What will the Emir of Qatar get in return from Ghana? Ain't we tired of those freebies from external powers, and what will we say if tomorrow they start using those gifts as an excuse to interfere in our internal affairs?
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 days ago
Thank you Kwaku Tee. After the gift, you will see Qatar making some religious demands. Kweku Azaar is too chidish to make such a suggestion. Christians in Ghana should be wide awake.
Freewill 2 days ago
What gains will Qatar get from religious demand. Talk of your rare minerals and leave islam alone. Islam isn't the problem of dis shit hole nor de world.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Kill muslims 2 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone.
P Djamgbe 2 days ago
The next time our leaders (any of our leaders) go to these Arab countries they should rather BEG them to teach us how to utilise our natural resources, because both of us (us Africans and them Arabs) have the same source of income - natural resources. I even strongly think we are richer than them, because they mainly have two sources of natural resources (oil and gas) whilst we have pretty much everything there's to have on this planet. The reason why they are rich and we are poor is because they have not allowed the white man to take their resources away and give them peanut in exchange.
Nkwa Kwame 2 days ago
@P Djamgbe, we don't need to be taught how to utilise our own resources, we have the expertise right here the problem is our Politicians and politics plus inordinate greed.
If our politicians stops lootings 2 days ago
We can buy jets ourselves and not to beg
F wills 2 days ago
What do we use the proceeds of our gold diamond manganese cocoa timber bauxite oil Human Resources to mention but a few for???
Qatar only have oil after all..
is it the case that politicians send our to Swiss banks for s ... read full comment
What do we use the proceeds of our gold diamond manganese cocoa timber bauxite oil Human Resources to mention but a few for???
is it the case that politicians send our to Swiss banks for safe keeping and run around cup in hand for handouts? While they drive around in luxurious vehicles termed massage machines due to the poor state of roads? Sickening
The request though may be joke, is pathetic
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana..... you can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Blue Pen 2 days ago
Very wrong mindset. Very foolish request. We support our wicked politicians directly or indirectly to loot and waste and mismanage our resources, and then turn around to beg everyone else for donations, aid, loans, etc. Do we ever think of the implications of being a beggar state or having one's belly on the neighbour's dinning table/kitchen? One becomes a slave. And I agree with @Kwaku Tee.
We must be wary of nations like Qatar and UAE and organizations that are known to plant evil seeds of religious extremism elsewhere. Their evil seeds come in the form of grants, loans, gifts, aid, etc. Find out why even Saudi Arabia (not say Saudi is not problematic at all) don't want to have anything to do with Qatar, for instance. It's because the ruling family (of Saudi) don't want the spread of extremist ideologies, with its attendant problems such as instability, chaos, insecurity and violence.
Yaayi 2 days ago
This is a very stupid take. How's this gotta do we Christians and Muslims? Did the emir make such demands of trump? Do you know the gifts ghana has received from majority Muslim countries?
Thus wesley girls issue has really ... read full comment
This is a very stupid take. How's this gotta do we Christians and Muslims? Did the emir make such demands of trump? Do you know the gifts ghana has received from majority Muslim countries?
Thus wesley girls issue has really opened our eyes, you people arent tolerant at all, you really don't like us, you pretend to be loving and tolerant. You speak and behave ae though Ghana is for you p3. We all are ghanaians. We have to rethink how we coexist with you guys in this country of ours.
Sak 2 days ago
How do you know he didn't make demands on Trump. How will you know if he made any demands on Trump? Do you think that everything will be in the public domain between the two countries or two leaders? Please don't be naive.
TWEAA DC 2 days ago
'AZAR' MEANS A LIAR...NOW. AZAR WANTS GHANA TO GO A BEGGING FOR A JET FOR JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI...BECAUSE THE EMIR IS SHARING PLANES...EI! THIS AZAR WANTS MAHAMA TO CONSIDER HIM FOR AN APPOINTMENT....TWEAA.
snake eyes 2 days ago
You have the eyes of a prophet, we don't want any more religious demands again
Yaw 2 days ago
What makes you think you are a Christian. Is it lifestyle or the brain washing. When was the last time you did something charitable in your own small way.
