Nkwasiafuo! You TUC have betrayed workers again! You are sellouts of Ghanaian workers. See your dying face and because of that you want to kill all public sector workers. Thieves!
Nana 1 week ago
Galamsey Union Congress. When people are being poisoned by galamsey, you are playing politrics. Shame on you
MASSIVE DISCOUNT SALES ONGOING!!! PREPARE TO MAKE MONEY IN 2026. THIS IS THE SEASON TO CHANGE LIVES 1 week ago
XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! That's the secret of winning. GET many copies & dash out this season too. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #JobSeeker$ 63
99.9% OF GHANA'S LEADERS WAKE UP EVERY MORNING PLANNING HOW TO LOOT GHANA BECAUSE IT'S A FREE-FOR-ALL WITH ZERO PUNISHMENT AS LONG AS ANOTHER 1 week ago
99.9% OF GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS WAKE UP EVERY MORNING JUST THINKING AND PLANNING ON WAYS TO LOOT MOTHER GHANA AND GO SCOT-FREE BECAUSE IT'S A "CHOP-MAKE-I-CHOP" FREE-FOR-ALL WITH ZERO PUNISHMENT AS LONG AS ANOTHER "ASOMDWE HENE" CALLED MAHAMA REMAINS IN OFFICE.
OSP, ORAL, ETC ARE ALL A BUNCH OF FAKE ANTI-CORRUPTION SMOKESCREENS AND A TERRIBLE WASTE OF THE BANKRUPTED HIGHLY-TAXED AND FUCKED UP GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONEY DOWN THE DRAIN. IT'S ALL AZAA!
MAHAMA IS FOLLOWING EXACTLY IN ATTA-MILLS' AND AKUFO-QDDO'S FOOTSTEPS WITH THE "ASOMDWE HENE" AND "CHOP MAKE I CHOP FOR PEACE TO PREVAIL" MMANTRA IN BANKRUPTED HIGHLY-INDEBTED, OVERTAXED HOPELESS FUCKED UP GHANA.
DIGRESSION:
WHY MUST GHANA'S MUMU FREELOADING GLOBE-TROTTING LEADERS ALWAYS RUN TO OTHER NATIONS TO BEG FOR THEIR INVESTMENT CAPITAL IN GHANA, AND NOT THE OTHER WAY ROUND?
THE BOTTOMLINE IS GHANA'S BUSHLIKE LEADERS HAVE DEEP-SEATED INFERIORITY COMPLEX AND EFUOMNESS. THE UNCIVILIZED MUMU GHANAIAN LEADER WEARS SUIT AND SPEAKS IN EMPTY ENGLISH, SO S/HE THINKS THEY ARE CIVILIZED.
DO GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS CARE ABOUT THE COMMONSENSE NEED FOR A BALANCE OF BILATERAL TRADE AMONG NATIONS?
GHANA'S FOOLISH DUMB LEADERS JUST GO TO SCHOOL TO COPY, PASTE, GRAB A FUCKING WORTHLESS DEGREE, AND BRAG ABOUT THOSE COPY AND PASTE DEGREES. IT'S AZAA, PERIOD!
MOST OF GHANA'S LEADERS ARE TERRIBLY EFUOM BLOCK-HEADED DUMBS. THAT'S WHY BANKRUPTED GHANA IS ALWAYS HIGHLY-INDEBTED HIGHLY TAXED AND WOEFULLY BACKWARD IN THE MIDST OF COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES FOR DEVELOPING THE MINDSET OF THE MUMU GHANAIAN LEADER.
Ken 1 week ago
TUC losing relevance due to politics.We all saw what happened under the last government.
Where is Austin Gamey COSLOG GUTA?
Ghana Mine workers not fighting for workers at Bogoso Prestea fighting for payment of outstanding m ... read full comment
TUC losing relevance due to politics.We all saw what happened under the last government.
Ghana Mine workers not fighting for workers at Bogoso Prestea fighting for payment of outstanding monies but condoning non adhere to mining environmental labour of an NDC mining company Heath Goldfields owned by Dr Kwabena Duffour operating with inpunity
Kofi Atta 1 week ago
Just dissolve this TUC.Betraued workers.
Alhassan I. 1 week ago
You want another fat envelope? Hmmm
Kay De 1 week ago
Stupid fool. You do underhand deals with the govt for only 9% increase in salaries. Now what do you mean by meetings. To do what ? ODWAN.
Agbeli Kumordziì 1 week ago
Why follows IMF wicked policy to punish Ghanaians
Snobs IMF to make lives better for Ghanaians
Mr. Smith 1 week ago
Agbeli, snubbing the world bank and IMF is not easy ooo. The 9 % was in consultation with the IMF ooo. Empty heads. That's why some mumus want to be president.
Abusuapanin 1 week ago
The useless, stupid, senseless and illiterate NDC ANIMALS are at it again. They are attacking TUC instead of exposing the NDC AZAAR government. SHAME! SHAME!! The incompetent Mahama government removed E-levy and Betting Tax just to deceive gullible Ghanaians that they meant well for them. But what do we see now? Taxes upon taxes: Dumsor levy, electricity and water tariffs increased four times, airport tax,etc. Meanwhile Free SHS is dead, NHIS is in comatose with digitalization in hospitals completely eroded, Teachers' allowances which were being paid by Nana Addo have been cancelled, Teacher-trainees are being fed once a day, the list is endless. Mahama the chief SCAMMER. NDC AZAAR government. Aban FOO! Aban BONE! Aban TANTAN!!!
Gabon Dee 1 week ago
I thought you guys said you prefer 5% to 23% from the previous government,massa give us a break wai,you ain't seen nothing yet...NONSENSE
A bunch of stupid leaders!! 1 week ago
Instead of controlling losses, they find the easiest way to charge consumers!! People should try and move onto solar or some natural energy!! Our leaders are not thinkers at all!! Always looking for low hanging fruits that will collapse or encourage stealing!!!
Akwasi 1 week ago
That Abraham Koomson dude will never talk about this.
Good news 1 week ago
IMF agreement will end very soon by God's grace and we will be fine
Kojois 1 week ago
Fools that is what you deserve. Some one gave you 30% and you were insulting him. Blackman with black mentality
ABENA 1 week ago
Old men negotiating salaries for active workers. TUC is useless union. U made the government to give a paltry 9% to workers after taking your fat envelopes.
Chapter 4 1 week ago
Too little too late
Nana 1 week ago
As if they didn't know this before accepting it. Enough of the gaslighting. Useless leaders!
XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAIN - After ...
99.9% OF GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS WAKE UP EVERY MORNING JUST THINKING AND PLANNING ON WAYS TO LOOT MOTHER GHANA AND GO SCOT-FREE BECAUSE IT'S A "CHOP-MAKE-I-CHOP" FREE-FOR-ALL WITH ZERO PUNISHMENT AS LONG AS ANOTHER "ASOMDWE ...
Ghana Mine workers not fighting for workers at Bogoso Prestea fighting for payment of outstanding m ...
The useless, stupid, senseless and illiterate NDC ANIMALS are at it again. They are attacking TUC instead of exposing the NDC AZAAR government. SHAME! SHAME!! The incompetent Mahama government removed E-levy and Betting Tax j ...
Instead of controlling losses, they find the easiest way to charge consumers!! People should try and move onto solar or some natural energy!! Our leaders are not thinkers at all!! Always looking for low hanging fruits that wi ...
Too little too late