why wouldn't you believe a fellow shir carrier
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana..... you can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Sid. 2 days ago
Kissi agyabeng we warn you ,that these manesseh that is your sole investigator will one day turn against you but you did not listen. These man has no credibility, he will say this today and another tomorrow and end up apologizing when the harm has already done. All your cases that's not going anywhere is because your investigator Manesseh is only doing hearsays journalism without any facts.
The Spear 1 day ago
How is Manasseh turning against him when his mischievous and putrid head as a public officer is glaringly obvious? Do you understand what's amiss here?
It is that some of you are congenitally moronic or you have brain obfusc ... read full comment
How is Manasseh turning against him when his mischievous and putrid head as a public officer is glaringly obvious? Do you understand what's amiss here?
It is that some of you are congenitally moronic or you have brain obfuscation through endless thought of corruption?
At this point, you must be able to make distinction between mistake and costly corruption.
SAMUEL 2 days ago
Hi please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
Truth 2 days ago
Ecclesiastes 8:11
Because the sentence against an evil deed is not executed speedily, the heart of the children of man is fully set to do evil. (ESV)
Ecclesiastes 8:12
Though a sinner does evil a hundred times and prolon ... read full comment
Because the sentence against an evil deed is not executed speedily, the heart of the children of man is fully set to do evil. (ESV)
Though a sinner does evil a hundred times and prolongs his life, yet I know that it will be well with those who fear God, because they fear before him. (ESV)
sosu 2 days ago
same feathers,if not northener or ewe as head at all cost we have to bring him down so we can take over. Tribal biggorts shame unto you people.
99.9% OF GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS WAKE UP EVERY MORNING JUST THINKING AND PLANNING ON WAYS TO LOOT MOTHER GHANA AND GO SCOT-FREE BECAUSE IT'S A "CHOP-MAKE-I-CHOP" FREE-FOR-ALL WITH ZERO PUNISHMENT AS LONG AS ANOTHER "ASOMDWE ...
The OSP shouldn't use his office to go after its critics especially since there's a perception that he let Ofori- Atta escape justice. I don't know the details of the case but I know Kpebu has been vocal on issues about corru ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...
Kissi agyabeng we warn you ,that these manesseh that is your sole investigator will one day turn against you but you did not listen. These man has no credibility, he will say this today and another tomorrow and end up apologi ...
It is that some of you are congenitally moronic or you have brain obfusc ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
Though a sinner does evil a hundred times and prolon ...