Are we not ashamed of ourselves to 2 days ago
Go Qatar and beg for jet ,upon more than enough natural resources with Qatar only oil as their natural resource were able to bought more jets
Cap in hand 2 days ago
Going cap in hand? Why not? Isn’t this Ghana? The quintessential beggar!
Cup in hand 2 days ago
I agree with you.
Yet Ghana does not dash anything to any country, but our begging cup is so full now that we have start using the cap.
I agree with you.
Yet Ghana does not dash anything to any country, but our begging cup is so full now that we have start using the cap.
Cole 2 days ago
Why do you think we are now doing Islamic banking? Oil money is cheaper. No interest. If it's a road we build with oil money and share profit or loss. Simple. No need for huge loans etc.
Soon the arabs will come in with inv ... read full comment
Why do you think we are now doing Islamic banking? Oil money is cheaper. No interest. If it's a road we build with oil money and share profit or loss. Simple. No need for huge loans etc.
Soon the arabs will come in with investments. Thy don't interfere in our matters like the stupid, spoiled Yankees.
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 2 days ago
Stupid NDC lawyer Kwaku Kwasea Azar, do Ghanaians pay their taxes to the Emir of Qatar? Useless fool, the monies Okudjato Ablakwa alone has stolen from Mills time to the current NDC administration can buy more than 5 jets for the country.
WAA LOOK! MEANWHILE, GHANA'S DISGRACEFUL AND SHAMELESS LEADERS ALWAYS WANT EVERY DAMN THING FOR FREE. MEANWHILE GHANA IS OVER 200 TIMES POTENTIALLY WEALTHIER THAN TAX-FREE QATAR IN NATURAL RESOURCES. GHANA'S LEADERS ARE BUSH AND USELESS. 2 days ago
TYPICAL EFUOM GHANAIAN LEADER IN SUIT ALWAYS LOOKING OUT FOR FREEBIES IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY. GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE NO SELF-RESPECT AND DIGNITY, AND THAT EXPLAINS WHY NO ONE RESPECTS AFRICAN LEADERS AND OTHER AFRICANS.
300 ... read full comment
TYPICAL EFUOM GHANAIAN LEADER IN SUIT ALWAYS LOOKING OUT FOR FREEBIES IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY. GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE NO SELF-RESPECT AND DIGNITY, AND THAT EXPLAINS WHY NO ONE RESPECTS AFRICAN LEADERS AND OTHER AFRICANS.
300 PIECES OF GHANA'S SPECIAL DELIVERY 12.5KG GOLD BARS 99.9% PURE IF SOLD IN TAX-FREE WEALTHY QATAR OR DUBAI CAN BUY TWO OF THOSE QATAR EMIR'S JET.
GHANA'S DISGRACEFUL AND SHAMELESS LEADERS ALWAYS WANT EVERY DAMN THING FOR FREE. MEANWHILE GHANA IS OVER 200 TIMES POTENTIALLY WEALTHIER THAN TAX-FREE QATAR IN NATURAL RESOURCES. GHANA'S LEADERS ARE BUSH AND USELESS.
99.9% OF GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS WAKE UP EVERY MORNING JUST THINKING AND PLANNING ON WAYS TO LOOT MOTHER GHANA AND GO SCOT-FREE BECAUSE IT'S A "CHOP-MAKE-I-CHOP" FREE-FOR-ALL WITH ZERO PUNISHMENT AS LONG AS ANOTHER "ASOMDWE HENE" CALLED MAHAMA REMAINS IN OFFICE.
YET MAHAMA KEEPS BLURTING OUT A 24-HOUR "ECOMINI" WHEN THIEVES KNOWN TO HAVE LOOTED GHANA'S BILLIONS OF US DOLARS ARE STILL WALKING FREE, WHILE OTHERS ARE CAMPAIGNING TO BE GHANA'S NEXT PRESIDENT FOR THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE PROTECTION.
