In this era of technology, are saying that we don’t have cctv at the premises of OSP but had to rely on jaundiced statements of interested parties?
Kweku Tsin 1 week ago
This woman works there and sounded more like a counter accusation. SHE HAS AN AGENDA. NOT AN INDEPENDENT WITNESS.
Gh 1 week ago
The woman is fully in favor of her own office and it is obvious. After all who will arrest a person and turn around to become a favorable witness of that same person. She should know that giving false witness to land someone into trouble is a serious curse. It’s better she keeps quiet.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Kill muslims 1 week ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
WE WERE IN THIS COUNTRY WHEN A NURSE CAME ON TV WITH A SLING AND MULTIPLE BANDAGES ON THAT SHE HAD BEEN ASSAULTED BY MULTIPLE MEN HITTING HER FRONT AND BACK 1 week ago
WE THANK YOU FOR ATTEMPT. IF YOU NURSE COLLEAGUE HAD BEEN THROWN IN PRISON YOU WOULDN'T BE HERE BEARING FALSE WITNESS.
Oppong Nkrumah's Head 6 days ago
Thank you bro
EMP 1 week ago
Repent and stop your unprovoked attacks on Islam..
Ing Abbas London 5 days ago
Continue your stupidity, you will one day bear the consequences
A 1 week ago
It's the press which is trying to fish out information at what happened between Martin Kpebu and the OSP's staff.When it comes to his prosecution they will provide it.Martin is becoming a pain in the neck of the OSP,and the latter should find a better way of handling him.The whole standoff is a distraction to the course.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana..... you can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 6 days ago
This sickling styling himself as MUMBI SERAKI is still missing a few marbles upstairs
Lawyer Martin Kpebu Remains A Hero. 6 days ago
In the first place the OSP had no moral grounds inviting Martin Kpebu to his office and turned around and got him arrested simply because he has been vociferously criticising him. Following the episode as it unfolded from the start till when Kpebu was arrested it’s clear that the whole plan was premeditated to get Kpebu provoked, incriminated and arrested to justify his altercation with Mr Kpebu. No doubt that this un-identified lady from the same office is given her supposed tilted bias witness statement in favour of her office (OSP).
He called with a laid out plan to tickle and provoke him so that they would use this as a pretext and reason to arrest and detain him. Hence the saying that: “ give a dog, a bad name and on the basis of this, have a reason to hang it”. This is exactly what they did to Mr Kpebu.
They thought by doing this nobody will be able to read into it. But how unwise such a plan was. In any case social media was able to read the subtle plan and came out with a very loud cry on the renounced lawyer’s behalf.
The SP and his office need to wise up.
Kwadwo 6 days ago
If Martin Kpebu is your hero, then you must have very low standards and morals.
Accept Criticism To Help You Construct Your Performance. 6 days ago
There is great need for the constructive criticism of the OSP to sit up and do the job assigned to it.
Lawyer Kpebu is there qualified to do so and he is it rightly so. You cannot have the mentality of doing anything in that ... read full comment
There is great need for the constructive criticism of the OSP to sit up and do the job assigned to it.
Lawyer Kpebu is there qualified to do so and he is it rightly so. You cannot have the mentality of doing anything in that office and expect nobody to criticise.
Remember it’s the tax payers money that being utilised pay you besides providing logistics.
How daft you are to think that Kpebu has no right to vet you.
Kojo poku-London UK 1 week ago
Martin Kpebu is an inward looking EWE. Why didn't Martin Kpebu say anything about EWES Rawlings government where EWES were ruling Ghana with impunity? EWES IGP Harlley and the Deputy IGP Deku with Kotoka brought instability to Ghana. EWES betrayed Dr Kwame Nkrumah who agreed for the German Togoland to be added to the Ghana Gold Coast. EWES vote on tribal lines. EWES secede and go back to Togo. EWES and Rawlings killed people aimlessly. Bloody thirsty EWES go away. Because the NDC party is in power that is why the EWES Martin Kpebu is behaving that way. Enough is Enough EWES
Abubakar 1 week ago
Yes Martin is an inward looking Ewe, but your whole tribe are BASTARDS. Have you forgotten that your grandmothers were given to Northerners to cross them to give birth to people like you and your Asantehene. If you care to know, go to YouTube and you will find Asantehene telling the history over there. Don't you see how your women parades themselves as prostitutes wherever they find themselves. You BASTARD come again.
@Abubarkar
You are a bloody and stupid EWE trying to be a Northerner. Why was your EWE messiah Rawlings married to an Ashanti woman? Is that not a disgrace? Rawlings NEVER married an EWE woman. EWES are Ashanti cocoa far ... read full comment
@Abubarkar
You are a bloody and stupid EWE trying to be a Northerner. Why was your EWE messiah Rawlings married to an Ashanti woman? Is that not a disgrace? Rawlings NEVER married an EWE woman. EWES are Ashanti cocoa farmers farm caretakers. Hmmmm. EWES are housemaids. TROKOSI women. Shame TROKOSI.
GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 1 week ago
@ Kojo Poku..because you're so stupid, you are in a hurry to make Martin Kpebu an EWE when he's a Northner. Ewes are happy to receive him by the way. If you want to go tribal, it would interest you to know that Ghana would have been Paradise without Ashantis. Bomb throwers and evil shit eating animals. Aboa ba.
cvxs 1 week ago
you bloody stupid toilet cleaning poku in london with maggot infested brain. that was the mistake rawlings made by marrying that ugly bone skinny dark woman. he regretted it for the rest of his life and rawlings mother never liked the idea. nothing good about those property conscious ashanti’s. see how kobadu treated rawlings ? ln his later years he was lonely staying in volta region Vume till his death. See what that ugly serwaa is doing to Daddy Lumba even in death. Marry an asha to ugly woman if you want to die early. Divorce then if you marry one of those wicked people
Atsu 1 week ago
Toilet cleaner in London is far better than Toilet Carrier in Ghana
OTREBOR 6 days ago
JUST LIKE YOUR ASHANTI WOMEN WERE GIVEN TO OTHER TRIBE MEN TO HAVE BETTER LOKING HUMANS.
Atsu 1 week ago
Asantes used to bath ntafuo in river Offin before they can enter Kumasi to their carry toilet ask your grandfather and stop the arrogance
The Strength Of A Coat Of Many Colours 6 days ago
@Abubakar….. let it be made clear to you that Lawyer Kpebu is not a Ewe and even if he is a Ewe what is wrong with this. Ewes have contributed immensely to the development of Ghana just like any other tribe in the history of our country.
Remove your tribal lenses and let us work as Ghanaians together to build our nation (a coat of many colours).
Tribal bigotry is like a cancer which metastasis and spreads to destroy us as a people. Together we will unite and build our country Ghana.
God Bless Our Homeland Ghana and make us great and strong…….
New York 1 week ago
You are a fool Kojo Poku…. Martin Kpebu comes from Bimbila
He is not a ewe. Your hatred for ewes will send you to your early grave
Dickson Asante 1 week ago
Exactly what I've been asking all this while. If the OSP is being truthful,then they should produce a video evidence of the incident since it happened on the compound of a premises they(and we all) deem a security zone,for which reason there cannot be any excuse for not having 24/7 CCTV coverage there.
Unless they're telling lies,they should be able to produce an audio-visual or in the least a visual coverage to substantiate their claim
Cole 1 week ago
Infact their statement said they arrested him on suspicion of obstruction. Suspicion my ass. So if I slap you you won't know I slapped you? It happened in their premises with their people around.
Why not straight say you ar ... read full comment
Infact their statement said they arrested him on suspicion of obstruction. Suspicion my ass. So if I slap you you won't know I slapped you? It happened in their premises with their people around.
Why not straight say you arrested him for obstruction? The word suspicion is just leaving room so they can release him after showing him where power lies
Kwadwo 6 days ago
There is no need whatsoever to produce any evidence from either side. "When you go to Rome, you do what the Roman's do". Likewise, if you come to my house and I say you cannot walk on the lawn or urinate in the compound, you will have to oblige. Maybe Ghana is not yet a civilized country but in any law-abiding civilized society, whether you are the Chief Justice or the Army Commander, you must abide by the existing security regulations of whatever establishment you visit. It is simply unbelievable that we have so many people, like Martin Kpebu, in this country who cannot understand or live by the basic disciplinary codes of modern organized society. I will be very disappointed if the OSP does not sue the sorry arse of Kpebu for causing a public uproar in no less a place than the premises of the OSP and also for vociferously slandering the Special Prosecutor without any evidence, as a corrupt person on national TV whose broadcasts are aired globally. Is it only in this country where lawyers are so uncivil and dumb?
When I observe Kpebu and his wild unconstrained utterances, he gives me the impression of being either a fundamentally illiterate person or one of those recently arrived arrogant first generation educated persons. In the interest of the peace of this country, he and his lynch-mob are advised to take their time ooo.
cvxs 1 week ago
this stupid woman is lying she should bold enough to come out openly why is she hiding ?
Ataadwe 6 days ago
Look who is talking. Why are also not bold enough to attach your real name to your comments? Or perhaps did your father and mother baptize you with the name cvxs? No wonder you sympathize with Kpebu
99.9% OF GHANA'S LEADERS WAKE UP EVERY MORNING PLANNING HOW TO LOOT GHANA BECAUSE IT'S A FREE-FOR-ALL WITH ZERO PUNISHMENT AS LONG AS ANOTHER 1 week ago
99.9% OF GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS WAKE UP EVERY MORNING JUST THINKING AND PLANNING ON WAYS TO LOOT MOTHER GHANA AND GO SCOT-FREE BECAUSE IT'S A "CHOP-MAKE-I-CHOP" FREE-FOR-ALL WITH ZERO PUNISHMENT AS LONG AS ANOTHER "ASOMDWE HENE" CALLED MAHAMA REMAINS IN OFFICE.
