i'm an onLine techie/marketer,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 Listed beLow are the services i offer:
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting th ... read full comment
i'm an onLine techie/marketer,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 Listed beLow are the services i offer:
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2)i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to heLp you get cLients and customers faster.
(3)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like miLLions of worLdwide phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and SMS senders.
Seidu Mba 3 days ago
Justrac Africa will comment
Seidu Mba 3 days ago
Accranie will comment
Seidu Mba 3 days ago
Opoku London will comment
Seidu Mba 3 days ago
Best Russia hacker will comment
Seidu Mba 3 days ago
The paracetamol fool will comment
Seidu Mba 3 days ago
Jesus loves you will comment
Seidu Mba 3 days ago
Open truth will comment
Seidu Mba 3 days ago
The kwasea piss on Mohammed will comment
Seidu Mba 3 days ago
Comment Comment Comment. All.manner of idiots will comment
Seidu Mba 3 days ago
By now I am sure they are typing. Fools . Post your comments
Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 2 days ago
Ghanaians died... who cares?... . .. good riddance. ..!
JESUS IS GOD 3 days ago
If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation — 2 Corinthians 5:17.
Let Jesus make you new—open your heart and say yes to Him.
Sul 3 days ago
I HAVE GOD NOT JESUS. JESUS CAN'T SAVE ME
JACK TORONTO 3 days ago
Jesus is my saviour and Lord.
Opoku Mensah 3 days ago
You are a idiot!
JB 3 days ago
This year is not normal at all, what at all is happening?
Cliff, 3 days ago
Rituals power.is not a joke"nnaase3'
Bastard 3 days ago
RIP.....
RIP.....
Game Changer +447935009178 3 days ago
Rest in power, comrade!
Araba 3 days ago
Rest in Peace, Sir
Famous Agbezuger 3 days ago
Thank YahWeh an NDC blockhead is dead and no more to follow blindly
Bastard 3 days ago
Brother, please thread carefully. We all came to meet Politics. l am an NPP.
Where is JJ now? Can Sir Kuffour walk? Where is Atta Mills, Ekow Akaa and more?
Corrupt politicians die miserable deaths 3 days ago
Yes, you said the truth, and that is the most reason why you party imbeciles should be honest in your dealings and put the Ghana first instead of your corrupt thievery parties ideologies spiced with stupid lies and nation wrecking propaganda dragging our dear Ghana back otherwise these things will continue to happen to you corrupt party idiots. Death is for every living thing but a true honest life is rewarded with honorable exits. A warning and a life lesson nature will continue to sound to you corrupt foòls.
Asempah 2 days ago
A young man consumed by politics and for that matter cannot think like a human being. You are happy an NDC man died, forgetting that his death would not stop further death and you could be the next to die. I pray for your soul.
Bastard 2 days ago
@Asempah
Don't mind him. Death knows no Political class or tribe. There are fools in every group same as NDC/NPP.
@Asempah
Don't mind him. Death knows no Political class or tribe. There are fools in every group same as NDC/NPP.
Starboy 3 days ago
Eeeeeiii, John Airbus Mahama as president, Ghanaians no see nothing yet.
Half of these NDC fools will be sacrificed by the time we get to 2028 by blood sucker John Dramani Mahama
Sir John of Achimota Forest Forever 3 days ago
What about John Kumah and Ernest Kumi. You are a big fool
BLACK MOSES (USA) 3 days ago
GHANAWEB YOU BETTER ACT PROFESSIONALLY. WHAY DO YOU ALWAYS LIKE REPEATING PARAGRAPHS IN YOUR REPORTAGE. IT MAKE THE READING MONOTONOUS. STOP REPEATING PARAGRAPHS.
Azrilla 3 days ago
They are so stupid with that style of writing. I don't know who told them it is cool.They are copying that style from some foreign media houses, but this is not the way they do it over there. Ghanaweb journalists are sinking, instead of growing
Martin Kpebu next to follow
Yaw Baafi 3 days ago
Wo Maame tw3 next to follow.
