Even though President John Dramani Mahama won the 2024 elections, many NDC Supporters still believe Dr Mahamudu Bawumia is better than him.They will therefore do everything possible he doesn't takeover from Mahama.
P Djamgbe 1 week ago
@Nana, only a blockhead thinks the way you think. How can someone (Bawumiliar) who nearly took the NPP to political extinction be better than JDM, or frighten anyone? Bawumiliar is very much to blame just like Akufo Addo for everything that went on under Akufo Addo's regime, that is why any rational human being (other than you NPP freaks) would hate to even see his face on a ballot paper again - as long as Bawumiliar keeps leading the NPP, the party will remain in opposition forever, mark my words.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago
NDC LUV KEN!!! WE ARE SO HAPPY AND THANKFUL FOR THAT.
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW! VERY SAD!!!! GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AKP 1 week ago
Dr. Bawumia the economist who arrested the DOLLAR and handed it over to an IGP, instated of an economic team. For the DOLLAR to escape and caused havoc to our dear nation. Is he the one you're comparing to the Noble, Jana Naana?
Starboy 1 week ago
And you think the Airbus bribe taker John Airbus Mahama is better than Nana Akufo Addo? let something like covid19 hit the world and you see how ghana will sink low. You were lucky it was Nana Addo regime that covid19 came, thanks your stars and always remember Nana Addo in prayers.
THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 week ago
Akufo Addo is useless like toilet paper he is only good for the Ashantis and the Akyims
FREE CARPENTER 1 week ago
No wonder you are a thief
Kwabena 1 week ago
Tweaaa, bawumia the liar can never be better than any reasonable person
FREE CARPENTER 1 week ago
In the face of evidential gargantuan broken promises, you still call someone a liar? Where is the 3:3:3? Why the sudden purchase of a presidential jet when he told us we are Hungary and cannot afford? Has the price of Kenley moved to 1 cedi? Credibility and honesty cannot be sacrificed on the alter of politics my brother. Stop calling the former Veep a liar
Concerned- Tema 1 week ago
Are you alright? Is something wrong with you?
JESUS IS GOD 1 week ago
If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation” — 2 Corinthians 5:17. Let Jesus make you new—open your heart and say yes to Him.
MASSIVE DISCOUNT SALES ONGOING!!! PREPARE TO MAKE MONEY IN 2026. THIS IS THE SEASON TO CHANGE LIVES 1 week ago
XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! That's the secret of winning. GET many copies & dash out this season too. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #JobSeeker$
Oprege 1 week ago
OFF COURSE
OFF COURSE
GhanaWeb Advert 1 week ago
i'm an onLine techie/marketer,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 Listed beLow are the services i offer:
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting th ... read full comment
i'm an onLine techie/marketer,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 Listed beLow are the services i offer:
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2)i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to heLp you get cLients and customers faster.
(3)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like miLLions of worLdwide phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and SMS senders.
Accra is dirty.com 1 week ago
It is because Kennedy Agyepong is the weakest link in the race, He insults Gas and Ewes he said kill all Gas and Ewes, he insults women to the extend to say Afia Schwarzeneggar "twe sor nsuo" he is not a presidential material he can be easily beaten on national elections if he becomes the flag bearer for his party, the NPP he will be easily to be beaten in any contest with his foul mouth,How can he insults Afia Schwarzeneggar that ne twe sor nsuo?
J 1 week ago
All NDC Supporters are aware of what you've put forward. They are waiting for NPP Delegates to mistakingly vote for Ken Agyapong,to bring it forward. Ken is paying for his own sins
FACT 1 week ago
OF COURSE, KEN HAS A PILE OF SCANDALS THAT MAKE HIM EASY TO DEFEAT AT THE THERE GENERAL ELECTIONS.