YET MAHAMA KEEPS BLURTING OUT A 24-HOUR "ECOMINI" WHEN THIEVES KNOWN TO HAVE LOOTED GHANA'S BILLIONS OF US DOLARS ARE STILL WALKING FREE, WHILE OTHERS ARE CAMPAIGNING TO BE GHANA'S NEXT PRESIDENT FOR THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE PROTECTION.
OSP, ORAL, ETC ARE ALL A BUNCH OF FAKE ANTI-CORRUPTION SMOKESCREENS AND A TERRIBLE WASTE OF THE BANKRUPTED HIGHLY-TAXED AND FUCKED UP GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONEY DOWN THE DRAIN. IT'S ALL AZAA!
MAHAMA IS FOLLOWING EXACTLY IN ATTA-MILLS' AND AKUFO-QDDO'S FOOTSTEPS WITH THE "ASOMDWE HENE" AND "CHOP MAKE I CHOP FOR PEACE TO PREVAIL" MMANTRA IN BANKRUPTED HIGHLY-INDEBTED, OVERTAXED HOPELESS FUCKED UP GHANA.
DIGRESSION:
WHY MUST GHANA'S MUMU FREELOADING GLOBE-TROTTING LEADERS ALWAYS RUN TO OTHER NATIONS TO BEG FOR THEIR INVESTMENT CAPITAL IN GHANA, AND NOT THE OTHER WAY ROUND?
THE BOTTOMLINE IS GHANA'S BUSHLIKE LEADERS HAVE DEEP-SEATED INFERIORITY COMPLEX AND EFUOMNESS. THE UNCIVILIZED MUMU GHANAIAN LEADER WEARS SUIT AND SPEAKS IN EMPTY ENGLISH, SO S/HE THINKS THEY ARE CIVILIZED.
DO GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS CARE ABOUT THE COMMONSENSE NEED FOR A BALANCE OF BILATERAL TRADE AMONG NATIONS?
GHANA'S FOOLISH DUMB LEADERS JUST GO TO SCHOOL TO COPY, PASTE, GRAB A FUCKING WORTHLESS DEGREE, AND BRAG ABOUT THOSE COPY AND PASTE DEGREES. IT'S AZAA, PERIOD!
MOST OF GHANA'S LEADERS ARE TERRIBLY EFUOM BLOCK-HEADED DUMBS. THAT'S WHY BANKRUPTED GHANA IS ALWAYS HIGHLY-INDEBTED HIGHLY TAXED AND WOEFULLY BACKWARD IN THE MIDST OF COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES FOR DEVELOPING THE MINDSET OF THE MUMU GHANAIAN LEADER.
Bobo 1 week ago
Ask again, my brother. We are a joke
Little Sheik 6 days ago
Whatever happened, I think citizens of Ghana no matter their profession or social status must LEARN TO OBEY and RESPECT GOVERNMENT INSTITUTIONS and their internal rules, security protocols, and policies when they visit those places, either by invitation or for something else. Once a person enters the premises of the Ghana govt offices, institution, or building you just have to follow the orders/rules/protocols. It is very silly for lawyer Kpebu to engage in disorderly conduct no matte what. Being a lawyer is not a license to expect ALL to bow to you. Being asked to follow an institutional protocol, short of physical abuse and abrasive conduct, is not a breach of one's human rights. For example, if lawyer Kpebu had been invited to an FBI or Scotland Yard premises, would he park his car on their premises (if that is the case) and go out for a press conference, not follow instructions and hassle with the security folks over there? No, he dare not. Simply, most Ghanaian law makers DO NOT RESPECT or SHOW RESPECT to the POLICE or security agencies personnel because of their FALSE SENSE OF ENTITLEMENT. This attitude is bad and MUST STOP. Not taking sides here, but please show some respect to your law enforcement personnel and institutions. Kpebu, be wise, because (assuming) if you are in the right - you will win without a fight.
I LOVE MY NDC 6 days ago
The big lie of lawyer Kpebu exposed, these men under the guise of saintship will always parade themselves as patriotic citizens of Ghana as they get their dishes from their pay master NDC to destroy others. By their fruits we shall know them.
Whoever who made this disclosure remain blessed at all times.
FAA 1 week ago
So who is telling the truth. SP Prosecutor too should have handled this simple matter in another way when allegations were made against him. Inviting Kpebu who knows the law and knew very well that it was wrong to invite him by another lawyer who aught to have known better is cause of all this even though Kpebu is not above the law. Kpebu should also try to calm down at times because He is always making allegations without substantiated evidence to back his allegations
Kwame Peter 1 week ago
Indeed Martin Kpebu is not above the law. Agreed. Even assuming he used the F word on the soldier, does that warrant his arrest with a bail request of landed property in his name?