MASSIVE DISCOUNT SALES ONGOING!!! PREPARE TO MAKE MONEY IN 2026. THIS IS THE SEASON TO CHANGE LIVES 3 days ago
XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! That's the secret of winning. GET many copies & dash out this season too. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #JobSeeker$ 6
Fuseini Bawa 3 days ago
Very very unfortunate and sad to hear this. May his soul rest in peace.
Ashantiman 3 days ago
NDC and foolishness. You have been given such a position and you are riding motorbike. Nonsense! Which car can't you afford. Your eye no open, NDC.
Aduanaba, 3 days ago
Cars are accident-free, right? People lying comfortably in their beds are sometimes crushed by vehicles. Were they fools to be sleeping in their homes?
Ired man dies. 3 days ago
Na greedy man be that. Pretending not to have anything so that he won’t give his poor constituents who believed their lies to votes for them their share. So using Okada to deceive them like he’s not stealing and chopping the money some.
Atsu 3 days ago
The sacrifice continues unabated John Mahama will kill 20% NDC supporters before 2028
RONALDO 3 days ago
May your soul RIP
To famous agbezuger, 3 days ago
You will punished severely by all mighty God if u take pleasure in someone's misfortune
To famous agbezuger, 3 days ago
So u either change or ur own death will be worst.
Who knows, maybe u will in the sea and water will choke ur foolish lungs
Do you know any NDC man going to make it to HEAVEN ?? Never 3 days ago
The person who died himself is going to HELL so off.
Kwame Peter 3 days ago
JB,it’s a clean up exercise by the devil the power hungry politicians signed the evil pact with.
THE TRUTH 3 days ago
GhanaWeb, Please find good journalist to work on your Website. This is a poorly written piece. Many repetitions. The write-up could have been written up in four sentences
Sule 3 days ago
Very sad indeed
Owuraku 3 days ago
But Asuedu Nketia said the NDC would do whatever was needed to win the elections including sacrificing blood
John Martin 3 days ago
Please are there any proof readers ?
Pelicles. 3 days ago
John Mahama's "Reset Agenda" is on roll.
Leonidas 3 days ago
So sad. Condolences to his family fir this tragic incident.
Kwame Angel 3 days ago
This accident was caused by senseless and reckless speed ramps.
Ujah 3 days ago
Oooh, we lost one of our comrades, these are the real cop ndc African Ghanaians, they think of African Ghanaian more than anything. The Nkrumah type, may his soul rest in peace ✌️. Bro we all in queue coming there.
Agyeman 3 days ago
SO? .... AND KPEBU'S DEMISE? NATIONAL CALAMITY? THIS BULUUU..... MAHAMA'S DARLING SENIOR LAWYER. THE UNTOUCHAPLE HAUGHTY IDIOT WHO THINKS HE'S BEEN PICKED AS AG. AS FOR THIS BOY..... BULLLUUUU WAAA. ELU KEKE
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting th ...
Accranie will comment
Open truth will comment
You are a idiot!
RIP.....
Rest in power, comrade!
Rest in Peace, Sir
Yes, you said the truth, and that is the most reason why you party imbeciles should be honest in your dealings and put the Ghana first instead of your corrupt thievery parties ideologies spiced with stupid lies and nation wre ...
A young man consumed by politics and for that matter cannot think like a human being. You are happy an NDC man died, forgetting that his death would not stop further death and you could be the next to die. I pray for your s ...
@Asempah
They are so stupid with that style of writing. I don't know who told them it is cool.They are copying that style from some foreign media houses, but this is not the way they do it over there. Ghanaweb journalists are sinking, ...
XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAIN - After ...
Na greedy man be that. Pretending not to have anything so that he won’t give his poor constituents who believed their lies to votes for them their share. So using Okada to deceive them like he’s not stealing and chopping ...
May your soul RIP
Very sad indeed
Good riddance. Bound for hell.
They will continue to die