OSP, ORAL, ETC ARE ALL A BUNCH OF FAKE ANTI-CORRUPTION SMOKESCREENS AND A TERRIBLE WASTE OF THE BANKRUPTED HIGHLY-TAXED AND FUCKED UP GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONEY DOWN THE DRAIN. IT'S ALL AZAA!
MAHAMA IS FOLLOWING EXACTLY IN ATTA-MILLS' AND AKUFO-QDDO'S FOOTSTEPS WITH THE "ASOMDWE HENE" AND "CHOP MAKE I CHOP FOR PEACE TO PREVAIL" MMANTRA IN BANKRUPTED HIGHLY-INDEBTED, OVERTAXED HOPELESS FUCKED UP GHANA.
DIGRESSION:
WHY MUST GHANA'S MUMU FREELOADING GLOBE-TROTTING LEADERS ALWAYS RUN TO OTHER NATIONS TO BEG FOR THEIR INVESTMENT CAPITAL IN GHANA, AND NOT THE OTHER WAY ROUND?
THE BOTTOMLINE IS GHANA'S BUSHLIKE LEADERS HAVE DEEP-SEATED INFERIORITY COMPLEX AND EFUOMNESS. THE UNCIVILIZED MUMU GHANAIAN LEADER WEARS SUIT AND SPEAKS IN EMPTY ENGLISH, SO S/HE THINKS THEY ARE CIVILIZED.
DO GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS CARE ABOUT THE COMMONSENSE NEED FOR A BALANCE OF BILATERAL TRADE AMONG NATIONS?
GHANA'S FOOLISH DUMB LEADERS JUST GO TO SCHOOL TO COPY, PASTE, GRAB A FUCKING WORTHLESS DEGREE, AND BRAG ABOUT THOSE COPY AND PASTE DEGREES. IT'S AZAA, PERIOD!
MOST OF GHANA'S LEADERS ARE TERRIBLY EFUOM BLOCK-HEADED DUMBS. THAT'S WHY BANKRUPTED GHANA IS ALWAYS HIGHLY-INDEBTED HIGHLY TAXED AND WOEFULLY BACKWARD IN THE MIDST OF COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES FOR DEVELOPING THE MINDSET OF THE MUMU GHANAIAN LEADER.
Kk 2 days ago
What they will get in return is Islamization of Ghana. Starting with Wesley Girls.Ghana is always begging. The so called scholars who we think can use their head to create values are the first to start begging. Is it inferiority complex? And Azar thinks he knows it all. Oh hm.
CANT WE RETRIEVE ALL THE STOLEN MONEY FROM AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS CRIMINAL FORMER APPOINTEES TO BUY 4 BOEING 747, 10 F35 FIGHTER JETS, 20 HELICOPTERS AND 100 ARMORED CARS FOR OUR GOVERNMENT AND UNIFORMED SERVICES??? 2 days ago
YETE SIKA SO, WHY SHOUKD WE GO AND BEG FOR A SMALL PLANE WHEN WE CAN SEIZE ALL STOLEN MONIES FROM CORRUPT AKUFFO ADDO AND CO TOTALLING OVER 2 BILLION DOLLARS?
YES, THEY STOLE MORE THAN 2 BILLION DOLLARS AND WE MUST RECOVER A ... read full comment
YETE SIKA SO, WHY SHOUKD WE GO AND BEG FOR A SMALL PLANE WHEN WE CAN SEIZE ALL STOLEN MONIES FROM CORRUPT AKUFFO ADDO AND CO TOTALLING OVER 2 BILLION DOLLARS?
YES, THEY STOLE MORE THAN 2 BILLION DOLLARS AND WE MUST RECOVER ALL THOSE LOOTS AND BUY OUR OWN PLANES FOR OUR PRESIDENTS AND HIS GOVERNMENT FUNCTIONARIES. WE WILL BE PROUDER IF WE BUY OUR OWN PLANE. WE DONT LIKE A FREE PLANE. WE ARE A SOVEREIGN NATION !!!