Albert 1 week ago
I am an NDC supporter who will wholeheartedly vote for Kennedy Agyapong if he is elected the flagbearer of the NPP party. I am sure Kennedy can get the work done and change our mindset and attitude to work. The current Government is not doing anything to change our mindset (I don't think they even know what it means to change our mindset). I am sure they will build some few roads and schools here and there which are necessary but not sufficient. To develop as a nation we need to change our approach to life and ways of doing things. Unfortunately, I am not seeing that happening.
Kwame 1 week ago
@ Albert. You are right wanting a leader to change our mindset and make things work. We have had those promises before but when they have power the status quo remains same.
AB 1 week ago
No one but your self can change your mentality.......
Akwasi 1 week ago
Almost all my NDC friends are supporting Kennedy. I told them to allow him lead the after NDC president Mahama tenure and they got angry.
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
I don't believe this survey seriously.
Bawulair Timothy Allahaji will never ever win any Elections in Ghana. A flip flopper like that who knows only the Economics theory.
Tweeaa.
When the fundamental are weak, the exchang ... read full comment
Bawulair Timothy Allahaji will never ever win any Elections in Ghana. A flip flopper like that who knows only the Economics theory.
Tweeaa.
When the fundamental are weak, the exchange rate will expose you and when you lie to power the same exchange rate will expose you.
Not to talk about the Solid Team.
Ya mu tu.
Gideon 1 week ago
Yes Ken is the rightan for NPP
Fred 1 week ago
This survey results show a simple strategy. Make NPP elect DMB by voicing out support for Ken. After all DMB has more dirt and liabilities than Ken. The latter was not in the previous government while DMB was and the disastrous results are obvious to all. I wonder why people who made comments here are not analytical but wrote with lots of political sentiments, even insulting tribes.
Pelicles. 1 week ago
What is the meaning of "Disastrous result"? Sitting behind a computer and hitting the keys to come up something, is not the end result. Your Mahama cannot explain his own policy, and you describe NPP as a disastrous?
I do ... read full comment
What is the meaning of "Disastrous result"? Sitting behind a computer and hitting the keys to come up something, is not the end result. Your Mahama cannot explain his own policy, and you describe NPP as a disastrous?
I don't blame those supporting NDC because in Ghana, people prefer food to anything.
Joe Dansoman 1 week ago
Mussah Dankwa is on agenda to help Hon. Haruna Iddrisu so he’s doing everything possible for NPP to elect Dr Bawumia because he’s the only one that can give Hon Haruna Iddrisu a chance in NDC primaries because they’re all from north and it’ll be difficult for northerner against any candidate outside north
Atu Zongo 1 week ago
DR BAWUMIA BAKO P3 NO SIZE...
WHETHER THE NDC OR NOT....
DR BAWUMIA ALL THE WAY
AKP 1 week ago
38% awaits him.
Kenzack 1 week ago
How earth will Accra Hearts of Oak allow kotoko fc to select their goalkeeper for them in a super clash? Diabolical!
When Did Kennedy Agyapong Apply for NDC Praise Team Leader? 1 week ago
How did he becomes NDC’s New choir master in charge of Anti-NPP Hymns? or If the NDC needed a PR Manager, they’d just hire Kennedy Agyapong who volunteers for free campaign Ads for the NDC since he became NDC’s Accidental Asset and the NPP’s Strategic Liability. And honestly, what exactly suggests that Kennedy Agyapong now effectively the NDC’s “Praise and Worship Leader” is positioned to do better? His own public outbursts and inconsistent political messaging have armed the opposition with more talking points than any serious strategist would ever tolerate.
In political communication, self-sabotage is one of the most fatal errors, and Kennedy has repeatedly volunteered ammunition that weakens the NPP’s cohesion and public credibility. This is not strategic dissent; it is undisciplined rhetoric masquerading as principle
Kennedy Agyapong’s counterproductive political posture makes me ask if he is a Leader or a Liability to Npp? But I think, is all because when political indiscipline becomes opposition ammunition. From firebrand to fault line, Kennedy Agyapong’s rhetorical drift and Its cost to the NPP as result of politics of Self-sabotage, new role in empowering the opposition.