Kwaku Tee 1 week ago
Personally I think Martin Kpebu is becoming unruly, and there are certain elements within the current govt pushing him for that bad behaviour. If for any other reason he doesn't like Kissi Agyebeng, he has to find a better way to challenge him.Many of us are not satisfied with Kissi Agyebeng output so far, but we think there's a better way to yank him off.It has to go thru the appropriate legal steps, not thru one person's public outburst.
Nii 1 week ago
Francis Sosu, Ayariga, Dafeamekpor,Amaleba etc are those backing Kpebu for this Foolishness. They claim they are senior lawyers, but we see them as Infant Lawyers.Akuffo Addo did set up the OSP on his own volition, there were proponents for and against.
AYITEY POWERS JNR. 1 week ago
Ataa @Nii. Ofaan3, oyanya y3 nshoornaa ogbenaa aloooo ?? Buulu konkonte muuuuu. I have told you several times that the current matemeho bastards don't need you in their party for anything, so you are wasting your time in that fvcking cartel. Can't you see how they have even relegated you to the level of a goro boy? They will not even allow you to stand as an MP in your own God-given land. Olu tamo kplotoo..........
Nii 1 week ago
@ AYITEY POWERS JNR
Anamuu tooffeei Ayitey Powers. Akpangaa naabi Ayitey juuloor. Me and my family members will never join that Criminal Gang call NDC. Our grandparents Odoi Sykes,Da Rocha, Ala Adjettey etc believe in freed ... read full comment
@ AYITEY POWERS JNR
Anamuu tooffeei Ayitey Powers. Akpangaa naabi Ayitey juuloor. Me and my family members will never join that Criminal Gang call NDC. Our grandparents Odoi Sykes,Da Rocha, Ala Adjettey etc believe in freedom of association and were founding fathers of UP/NPP.
Ataadwe 6 days ago
@ Nii. Is Dafeamakpornkt one of those rogue lawyers who was sanctioned by Parliament a few months ago for exposing their true mettle as common ruffians and hooligans?
Yes. 1 week ago
If she is working at the OSP, what type of witness evidence do you expect? That is why Mr Kpebu said a subordinate cannot investigate him at the OSP office.
Yaw Baafi 1 week ago
BAM !!!
BAM !!!
Papa 1 week ago
I don’t believe soldiers and police officers. They are big liars. I saw a statement a police officer w RT ore about somebody he arrested and locked up for insulting him. Concocted story. So much lies.
Papasi 1 week ago
NDC is losing votes day in and day out with the conduct of these NDC foolsoldiers
Koppong 1 week ago
Martin and co feel that Mahama owes them because he never thought of coming back, they’re making too much noise
Johnny 1 week ago
To these NDC followers they don't know that Mahama is losing grip of his leadership, with the way he's made certain changes.The President did not gain power thru a military Coup, and they can't force him to change everything
Kyeiwaa Vida 1 week ago
A female officer at Sakumono police station has the habit of slapping suspects and detainees without cause. Guys, NOTE that MOST of those who are in the force work example soldiers, police, prisons officers, etc have special talent for violence. I call them legalized thugs. Be very careful in their presence so you don't unleash the beasts in them. They are naturally violent people who wanted and got the license to act on their violent tendencies.
Martin Kpebu is an inward looking EWE. Why didn't Martin Kpebu say anything about EWES Rawlings government where EWES were ruling Ghana with impunity? EWES IGP Harlley and the Deputy IGP Deku with Kotoka brought instability to Ghana. EWES betrayed Dr Kwame Nkrumah who agreed for the German Togoland to be added to the Ghana Gold Coast. EWES vote on tribal lines. EWES secede and go back to Togo. EWES and Rawlings killed people aimlessly. Bloody thirsty EWES go away. Because the NDC party is in power that is why the EWES Martin Kpebu is behaving that way.
Law 1 week ago
Ashantis are thieves. They will never gain power in Ghana to rule us ever. Only the Ewes and those from the North will rule Ghana from now o.
GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 1 week ago
@ Kojo Poku..because you're so stupid, you are in a hurry to make Martin Kpebu an EWE when he's a Northner. Ewes are happy to receive him by the way. If you want to go tribal, it would interest you to know that Ghana would have been Paradise without Ashantis. Bomb throwers and evil shit eating animals. Aboa ba.
Kyeiwaa Vida 6 days ago
@Law and @GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP Adwobr3w or Ajobr3w, whichever one you prefer. Get a grip fellas.