DOHA 2 days ago
True, they will start sponsoring terrorists by money and arms against us.
They already do this in Nigeria, in the Western Sahara through Morocco, Mali, Burkina Faso, Niger, Chad, the Central African Republic, Kenya, Mozambique, southern Tanzania, Dr. Congo, Sudan, South Sudan, Ethiopia, Eritrea, Yemen, Egypt, Libya, Lebanon, Syria and Iraq, while pretending to the world and their bigger sponsors that they are peacemakers.
Let's have our own airline and airliners that will ferry our leaders without begging from criminal states.
Captain Traore is already showing the way, so emulate!
The are everywhere. 2 days ago
They seem to support all sides of the conflicts in Africa and Middle East against all sides.
No nails 2 days ago
Ghana cannot maintain it. Even, common road they can’t maintain let alone a luxury plane.
Kojo 2 days ago
Disgraceful!!! You been begging for salt, through pepper to aircraft!!
Will they too able to get jets if 2 days ago
Their leaderships stolen here and there where will they see moneys to buy more jets
Razor 2 days ago
Brilliant !
Brilliant !
Moses 2 days ago
Ghana man mentality always begging. Produce or buy your own plane for the president, and stop begging
A gift from Qatar could caise political instability in Ghana. Most of the anti-Israeli protests across the globe were sponsored by Qatar.
A Ghanaian. 2 days ago
AZAR CANT THINK FAR. ALWAYS PRAISING MAHAMA. LOOK AT THE ANALYSIS HE MADE WHEN CONTRIBUTING TO MISSION SCHOOLS HOT ISSUE IN GHANA. SUCH A MAN LACKS REAL THINKING
AZAAR MAN WANT APPOINTMENT TOO OK 2 days ago
MR. AZAAAAR IS A HUMAN BEING AND A GHANAIAN TOO. HE IS A CAPABLE MAN WITH ANBITIONS TOO. THERE IS NOTHING WRONG IF HE LICK MAHAMA'S BOOTS SMALL SO HE CN BE REMEMBERED AND CONSIDERED FOR POSSIBLE APPOINTMENT. PERSONALLY, I THINK HE SHOULD BE APPOINTED AS ADVISER TO THE ATTORNEY GENERAL OR ADVISER TO THAT USELESS VRAINLWSS SUPER-INCOMPETENT SPECIAL PROSECUTOR KUSIE AGYABENG.
Miki 2 days ago
Wyatt! We have a problem. Religion? What about USA that received it.
Wontumi (London) 2 days ago
@Miki
Dont mind those people with that unsubstantiated mindset.
Dose it means QATAR gave the jet to USA, so it could take advantage to mingle in the affairs of USA?
Mr Asare (Azaar) is a patriotic Ghanaian, who is alw ... read full comment
@Miki
Dose it means QATAR gave the jet to USA, so it could take advantage to mingle in the affairs of USA?
Mr Asare (Azaar) is a patriotic Ghanaian, who is always thinking good for the country.
Kwame 2 days ago
NPP government could not account for $ Billions. Let us find the money and use it to buy a new Presidential Jet.
GHANABA KWAKU 2 days ago
Listen to that kwasia no nso ( kwame) everything is politics to you. We are making general comments here and you are there mentioning Npp/ Ndc. You people shouldn't stop that gyimii no.
FACT 2 days ago
Ghana with all the gold, the diamond, the bauxite, the manganese, oil , gas , cocoa , timber , the rivers we've polluted and fertile lands we've poisoned and destroyed , Qatar with oil but located on a dry sandy land of desert should donate their jet to Ghana which used to be known as and called the Gold Coast. Aaaaaaba!!!!!!!!!!!
Kwame Peter 2 days ago
Asem ooo.
Asem ooo.