Brada K. 1 week ago
Ken, many people support you because they think you don’t have the baggage of Nana Addo on you. Bawumia is admittedly a fine man but his association with Nana Addo is dogging him in every step he takes. Suddenly you have started entertaining the garbage of yesteryear,with some of them eyeing the chief of staff and energy ministry positions. If you fall for them, you may win the presidency but the corruption in your government will surpass Nana’s. Mark my words.
Grace 1 week ago
How can you like your 'enemy' ? NDC knows that Kennedy will not win at the national elections so so they want him to win the NPP primaries as that will be an automatic win for them at the national elections. Indeed Kennedy is working for the NDC. JPP open your eyes don't be fooled.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 week ago
If majority of floating voters are rooting fo Ken then the Muslim tag on Bawumia will really affect him considering the Wey Gey Hey issue. NPP delegates must think twice.
Leonidas 1 week ago
They want the NPP to elect a candidate they can easily beat.
Bitter truth 1 week ago
This I totally agree paa..because I know some hardcore Ndc supporters who are rooting for Ken Agyapong..I was surprised tough..the guy even said he will campaign for Ken Agyapong..Npp should not make mistake by bringing Bawumia oo..hmm
Starboy 1 week ago
Aren't you a fool to call such a person a hard-core supporter of NDC? Who hard-core supporter will vote for NPP candidate in a general elections? Is better you describe him or her as a floating voter.
Kojo Npp Iraq 1 week ago
Then Ndc should make Ken being their flahbearship for 2028, Ndc think they're smart it will not work, we are coming with Dr Bawumia period.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 week ago
Ndc supporters can root for Kennedy for all they want .They are not delegates so can't vote.
Kojois 1 week ago
They should even register and vote for him he will win. Ken is ignorant in governance. No knowledge to govern .
Hmmmmm 1 week ago
Musah, its a Lie, they are rather rooting for Bawumia, cos, it will make their work so Simple. Cos, even we the NPP members will campaign for them. Never will we Vote for Bawumia and His crooked chronies, friends, families and make more Worth and as well demolish people's Properties bcos He's in Power. We saw what He and the Wife Did when we were in Power.
Olomi 1 week ago
I wonder why an opposition party should decide who should be our presidential candidate, maybe they know his weakness and can easily leverage on that to beat the NPP so members of the NPP should wise up and do the needful to elect Dr Bawumia as the flag bearer . The NIC should chop their house matter( di wo fie asem as quizz prof Atta mills of Blessed’s memory
THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 week ago
What NDC has got to do with NPP flagbearership Don't involve NDC in your useless propaganda whether Bawumiah or Kennedy Agyapong none of them can win coming election. You can use Ashanti region fake ballot papers again.
Kaakeiku 1 week ago
This is a clear testimony that NDC fear DMB flagbearership so NPP delegates should wisen up
Paul 5 hours ago
Not surprising. This is the man they can run over. This is NPP the candidate NDC would like to debate. Some of the campaign messages of Kennedy Agyepong are childish and laughable and that's what NDC can counter. Not the message of Bawumia, nor Adutwum and the rest. Kennedy has been campaigning for over eight years. Why was buying half piece cloth for widows? The Ramadan parcels, payment of school fees, NHIS registration. These are his messages. I hear he's now talking of building hotels in the ocean. Yeah, Oga, that's the businessman's dream. A President would think about how such investment would affect the fishing industry.
Paul 5 hours ago
Not surprising. This is the man they can run over. This is the NPP candidate NDC would like to debate. Some of the campaign messages of Kennedy Agyapong are childish and laughable and these are the messages NDC would like to face so they can compete. Not the message of Bawumia, nor Adutwum and the rest.
