Farmers' Day lacks integrity, transparency because politicians have hijacked it - Association

Read Comments Comments (14)

• JAG 1 week ago

It's very true paa

• UCC Casford 1 week ago

Kwasea so called political president of GNACOFA. why didn't you express these views when Akufo Monkey Addo was in power for 8 years. Idiot mine. You think we are fools. Wo maame twe

• Ogbanje 1 week ago

NPP government has made our cherished Farmer's Day unpopular. Left to them, it should rather be renamed Galamsey and Environment Destroyer's Day

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Duke 1 week ago

When did you realize this and why have you not spoken all these years?

• KO 1 week ago

So nobody should talk now because the didn't talk earlier? You were the same people who complained about culture of silence then.

• OKK 1 week ago

The man is speaking the truth

• Kwame 1 week ago

He is an NPP man. Don't mind the fool. How was the selection done for the past 8 years? Aka 9 p3 idiot hiding behind neutrality.

• KO 1 week ago

You are now also practicing the culture of silence you accused NPP of.

• Achakanapaya 1 week ago

Massa shut up, since when did you realize this???.
    Are you not doing politics yourself?.

• Jake 1 week ago

Selection of National Awardees are done by experts from the universities' faculty of agriculture and the research (CSIR). I've taken part as a team member for 5 times . In fact, this is one of the processes that are free from ...

• KO 1 week ago

How many of these so call experts are farmers them selves. Please let's listen to the men on the ground.

• Koti 1 week ago

Hitting the nail right on the head! Politicians are using it as a conduit to loot the state. Due to galamsey activities, in the very near future this association will prefix their name with EX.
    For those who read to reply bu ...

• BIG EYE IS WATCHING YOU. 1 week ago

In 2012 to 2016 the ndc government awarded a best farmer to a man who stays in Burkina faso and farms there. The man leaves in the Burkina faso border to Ghana in paga in the upper east region. He is late now but was by name ...