Corrupt politicians die miserable deaths 2 days ago
Have you seen the way some of the so-called useless elites think? How can be self reliant if oafs like this man gets the chance to lead the country? I'm gradually losing hope for this country, the stupidity is getting out of hand.
King 2 days ago
After the gift he will build mosques in every school even mission schools just as they have built a mosque attached to the Tarkwa midwifery
Nana 2 days ago
He should grow above this pettiness. This should not be the approach. This is never the way to solve a country's problems.
Amecole 2 days ago
Another educated fool.
While billions are stolen annually 2 days ago
Are we not ashamed of loosing billions annually through corruption while going around begging? When will the African do anything for himself? We borrow religion, education, governance, marriage, sports,dress,food,entertainment, everything. A continent of 1.5billion with a gdp less than that of California. What a shame.
SHANELESS AZAA MAN 2 days ago
Azar you have no shame. Manama too is disgracing us because he wants our support to go and buy a new presidential jet.
Koa 2 days ago
Look at this man who always want to be relevant in our political space. Instead of pleading for first class schools and hospitals to be built for our Moslem brothers and sisters so that all this wahala about Moslems trying to invade the christian schools, is asking for a jet for the president in the name of Ghana.
Achakanapaya 2 days ago
We Ghanians agree with Kweku Azar.
Corrupt politicians die miserable deaths 2 days ago
You and your useless wretched pauper family agree with him, just say that out loud. No wonder you lick the asses of corrupt politicians to survive. I'm a Ghanaian and say you're a useless hungry beggar for including me. Sɛkɛ!
Samus 2 days ago
You and who agree with him. KWASIA.
GHANABA KWAKU 2 days ago
Why are Ghanaians always beggers?
Upon our cocoa and gold we always brag of?
Azar guy should stop that nonsense and tell the useless politicians to buy one.
What sort of disgraceful statement is that?
I'm very furious!!!! ... read full comment
I'm very furious!!!!!!
Royal 2 days ago
Prof. Pls you people have lived with the enlightened for you to understand this begging attitude.
This statement is beneath you
Prof. Pls you people have lived with the enlightened for you to understand this begging attitude.
Black sheep 2 days ago
Ghana wake up and stop begging. Everyday we are begging. When will step up and also give to others? Stop your greed, corruption, mismanagement, bossu fake lifestyle and build the country at a faster pace. While you steal money from the people Qatar is saving theirs to buy jets and developing their country and all you can do is beg for one plane? Shameful. As if the plane will even be managed properly. Look back at Ghana airways, what has changed? What has Ghana leaned. We are not ready don’t give Ghana the plane. We must earn it. Let the Lebanese, Chinese,Indians and Turkish take over the country as they are doing and let us sell the Kenkey
Kofi Ghanaba 2 days ago
What kwraaa has Ghana done for Qatar for them to donate a jet for Mahama.Crazy.You see why my good friend Donald Trump says we are shit hole countries.A professor like the Azar man calling himself professor to say this shows the level we have sunk into.Ghana is about to buy a Presidential iet yet majority of Ghanaians wallow in poverty.We are the wretched of the earth.A jet for the pleasure of a president.Yes that will show that we are a developed country.
Ozymandias 2 days ago
Ghana is rich enough to buy her own plane/s. Do we have to go begging or expect freebies every time? What is this so-called “great lawyer “ talking about?
What a fool!!! 2 days ago
Why do some people exhibit their buffoonery like that? Always wanting to be heard of their stupidity.
Samus 2 days ago
My question is why Mahama is not using the presidential jet Okudjeto Ablakwa said was safe? When in opposition Okudjeto Ablakwa said the presidential jet could fly until 2030. Now that the ndc in government the jet is not safe.
Odo ye wu 2 days ago
Okudjato is a certified liar. He says he rents Airport Hills house for $8000 p.m. Do you remember the car boot stolen money scandal, and the Isofoton case. I rest my case
Auntie Love 2 days ago
Thank you, Moses. You said it all!