Why would NDC not let Mahama debate Bawumia? Now, they are ready for Kennedy Agyapong, not any other NPP candidate. By the way, did Kennedy really say he has "better vision than Kwame Nkrumah"? Haaba, daakye hene.
https://www.facebook.com/share/v/1AWakQtrKB/
My enemy’s enemy is my friend advocate
@Nana, only a blockhead thinks the way you think. How can someone (Bawumiliar) who nearly took the NPP to political extinction be better than JDM, or frighten anyone? Bawumiliar is very much to blame just like Akufo Addo for ...
Dr. Bawumia the economist who arrested the DOLLAR and handed it over to an IGP, instated of an economic team. For the DOLLAR to escape and caused havoc to our dear nation. Is he the one you're comparing to the Noble, Jana Na ...
And you think the Airbus bribe taker John Airbus Mahama is better than Nana Akufo Addo? let something like covid19 hit the world and you see how ghana will sink low. You were lucky it was Nana Addo regime that covid19 came, t ...
In the face of evidential gargantuan broken promises, you still call someone a liar? Where is the 3:3:3? Why the sudden purchase of a presidential jet when he told us we are Hungary and cannot afford? Has the price of Kenley ...
XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAIN - After ...
OFF COURSE
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting th ...
It is because Kennedy Agyepong is the weakest link in the race, He insults Gas and Ewes he said kill all Gas and Ewes, he insults women to the extend to say Afia Schwarzeneggar "twe sor nsuo" he is not a presidential mate ...
I am an NDC supporter who will wholeheartedly vote for Kennedy Agyapong if he is elected the flagbearer of the NPP party. I am sure Kennedy can get the work done and change our mindset and attitude to work. The current Govern ...
Tweeaa.
When the fundamental are weak, the exchang ...
This survey results show a simple strategy. Make NPP elect DMB by voicing out support for Ken. After all DMB has more dirt and liabilities than Ken. The latter was not in the previous government while DMB was and the disastro ...
I do ...
Mussah Dankwa is on agenda to help Hon. Haruna Iddrisu so he’s doing everything possible for NPP to elect Dr Bawumia because he’s the only one that can give Hon Haruna Iddrisu a chance in NDC primaries because they’re a ...
DR BAWUMIA ALL THE WAY
38% awaits him.
How did he becomes NDC’s New choir master in charge of Anti-NPP Hymns? or If the NDC needed a PR Manager, they’d just hire Kennedy Agyapong who volunteers for free campaign Ads for the NDC since he became NDC’s Accident ...
Ken, many people support you because they think you don’t have the baggage of Nana Addo on you. Bawumia is admittedly a fine man but his association with Nana Addo is dogging him in every step he takes. Suddenly you have st ...
How can you like your 'enemy' ? NDC knows that Kennedy will not win at the national elections so so they want him to win the NPP primaries as that will be an automatic win for them at the national elections. Indeed Kennedy is ...
This I totally agree paa..because I know some hardcore Ndc supporters who are rooting for Ken Agyapong..I was surprised tough..the guy even said he will campaign for Ken Agyapong..Npp should not make mistake by bringing Bawum ...
Musah, its a Lie, they are rather rooting for Bawumia, cos, it will make their work so Simple. Cos, even we the NPP members will campaign for them. Never will we Vote for Bawumia and His crooked chronies, friends, families a ...
I wonder why an opposition party should decide who should be our presidential candidate, maybe they know his weakness and can easily leverage on that to beat the NPP so members of the NPP should wise up and do the needful to ...
Not surprising. This is the man they can run over. This is NPP the candidate NDC would like to debate. Some of the campaign messages of Kennedy Agyepong are childish and laughable and that's what NDC can counter. Not the mess ...
Not surprising. This is the man they can run over. This is the NPP candidate NDC would like to debate. Some of the campaign messages of Kennedy Agyapong are childish and laughable and these are the messages NDC would like to ...