Isaac 1 week ago
Why entertain anonymous story? Don't they have cctv camera? I smell mischief
Democracy 1 week ago
Cock and bull story. Why is she anonymous? Who is she afraid of if what she is saying is true? Is she afraid of Kpebu?What can he do he do to her, if what she is saying is true and he gets to know she is the one saying it?Concocted story. Do you think if this is true they would give the gender of the lady as she? Anonymity is anonymity, you don't give clues. Is a made up story. Disregard it.Yesterday, one of the OSP officers said, they OSP has survived assassination attempts. And that he was accosted by 17 policemen in his car? Really? You were accosted and you had the luxury of mind and were able to count 17 policemen? Hmmm! Looks to me like these stories are just diversions to cover up what they did to Kpebu. I know Kpebu is loud-mouth but he doesn't warrant what they're doing to him
Abubakar 1 week ago
This lady would also turn out to be liar like the elephant size nurse in the Ridge hospital assault case against Ralph.
Jimmy 1 week ago
THE LADY IS A BIG LIAR. SHE HAS ALREADY TAKEN SIDE . LITTLE BRAINS LADY
Navapio 1 week ago
What do you expect this woman to say, or heard?
Kofi Atta 1 week ago
Less than a year in power already fooling.
Justice One 1 week ago
I don't see much difference in the two stories. Kpebu confirmed there was a verbal altercation; nothing physical. Question is, does that constitute obstruction of an officer of OSP? Is an arrest the legal action by the OSP?
JDM 1 week ago
shit stirrer!!
FACT 1 week ago
GHANAWEB must stop the cut to paste propaganda. Ignore the nameless account. The CCTV captured everything. The End.
Watt 1 week ago
Another liar who is lying to protect her job ,your days are numbered .
Baba Siaka Stevens 1 week ago
I know what some later day big men can do if their party is in power, they make security officials useless, i miss Dampare
Hammond 1 week ago
Rubbish
Rubbish
Nana @Kumasi 1 week ago
FOOLISH COMMENTRY. USELESS. STUPID FOOOLS REPORT
WHAT DO EXPECT FROM THIS SO CALLED LADY???
NPP,TWIAAAAAAAA. MUMU PEOPLES GROUP
Kk 1 week ago
This Kpebu guy is so full of himself. Very uncouth and arrogant. I dont blame him. Now he is the only lawyer in Ghana. All media houses engage him on national issues so he feels so important. He is the epitome of arrogance. I think the OSP must leave him and concentrate on more important issues.
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
This people thinks Ghanians are fools huh?
All the workers at OSP office deserve some beautiful beatings from Ghanians,
Why is the said lady anonymous???
Fools. Kpebu is a Lawyer and Kpebu that I know will never attack a military man first with the F word no.
That military man has a question to answer.
They coming days will be interesting.
#ospmustgo#.
They are all part of the npp Nation wreckers organization.
Truth 1 week ago
I think there is an agenda in all these... politicians especially now the ndc should watch out...wanting to scrap osp? What are they afraid of...like being said you can petition if you think he has done something untoward. But to calling for it scrapping coming from the ndc leaders in parl. If it were to be npp calling for like this country will no no peace. Ndc tread cautiously. Kpebu has an agenda and he talks too much as if...you think the security personnel will get up and do whatever they like...there was a provoking.
Ozymandias 1 week ago
Does Martin Kpebu honestly have time to go to represent his clients in court at all? Looks like he has a lot of free time in his life for him to be fooling around. What legal work does he actually do in his life?
Leonidas 1 week ago
This "untouchable" has always come forth to me as, for want of a better expression, "mentally unstable" (forgive my biases...I also do not intend to be offensive). He is the preferred "legal luminary" of a certain media house because of the line they tow.
KBM 1 week ago
If Abronye or Wontumi had gone to the OSP to even cough they would have being asked to pay a trillion dollars for as a bail condition
Kofi R 1 week ago
This OSP is playing games with the country. These groups of incompetent guys were strategically placed to protect the criminals who have syphoned billions of our money
Attempted to tarnish the OSP office 1 week ago
There’s a noticeable attempt by some individuals to abolish the office of the special prosecutor, and Mr. Kpebu’s actiion are prime example of how they’re trying so tarnish the OSP’S reputation, so they could get away with corruption. Ghana has a long way to go.
Akos 1 week ago
Kpebu is dishonest and sad human! SML and your pay masters are encouraging him to make noise about the OSP so he stops major investigations.
Gbetia 1 week ago
Jesus came not to abolish the law but to fulfil Martin Kpebu and likes of former Defence Minister Ntiwul need reset from becoming unruly when situation like these can be manage and why ?
Atsu 1 week ago
Kpebu is a big liar since NDC came to power his arrogance knows no bounds. His account doesn’t add up, total fabrication
Od 1 week ago
The woman is a liar
Fear woman who has an interest 1 week ago
She will tell sort of lies. The OSP should better live, from the very day he came to office we knew what he game plan was.