Gh 2 days ago
Can we even maintain it when it is donated to us
Maka 2 days ago
Ghana web can’t you take this animal out from you website who always insult and say a lot of bad things about Islam. I think if it were to be Christianity you would have find a solution to take him out from your site.please am pleading to you to take such comments out from the site
Samus 2 days ago
Maka, not only that fool who is always posting this about Islam but the other fool calling himself Dr encouraging the youth to commit suicide. I don't understand myself why Ghanaweb allowing these things to be posted all the time.
Cooli0 2 days ago
Stupid azzan man. What will they get in return from ghana. U left Yr country for som many years and all u do is to poke Yr nose in everything. Aboaaa
Bosby 2 days ago
Prof this is not an issue that Ghana can't resolve but it has become an issue because of dirty politics not the protagonist are suffering Sudan drenched in ethnic has an airline dating back to 1946 Sudan Airways yet Ghanaian sit out there doing NDC/NPP etc etc and the country is losing its shine.
Human capital and all cos of dirty politics
Cooli0 2 days ago
Stupid azzan man. Africa is preaching self reliance and as foolish as u are u want is to be colonised again? This Yr degree I don't know how it will benefit us. Foolish fool
Sam Fante warrior. 2 days ago
Useless and hopeless leaders we have in Ghana, full of shit.
NART 2 days ago
MASTER WHY SHOULD WE BE BEGGING ALWAYS,
WE HAVE TO STOP THIS ATTITUDE.
WE HAVE THE RESOURCES TO PURCHASE ONE WE DON'T NEED TO BE BEGINNING.
Katakyie 2 days ago
If our leaders rule Ghana very well and make good use of our natural resources to develop this country,we will not need anybody/country to donate anything to us!
Mind you, nothing is donated for free!
If our leaders rule Ghana very well and make good use of our natural resources to develop this country,we will not need anybody/country to donate anything to us!
SURVIVAL. 2 days ago
Africa will foolishly be rich if and only if we collectively suck these so-called white people from our land.Africans must mine their resources and sell whole to them,so that we get our 100% profit.
GOLDEN 2 days ago
STUPID LEADERS,GHANA DOES NOT WANT ANYTHING FROM THEM,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Joy 2 days ago
Help Ghana mr rich man
Kojo popo 2 days ago
We can’t maintain it bro
Bb 2 days ago
What nonsense is this? We are not poor we just have bad leaders.
SAMUEL 2 days ago
Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
Jah Cure 2 days ago
Typical Ghanaian attitude of begging/looking for handouts/ freebies from others. The Prof should realise that,apart from the air we breathe,nothing is free in this world.What would Qatar get / demand after the gesture suggested ?.
Prof Azar is absolutely wrong on this occasion.
Red 2 days ago
The same people criticising Prof are probably the same people expecting free data from telcos. . . and free Christmas bonuses from their employers.
Sfosua 2 days ago
Stop begging, what have you donated to your town. Doha doesn't need Ghana. You give such gifts to people you need. If you noticed, America did not beg.
USUS 2 days ago
Stop with the begging. The US or Trump did not beg. Just for begging the Emir should never support such an attitude.
Kwame 2 days ago
Begging, why.Who says Ghana can not afford to buy a Jet from its own resources. Shame on you Prof.
FK 2 days ago
Don’t you have any pride. Is begging all you know!! no pride. Disgraceful. And this one is someone’s husband, father and son. I pity your family.
Nana K 2 days ago
Another sick and begging African.
Nana 2 days ago
What kind of shameful mediocrity is this?
Honest 1 day ago
Azar is a shameless idiot how can we go begging for freebies Any person with a conscience will not make such post
We shouldn’t entertain any post by Azar going forward
Azar is a shameless idiot how can we go begging for freebies Any person with a conscience will not make such post
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...
The next time our leaders (any of our leaders) go to these Arab countries they should rather BEG them to teach us how to utilise our natural resources, because both of us (us Africans and them Arabs) have the same source of i ...
is it the case that politicians send our to Swiss banks for s ...
