Pls direct your confidence to your friends at the GFA to pay the players well. Ghana will be beaten by both Croatia and England @ WC.
sosu 4 days ago
@ kay foreigner keep quite and enjoy your stay in ghana.
Kenneth County 4 days ago
With this current group of players and technical team, it is foolhardy to start blowing horns. The reality is that unless something is done drastically, we must pray our beloved country is not humiliated in the eyes of the whole world.
Dondon 4 days ago
He said the same thing when we were going to play against Japan and Korea, at the end of the day we couldn't even score a song goal, twea. He saying this just to protect his job, deep inside he knows we are not going anywhere
Smith 4 days ago
You and who are coming? Massa stop the pretense cos you are aware we don’t have a coach .
Anane 4 days ago
You expect Fatau Dauda, John paintsil & Otto Addo to beat Thomas Tuchel & Zlatko Dalic? You this Stephen Appiah guy you’re slowly loosing the little credibility you have. You are not correct!!!
Waa look? 4 days ago
You said the same thing during the 2006 world cup that we will beat Brazil. Ɛne yen nnɛ!
This tournament isn't about jawjerking and humblebragging. Rather it's about who has laid a proper foundation and has worked extreme ... read full comment
You said the same thing during the 2006 world cup that we will beat Brazil. Ɛne yen nnɛ!
This tournament isn't about jawjerking and humblebragging. Rather it's about who has laid a proper foundation and has worked extremely hard towards the tournament. Luck and God come after busting your ass. We need to stop the corruption and pick the right players plus a good coach. Else we will talk all the talk but nothing will come outta that...
Detector 4 days ago
Lazy fool!
Instead of finding some meaningful coaching work to do, he is lazying around.
Lazy fool!
With this current group of players and technical team, it is foolhardy to start blowing horns. The reality is that unless something is done drastically, we must pray our beloved country is not humiliated in the eyes of the wh ...
This tournament isn't about jawjerking and humblebragging. Rather it's about who has laid a proper foundation and has worked extreme ...
Lazy fool!
A shock sef.
And not mouth mouth