Kk 1 week ago
Martin Kpebu thinks NDC is in power so he can say and do everything he wanted, but there's tomorrow
Dr. Richard Gamasu (Atl. GA.) 1 week ago
POINT OF CORRECTION:
M. Kpebu is not an alleged criminal pending investigation, he is an informant ready to enrich the OSP with facts they are not privy to but need to continue with their case on Ofori Attah, who is a fugiti ... read full comment
POINT OF CORRECTION:
M. Kpebu is not an alleged criminal pending investigation, he is an informant ready to enrich the OSP with facts they are not privy to but need to continue with their case on Ofori Attah, who is a fugitive. He must be handled with some level of care and respect to get him to divulge whatever info he has.
Why do these junior staff members always think that anyone invited to their establishment is an alleged criminal? That's so unfortunate.
George 1 week ago
This how the stupid , power drunk evil ewes will do in Ghana if allowed to stay in Ghana. they should either be killed or sent back to Togo where they belong.
Daakyehene 1 week ago
The OSP should go after Ofori Atta, Ghana's worse enemy
Kwame 1 week ago
I hope no video will show up that someone is lying just like the Ridge Hospital saga
Ojatanaa 1 week ago
Too many lawyers and a few doctors engineers scientists being a law is just reading there's no magic in that profession
Buglisongo 1 week ago
Mr Prez,dont mind this kpebu man. He is not de one who brought u 2 power. If u are changing de OSP,it is not this kpebu. Concentrate n forget of him. His noise is just too much.
Sofo line 1 week ago
How much did the OSP paid you or Joy news with their stupidity.
Peter 1 week ago
Martin you are acting like a child.
Lopez 1 week ago
Even though this OSP is abusing his powers , Martin Kpebu is also not above the law to be throwing his weight about, because he is always in the media. It serves him right when he supports the abuse of power by this Ndc government which he sees nothing wrong with. They should have detained him for some days to see how when ordinary citizens rights are being abused under this regime.
Akwasi 1 week ago
I know understand why president Mahama called Martin Kpebu stupid. He's an attention seeker and a crying baby
“YOU WILL SEE” 6 days ago
A SOLDIER TELLING SOMEONE THAT “YOU WILL SEE” IS A THREAT TO THAT PERSON'S LIFE. AND NO ONE SENSIBLE MAN WILL EVER KEEP QUIET ABOUT SUCH A THREAT. ACCORDING TO THIS LADY'S ACCOUNT KPEBU WAS “PROVOKED” BY THE SOLDIER. EVEN IF YOU PROVOKE AN A DOG YOU WILL GET A RESPONSE OF A BITE. SO KPEBU IS RIGHT TO RESPOND TO SUCH A THREAT THAT “YOU WILL SEE”. GHANANIS BECOMING TOO LAWLESS AND ABUSING POWER.
Joy 6 days ago
We the wise people know Martin Martin kpadu is not a liar. The silly osp must go
Naomi 6 days ago
Sometimes people don't realize that dealing with soldiers is very different from civilians, soldiers don't normally intermingle with civilians unless their presence is needed, they are trained to take orders from only their superiors, when you go to a civilian establishment where a soldier has been deployed, please just follow simple orders and be free, from the officer was told next time don't grant an interview near our premises simple, if he didn't say you can't tell me what to do, it will not have excalated. Most of you don't know what soldiers go through and what happens in the Barracks, if you want peace, don't joke with soldiers you will regret it. I don't care what anyone says, try it and see.
Kofi Ghanaba 6 days ago
Martin Kpebu is an embarrassment to the NDC government.He is doing the bidding of Dramani Mahama but he must know his limits.
NPP NO MORE ATTRACTIVE TO THE NEUTRALS!! 6 days ago
The woman isnt a credible witness. She is doing damage control on behalf of the OSP to divert attention from the bash the kissi agyebeng is enduring
SAMUEL 6 days ago
Hi please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
Obi 6 days ago
Martin Kpebu should have been shot dead by now if he exhibited this attitude in front of any officer in the USA. They don’t joke with their powers no matter who you are, a mere lawyer. His altitude is becoming unbecoming. He need to change. Was he not part of the ORAL TEAM? Is it easy to head an institution especially in a country with a scarce resources. He should keep quiet.
He’s an NDC, the evil cult of lies and deceits so what you expect 6 days ago
NDC man, he’s just hating and jealous of OSP boss because he’s not from their tribe and also he was appointed by the previous government. NDC when they commit crimes then they lie against innocent people. This is why NDC is the party of the evil one and all it supporters are demonically brainwashed to hate, spread lies and hatred.
FunnyGhana 6 days ago
OSP rep sounds like she is making up a story. Makes no sense when you compare to the movement and video of Kpebu infront of OSP office
SD.com 6 days ago
OSP has coexed one of his......
to present a fabricated story here. Why did you invite him in the first place? For economic crime?