Very wrong mindset. Very foolish request. We support our wicked politicians directly or indirectly to loot and waste and mismanage our resources, and then turn around to beg everyone else for donations, aid, loans, etc. Do we ...
Thus wesley girls issue has really ...
I agree with you.
Soon the arabs will come in with inv ...
Stupid NDC lawyer Kwaku Kwasea Azar, do Ghanaians pay their taxes to the Emir of Qatar? Useless fool, the monies Okudjato Ablakwa alone has stolen from Mills time to the current NDC administration can buy more than 5 jets for ...
300 ...
What they will get in return is Islamization of Ghana. Starting with Wesley Girls.Ghana is always begging. The so called scholars who we think can use their head to create values are the first to start begging. Is it inferior ...
YES, THEY STOLE MORE THAN 2 BILLION DOLLARS AND WE MUST RECOVER A ...
They already do this in Nigeria, in the Western Sahara through Morocco, Mali, Burkina Faso, Niger, Chad, the Central African Republic, Kenya, Mozamb ...
Brilliant !
MR. AZAAAAR IS A HUMAN BEING AND A GHANAIAN TOO. HE IS A CAPABLE MAN WITH ANBITIONS TOO. THERE IS NOTHING WRONG IF HE LICK MAHAMA'S BOOTS SMALL SO HE CN BE REMEMBERED AND CONSIDERED FOR POSSIBLE APPOINTMENT. PERSONALLY, I T ...
@Miki
Mr Asare (Azaar) is a patriotic Ghanaian, who is alw ...
Ghana with all the gold, the diamond, the bauxite, the manganese, oil , gas , cocoa , timber , the rivers we've polluted and fertile lands we've poisoned and destroyed , Qatar with oil but located on a dry sandy land of deser ...
Asem ooo.
Have you seen the way some of the so-called useless elites think? How can be self reliant if oafs like this man gets the chance to lead the country? I'm gradually losing hope for this country, the stupidity is getting out of ...
Another educated fool.
Are we not ashamed of loosing billions annually through corruption while going around begging? When will the African do anything for himself? We borrow religion, education, governance, marriage, sports,dress,food,entertainmen ...
Look at this man who always want to be relevant in our political space. Instead of pleading for first class schools and hospitals to be built for our Moslem brothers and sisters so that all this wahala about Moslems trying to ...
You and your useless wretched pauper family agree with him, just say that out loud. No wonder you lick the asses of corrupt politicians to survive. I'm a Ghanaian and say you're a useless hungry beggar for including me. SÉ›kÉ ...
I'm very furious!!!! ...
Ghana wake up and stop begging. Everyday we are begging. When will step up and also give to others? Stop your greed, corruption, mismanagement, bossu fake lifestyle and build the country at a faster pace. While you steal mo ...
What kwraaa has Ghana done for Qatar for them to donate a jet for Mahama.Crazy.You see why my good friend Donald Trump says we are shit hole countries.A professor like the Azar man calling himself professor to say this shows ...
My question is why Mahama is not using the presidential jet Okudjeto Ablakwa said was safe? When in opposition Okudjeto Ablakwa said the presidential jet could fly until 2030. Now that the ndc in government the jet is not saf ...
Ghana web can’t you take this animal out from you website who always insult and say a lot of bad things about Islam. I think if it were to be Christianity you would have find a solution to take him out from your site.please ...
Maka, not only that fool who is always posting this about Islam but the other fool calling himself Dr encouraging the youth to commit suicide. I don't understand myself why Ghanaweb allowing these things to be posted all the ...
Prof this is not an issue that Ghana can't resolve but it has become an issue because of dirty politics not the protagonist are suffering Sudan drenched in ethnic has an airline dating back to 1946 Sudan Airways yet Ghanaian ...
Help Ghana mr rich man
We can’t maintain it bro
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
Typical Ghanaian attitude of begging/looking for handouts/ freebies from others. The Prof should realise that,apart from the air we breathe,nothing is free in this world.What would Qatar get / demand after the gesture sugges ...