Demetrius 6 days ago
Lady do you want me to believe you? This is concocted narration to save the OSP.
Lucky you 6 days ago
Thank your stars you could exchange words with a security officer under NDC. I wonder where we would have retrieved your body under NPP.
Do remember that, lawyers are not above the law. You can't go into someone's vicinity a ... read full comment
Thank your stars you could exchange words with a security officer under NDC. I wonder where we would have retrieved your body under NPP.
Do remember that, lawyers are not above the law. You can't go into someone's vicinity and do what you want. Just thank your stars.
AM 6 days ago
You have just collaborated what Lawyer Kpebu said
Joe Tetteh 6 days ago
Because of power and their influences on political activities some of these guys who appears on political talk shows thinks they are better or wiser than all Ghanaians.
agjvirfhjioehfvri 6 days ago
waaaaaaaaaaa look at this, it is better to come clean than what you are doing. stop the bidding of your boss. madam it's unfortunate you are doing his as a woman, don't think we are fools ooooooooo, we can read between the lines. idiot
Alfred 5 days ago
Do you have video recordings to support what you are saying? If you don't have it, why should anyone believe you?
Ing Abbas London 5 days ago
Martin Kpebu should go to court and let the identity of this lady be disclosed. If she thinks she's saying the truth, why's hiding her identity?
red cock 4 days ago
We are talking common sense and law here and the so called lady's account is self indicting.Is there any law that you cant do that here?is there any inscription that you cant drive in here and go out to grant interviews?.You don't make laws keep it in your head and expect people to comply because they don't exist in your head.
james 2 days ago
shame on to all staff at osp office lies you are all doing cove up for your boss it will not work
The woman is fully in favor of her own office and it is obvious. After all who will arrest a person and turn around to become a favorable witness of that same person. She should know that giving false witness to land someone ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you ...
Thank you bro
It's the press which is trying to fish out information at what happened between Martin Kpebu and the OSP's staff.When it comes to his prosecution they will provide it.Martin is becoming a pain in the neck of the OSP,and the l ...
In the first place the OSP had no moral grounds inviting Martin Kpebu to his office and turned around and got him arrested simply because he has been vociferously criticising him. Following the episode as it unfolded from the ...
Lawyer Kpebu is there qualified to do so and he is it rightly so. You cannot have the mentality of doing anything in that ...
Martin Kpebu is an inward looking EWE. Why didn't Martin Kpebu say anything about EWES Rawlings government where EWES were ruling Ghana with impunity? EWES IGP Harlley and the Deputy IGP Deku with Kotoka brought instability t ...
Yes Martin is an inward looking Ewe, but your whole tribe are BASTARDS. Have you forgotten that your grandmothers were given to Northerners to cross them to give birth to people like you and your Asantehene. If you care to kn ...
@Abubarkar
You are a bloody and stupid EWE trying to be a Northerner. Why was your EWE messiah Rawlings married to an Ashanti woman? Is that not a disgrace? Rawlings NEVER married an EWE woman. EWES are Ashanti cocoa far ...
@ Kojo Poku..because you're so stupid, you are in a hurry to make Martin Kpebu an EWE when he's a Northner. Ewes are happy to receive him by the way. If you want to go tribal, it would interest you to know that Ghana would ha ...
you bloody stupid toilet cleaning poku in london with maggot infested brain. that was the mistake rawlings made by marrying that ugly bone skinny dark woman. he regretted it for the rest of his life and rawlings mother never ...
@Abubakar….. let it be made clear to you that Lawyer Kpebu is not a Ewe and even if he is a Ewe what is wrong with this. Ewes have contributed immensely to the development of Ghana just like any other tribe in the history o ...
Exactly what I've been asking all this while. If the OSP is being truthful,then they should produce a video evidence of the incident since it happened on the compound of a premises they(and we all) deem a security zone,for wh ...
Why not straight say you ar ...
There is no need whatsoever to produce any evidence from either side. "When you go to Rome, you do what the Roman's do". Likewise, if you come to my house and I say you cannot walk on the lawn or urinate in the compound, you ...
99.9% OF GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS WAKE UP EVERY MORNING JUST THINKING AND PLANNING ON WAYS TO LOOT MOTHER GHANA AND GO SCOT-FREE BECAUSE IT'S A "CHOP-MAKE-I-CHOP" FREE-FOR-ALL WITH ZERO PUNISHMENT AS LONG AS ANOTHER "ASOMDWE ...
Whatever happened, I think citizens of Ghana no matter their profession or social status must LEARN TO OBEY and RESPECT GOVERNMENT INSTITUTIONS and their internal rules, security protocols, and policies when they visit those ...
The big lie of lawyer Kpebu exposed, these men under the guise of saintship will always parade themselves as patriotic citizens of Ghana as they get their dishes from their pay master NDC to destroy others. By their fruits we ...
So who is telling the truth. SP Prosecutor too should have handled this simple matter in another way when allegations were made against him. Inviting Kpebu who knows the law and knew very well that it was wrong to invite him ...
Personally I think Martin Kpebu is becoming unruly, and there are certain elements within the current govt pushing him for that bad behaviour. If for any other reason he doesn't like Kissi Agyebeng, he has to find a better wa ...
Francis Sosu, Ayariga, Dafeamekpor,Amaleba etc are those backing Kpebu for this Foolishness. They claim they are senior lawyers, but we see them as Infant Lawyers.Akuffo Addo did set up the OSP on his own volition, there were ...
Ataa @Nii. Ofaan3, oyanya y3 nshoornaa ogbenaa aloooo ?? Buulu konkonte muuuuu. I have told you several times that the current matemeho bastards don't need you in their party for anything, so you are wasting your time in that ...
@ AYITEY POWERS JNR
Anamuu tooffeei Ayitey Powers. Akpangaa naabi Ayitey juuloor. Me and my family members will never join that Criminal Gang call NDC. Our grandparents Odoi Sykes,Da Rocha, Ala Adjettey etc believe in freed ...
BAM !!!
A female officer at Sakumono police station has the habit of slapping suspects and detainees without cause. Guys, NOTE that MOST of those who are in the force work example soldiers, police, prisons officers, etc have special ...
Martin Kpebu is an inward looking EWE. Why didn't Martin Kpebu say anything about EWES Rawlings government where EWES were ruling Ghana with impunity? EWES IGP Harlley and the Deputy IGP Deku with Kotoka brought instability t ...
@ Kojo Poku..because you're so stupid, you are in a hurry to make Martin Kpebu an EWE when he's a Northner. Ewes are happy to receive him by the way. If you want to go tribal, it would interest you to know that Ghana would ...
Cock and bull story. Why is she anonymous? Who is she afraid of if what she is saying is true? Is she afraid of Kpebu?What can he do he do to her, if what she is saying is true and he gets to know she is the one saying it?Con ...
shit stirrer!!
Rubbish
This Kpebu guy is so full of himself. Very uncouth and arrogant. I dont blame him. Now he is the only lawyer in Ghana. All media houses engage him on national issues so he feels so important. He is the epitome of arrogance. ...
Fools. Kpebu is a Lawyer and Kpebu that I know will never attack a ...
I think there is an agenda in all these... politicians especially now the ndc should watch out...wanting to scrap osp? What are they afraid of...like being said you can petition if you think he has done something untoward. Bu ...
This "untouchable" has always come forth to me as, for want of a better expression, "mentally unstable" (forgive my biases...I also do not intend to be offensive). He is the preferred "legal luminary" of a certain media house ...
There’s a noticeable attempt by some individuals to abolish the office of the special prosecutor, and Mr. Kpebu’s actiion are prime example of how they’re trying so tarnish the OSP’S reputation, so they could get away ...
The woman is a liar
POINT OF CORRECTION:
M. Kpebu is not an alleged criminal pending investigation, he is an informant ready to enrich the OSP with facts they are not privy to but need to continue with their case on Ofori Attah, who is a fugiti ...
Even though this OSP is abusing his powers , Martin Kpebu is also not above the law to be throwing his weight about, because he is always in the media. It serves him right when he supports the abuse of power by this Ndc gover ...
A SOLDIER TELLING SOMEONE THAT “YOU WILL SEE” IS A THREAT TO THAT PERSON'S LIFE. AND NO ONE SENSIBLE MAN WILL EVER KEEP QUIET ABOUT SUCH A THREAT. ACCORDING TO THIS LADY'S ACCOUNT KPEBU WAS “PROVOKED” BY THE SOLDIER. ...
Sometimes people don't realize that dealing with soldiers is very different from civilians, soldiers don't normally intermingle with civilians unless their presence is needed, they are trained to take orders from only their s ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
Martin Kpebu should have been shot dead by now if he exhibited this attitude in front of any officer in the USA. They don’t joke with their powers no matter who you are, a mere lawyer. His altitude is becoming unbecoming. H ...
NDC man, he’s just hating and jealous of OSP boss because he’s not from their tribe and also he was appointed by the previous government. NDC when they commit crimes then they lie against innocent people. This is why NDC ...
Do remember that, lawyers are not above the law. You can't go into someone's vicinity a ...
waaaaaaaaaaa look at this, it is better to come clean than what you are doing. stop the bidding of your boss. madam it's unfortunate you are doing his as a woman, don't think we are fools ooooooooo, we can read between the li ...
We are talking common sense and law here and the so called lady's account is self indicting.Is there any law that you cant do that here?is there any inscription that you cant drive in here and go out to grant interviews?.You ...